정보 메시지

ibis Northampton Centre 호텔 2성

고객 평점 4.0/5 3,883 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
ibis Northampton Centre
지도에서 보아라.
+ 7 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Just a five-minute walk to the nearby train station

  • On-site indoor car parking available (£8.00 /24h)

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton certified hotel

  • Pet-friendly hotel, with on-site facilities (£10 per night)

  • International team able to speak multiple languages

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • LONDON LUTON 유료 서비스
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
레저 및 액티비티
  • 피트니스 센터 (인근)

호텔 위치

ibis Northampton Centre

Sol Central
Mare Fair
NN1 1SR northampton
united kingdom

전화: +4407920823358

팩스: (+44)1604/608910

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    BIRMINGHAM APT 72.41km / 45마일

  • 비행기로

    LONDON LUTON 56.32km / 35마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 차로

    M1 8.05km / 5마일

  • 기차로

    NORTHAMPTON 0.32km / 0.2마일

  • 기차로

    NORTHAMPTON SAINTS STATION 1km / 0.62마일

GPS :52.236774, -0.901941

숙박

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay. Hotel 100% non smoking

Double room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Twin room with 2 beds

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Family room with 1 double bed and 1 extra bed

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Brand New : 'SweetRoom' by ibis with double or twin bed

  • 최대 인원: 2

Accessible Twin Room

  • 최대 인원: 2

레스토랑 & 바

FOGG'S

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

BAR

Unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

비 계약 사진


ibis Northampton Centre 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.0/5

3,883 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

851 리뷰

working with lockdown

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

peteraeaster Business - 08/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff and rooms at the IBIS in central Northampton are superb . Bedroom and bathroom are just what you need and the breakfast is absolutely fabulous. All the staff make you feel welcome and will sort any problems you have out and they are always friendly and polite.

Dear Peter Easter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are very happy to offer you a home whilst you are working away during the lockdown. Thank you for your kind comments about our team. We hope to continue to welcome you for a long time! Sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Regular stayer - review on excellent service despite storm issues

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Clifftours_7 Business - 21/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stay here on average once a week for business and have subbed reviews before. I seriously have never had an issue here and the service from everyone is so friendly & professional. The IBIS Northampton has had to deal with road closures and rooms not being available on the 4th floor due to recent storm damage (Ciara & Dennis). But this has been dealt with without fuss, with communications to customers and with the usual smiles from everyone. Excellent team all round.

Dear Clifftours_7, Thank you very much for your kind review. I can't tell you enough how much we appreciate your feedback, especially considering the past couple of weeks and issues related to the recent bad weather. It is really rewarding to read that we were supportive to our guests during this difficult time, as that is what we have been trying so hard to do. Our 4th floor is now open again and the roads surrounding us have been re-opened for pedestrians, and hopefully soon, they will be opened for cars too. We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope that we get to welcome you again and again, for many years to come! Thank you! Sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

The staff were professional and helpful despite the storm trashing the surroundings.

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

theBayleysMalvern 19/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This was supposed to be a romantic night away with my hubbie but the kids cub camp being cancelled soon changed that! Despite the hotel roof being damaged, 1 floor being unusable, the surrounding roads being closed, no phone line and the boiler breaking the staff were amazing. They were helpful, polite and professional despite some customers seeming to think they were personally responsible for storm Dennis! They offered solutions to the problems they were able to solve and did an amazing job under the circumstances. Well done and thank you.

Good location and handy for our commute

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

davemarcus2020 Business - 03/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good location and handy for our commute. Accessible from motorway, clean rooms, good shower, excellent breakfast, friendly staff only issue car parking £8:00 pretty expensive for 1 night and would have thought as we were staying at the hotel a discount for parking.

Dear davemarcus2020, Thank you very much four your positive review! I sincerely appreciate your kind comments about our hotel, especially about the cleanliness, your breakfast and our friendly team! I am sorry we cannot offer any discount on the car parking, however, the facility doesn't belong to us. There is also a pay and display car park nearby (Chalk Lane), which is much cheaper. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again soon! Sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Northampton Visitor

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

s_ross5 Family - 26/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good value for money however was not impressed with the breakfast. The bacon was dried up and new fresh bacon was only put out for staff when the restaurant closed.i have no problem with staff eating what is left but the food should be fresh for guests as well.

A pleasant surprise

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Andybull1980 Friends getaway - 24/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Booked for a night out with work as it was cheaper than other budget competitors, I must admit I wasn't expecting much for the £35 I paid. However greeted at reception with a warm welcome and thought so far so good. I was given a room on the 3rd floor. I must admit I was well impressed, massive room and bathroom, comfy bed what more could you want for the price, I would recommend to anyone. #betterthantravelodge

Dear Andybull1980, Thank you very much for your epic review! I am so happy to read that you were pleasantly surprised and we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the kind comments about our team. Please let us welcome you again sometime very soon! Warm wishes Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Worst stay ever!

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Luke B Couples - 18/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

So basically I paid 250 pound for early check-in then I was told by staff laughing at me, that the hotel was full the night before,(why did they let me pay then) then we were woken up each day by workers it was like a hostel not a hotel, then to be told it wasn't th workers it was the fact they put us right under the gym, and there's nothing she could Do, and the never cleaned are room for two days then for some reason I've only received 150 pound of my deposit, and they only way I can contact them is threw email, disgusting service!!

Dear Luke B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction regarding early check in. Early check in is available from 9:00am and is subject to availability, however, you came to the hotel around 6:00am and demanded to be checked in. As we were fully booked the night before, there were no available clean rooms this early in the morning. We recorded your contact number and our supportive team rang you once a room was made available, shortly after 9:00am. After you reserved your room, you were asked if you would like to do online check in by email, which you did and on our website you requested that your card was pre-authorised prior to your stay, to cover all your expenses. The total unused amount remaining has been released back following your check out. I apologise for any shortage of service you experienced. Sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Frendly and helpful front desk staff

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

setorgunit Business - 06/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Ibis northampton staff were very helpful at the front desk staff. The Room i was given could do with sprucing up especially in the toilet.it looked tired and you would like like to take a shower. I would have helped if the tv was on the wall at least. It was a place i would stay if i was stranded and didnt have a choice.It was not that that bad but compared to holiday inn i have visited this was disappointing. I guess the friendly staff made up for the disappointing room

Poor food

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

GrahamL1216 Family - 24/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Lovely clean hotel with friendly staff. Great location for Roadmender music venue. Food - Everything was overdone and I had to ask for bread & sausages as they had run out. Worst cooked breakfast I've had in years!!

Fire Alarm Testing at 6.30am without prior warning

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

ranks1232019 Couples - 25/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I stayed in the Ibis hotel close to the city centre on 21 sept. It was an Ok hotel, meets basic expectations. the receptionist did not fully understand how the car park system works as she just said you pay on check out. however thats not the case, you park in Sol centre and you register your car in the machine at the foyer by the cinema and each time you move your car you need to pay for the duration you stayed, i did not understand this and Im afraid that i may be getting a parking fine in the post. the fire alarm went off at 6.30am in the morning, no prior warning i and my partner literally jumped out of bed as we were scared, the official fire alarm test was meant to be Monday 10.30am. no one has contacted to explain why that happened. had a night out the day before and i could not sleep afterwards. the bed was not great as we woke up with back aches, went downstairs for breakfast and asked it should be added to the bill the lady there said NO, pay now. I had my card upstairs couldn't be bothered going back and forth. this is really below expectation as i wont be visiting there any time soon, theres a travel lodge down the road i think that will be my next point if need be. Overall 1 out of 5 i will say.

Great Central base

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Sab24Sar Couples - 25/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

One night stay over for anniversary to be near attractions. Good price, central, decent room with all the facilities you need. Didn't bother with breakfast as lots of cheaper eateries nearby. Would use again at same rate.

Not a good nights sleep

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

738michaelw Friends getaway - 25/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The staff were friendly and the room was cléeans and ok for a budget hotel but other guests were shouting in the corridors at 3am and then the fire alarm went off at some time around 6am for about 20 seconds.

are you sure you want me to do this ??

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Brian W Family - 28/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel location ok, but night manager was not up to snuff, no fan available due to technical difficulties - but I know other people had them. we arrived late ( 1.30am anfd was told bar was open, ordered beers and 1 of us went for pizza, but were told we had to seperate and eat in our rooms as not allowed to stay in the otherwise empty bar, despite the fact that the manager was eating his food in the bar - massive hypocrite, not impressed with the staffs attitude to paying customers.

Service and information

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Cruiser20020270845 Family - 29/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I was not given the room I paid for. When I found out that I have not been given what I paid for, instead of the lady at the customer service apologising, she rather started arguing with me. I was really upset about that. It was after a long argument that she decided to change the room for me Also I find out deceptive that it is being advertised on your website that you have a car park only to get there to realise that I had to pay £8.00 for parking

Dear Cruiser20020270845, Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that your experience fell short of your expectations on this occasion. I would like to apologise for the poor service you received. Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we pride ourselves on. I was disappointed to read your comments regarding a team member being unhelpful whilst handling your concerns. Your feedback has been reviewed with the reception team and expected service behaviours have been reinforced. I hope that you look upon this breakdown of service as a one off and not indicative of the guest passion we issue at all times. I am sorry that you feel the car park advertising is deceptive, as this is not at all our intention. On our direct website it states that there is public indoor parking available (paying). I apologise for any inconvenience you experienced due to this unawareness. Although we try our best to communicate to guests verbally, this information is also highlighted on our website and third party websites we have control over. Please understand that we are not out to mislead our guests in any way and I am very sorry that you were not made aware of the car parking policy beforehand. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, as it allows us to improve your experience. We hope we will have the chance to host you again in the future. Yours sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Hotel Northampton

Great value & central location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Mmoore5509 Family - 19/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Basic hotel in a convenient location. Good service but limited facilities. I would stay again. Breakfast was very good, buffet style and good value. Car park in the building, not 100% convenient for me because I had to drive around and therefore pay a few times.

Dear Culture56471104154, Thank you for your review! I am happy to read that your expectations were met and that you would stay again! For your next visit, if you are going to use your car a lot, may I suggest the open pay-and-display car park nearby in chalk lane? This way it would be cheaper, so you can only pay for short periods of time. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Hotel Northampton

Great place to stop over en route to Scotland

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Keith A Couples - 09/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

LIke all Ibis hotels, the setup at Northampton was friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and a good breakfast. Parking was available and convenient - but, although the staff took pains to explain how to get there, and even drew a little map as to how to get round the one-way system, it was a lot to take in after a long stressful drive. There is an-offputting notice on the wall of the car-park saying that there is a charge of £75 (it should read a fine of £75 for non-payment). So a simple hand-out at reception would have been helpful, explaining how to get to the parking and how to pay.

exellent hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Happiness52103027949 Solo travel - 30/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

great hotel in the middle of town very comfortable. food is very nice. place is very clean have stayed here many times before. rooms are very comfortable would recomend it to anyone who is wanting to stay in northampton

Dear Happiness52103027949, Thank you for your great review! It's very nice to read that you enjoyed our hotel many times, and we really appreciate your loyalty. We all hope to see you again soon and if you need anything during your next stay, you know you can always count on us! Sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Great stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Resort53244078785 Friends getaway - 21/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Another excellent stay at Sol Central, Northampton. Greeted by friendly staff, clean rooms, good choice at breakfast and fairly reasonably priced. The Ibis beds are so comfortable I wish I had one at home.

Dear Resort53244078785, Oh, thank you for such a good review!! I am so happy to read that you had an excellent stay, we really appreciate your kind comments. You are welcome in our hotel anytime. P.s. You can buy our 'sweet bed by ibis' in our ibis store website (the full set)! Yours sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Comfortable and briskly clean

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Julia S Solo travel - 22/02/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Everything was absolutely fine, my entire stay was troublefree, and I encountered no problems whatsoever. The room was spacious and clean, the bed huge and comfortable, the bathroom big and bright and spotlessly clean. The breakfast offer was wide and everything very tasty and fresh. No problems with check-in, fast check-out. The wifi worked very well, too. Perhaps the staff could have been a bit more friendly and forthcoming, though this is just a subjective feeling because everyone was professional and helpful enough. And great value for money.

Dear Julia S, Thank you for your positive review of our Hotel! I was very happy to read your feedback, that you found your room comfortable and enjoyed our lovely breakfast buffet. I am sorry if you felt our staff was not expressive towards you during your visit, please let me assure you that this is not usually the case. Our team is very devoted to our guests and I can only apologise that you did not experience this on your last stay. Nevertheless, I am glad you had a pleasant time with us and I surely hope that we have the chance to welcome you again in the near future. Yours sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

Not a lot to complain about

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

JurisM35 Solo travel - 13/02/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

was easy to check in and check out. was big room what i like :) just housekeeping was knocking on my door before 11.00 am not understand why but i was check out and gone. close to clubs and train station

Dear JurisM35, Thank you for your amazing score! :) I am so happy that you enjoyed your room! I apologise if you were disturbed by housekeeping a bit early. I checked our records and your room was checked out just before 11:00am. I am very sorry if our records were wrong and you had not vacated the room yet. I hope you will come back to stay with us in the near future and that your next stay is even better. Yours sincerely Rafaela Dias Assistant General Manager Ibis Northampton

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

northampton 지역 모든 호텔