信息短信

宜必思马恩河畔诺让酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 3.7/5 1,645 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 12 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 步行 1 分钟即可抵达码头及其开敞式咖啡馆

  • 步行 2 分钟即可抵达奥林匹克游泳池-保龄球馆-台球馆综合建筑

  • 靠近主要公路 - 私人地下停车场

  • 餐厅休闲区和宁静的露台是原汁原味的娱乐场所 :-)

  • 距离花卉公园、万塞讷动物园和竞技场均 5 公里(3.1 英里)

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 私人室内停车场付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 空调
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
商务服务
  • 1 会议室
  • 网络角

酒店位置

宜必思马恩河畔诺让酒店

Rue de Nazaré
Zac du Port
94130 马恩河畔诺让
法国

电话: +33143243737

传真: (+33)1/43248404

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • HAUSSAMNN-ST LAZARE/TOURNAN :  E Nogent Le Perreux

  • 乘飞机

    CHARLES DE GAULLE 达到 25公里 / 15.54 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 20公里 / 12.43 英里

  • 乘汽车

    NOGENT 达到 0.2公里 / 0.12 英里

  • 乘火车

    NOGENT LE PERREUX 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

GPS :48.832718, 2.49233

我们的客房

宜必思房诱人、现代、舒适,拥有舒适的床铺和功能齐全的浴室,配备愉快住宿所需的一切设施

标准房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备 1 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 1
  • 面积: 从 10 / 108 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 直拨电话
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

La Compagnie Bistrot

美食类型: 小酒馆/小餐馆

Vous y retrouverez des plats qui vous ressemblent : l'incontournable tartare à l'italienne, notre noix d'entrecôte , le pavé de saumon et son beurre blanc, à moins que vous ne préfériez notre burger végétarien. À La Compagnie Bistrot, vous y

晚餐

18:00 - 23:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

BAR

非合约照片

酒吧友好的气氛适合随时欢聚。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:1

  • 最大面积:29 平方米

  • 最大容量:15 个人

了解更多信息


宜必思马恩河畔诺让酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 3.7/5

1,645 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.0/5

308 评论

体验很差

客户意见评级 2.0/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 18/03/2019 所有已确认评论

2018年12月入住过一次,结账时把费用结错了。因为是离出差的地点比较近,这次又入住了,结果费用还是结错了。因为第一天是Early Check In,结果后面每天都收我Early Chek In的费用,前台英语听不懂,非要我先付费再给我看账单,付完后发现多收了86.5欧元。下次不住Ibs了。

Second stay in this hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

GPek Couples - 11/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We got a twin room upon arrival while the booked one was double. At reception we were told that there were no double rooms available. The room we got had a shower completely stuffy and obstructed, after the second visit to the reception we were given another room and, what a surprise, it was a... DOUBLE one!! Absolutely unprofessional and ignorant experience from the staff. The new room was comfy and much better so no complaints about that.

Terrible experience

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Koen V Business - 17/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

1) I was put in a family room (with only a door between the next room). This door provides ZERO sound isolation. Television, phone, and all other personal noises come unfiltered into your room !! 2) There was no heating in the room and with the poor wether, I had to use the towels for some extra warmth in the bed. I have an IBIS BUSINESS loyalty card and travelling all the time in IBIS hotels. This was after 15 years by far the worst night ever.

Dear Koen V, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Nogent Sur Marne. You have kept a mixed memory of your stay and you have rightly pointed out certain shortcomings, which I have seen, in the service that has been offered to you. We apologize for this inconvenience. I take great pride in correcting our mistakes in order to improve the quality and your satisfaction, so if you agree to communicate your telephone details to the hotel I would like to make contact with you to exchange orally and you the most relevant answers. We hope that in spite of these annoyances, we will be able to continue, thanks to the improvements made, to count you among the clients of the hotels ibis. Again, we thank you and hope to regain your confidence. Soha

A comfortable night

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Chris065 Friends getaway - 17/06/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed at the hotel in order to visit friends nearby for lunch. I arrived at the hotel about 11 a.m. for my early check-in, but left shortly afterwards and did not return until 9 p.m. The room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was plentiful and of good quality. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The only issue I had was that the receptionist did not point out that I should park only in the bays marked Hotel Ibis. On entering the underground car park I therefore parked my car in an empty bay, removed my luggage and walked towards the stairs. It was only then that I spotted some bays marked Hotel Ibis, which meant that I had to return to my car, put the luggage back inside and drive to on of the marked bays.

Good hotel but could be better

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

armink88 Couples - 20/05/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Myself and my wife stayed at this hotel for four days and it was decent enough, but I had problems with the following: They did not have any hot breakfast, which I thought was poor considering it cost €9.50. My wife asked for plasters and they said they did not have any (not sure if this is general or if this just happened to be when we stayed there). Apart from those things it was a pleasant stay, the bedding was fresh and changed every day, the room was nice and the hotel in a good condition. Also when they called taxis for us they arrived quite promptly.

Cher client, Merci d'avoir choisi l'Ibis Nogent-Sur-Marne pour votre séjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires. Ravis d'apprendre que vous y avez passé un agréable moment tout en profitant de la qualité de notre literie « Sweet Bed » ainsi que d’un d’accueil optimal. J’ai bien pris note de vos commentaires concernant le petit déjeuner effectivement à aujourd’hui seul un buffet froid existe chez Ibis pas encore de chaud. Cependant dès le 24 juin 2015 pour tout le réseau Ibis, l’accent sera mis sur la fraîcheur, la variété des produits ainsi qu’un produit chaud. En espérant avoir le plaisir et l’occasion de vous le faire découvrir lors d’une prochaine visite, à l’Ibis Nogent sur Marne. De nouveau, nous vous remercions et espérons regagner votre confiance. Soha ABAZIED

Disappointment with Ibis

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

John D Family - 30/10/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We are regular customers but, during the week 19-24 October 2014, we were stung by very high prices - E117 per night yet the hotel appeared by no means full. We were also disappointed with the inconsistency in provision of fresh food at breakfast

An ok predictable ibis quality good for transient stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Leo Y Business - 20/10/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel delivers a good predictable Ibis quality, is clean, the bedding is of excellent quality and is very comfortable. Bathroom fairly new and clean, everything worked. The hotel has a pleasant courtyard, parking, and a restaurant. It is located very close to the river Marne with beautiful walking paths that go forever. The town of Nogent with shops and restaurants is 10-15 minutes walk. Now, the cons: The room was tiny There is no cloth/towels dryer If you need to go to Paris - the train ride may take from 30 minutes to an hours and the trains are sometimes delayed. The hotel has many rooms on the floor, and people arrive all night long. So it can be noisy at night and day. Also, one must request a room facing the courtyard, otherwise your room will face the highway. This hotel oftentimes publishes very affordable prices, in which case it can be a good trade off for those trying to save on lodging.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 马恩河畔诺让 的所有酒店