Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 2 581

Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 1
Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 2
Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 3
Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Niedawno odnowione pokoje

  • Jasne i nowoczesne sale konferencyjne

  • Bar na dachu na XII piętrze

  • Wi‑Fi i połączenie światłowodowe

  • Centrum fitness i hammam

Nasze pokoje

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris La Defense

30 rue Baudin
92400 COURBEVOIE
Francja

Pozycja GPS:48.895167, 2.250352

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.1/5  Liczba opinii: 2 581

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 137

Poor service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Curiosity59200591158 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Poor experience. Room was dirty, no towels in the room, cleaner came for the first time at 6pm. I called reception for towels and was asked to pick them up from reception myself. Eventually I received one towel. For Eur 250 per night not worth it.

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that your experience did not live up to your expectations. Without further information it is difficult for us to understand exactly what happened and we do not find you reservation among our bookings. If you wish, you can contact me at leonore.wolff@accor.com, I am at your disposal so that you can tell us more about happened with the housekeeping service. We wish you a very pleasant day, Léonore Wolff Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Terrible hotel with a hotel THIEF!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Noonjtr Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is unsafe at all! Someone stolen my friend jewelry in their room. Another of my friend was stolen their Airpods. My room also was searching by someone because my stuff was not in the same place. โรงแรมขโมย อย่ามาพัก มีคนมาขโมยของในห้องตอนที่เราไม่อยู่ มารื้อค้นของในห้องพัก ทริปนี้เรามากันเป็นคณะพักหลายห้อง โดนรื้อของหลายห้องมากๆ โดนขโมยของไป2ห้อง พนงไม่ช่วยอะไร กล้องก็ไม่ให้ดู มีคนเอเชียปทเพื่อนบ้านเราโดนขโมยกระเป๋าในห้องอาหารรรตอนเช้าเลยอีกเคส โจรดุมากที่นี่

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your stay in our establishment. Indeed, we sincerely regret that you encountered such an incident and apologise once again. Please be aware that we are currently doing everything necessary internally to investigate, although only the police have the right to view the various surveillance videos. Please be assured that this was a completely isolated incident, as we have many security measures in place, the same as those found in other hotels (controlled access to the lobby, reading of locks, etc.). We are therefore doing everything we can to prevent such a situation from recurring in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us, Best regards, Léonore Wolff Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Busy Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Moneymagnet889 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was a super busy hotel. Every now and then a bus filled with tourists would check-in. Since our tour group arrived after a month we tour bus arrived, we had to leave our luggage at their luggage room which I don't think is secured enough because anyone could just claim a bag. The breakfast was too busy as well. The breakfast area was always filled with people with very few food because of the slow refills. The hotel is close a nice restaurants. The room was okay with complete amenities.

Not great at all as a first timer and Loyalty Accor Members

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

WCY_Total Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check in experience: System not updated. Completely missed out my membership information that I need to show it from Accor app. Still, the inexperienced front desk not able to sort out the problem and keep me waiting for so long. Service: Keep my laundry undone and force to return due to checking out next day. It is easy to say "Sorry" and leave the customer have miserable day especially for business traveler like me that need to move to next country. Completely nonsense. Room: Noise from the street and corridor. very poor sound isolation system. Toilet is extremely dirty with the floor unclean Respect: Completely mess up my personal details by stated 2 different nationality in my invoice. It is not funny at all!!! The worst Accor Hotel I have even experienced!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. With regard to the incident that occurred at the time of your check-in, we are sincerely sorry for the loss of time caused and would like to offer you our apologies. Indeed, on that day we had to deal with a change of software, involving a number of errors and computer bugs ... Our teams are now more familiar with this new tool and these errors should not be repeated! Our laundry service is available from Monday to Saturday and clothes must be left in your room or at reception before 10am to be ready by 8pm the same day. I therefore do not understand what could have happened to your linen if these conditions were respected. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly at leonore.wolff@accor.com if you would like to discuss this matter further. You should also know that we have a self-service washing machine and tumble dryer on the 5th floor of the hotel, for a fee. As regards the soundproofing and cleanliness of the bathroom, we understand your dissatisfaction and apologise once again. We need to step up the checks on our rooms to ensure that this type of incident does not happen again. This was an error on our part and we are sorry that we were unable to rectify the problem directly. I remain at your entire disposal and would like to reiterate our apologies on behalf of the entire hotel team, I wish you a lovely evening, Best Regards, Léonore Wolff Guest Experience & Quality Manager

Terrible customer service.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

mauricea393 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Rooms were nice and clean, roof top bar and gym was very nice. Customer service lets this hotel down, I left my ring on my beside locker, I phoned and emailed on that same day and asked the staff to please call me back and they would reply have a nice day in sarcastic tone. I called and emailed the hotel each day for 4 days always to be told someone would call me back but nobody did I also emailed and called and asked for the GM Patrick Gaude but again to no avail. I'm so very disappointed with this hotel I would of happily returned, their is no reason the hotel would not call or email me back it should have been easy to find my ring on the bedside locker. We were told to careful of pick pockets and theft in Paris its even announced on the train by speaker. Its a Pity really it was a lovely stay in this hotel, nice rooms, great location but I won't return I've no faith or trust here its obvious the staff couldn't care less about you.

Dear Guest, We are very sorry that you have had to endure such an experience, and we sincerely apologise once again. We have contacted you by e-mail to discuss this serious incident further so that we can find a solution together. We remain at your entire disposal. Please be assured that we are aware of the seriousness of this problem and that we are doing everything possible to find your ring. We remain at your entire disposal, Léonore Wolff Customer Experience & Quality Manager H1546-SB2@accor.com

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 367 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Lokalizacja
  • 1 009 Liczba opinii 5.8/10 Pokój
  • 1 064 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Obsługa
  • 23 Liczba opinii 4.6/10 Internet
  • 410 Liczba opinii 4.7/10 Komfort
  • 364 Liczba opinii 7.2/10 Śniadanie
  • 304 Liczba opinii 6/10 Czystość
  • 203 Liczba opinii 3.3/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Courbevoie - wszystkie nasze hotele