Mercure Campinas 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 2 020

Mercure Campinas - Image 1
Mercure Campinas - Image 2
Mercure Campinas - Image 3
Mercure Campinas - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Relax in a hotel in Campinas with pool, sauna and gym

  • Children up to 11 earn a discount on breakfast

  • 9-minute drive to access Anhanguera Highway

  • 9-minute drive to access Dom Pedro I Highway

  • Hotel in Campinas near Viracopos International Airport, 25 minutes by car.

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Campinas

Avenida Aquidaban.400 - Centro, Acesso pela Av. Francisco, Glicério
13026510 CAMPINAS
Brazil

Pozycja GPS:-22.91117, -47.05613

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

RESTAURANTE OPERA MORENA

The Opera Morena restaurant serves varied, contemporary cuisine, with regional and international dishes created by Chef Mari Turchetti, and also offers an excellent selection of wines and beers from around the world.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 2 020

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 1 348

Terribile

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Adriana S Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Mercure Campinas needs URGENT intervention! I'm writing to customer care about my complaints. A stain on the image of the Mercure brand and for the Accour Network. I'm here for 4 days in a total of 10 days and it's been a terror!

Dear Eadrianas Thaks for your feedback.

Wifi very weak

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

HMorgan1210 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Comfort of this hotel was slightly below of the mercure standard around the world, but the very disappointing matter was wifi, very weak and sometimes not working at all. Honestly for a good level hotel that´s not acceptable.

Dear Morgan Thanks for your feesback. att

Almost perfect!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AderbalMuller Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Tarcisio Vieira was a great attendant, but it is not allowed to serve the welcome drink as I had on Novotel Jaragua two days ago. It will be necessary to be equal unit by unit. I desagree. Sorry, but I do not understand differente treatments hotel by hotel. I whant to think that Accor is the same instead the place or city!!!

Hello Muller, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As Accor offers different brands of hotels, the welcome drink varies according to each hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards The manager

Frustrating Mercure Brand Experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

William Thiago L Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good day I am writing this email to express my dissatisfaction with Accor. You have big brands that elevate the consumer expectation. I aways choose the Accor hotels when I travel in Brazil and also in Europe. However, you need to rethink the loyalty strategy of Le Club. On the last years i had a lot of problems when I tried to use the points in reservations. It simply doesnt work. Yesterday I had an unfortunate Brand experience with Mercure in the hotel “Mercure Campinas” in São Paulo, Brasil: - the the receptionists didn’t have idea about the rules of the Le Club. I spended hours discussing and trying to use 8.000 points to pay my bill. - the employees are not trained to deal with critical situations. they were harsh and even raised the tone of voice with me. - the people who were around me kept watching the situation and I felt humiliated. Is it the Mercure Brand experience? when I stay at the Mercure, more than a place to sleep, I would expect a good experience. without unnecessary wear and tear. I sincerely hope they improve the quality control.

Dear customer We are sorry for what happened at our hotel. We have some new people on the team, but we have already reinforced training and information. Yours sincerely,

Little disappointing

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Paulo A Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stay at the Mercure Campinas since one year already, and it is worsening its level little by little. Breakfast is just the same, never changes, and rooms are aging. But the real worse is the internet, which simply will not let you work. Just terrible for a hotel meant for business. The only positive is the attentive staff.

Hello Paulo, We are grateful for choosing Mercure Campinas and sharing your review with us. We're sorry we did not meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Big hug. Regards, Mercure Campinas Hotel

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 246 Liczba opinii 7.1/10 Lokalizacja
  • 751 Liczba opinii 6.2/10 Pokój
  • 777 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Obsługa
  • 54 Liczba opinii 4.6/10 Internet
  • 373 Liczba opinii 6.3/10 Śniadanie
  • 274 Liczba opinii 5.7/10 Czystość
  • 177 Liczba opinii 3.1/10 Dobra oferta cenowa
  • 39 Liczba opinii 2.2/10 Strefa wellness

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Campinas - wszystkie nasze hotele