ibis budget Versailles Coignières 2 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.9/5 380 comentários

ibis budget Versailles Coignières - Image 1
ibis budget Versailles Coignières - Image 2
ibis budget Versailles Coignières - Image 3
ibis budget Versailles Coignières - Image 4


Extras do hotel

  • Palácio de Versalhes e Château de Rambouillet a 20 minutos

  • Velódromo Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines/karting Beltoise em Trappes a 10 minutos de carro

  • Parque de estacionamento privado (exterior) grátis

  • Zona comercial Forum du Gibet (restaurantes, lojas, supermercados, etc.) a 5 minutos a pé.

  • TV de ecrã plano com vários canais (TNT/beIN/Cinéma Premier/Canal+) e WIFI ilimitado grátis

As nossas opções de alojamento

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Versailles Coignières

Rue du Gibet, Forum de Coignières

GPS:48.754265, 1.933315

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Acesso para cadeiras de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Propriedade 100% não fumadores

Café da manhã

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  3.9/5  380 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.0/5  188 comentários

Bom local mas muito barulho.por parte dos hóspedes

Nota clientes Avis 0.5/5

Fernando M. Viajante individual - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Muito barulho por parte dos hóspedes. Não há respeito por que descansa. O que foi até à meia noite era portas a bater com força e muito barulho no corredor. Falam muito alto. Foi a primeira vez que ai fiquei mas não gostei. Preço razoável mas enganado Dizem 53€ a pagar no hotel e no final fica por 54 e tal euros. Atendimento cinco estrelas. Quarto cinco estrelas Resto zero estrelas

Invoice request - no one is helping

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

hannahmK4242OM Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I have been trying to get an invoice from this hotel since mid-June. Every time i phone there is a man speaking over and over in french. I have emailed but no response. Very bad communication - how does this hotel accommodate English speaking travellers?

bonjour monsieur, désolé de ce désagrément. pourrions nous avoir le nom de la réservation et les dates de séjour à envoyer à h2546-re@accor.com? nous vous satisferions derechef. bien à vous.

Shabby and poor location

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

DebbieMel Família - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Well below the except standard for an Ibis hotel, even a budget one. The manager did his best but the room were shabby with rotten doors and tiny bathrooms. Also very poorly located on a run down industrial estate

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time taken to leave us a comment even if we find it as violent as it is gressive. We never had such qualifiers. As you have written so well, this is a budget hotel. The prices are in adequacy with the equipments. It is a budget Ibis and not an ibis hotel, be careful not to be confused. However, customers have never had to get away from the location or our bathrooms that are rare Ibis bugdet because real bathroom with bathtub and not a shower stall combined with a toilet. Best regards

booked rooms rate & paid, whe we check in rate chaged & paid double

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Srirankan K Viagem com amigos - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

i have booked by booking.com , with this hotel, for 13 people on booking they said 3 bed rooms and i paid once we arrived no rooms for the rates , we waiting around 45minits to get rooms and pay doubles rates, so we paid doubles

Dear Customer, We are sorry but we do not find you in our database and have no knowledge of this incident. Is it the right place? Best regards,


Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Malta013 Viagem com amigos - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The room was simple but clean with all the nesesary. No hairdryer. Good wifi. Breakfast was limited nothing special and if croissants finish they do not bring more. Good parking facilities and snack bars and some shops in the vicinity were ok too.

Dear guest, We thank you for the comment posted on Ibis budget hotel of Coignères. A hairdryer is available on recetion on request, it's a pity... The breakfast is one unlimited buffet in 6,15€, the necessity at this price is to see there more... Croissant are fresh of day, during your stay, quite a lot of people of your group have finally price the breakfast, what was not planned. There was thus one concerns of growing this day there and we apologize for it... We hope to receive you soon within our establishment. Best regards, Director

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 77 comentários 7.9/10 Localização
  • 329 comentários 4.5/10 Quarto
  • 257 comentários 7.7/10 Serviço
  • 8 comentários 4.2/10 Internet
  • 149 comentários 5.1/10 Limpeza
  • 143 comentários 8.3/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 33 comentários 2.2/10 Atmosfera

Powered by Trustyou

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Coignieres