Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Париж Опера Бастилии 11 округ 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5 Отзывов: 12 139

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 19 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • В центре исторического района Бастилии

  • Блюда из свежих домашних продуктов с добавлением трав и приправ из собственного огорода

  • На зеленой террасе можно насладиться коктейлем или ужином

  • Конференц-залы общей площадью 250 м² с естественным освещением

  • Частная крытая автостоянка (дополнение)

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Индивидуальная крытая автостоянка Платные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Автомат для чистки обуви
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Автомат для продажи закусок и напитков Платные услуги
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 6
  • Веб-уголок

Расположение отеля

ibis Париж Опера Бастилии 11 округ

15 rue Breguet
75011 париж
франция

Телефон: +33149292020

Факс: (+33)1/49292030

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • BUS :  86,87 BASTILLE

  • BUSES :  20,29,65,69,76 BASTILLE

  • BALARD-CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 BASTILLE

  • LA DEFENSE CHATEAU DE VINCENNES :  1 BASTILLE

  • MAIRIE DE MONTREUIL/PONT SEVRE :  9 VOLTAIRE

  • PLACE D'ITALIE-BOBIGNY P.PICASSO :  5 BREGUET-SABIN

  • RER :  RER A-D GARE DE LYON

  • RER FROM AEROPORTS CH DE GAULLE :  B GARE DU NORD

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 30 км / 18,64 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ROISSY CDG На расстоянии 35 км / 21,75 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PORTE D'ORLEANS На расстоянии 8 км / 5 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PORTE DE BERCY На расстоянии 5 км / 3,13 миль

  • На автомобиле

    PORTE DE VINCENNES На расстоянии 6 км / 3,75 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE DE L´EST На расстоянии 4,2 км / 2,61 миль

  • На поезде

    GARE DU NORD На расстоянии 3,5 км / 2,17 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ На расстоянии 2 км / 1,25 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS GARE DE LYON На расстоянии 1 км / 0,63 миль

GPS:48.857209, 2.372763

Наши номера

Уютный, современный и комфортабельный номер Ibis с удобной кроватью и хорошо оснащенной ванной идеального подходит для комфортного и приятного отдыха.

Наши бары и рестораны

Le Génie Sous Les Etoiles

Тип кухни: Бистрономия

Our restaurant offers a simple and generous bistro-style menu. You can enjoy dishes made with fresh ingredients and a selection of wines from passionate winegrowers, all in a true "home from home" atmosphere.

LE GENIE

Добро пожаловать в бар Genie! Его атмосфера напоминает о Бруклине и квартале Бастилии, а в меню входят необычные коктейли с ингредиентами из нашего сада и прекрасно подобранный ассортимент алкогольных напитков. Обращайтесь за советом к бармену.

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 6

  • Максимальный размер: 76 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 70 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 36 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Париж Опера Бастилии 11 округ

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.0/5

Отзывов: 12 139

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Отзывов: 3 173

Good location but lack of information about available services

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

laurencealpay Family - 22/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

At the time of the stay there was some works done in the hotel (its facade) resulting in lots of noise. Limited services due to Covid-19 are understandable but this was not communicated during the booking.

Dear laurencealpay, Thank you very much for your review. We take good notes of your remarks that help us to improve the quality of our services. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards François Villemur- General Manager

Соотношение цена/качество

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Steppenwolf Пары - 12/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Нет сейфа, чайника, чашек. Проходил ремонт. Шумели с самого утра. Достаточно удобно расположен. Рядом несколько станций метро. Пешком 25 мин до центра. Номера маленькие, но чистые и уютные. Постель отличная. Персонал очень приветлив и доброжелателен.

Dear ROMAN S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Please note, for a next time, that we have safes box on free service at the front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Osvaldo Capote Room Division Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Ibis Bastille

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Companion440702 26/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I love staying at Ibis hotels and I love the recently renovated Ibis Bastille. Staff are friendly and super helpful with transportation and attractions. The hotel and rooms are spotless. I travel solo most of the time and I feel both safe and cared for. I highly recommend.

Dear Companion440702, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially thanks to the staff that works everyday to satisfy our guests. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

В целом, отель соответствовал нашим ожиданиям.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Б. Пары - 13/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

У отеля отличное расположение, вблизи от четырех станций метро, только, к сожалению, этим преимуществом не всегда было возможно пользоваться в связи с длительной забастовкой. Но ребята на рецепции всегда снабжали нас актуальной информацией о транспорте, что облегчало ситуацию. Наш номер, расположенный на 4 этаже, был весьма невелик, но, видимо, после свежего ремонта,- всё было очень аккуратно и всё работало. К уборке претензий не было. Завтраки вполне достойные для трёх звёзд. Отношение персонала - внимательное.

Дорогой Гость, Спасибо за великолепный отзыв нашему отелю! Мы рады, что вы хорошо провели у нас время и надеемся скоро увидеть вас снова. С уважением, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Good location - poor service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

162adrian Solo travel - 15/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

No tea making facilities in room No umbrellas available to borrow from Reception Breakfast tables were slow to be cleared on most days of my 6 day stay Café experience was very poor - meal and wine selections were not available although still shown on the menu - even though few patrons were present!

Dear 162adrian, Thank you very much for your review. Please note that Ibis is an economical brand, and in order to offer affordable price, it is the policy of the company not to offer facilities such as tea or coffee making in room. Regarding the breakfast tables, we take good notes of your remarks, and will see this with our team. Nevertheless, when the breakfast area is full, it can take a bit of time to clear everything. We hope that you enjoyed the city of Paris. Kind regards,

Свои 3 заезды оправдывает!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Е. Друзья - 06/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все хорошо, нам все понравилось! Спасибо!

Дорогой Гость, Спасибо за великолепный отзыв нашему отелю! Мы рады, что вы хорошо провели у нас время и надеемся скоро увидеть вас снова. С уважением, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

nice and affordable

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SeanG2460 Solo travel - 26/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

center of Paris so you cant go wrong everything at your fingertips or at least a short walk bustling area of Paris so it would suit young adventurous types, not too bad a hike to the airport which is a pain in Paris anyway

Dear SeanG2460, Thank you for your review! As you mentionned, we are located in the heart of Paris, in a very lively neighborhood. We hope that you liked your parisian trip! Kind regards,

A great short break.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Aimee T Friends getaway - 23/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was great, perfect for what we needed. I arrived late at night and they accommodated my check in as well as an early check out when leaving. The rooms were small but comfortable and had the essentials. Breakfast was a little expensive since I didn't eat much but there was plenty of options available. Overall a great stay.

Dear Aimee T, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards,

Unsound and Unhealthy

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

pbrandi82 Couples - 23/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Me and my wife strated our vacation in Europe spending 3 days at ibis bastille. Temperature in Paris was 30*Celsius at night and the air conditioner in our room did not work at all!!!!! I complained every single day and people of the reception always gave me a different excuses even that it was a problem with the machine, when I asked to change the room. The matter is I paid in advence and stayed in a terrible room did not receive the service for what I paid. I want my money back. And you can check with the reception because I ordered to register my claim every night. It was unsound and unhealthy. I made a video showing the machine do not work at all.

Отель для бизнес-встреч

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

А. Деловые путешественники - 07/07/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший отель с приветливым персоналом. Очень удачное расположение.

Дорогой Гость, Спасибо, что нашли время поделиться своими впечатлениями. Надеемся снова увидеть вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

May 2019 Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Explore33859297185 Couples - 19/05/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel right in the heart of Paris. Breakfast is very good. Room clean and well maintained. Lobby area very welcoming. Bilingual (English/French) reception. Room small by North American standards but very acceptable.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to read that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Kind regards,

Poor Rooms

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Navigator51549827950 Couples - 25/04/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room was very hot and the air conditioning wasnt working and when you had the window open it was too noisy outside. We moved rooms to a higher floor and the room was slightly cooler but as it was April the aircon was not working on cold so out of 3 nights at the hotel , 2 were ruined dur to lack of sleep. I got a response from the Ibis hotel ( see below ) Unfortunately, the temperature differential of this month of April is exceptional: 5 degrees the night of 18 and 20 degrees the night of April 20th; unfortunately the facilities did not let us switch from hot to cold so quickly.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

О. Пары - 22/04/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отличный дизайн лобби и ресторана, но очень маленькие номера со странной отделкой стен и потолка. Добавьте чуть больше уюта в номера, сейчас очень большой контраст лобби и жилых этажей. Нужен новый дизайн и ремонт. Но, в целом всё хорошо! Спасибо;)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Osvaldo Capote Room Division Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 0.5/5

Екатерина Л. Друзья - 14/03/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Когда мы приехали в Отель не работал свет, электричество и горячая вода Все это продолжилось до 19:00

Dear EKATERINA L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We had a cut of electricity and water last week, during one fay, but it was exceptionnal, and unfortunately, we did not had any other choices. Such things happens one every ten years (for technical control) and we feel really sorry that it was on your arrival day. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Paris Six Nations Tour

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Flyer02260338155 Friends getaway - 28/02/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location in Bastille area near to Metro station with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Good clean quiet room and got a great sleep. Continental self service breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly helpful staff. have stayed before and will return.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay wit us, and look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

3 night stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Discover51814772932 Business - 18/02/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is pleasant and clean, however the rooms are very basic and in need of restoration. I needed to ask for soap for me room as it was not replaced. Also, had a knock on my door very early for cleaning!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that out rooms will be fully renovated in 2019, with new design and new furnitures. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Great location. No other benefits.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

0perator00 Business - 01/02/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Location is close to main metro lines, and the vibrant Bastille area. Tiny room, even smaller bathroom. Black mold in the shower. Torn blinds. There were nuts on the floor of the room when we entered. Renovations were started half way through our week stay with the hallway floor being covered in construction paper and rooms being closed off and worked on across from us (noise prevented us from having a mid day nap.) Their restaurant was also closed for renovations the entire stay. I see most reviews mention that they had renovations coming up, I didn't realize it'd be while we were staying there! I'd recommend avoiding this hotel until they've actually completed their renovations!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Our front desk is available 24h to satisfy our clients' needs so that you can alert us to any smallest problem that you encounter during your stay. What is more, we are sorry for any inconvenience due to the necessary renovations that have started recently but we do our best to welcome you soon in our fully renewed hotel. Kind Regards

The cancelled my booking twice and then charged me for a night's stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Guide52951823611 Couples - 04/01/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

What is funny is I wasn't going to bother writing a negative review on this hotel, despite the ridiculousness of their booking department. But then I just received an email from Accor Hotels asking me to leave a review. Well, I booked this hotel in October. On November 6, 2018. I received an email from Ibis Paris Bastille Opera that my reservation had been canceled. I did not cancel the reservation someone there or some computer there did. I called the 800 number on Accor's website. They said I had to contact the hotel directly. So I wrote them an email in English with a google Translate version in French underneath explaining I never canceled the reservation. They reinstated the reservation and then canceled it again two days later. So I booked another hotel. The Josephine by Happy Culture. Next, in December Ibis charges my credit card an amount I don't remember off hand. I write them and contact my credit card company., The charge is removed. Finally, I head off to France the last week of December. When I returned this past Tuesday. I found a charge from Ibis for a night's stay. So I wrote them yet again with my cancellation number and copies of the emails they sent when they canceled my reservation out of the blue months ago and contacted my credit card company. Of course the icing on the cake is today I get an email asking how my stay was. I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR PROPERTY. YOU WOULDN't LET ME. Thank you so much for wasting my time. Though the IBIS we stayed at in Sarlat was lovely as was the staff I won't ever risk this inconvenience and fraud again by staying another Ibis/Accor property. I advise fellow travelers book at your own risk.

Dear Client. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème's reservation departement. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to unedersant what happned excatly with your reservation et why it was cancel. fell free to contact Osvaldo Capote our Room division manager. cordially

Вкусный завтрак и удобный матрац

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Наталия Е. Друзья - 24/12/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Немного холодно в комнате

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Удобное расположение, хорошее обслуживание.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

И. Пары - 08/12/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Достаточно чисто, внимательный персонал, желательно иметь чайник и мини бар в номере. Дороже, чем в прошлом году.

Dear IRINA B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж