Mercure Париж Ля-Дефанс 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.1/5 Отзывов: 2 605

Mercure Париж Ля-Дефанс - Image 1
Mercure Париж Ля-Дефанс - Image 2
Mercure Париж Ля-Дефанс - Image 3
Mercure Париж Ля-Дефанс - Image 4


сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Особенности отеля

  • Номера со свежим ремонтом

  • Светлые современные конференц-залы

  • Бар на крыше на 12-м этаже

  • Оптоволоконное WIFI-подключение

  • Фитнес-центр и хаммам

Наши номера

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Расположение отеля

Mercure Париж Ля-Дефанс

18-30 rue Baudin

GPS:48.895167, 2.250352

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Можно с животными
  • Ресторан
  • Доступ на инвалидном кресле
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч
  • Курение на территории отеля запрещено
  • Обслуживание в номере
Рядом с отелем
  • Парковка

Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.1/5  Отзывов: 2 605

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Отзывов: 127

Not great at all as a first timer and Loyalty Accor Members

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

WCY_Total Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Check in experience: System not updated. Completely missed out my membership information that I need to show it from Accor app. Still, the inexperienced front desk not able to sort out the problem and keep me waiting for so long. Service: Keep my laundry undone and force to return due to checking out next day. It is easy to say "Sorry" and leave the customer have miserable day especially for business traveler like me that need to move to next country. Completely nonsense. Room: Noise from the street and corridor. very poor sound isolation system. Toilet is extremely dirty with the floor unclean Respect: Completely mess up my personal details by stated 2 different nationality in my invoice. It is not funny at all!!! The worst Accor Hotel I have even experienced!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. With regard to the incident that occurred at the time of your check-in, we are sincerely sorry for the loss of time caused and would like to offer you our apologies. Indeed, on that day we had to deal with a change of software, involving a number of errors and computer bugs ... Our teams are now more familiar with this new tool and these errors should not be repeated! Our laundry service is available from Monday to Saturday and clothes must be left in your room or at reception before 10am to be ready by 8pm the same day. I therefore do not understand what could have happened to your linen if these conditions were respected. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at if you would like to discuss this matter further. You should also know that we have a self-service washing machine and tumble dryer on the 5th floor of the hotel, for a fee. As regards the soundproofing and cleanliness of the bathroom, we understand your dissatisfaction and apologise once again. We need to step up the checks on our rooms to ensure that this type of incident does not happen again. This was an error on our part and we are sorry that we were unable to rectify the problem directly. I remain at your entire disposal and would like to reiterate our apologies on behalf of the entire hotel team, I wish you a lovely evening, Best Regards, Léonore Wolff Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Terrible customer service.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

mauricea393 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Rooms were nice and clean, roof top bar and gym was very nice. Customer service lets this hotel down, I left my ring on my beside locker, I phoned and emailed on that same day and asked the staff to please call me back and they would reply have a nice day in sarcastic tone. I called and emailed the hotel each day for 4 days always to be told someone would call me back but nobody did I also emailed and called and asked for the GM Patrick Gaude but again to no avail. I'm so very disappointed with this hotel I would of happily returned, their is no reason the hotel would not call or email me back it should have been easy to find my ring on the bedside locker. We were told to careful of pick pockets and theft in Paris its even announced on the train by speaker. Its a Pity really it was a lovely stay in this hotel, nice rooms, great location but I won't return I've no faith or trust here its obvious the staff couldn't care less about you.

Dear Guest, We are very sorry that you have had to endure such an experience, and we sincerely apologise once again. We have contacted you by e-mail to discuss this serious incident further so that we can find a solution together. We remain at your entire disposal. Please be assured that we are aware of the seriousness of this problem and that we are doing everything possible to find your ring. We remain at your entire disposal, Léonore Wolff Customer Experience & Quality Manager

Loved it

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

scoobyscout Семьи - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We loved this hotel. Great location. Next to supermarket and a kids play park and splash pad. Handy for the mall at La Defense. We asked for a roll away bed and got it delivered straight away. Room isn’t massive and air con only works on a low fan. However it was clean and comfortable and quiet. A lot of bus tour companies arriving in large parties so reception was always bunged. We got woke up on a Sunday morning by housekeeping at 8am and then every hour they knocked the door. At one stage a male staff member walked into the room without knocking to offer us tea and coffee??? Not sure why. Despite all this I would happyily return. We parked our car in the attached garage and as it was a separate secure area felt very safe. We had breakfast from the supermarket each morning.

OK Hotel in convenient location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AndrewJH16 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed here in May 2023. It is in a convenient location if you need to be near La Defense. The rooms were basic and functional in quiet location. I did not eat in the hotel but had breakfast which had a good selection. The invoice for the room was meant to be sent by email but nothing arrived and the hotel did not respond to my enquires on it.

It wasn't that bad

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

True_Hotelier Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It wasn't too bad. I read the previous review and lowered my expectations, but it turned out the hotel was fine to stay at. I stayed in room 457; the room was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. There were no problems with the air conditioning, and the shower had great water pressure. The only thing they could do better is to consider placing complimentary bottled water in the room as a welcoming gesture. The buffet breakfast was average without many surprises. However, if you're traveling alone and don't want to leave your belongings at the table for a second helping of food, other guests might take your table since the staff members clean up your table so quickly. I suggest adding double signage like "I still need this table" and "I have finished my breakfast" to indicate if the table is vacant or not. I want to give a special shout-out to a front desk receptionist, Shmina. She has gone above and beyond to help me find my phone charging cable that I left in my room after checking out. She was proactive instead of just sitting there and waiting for a call from housekeeping. She took me up to the room and helped me find the cable. Well done, Shmina!

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 379 Отзывов 8/10 Расположение
  • 1 005 Отзывов 6/10 Номер
  • 1 078 Отзывов 7.4/10 Сервис
  • 28 Отзывов 4.7/10 Интернет
  • 412 Отзывов 4.8/10 Комфорт
  • 377 Отзывов 7/10 Завтрак
  • 298 Отзывов 6.2/10 Чистота
  • 208 Отзывов 4.1/10 Удобства

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Другие отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе Курбевуа