巴黎Vaugirard诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 9,212 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

巴黎Vaugirard诺富特酒店
在地图上看
+ 17 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 公共区域正在施工:大堂、酒吧和餐厅

  • 获得必维国际检验集团的安心悦界认证

  • 地理位置优越,方便游览巴黎,距离公共交通网络 50 米(55 码)。

  • 提供简餐用餐服务

  • 付费私人停车场,视空位情况而定。无需提前预订

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 擦鞋机器
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
商务服务
  • 6 会议室
  • 会议酒店
  • 配有客服人员的商务中心付费服务
信息短信

酒店位置

巴黎Vaugirard诺富特酒店

257 rue de VAUGIRARD
75015 巴黎
法国

电话: +33140451000

传真: (+33)1/40451010

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • Hôtel de Ville :  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin :  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin :  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire :  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD :  12 VAUGIRARD

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 16公里 / 9.94 英里

  • 乘飞机

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE 达到 31公里 / 19.26 英里

  • 乘火车

    MONTPARNASSE 达到 1.5公里 / 0.93 英里

GPS :48.83997, 2.30303

我们的客房

空间宽敞,设计现代,功能多样,Novotel 客房可以完美地满足您的所有需要,是优雅生活的上佳之选。 我们的行政房可欣赏艾菲尔铁塔美景美景(根据要求提供),提供一流的服务,可带给您更加舒适的住宿体验,满足哪怕最挑剔的客人的需求。

经典房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

经典房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张单人沙发床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

经典房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

行政房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

行政房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张单人沙发

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

行政家庭房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张双人沙发床

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

行政房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张单人沙发床,可欣赏埃菲尔铁塔的美景

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 23 / 248 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥历史景观 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)

团体福利:2 间临近的客房

  • 最多人数: 6
  • 面积: 从 46 / 495 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌(...)
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

Gourmet Bar

美食类型: 法式

由于正在翻新,我们的美食吧目前暂不营业。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:6

  • 最大面积:350 平方米

  • 最大容量:300 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:154 个人

了解更多信息


巴黎Vaugirard诺富特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

9,212 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

2,295 评论

位置好

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Can 家庭住宿 - 10/02/2020 所有已确认评论

位置很好,很安全,交通方便,早餐不错。

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

C M Couples - 02/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Piotr K Business - 17/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

Don’t stay in rooms not renovated

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

courtfaint8 Couples - 26/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

WiFi didn’t work, AC didn’t work, vents were so dusty, room wasn’t clean, bed uncomfortable and clogged sink. After going down twice they moved to renovated room which wasn’t anything overly special just what I would of expected to begin with when booking at this price and brand.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit. It is immensely disappointing for us to receive such feedback as clearly we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies regarding your concerns regarding the cleanliness, the bed uncomfortable and the WIFI. Our hotel is under construction and is getting all renovate. This is why you can encounter few technical issues with the WiFi and the AC. Besides I pass information on the team because your comfort is our priority. I hope that you accept our apologies and we would be delighted if you could return to us to allow us the opportunity to show you are ordinarily high standards of service. Best wishes Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

性价比不错

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 30/08/2019 所有已确认评论

感觉非常好!M12就在附近,交通很方便。

当时在agoda预定的时候就筛选了三家在欧洲住的酒店要有早饭,这是其中一家,但却并未包含。感觉有点名不副实

客户意见评级 2.0/5

Dora 家庭住宿 - 12/08/2019 所有已确认评论

交通还算方便,也还比较干净。但早饭的事情很让人遗憾。

舒适干净整洁的家庭套房

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Hao Y. 家庭住宿 - 02/08/2019 所有已确认评论

1、房间整体布置不错,床铺和沙发床各有特色; 2、洗手间和卫生间分开,方便使用; 3、早餐品种稍少了点; 4、工作人员态度很对,办事效率高。特别感谢Gioacchino LEONE。

Excellent location, but very short on quality and service mentality of staff

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Margaret H Family - 07/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent location. Ask for a room at the back....windows let in road traffic noise on front. So called gourmet bar should be avoided. Cross the road to the Pizzeria. Breakfast staff untrained and sometimes long queues as breakfast soace inadequate.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read you very much enjoyed your time with us, speially our location. We have fed back to our Food & Beverage Team for the breakfast and the Gourmet Bar so that they are able to look into this. Pleae, feel free to contact us : h1978@accor.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris. Kind regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice and spacious rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

EdLeano Business - 05/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Big rooms and not that much expensive compared to those cheaper hotels with very small rooms/small beds and with no lifts (thus you have to carry your heavy luggage all the way up to your room). Worth spending a few extra bucks for a better room, comfy bed and excellent service. Nice location too, with Tour Eiffel just a stone throw away, and lots of restos to choose from nearby (including Pizza Hut and KFC!!!)

Dear Ed, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we do appreciate your generous words as well recommendation ! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed a memorable experience in particular thanks to the comfort of our rooms and our location, so close to the restaurants and famous sites like Eiffel Tower ! I will take great pride in sharing your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon ! Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

1st Time in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Nokia_Girl Friends getaway - 14/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Novotel Vaugirard is in a good location..outside there'a a police station and just less than a minute away is the metro. Check in was fast and the front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. We got a free upgrade to executive room which is bigger than what we booked and includes sofa bed and complimentary snacks and sodas in its mini bar. Unfortunately, 1st time to stay in a novotel without complimentary tooth brush & toothpaste (good thing we brought our own) and we were only given 1 pair of slippers. Being accorplus members we were able to enjoy welcome drinks by the bar at the lobby..love their red wine.. we walked to the eiffel tower that 1st night and it was around 30 minutes walk from the hotel.

Not good experience.

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Thomas T Family - 14/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 1 child. Rooms had cigarette smoking odour and extra bed was not made. The gym is really hard to find and had to use separate lift. Paris was one of our European trip early destinations, with limited internet and roaming mobile. The reservation team called and email us constantly asking us credit card details to be fill in the form... for some remaining balances that we asked many times during checking out. After finished the trip, we filled in the form although not very comfortable to send credit card details via email, no other choices.As a member and frequently booking with Accor and Novotels, this particular occasion is not a very pleasant experience at all.

Dear Thomas, Many thanks for tzking the time to write a comments which helps us to improve your next stay. We are so sorry for the odour of the room. For information, the hotel will be soon renovated with amazing new room. Please feel free to contact us about your booking by email, we want to help you to make it easier for the next time. h1978-FO@accor.com. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

There are not more Taxis in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

j0sericard0 Business - 19/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had problem to book a taxi, but the service desk tried to help me. There are not many taxis available in Paris at this time. I took 45 minutes to get a taxi from the Hotel to the office. The Hotel could implement a partnership with a Taxi service.

位置和服務都很好。

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Cathy 朋友住宿 - 16/10/2018 所有已确认评论

CP值高。

Dear Yunhsuan L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, specially from loyal guests to our group, like you, who own the loyalty card LeClubAccorHotels classic status. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff and the location of the hotel. Be sure I will share your comment with our team. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. You are satisfied by your stay and we are very pleased about that! However i notice that for each question your rating could be higher. Therefore, if you have any criticism about a service which could be improved, please do not hesitate sending me it. Indeed, we always try to improve our skills to satisfy our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

入住期间受到极大的歧视与不尊重!

客户意见评级 0.5/5

Zt 情侣住宿 - 12/10/2018 所有已确认评论

我们在入住这家酒店期间,受到了极大的歧视与不尊重,我对这家酒店及其相关工作人员表示强烈不满,并保留继续投诉、追究责任及申请赔偿的诉求! 我们在10月5日办理入住时,距离酒店规定的check in时间提前了三小时,希望酒店安排不临街的房间,被酒店告知无房间。但据我了解,在我之后check in的其他客户,却安排了不临街的房间。 10月5日当晚因噪音大没有休息好,10月6日早上8:00到前台希望更换房间,前台以各种理由拒绝更换房间,从8:00到下午16:00,我去前台沟通5次换房间的事情,才最终更换了一间残疾人无障碍房间,该房间的床非常小,1.3米-1.4米宽,与我预定的房型不符,前台工作人员表示只有这一个房间了。 我两次提出希望安排不临街的标准间,都在酒店规定的check in时间之前好几个小时,酒店有200间客房,却始终以没有房间为理由拒绝安排,我认为这是酒店工作人员的故意刁难。 同时,在与酒店工作人员沟通过程中,10月5日中午,10月6日上午接待我的一位女工作人员,态度非常不友好,且言语表情不尊重。 我希望酒店对于我本次入住事件给出道歉,对涉事工作人员进行处理。我保留继续投诉与申请赔偿的权利。

Dear Mr Tao Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am really sorry if your experience in our hotel has not met your expectations. I talked with my colleagues Sonia, Amandine and Gioacchino who looked after you. There are sorry for your disappointment but they really tried to help you. Indeed during your arrival date some rooms on the courtyard were available but these rooms were executive rooms and somes guests paid a higher rate for this room and we had no more availability for these rooms even if you paid more. They wanted to help you and that is why they offered you the second day a room on the courtyard but a smaller bed indeed because we respect the french law that ask us to offer 6 rooms adapted to disabled persons. Finally we gave you the room 544 and i hope it was ok for you. My colleagues told me that indeed you were waiting a lot but that you did not seem to be so disappointed. Once again i apologize but we really wanted to help you. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

非常亲和、舒适的酒店,愉快的入住体验

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Sure 家庭住宿 - 10/09/2018 所有已确认评论

装潢现代明朗,卧具舒适方便,楼顶就能吹到铁塔出来的光~ 前台亲和、体验愉悦!五星赞! 唯一难过的是,跟前台口头询问房费是否包含早餐,得到了肯定的回答,但check out时,早餐的钱是另付的,所以我们五个人两天补了200欧的早餐费~难过一下T^T, 也许是我询问时没有表达清楚吧。大家以后还是以酒店预定单为准。

Dear Luo K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff, the decoration of our hotel, the comfort of the mattress or the great view on the Eiffel Tower. Be sure I will share your great comment with our team. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. About the misunderstanding for the breakfast i am really sorry. I hope you enjoyed your breakfast time. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Paris - Family Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Wessex Family - 01/09/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This Hotel is situated in a quieter part of Paris but close to a Metro stop that allows good and easy connections to the main tourist attractions of the city. Staff were polite and friendly while the breakfast choice was good and plenty of it. Rooms were clean, tidy and functional. The hotel does need some TLC in places as it is starting to show its age. Our one issue was that we all found the beds a bit soft and uncomfortable. The roof top bar has great views but photo's are misleading because it is just a single row of tables and is often full. However we spent most of our time away from the Hotel enjoying the sights and sounds of Paris in an enjoyable family break.

Dear Wessex, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the others travelers. We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us specially thanks to our breakfast and our rooms. For information, our rooftop bar, the Lounge Bar View, has 2 terraces to enjoy the view of the Eiffel Tower (not just 1 little). It's a great cocktails bar on the 7th floor ! We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice place, good location, excellent staff - can be better though !

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Hrishikesh P Family - 27/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Firstly I must say all the staff at the hotel are excellent, everyone is nice & welcoming. I would like to especially make mention of Kristof (I hope I have spelt his name correctly) who was extremely helpful to us. Hotel is at excellent location; just few Km from Eiffel tower and right in front of Vaugirard metro station. There is a super view of tower from the 7th floor bar. Rooms are nice and comfortable with good access from the elevator. My only complain about hotel is breakfast. I think it was really poor and had absolutely no imagination in it ! Same old things every day. In fact on more than 1 day, they ran out of basic thing like bread ! Common how can you run out of bread when you are in middle of city like Paris ! Other than breakfast, I liked the stay at Novotel.

Dear Hrishikesh, Many thanks for your comments, we are so glad to read our stay met all your expectations specially thanks our staff ! I've shared your feedback with the managers to improve your next stay with us, your satisfaction is our priority. We are so sorry about the issue during your breakfast, your comments about it has been reported to the Food & Bevrage Manager. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Average hotel with poor service

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

736shakeelk Family - 26/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The rooms were not comfortable and very hot. The air con was not working and even after 2 days of follow up no one bothered to come and attend and had to go down and make it load and clear in front of the other guests to make my request heard and then it was finally attended and said that there is blockage and can be fixed only after a day. The overall staff appearance throughout the stay was unwelcoming as never saw them smiling and had biased approach based on nationalities. Would never come back.

Dear Shakeel, We are so sad to read your comments about us. Please, feel free to contact us directly about your stay in order to improve it : h1978-FO1@accor.com. We hope you will accept our apologies about the AC, the technical department is present to help you during your stay. We are so surprised to read our staff is "based on nationalities" because our team of the reception or restaurant is from various origins (spanish, english, maghreb...). To make you feel welcome is our priority. We look forward for your answer. Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

舒適、整潔

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Ho K. K. 朋友住宿 - 06/08/2018 所有已确认评论

房間頗為舒適,如果電視台有中文台,那就完美了。 另外,我們預先有訂早餐,貴酒店說沒有紀錄 .

Dear Ho Kwok-K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the kindness of our staff and the comfor of your room 637. Be sure I will share your rating with our team. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. I take also seriously into account your feedback about the lack of Chinese channel. We have more and more Chinese guests and i just sent a comment to Jean Michel our technical manager to know if it is possible to find a channel. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

elevators did not work, had to take stairs from 6th floor, room AC not work had to leave window open street noise

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

amiryazdanniyaz Family - 03/08/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

you need to reimburse us (at least partially) as we had to put up with no elevator no AC. If this was an American operation would be reimbursed and would receive an apology. every morning for breakfast we had to take six flights of stairs. Room too hot, no working AC.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店