Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Мадрид Аэропорт Барахас 2 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.4/5 Отзывов: 14 059

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

+ 16 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Отель с сертификатом ALLSAFE от SGS. Бесплатное дистанционное мед. обслуживание от AXA

  • Завтрак подается с 4:00. Не забудьте заказать его по прибытии.

  • Отель расположен всего в 1 км от терминалов аэропорта и выставочного центра IFEMA

  • Станция метро Barajas всего в 800 м от отеля

  • Закуски и напитки доступны в ресторане, в номер или на вынос

Расположение отеля

ibis Мадрид Аэропорт Барахас

49 Avenida general
28042 мадрид
испания

Телефон: +34913010999

Факс: (+34)91/3057350

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • BARAJAS :  Linea 8 Barajas

  • На самолете

    MADRID BARAJAS На расстоянии 1 км / 0 миль

  • На поезде

    CHAMARTIN На расстоянии 11 км / 6,84 миль

GPS:40.470229, -3.580663

Гостиничные услуги

IBIS KITCHEN

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с - Выезд до

Обзор

  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
Служба кейтеринга
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Завтрак
    • Завтрак по меню a la carte
Доступ
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
Услуги и удобства
  • Информация об отеле
    • Номера: 168
    • Номер (-ов) для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения: 6
    • Семейных номеров: 0
    • Смежных номеров: 6
    • Номера для некурящих: 168
    • 3 этажи
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
    • Итальянская
    • Португальский
    • Арабский
    • Английский
    • Испанский
    • Французский
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI в местах общественного пользования
    • WIFI в отеле
  • Кондиционер
    • Кондиционер
  • Специальные условия для гостей с ограниченной подвижностью
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Регистрация и выезд
    • Поздний выезд
  • Имеется оборудование для работы
    • Зонты
  • Утюг
    • Утюг на стойке регистрации
  • Сейф на стойке регистрации
    • Сейф на стойке регистрации
Доступ к отелю
  • ОТЕЛЬ IBIS МАДРИД БАРАХАС Оплачивается отдельно
    • При отеле
    • 60 парковочные места
    • Общественный
Семья
  • Оснащение для детей
    • Прибор для нагревания детских бутылочек

Наши номера

Современный, уютный номер с удобной кроватью и функциональной ванной. Отель Ibis предоставит Вам все необходимое, чтобы сделать Ваше пребывание у нас максимально приятным.

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Мадрид Аэропорт Барахас

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.4/5

Отзывов: 14 059

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 3 363

Уютный отель, хороший сервис

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Л. Пары - 27/09/2021 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

На рецепшене очень отзывчивый и внимательный персонал, спасибо им! Завтрак без излишеств, но достаточный. Номер небольшой, уютный и чистый. Недалеко от аэропорта. Абсолютные рекомендации для недолгого пребывания.

Close to the airport

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tacoma102 14/09/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

As usual, very comfy beds. The staff was very nice and professional. Even arranged a taxi back to the airport for us. We used ibis because we were staying one night and flying out the next morning to Granada. Great job ibis!

Dear Tacoma102 : All Ibis Barajas team is really happy to read your great review . Thanks for your comments and your support. See you soon

Ibis Aeroporto Barajas

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

millarpictures 12/09/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel is in a good location and friendly staff. The room size is sufficient. The television has poor reception and was unwatchable. Hotel sadly only offers a cold breakfast and is in need of offering hot items.

Dear millarpictures : I'm Javier, general manager of the hotel and I want to thank you for writing a review after your stay with us. We are improving our TV Service, we have changed a half of the hotel televisions and we have installed a new Digital Headend to improve image and sound quality. I hope that for the end of 2021 , all rooms will have new TV. Our Buffet Breakfast offers cold products as all the Ibis in Spain. You'll find Hot Buffets in all our Mercure, Novotel an Pullman Hotels. Thanks' for your opinion, have a great day

No airport shuttle

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dave2219 14/08/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Clean, comfortable and economical as always, but the shuttle to and from the Barajas airport is no more. You will have to take a taxi from the airport (20 euros) to get the hotel. If you have to go back to the airport, the cost by taxi is less then 10 euros (at least to Terminal 1). There are also very limited food and drink options at the hotel due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Dear Dave2219 I hope you are doing fine. Our shuttle service is not available but we hope that it will be on service as soon as the activity of the hotel increases. Next Autumn will be crucial. The hotel restaurants is not open but our Bar is in service. We have adapted our menu to the current situation and our guest can enjoy a sort of 20 different options. Thanks for your review , have a nice day

Good Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jeanettej491 Business - 29/10/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Location was ideal from the airport and nice to have a few shops around, especially the supermarket. Great stopover. Hotel was clean and comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly. Parking underground and easy to locate

Dear Jeanettej491 I'm Javier , the hotel manager . I want to say thanks for sharing your experience. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Barajas See you soon .

Overnight stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

RBGHK 13/08/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was as I expected from the Ibis group. The positives: - What I like best in Ibis hotels is the bed. Beds are really comfortable and so are the pillows. The bedroom was spacious enough for an overnight stay and it had basic facilities. - Another thing I always like about Ibis hotels is the breakfast buffet but, unfortunately, this was not available due to COVID-19. We were offered a decent selection of breakfast items which we could take to our room or eat in the dining room. - Hotel staff were efficient and courteous and went our of their way to help guests. The negatives: - I was disappointed with the TV both in size and channel options. I would have expected more choice from an airport hotel and the TV looked like it could do with an upgrade. - The biggest negative aspect I would like to mention was the fact that one of the reasons I chose this hotel was because of the shuttle bus to the airport service. I messaged the hotel regarding the service and I only got a reply on the morning of the actual day I was going to arrive to inform me that the shuttle bus was not running due to COVID-19. If I had known this beforehand I may have chosen another hotel to stay in so I think they need to make this information very clear on their website.

Dear RBGHK I'm Javier , the hotel manager. I really appreciate your comments regarding your last stay with us. Thank's for the recognition to our efforts. You are right , we have to improve our TV . We have planned to refurbish all our rooms in October , I guess that we have to wait a little more due to the COVID crisis but I'm going to work hard to improve the reception of the TV channels. Regarding the shuttle service , it has been suspended due to the COVID and the information was updated in our web site last June 23rd before the hotel opening. Thanks for let us know your opinion.

Dirty and dissorganized

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

886pablo Solo travel - 19/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Overall cleanliness is terrible. Also, even if the restaurant is not operational, no reason to be totally messy. Shower pressure is bad and mixer not working well. Cold / Hot... horrible experience. Parking Garage is poorly lit. Very unsafe.

Dear Pablo, I am very sorry to hear that your stay wasn't at all satisfactory. We give good attention to cleaning not only in the rooms but also in the comun areas. That is why we are surprise to read that you found the restaurant messy, we are really sorry about that. Regarding what you mention about the shower, it will be useful to know the room number you stay in in order to verify the shower and make it work properly if needed. Once again, our sincere apologies for the difficulties found while your stay. Hopping that you will give us another chance, best regards, Verónica Duty Manager

Отличное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Д. Семьи - 18/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

11-го марта спустился позавтракать в 10:35. Без предупреждения сообщили, что по средам фуршет до 10:30 работает. Может моя вина, упустил этот момент. Попросил взять одно яблоко. Девочка с Ресепшена и та, кто обслуживают фуршет в грубой форме отказали. Просто взять одно яблоко и уйти. Так же отсутствие одноразовых тапочек Очень огорчило. Очень неприятно было, а так все супер.

Hi, thank you for your comments. I am happy to see you had a nice stay with us, and I am also sorry about the issue you had with one of our team members in breakfast. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Lay-Over in Madrid

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

TheAustrianTraveller 23/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Perfect place for a one night lay-over in Madrid. Close to the airport, but not too close. Functional room with a comfortable bed. Close to a number of restaurants. Free shuttle service to the airport.

Hi! Thank you so much for your fantastic review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your time with us. We'll be looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Modern, clean, comfortable well-located airport hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Karl F 14/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The Ibis is modern with a bar and restaurant, is next door to a supermarket and close to various restaurants and shops. It has a good shuttle service from and to the airport. The rooms are small enough but very functional, clean and comfortable. Its a nice place to stay before or after a long flight if you don't want the extra distance and time of staying in the centre of Madrid. My only complaint is that the online check-in (which is Accor so probably not their fault) never works for me and with a shuttle arriving it can take a good while to process all arriving guests. Otherwise great airport hotel.

Hi Karl, thank you for your comments. It is good to see you enjoyed your time here. Sorry about the online check-in not working properly, but at least we try to check our guests in as fast as possible, so I hope you did not have to wait too long. Have a great day Karl Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Отличное расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Anastasia Пары - 21/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень удобно, чтобы переночевать возле аэропорта. Очень лояльный и приятный персонал. Чисто, комфортно, тихо.

Dear Anastasia, Thanks a lot for answering our questionaire, we are very interested in your opinion as we are convinced that our clients vision is the one that shows best the reality at our hotel. Therefor, we are delighted to see that you liked the hotel and its location, as well as our friedly staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon, warms regards from the whole team! Verónica González Adjunta de Dirección Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas H3…

Grear

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Fahed B Couples - 15/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I recommended to travellers who want to stay near the airport and have early flights. The shuttle. Us us efficient, the staff is friendly and the e experience in all is pleasant. I did the right choice.

Hi Fahed, it's Luis, the assistant manager. I would like to thank you for your lovely review. It is good to see you our guests are enjoying their stay with us, so come back soon ok? Have a great day

Madrid

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Roger T Couples - 09/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Disappointed with the hotel this visit. The air-con not working. Told it only heated in the winter. The room took almost 2 hours to cool from an uncomfortable 25.C The dining room also a disappointment. No specials, and and at least 3 meals unavailable from the menu

Dear Roger, thank you for your comments. I am sorry if your stay was not as expected, but due to the low temperatures in Madrid nowadays, we have only the heating system available. My apologies if this caused you any inconvenience. Kindest regards, Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Супер отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Claude Пары - 28/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отзывчивый персонал, чудесный завтрак,обеспечен трансфер. Отличная кровать белье,подушки и душ.

Estimado Claude, Muchisimas gracias por responder a nuestra encuesta y con estos comentarios tan maravillosos. Para todo el equipo es un empuje que nos reconozcan nuestro trabajo y valoren tan favorablemente nuestro establecimiento. esperamos volver a verlos pronto. Un saludo Sara Serrano Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas H3…

disappointment

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

gunden2019 Family - 16/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We arrived at 10 pm after traveling all day. Had made reservations long in advance on recommendation that Ibis hotels are high quality and reasonable. Had reserved double bed with extra bed as our son was traveling with us. He was needing to leave for a flight at 3 am. The front desk check in was very unpleasant with check in person unfriendly and told us our son would not be allowed in the room as he is in his 20s.--though my reservation was printed for double and extra bed. We asked if he could go to the room with us to repack his bag and take a shower and were told no, that only two people could go to the room. Our son returned to the airport to spend the night. In the room in the morning were small bugs on the floor. Hoping this experience is not truly the usual experience with Ibis.

Good afternoon, Thank you in advance for your comments. We greatly appreciate your time to send us your opinion that always help us to continue improving. First of all, we want to apologize in advance since your stay did not reach all your expectations. Your reservation was done for a double room (equipped with a double bed) for 1 or 2 people. We also have triple rooms (equipped with one with a double bed and a single bed) so we could change the reservation for you. But unfortunately, due to the size of our rooms we are only allowed to accommodate a maximum of 2 adults and a child up to 12 years of age. Altering this composition commits to incur an illegality that entails harsh economic sanctions. We fully understand that maybe the treatment and response you got at the reception was not so complete, so we want to please apologize again for the inconvenience. We look forward to receive you in future occasion. Kindest regards Andrea

На одну ночь

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

Е. Семьи - 09/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Понравилось: работа ресепшена Не понравилось: отсутствие в номере чайника и холодильника. Достаточно старая мебель.

Dear Ekaterina, thank you for your review. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding not having kettle in the room, this is something that hotels in Spain do not provide, but please, next time just ask in reception open 24/7. We will be happy to provide you with hot water, or anything you need. Thank you again for your comments! Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Clean and convenient

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

melissahA7818QI Solo travel - 04/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is a clean, efficient, no-frills hotel. If you are flying out of MAD and need a travel-friendly place with a free shuttle to the airport....this is the place for you. I recommend it and will be staying there again soon.

Hi Melissah, thank you so much for your nice words. It is great to read such a positive review, and even more important, your promise of coming back! We take your word for granted! See you soon Melissah, Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Удобно расположен для транзитного перелёта

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

А. Семьи - 01/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель удобно расположен для транзитного перелёта, в отеле чисто, номера достаточно удобные, завтрак посредственный, персонал не внимательный начиная от водителя автобуса для трансфера в отель, который чуть не переехал наш багаж и не увидел что на стоянке есть гости отеля и заканчивая сотрудником на рецепшне, которые 40 минут игнорировали мою просьбу.

Уважаемый Oleksii L., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Verónica González Adjunta de Dirección Ibis Madrid Aeropuerto Barajas H3…

Excellent - Perfect Hotel with good customer service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

richblund Business - 15/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel ticked all boxes. It is close to Madrid hotel and has also free shuttle service. The staff are very efficient, friendly and fantastic. It has an excellent customer oriented mentality. The staff goes the extra mile to make sure guests are well served. To give an example on departure I had an early flight and there were far more people than places in their small van. Seeing this the receiptionist pro-actively counted the people waiting and asked which airport they are flying from. Then they got complimentary (shared) taxis so that nobody misses the flight. In general the staff has a very good human element when dealing with travellers.The rooms are also up to standard, clean and comfy. Well Done.

Dear richblund, what can I say? Thank you! Thank you so much for such an amazing review. Our whole teams works very hard every day so all our beloved guests feel they way you just described. It is great to see you stay was such a blast. Just FYI, I am printing out your review and displaying it in our staff room, so everybody can see how happy you were, and how guest-oriented work pays off. Thank you, richblund, and have a great weekend! Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Better than expected

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

skilakimou Friends getaway - 12/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed here one night on the way to Salamanca and it was better than expected. Room a bit plastic but it had everything we needed (well could have had coat hooks & luggage rack). Bathroom, bed all good and the windows opened for fresh air. Shuttle too full at 9am. Had to take a taxi. The breakfast is @ 8 Euros but no sign anywhere.

Dear skilakimou, thank you for your review. I am glad to see we went over your expectations. I am taking good note about breakfasts signs (it is displayed in both entrance and lobby, but we will try to improve that). Come back soon and thank you again! Luis Ortin Assistant Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе мадрид