Mercure Hotel Dortmund City 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 1.924 comentários

Mensagem informativa

Mercure Hotel Dortmund City
Ver em um mapa
+ 15 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Bons transportes de ligação

  • Vantagem 2

  • Ligações diretas de metro ao centro de exposições e ao estádio

  • Perto da área comercial Westenhellweg, centro comercial Thier-Galerie e mercado de Natal

  • Advantage 5

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

Kampstraße 35-37
44137 dortmund
alemanha

Fax: (+49)231/5897222

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • U41 U43 U44:  U41 U43 U44 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • U45 U47 U49:  U45 U47 U49 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • De avião

    DORTMUND FLUGHAFEN A 15 km / 9,38 milhas

  • De avião

    DUESSELDORF FLUGHAFEN A 65 km / 40,39 milhas

  • De comboio

    HAUPTBAHNHOF DORTMUND A 0,3 km / 0,19 milhas

GPS:51.515096, 7.463358

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar

LOBBY BAR Foto não contratual

As nossas opções de alojamento

Tenha uma boa noite de sono no coração da região da Vestefália: o Mercure Hotel Dortmund City de 3 estrelas dispõe de quartos Standard com camas de casal/solteiro, quartos Superior espaçosos com duas camas de solteiro e quartos Privilege com uma cama de casal. Todos os 82 quartos possuem WiFi e ligação DSL. Uma criança até aos 12 anos pode ficar no seu quarto gratuitamente. O seu animal de estimação é bem-vindo por uma taxa de 15 EUR por noite.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Mercure Hotel Dortmund City

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

1.924 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

505 comentários

bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Paulo Famílias - 21/10/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

quarto excelente

Exmo Paulo, Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Mercure Hotel Dortmund City. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o (a) acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Sandra Maniecki Front Office Manager Mercure Hotel Dortmund City
Nota clientes Avis 2.5/5

Claudia C. Famílias - 08/03/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Deixou muito a desejar

Dear Claudia C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely from Mercure Hotel Dortmund City, Anja Wehnert - Quality & Reputation Manager

Hotel in the right place

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

young872019 Family - 31/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My wife has reduced mobility, so it was brilliant to have a room with both a 'normal' and a disabled shower room, otherwise she would have found it very difficult to climb over the side to use the shower over the bath. We were here from England for a family occasion, but shopping was also on the list. For this the location is excellent. Slightly odd having an hotel that starts on floor 3, but the staff were most helpful in seeing to our special needs. Happy to recommend.

Dear young872019, thank you very much for staying at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City und for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we appreciated having you as our guests. I would like to apologize to you for the challenge in the entrance area, the construction area blocked our entrance for people with reduced mobility exactly during your stay. We are really sorry for that. Thanks a lot for your feedback, it will serve as a motivation to our team. For the future we wish you the best travels to amazing locations and we hope to have you as our guests again. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Convenient hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Q4961EHpaulm Couples - 22/10/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Unfortunately the front of the hotel is being renovated, which impacted our visit slightly. The hotel is very convenient for the city centre. Parking (and finding the car park) was a little challenge first time due to the road works in the vicinity. Service and room was fine.

Dear Q4961EHpaulm, thank you very much for staying at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. The owner of the property informed us that the construction site in front of the building shall be finished in 11.2019. I am sorry for not beeing able to promise this, but we look really forward to it. If you visit Dortmund once more we can recommend the parking lot "Parken am Freistuhl" in the street am Freistuhl. It is located in the next street of the hotel and we are able to open the public parking lot 24/7 for hotel guests. Just ring the bell at the entrance of the garage. We hope to host you as our guests again and until then we wish you the best travels to amazing locations. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Optimal Business Hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Guide16677153867 Business - 14/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This Hotel is optimal for business trips. The personal is fantastic. The Hotel is very clean. The only negativ thing is, --> the work in the 2nd floor and outside, but this will be only temporär. But the general overview is very good to excellent.

Dear Guide, thank you very much for your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It is a pleasure to receive your feedback. We wish you nice travels in the future, if you visit Dortmund once more we will be glad to host you again. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Great City centre location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Brad G Business - 17/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice hotel in a great location for the city centre and train station, however try not to get a room facing the back as there is a rather noisy bar and if you are there for work like i was getting up at 6am when the bar is going until 2am is not fun. Also why are there no power sockets near the bed?

rien

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Chrispon Business - 04/03/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Only the main door of the hotel is difficult to found. The receptioniste she was perfect and very nice. I have nothing more to tell but they wanted 200 signs. the hotel didn't have any restaurant and i didn't take any breakfeast.

Dear Chrispon, thank you very much for visiting our Mercure Hotel Dortmund City. It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback, still we appreciate every feedback and a criticism too. It helps us to improve our service for you and all other guests. What can I say, we are germans, german law is difficult, really sorry for the 200 signs. Hope you enyojed your stay as much as the rating says, we wish you nice travels in the future with amazing locations and if you visit Dortmund again we will be glad to host you once more. best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Weekend stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

bradgreen2018 Business - 30/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel with comfortable and quiet rooms.Great location for the city centre, i was there on business at the football stadium and an easy 10 min cab ride.Plenty of restaurants close by and a 2 min walk to the train station.Only downside is the building below is empty and bit of a building site.

Dear bradgreen2018, thnak you very much for your stay at the Mercure Hotel Dortmund City and for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor community. It is always a pleasure to exceed the guests expectations, that is what my team is aiming for every day. We really hope the landlord will finish the building site in the ground floor and we look forward to the improvement for you and all our future guests. Have nice travels in the future and we will be glad to host you if you visit Dortmund again. best regards your Mercure Dortmund City Team

Mercure Dortmund City

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

PeNor Business - 11/10/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is very convenient to the main railway station and when the renovations to the building in which the hotel is located, will be very pleasant. The room was OK and the INternet connection fine. Staff very helpful.

Sign board

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

james_wong1968 Business - 20/12/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I have trouble to find the hotel due to poor sign board and especially the old sign board remain there and lead to wrong building, improvement is require otherwise wasting lot of time and energy for nothing!

Good hotel in central location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Chrisewing57 Couples - 08/11/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location in the centre of Dortmund; 5 minute walk to main shopping area and 40 minute walk from BVB stadium. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Slight mark down for external noise at night which might keep some awake, and for price, which was probably higher than usual because of the BVB v Bayern Munich game that weekend.

Excellent Location - Nice rooms

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

tasosg746 Family - 06/11/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The location was excellent (just 100 meters from centre). The room was big and clean. The service was also very good. The only problem was the parking. The hotel does not have a parking space for the customers.

muito bom

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Alexandre C. M. Negócios - 02/07/2017 Comentários confirmados de ALL

estadia e serviços foram excelente, porém o ponto negative foi a garagem que não possui

What one expects from Mercure Hotels

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Maarten V Friends getaway - 28/03/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel has a good and friendly service and quality is OK. There is a parking (payed, but that is no issue in my opinion) nearby. In my opinion the hotel offers a good stay in the dense center of Dortmund.

Dear Maarten V, thank you for staying at our hotel during your trip to Dortmund. We appreciate you sharing your travel here with the tripadvisor community. We are happy to have a parking lot direct next to us for all guests arriving by car, and for our hotel guests there is a cooperation so the car is accessible 24/7. We hope to welcome you as our guest again in the future and until then we wish you always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Convenient location, great service

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TundeM15 Business - 15/02/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Confortable room close to city center in Dortmund, great staff, good business rate. The room was really clean, the breakfast was really nice with a wide variety of cold and hot foods, tea and coffe. Reception staff was really friendly with good suggestions on things to see

Dear Tunde M, thank you very much for staying at our place and sharing your stay at tripadvisor with the community. We appreciate your feedback and hare happy to hear that you could enjoy our location, the breakfast and the city. Please travel healthy in the future and we would be happy to welcome you as our guest again. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Our Trip

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Riojarog Friends getaway - 07/12/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Little difficult to find :) but was given a free upgrade and the room was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. Beds very comfortable and so clean :) the bathroom had a rare bath :) as well as the shower.

Good hotel, great front desk help!

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

colm_oshea Business - 22/09/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I had another pleasant stay at the Mercure downtown dortmund. the front desk was very accommodating, gave me an umbrella on a rainy day and helped book my next stay next year. Also when i inquired styaing in amsterdam for anight the front desk helped arrange this. Also i was looking for a good Italian place in town and they recommended Rogoletta - the food was amazing.

Dear colm_oshea, thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for sharing your stay and opinion with the tripadvisor community. We are happy that you could enjoy our central position and our front office team appreciates your feedback. We are looking forward to have you as our guest again. Until then have always a good travel. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Holiday

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

hertel_karin Family - 04/08/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We are disappointed because we've got no voucher for the car park nearby. Breakfast was enough with god coffee and local bread and a good choise of teas. The people at Check in were very kindly with necessary information.

Dear Karin Hertel, thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your travel to Mercure Hotel Dortmund City here with the Tripadvisor community. We are sorry that we could not offer you a voucher for the car park nearby, but due to it is public we don´t have any vouchers for it. Still we recommend parking there because we are able to open the parking lot 24/7. We appreciate that you had a good stay, good breakfast with good coffee and tea choice. Hope that you will visit us again in the near future, until then have a good travel. Best regards, Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Holiday to Dortmund

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

cowboybri Family - 01/08/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Car park was to far away from the hotel, and you have to walk through a nearly abandoned shopping mall. The room stunk of stale cigarette smell. Its not a hotel I would return too very quickly. The location in proximity to the city center is the only plus point to this hotel

Dear cowboybri, thank you for sharing your stay at our hotel with the tripadvisor community. We are sorry that the parking lot in the center and our hotel room did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that your feedback will serve as a motivation to our team to improve our services for you and all our guests in the future. We would appreciate to have you as our guest again and wish you a always a good travel in the future. Best regards Mercure Dortmund City & Team

The Worst experience

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

ali6622 Family - 14/02/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The beds is deferent than on my reservation, bad smell in the hotel elevator, cigarette smoke smell in the restaurant . my reservation was for 4 night but I change it for 1 night for that reason the reception staff don't care about customer satisfaction (evening time)

Dear ali6622, thank you very much for your feedback and for sharing your experiences at our hotel here with the tripadvisor community. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will look into the problems mentioned in your feedback. The booked room in your reservation was with twin beds, unfortunately we did not separate the beds in your room prior to your arrival. The receptionists offer to separate the beds after you had arrived was no good for you. We are sorry that you had inconvenience during your stay and had to change your reservation. We hope that you will always have a good and save travel and that our hotels will serve you better in the future. Mercure Dortmund City & Team

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em dortmund