信息短信

宜必思斯特拉斯堡南拉维吉酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 4.0/5 902 评论

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 意大利餐厅、酒吧(播放 RMC 体育频道和 BEIN 频道)、24 小时小吃服务

  • BEIN 体育、Canal +、RMC 体育(在酒店酒吧播放)频道,免费无线网络。

  • 酒店靠近高速公路出口处,毗邻欧罗巴公园,10 分钟即可到达德国边境

  • 安全的大型封闭式停车场,可停放卡车、巴士、摩托车和汽车

  • 家庭房可入住 3 人或 4 人

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 空调
  • 接待处全天候开放
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 高尔夫付费服务
商务服务
  • Web corner

酒店位置

宜必思斯特拉斯堡南拉维吉酒店

13 Rue Ferdinand Braun
67540 奥斯特瓦尔德
法国

电话: +33388555300

传真: (+33)3/88555309

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    斯特拉斯堡恩茨海姆 达到 6公里 / 3 英里

  • 乘汽车

    sortie d'autoroute n° 7 达到 0公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘火车

    斯特拉斯堡 达到 10公里 / 6 英里

GPS :48.534173, 7.691895

我们的客房

温馨、时尚、舒适,配备 1 张舒适的床和 1 间功能齐全的浴室。宜必思客房提供您所需的一切,让您在这里度过愉快的时光

标准房,配备 1 张双人床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 15 / 161 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 熨斗

标准房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 15 / 161 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 熨斗

标准房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品
  • 熨斗
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

CUCINA NAPOLETANA

美食类型: 意大利风味

正宗法国北部小酒馆:无拘无束。

晚餐

19:00 - 22:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

BAR

非合约照片

酒吧:酒吧气氛热情轻松,适合随时欢聚。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日


宜必思斯特拉斯堡南拉维吉酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.0/5

902 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

272 评论

good hotel for good price

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ruudklessens Friends getaway - 16/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

fine hotel, nice rooms (we had a triple room) bathroom new and clean.free parking is very good and breakfast small but good! madelaines and croissants are delicious! for the 2nd time here and we will come back!

not good

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 30/04/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is so far outside Strasbourg its awful. The area is bad. The hotel itself to be very honest is so old it needs pulling down and rebuilding. For what it is the Price is outragious. I would never stay again - I was even made to pay for my service dog - shame on you Accour

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are a bit surprised to read your negative comments as we spoke with you all along the stay and you didn't seem to be upset about it. We will not pulling down the hotel but will partially renew the rooms and the restaurant at the end of the year 2017. The extra charge for animal is very usual in France, as it mentionned on our rates board. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and have a lot of regular guests who enjoy to come over and over, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards A.SPINNER Hotel Manager Lise

Good stopover point

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

jimfE6862ES Couples - 25/09/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall very good as a stopover point, restaurant on site with good and varied menu, friendly helpful staff but starting to show signs of needing a bit of decoration and freshen up. Comprehensive shopping centre within easy walking distance.

Dear Jim, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very important for us to know how your stay happened in our Hotel. We have started hotel rénovations last year ( part of the rooms, lobby) and we will continue to renew a second part of the rooms as well as the restaurant & bar at early 2017. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon! Best regards, A.SPINNER

Restuarant closed Saturday & Sunday

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

monty540 Family - 29/06/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room was clean and tidy although the tile grout in the shower needed attention,Large TV wifi difficult eventualy managed it. We were disappointed at no evening meal, it had not been made obvious when we booked. There are plenty of food outlet in that area.Breakfast was plentifull with agood variety.Secure Car park

stayed here whilst on way to switzerland

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

PHILIP C Couples - 17/04/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

we were on route to switzerland and stayed here for one night.we usually choose ibis whenever we travel UK or abroad.the location was ok for motorway but the area was not so good,a bit disapointed.the staff were great but not a lot of choice on menu but the food we chose was ok.rooms clean and comfy.

en route to Switzerland

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

epoglia Couples - 16/07/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We found the hotel easily and it was a short distance from the autoroute in the morning. The room was perfect for our needs, providing us with showers, rest and an early breakfast. Spacoious convenient parking for our car too. Thank you very much

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you very much for your nice feedback. As you mentioned, we are easy to find and really closed to the exit of the motorway, though our rooms are very quiet and comfy. Our teams aim everyday to satisfy our guests. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our hotel! Best regards A.Spinner

Not up to usual Ibis standard

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

KENGORD Couples - 21/10/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stay in a lot of Accor Group hotels and this is not one of the better ones. The rooms are smaller than usual and the only good point is the comfort of the bed, which is a feature of Ibis hotels. The service in the dining room was slow and the noise level was very high due to a large group of teenage children on a school trip. Breakfast was also spoilt by a coach tour group who ate everything in sight. Not what we wanted after a long drive!

A night break

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

RITA B Couples - 18/07/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice hotel, far from the motorway and from noise. Rooms small but comfortable and very clean. Breakfast buffett abundant with much choice. Choice of restaurants around. It's a hotel for an overnight stay To be recommended.

Overnight stop

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mariomatt Friends getaway - 12/07/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is ideally positioned, not far from motorway exit. Staff were really helpful and polite. Hotel was spotlessly clean and food in restaurant good. Only downside was that on Sunday night there was no food available as the restaurant is closed that night. However, there was another restaurant a couple of minutes walk away.

Lovely servce

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

nandrews99 Couples - 05/06/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is the second time we have stayed here, the first time we were not impressed by the staff at all, especially as they had closed the restaurant with no prior warning. This time it was the same, but the difference was the lady running the show that day, who was happy, friendly and really helpful - she was able to serve bar food which was more than sufficient after a long drive. Staff make all the difference and she needs keeping!

good value

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

kelloholm Family - 27/04/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good quality hotel and value for money. Stayed at the weekend and was disappointed that the only available food was snacks as dinning facilities are closed at the weekends. it appears that this hotel is mostly used by business people possibly due to the EU being in Strasbourg

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 奥斯特瓦尔德 的所有酒店