Informacja

Hôtel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 2 033

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Angers Lac de Maine Hotel
Zobacz na mapie
+ 20 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 13 fully-equipped meeting rooms (600 m2 total)

  • Large 180-space car park above ground

  • 100% free fiber WiFi

  • Near Lac de Maine, Atoll shopping mall and Terra Botanica theme park.

  • New bedding for optimal comfort!

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Breakfast Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Pralnia
  • Portier Płatne usługi
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Breakfast Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 16
  • Samoobsługowe business centre
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hôtel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine

2 allée du Grand Launay
49000 angers
francja

Tel: +33241480212

Faks: (+33)2/41485751

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • COTRA :  16 GRAND MAINE

  • LIGNE 6 :  6 PERUSSAIE

  • Samolotem

    ANGERS MARCE W 20km / 12,43 mil

  • Samolotem

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE W 96,7km / 60,09 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 300km / 187,5 mil

  • Helikopterem

    ANGERS MARCE W 25km / 15,54 mil

  • Helikopterem

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE W 90km / 55,93 mil

  • Samochodem

    C.C GRAND MAINE W 0,5km / 0,31 mil

  • Pociągiem

    ANGERS ST LAUD W 3km / 1,86 mil

Pozycja GPS:47.468616, -0.593973

Nasze pokoje

We aim to make sure your stay is enjoyable, with a wide range of rooms to choose from: a room with large bed, twin beds, 6.6 ft (2 x 2 m) king size bed or a Privilege Room for optimum comfort. For family holidays choose our connecting family rooms or suites.

Nasze restauracje i bary

LE DIFFEN

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Regionalna

Le Diffen invites you to dine on fine regional cuisine in a warm, modern setting. The restaurant is air-conditioned and non-smoking. Room service available. At weekends, the restaurant is open to groups and parties on request. Free Wi-Fi.

EL PATIO

Enjoy the warm, cozy and colorful atmosphere of our El Patio bar. Our terrace is also available for you to enjoy. Free Wi-Fi

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek
  • Wtorek
  • Środa
  • Czwartek
  • Piątek
  • Sobota
  • Niedziela

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 16

  • Maks. rozmiar: 250 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 300 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 200 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hôtel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 2 033

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 676

The late arrivers experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Elspeth C Couples - 25/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We recently arrived really late, tired and hungry at Angers to be greeted by a warm, sympathetic reception who quickly sorted out our confusing booking confirmation and provided a delectable light snack which suited really well. A good night's sleep.

Dear customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Mercure Angers Lac de Maine. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we will share all your compliments with all our employees. Your satisfaction is always our main concern and the best compliment you can give us. Awaiting to welcome you soon again in Angers, Kind regards, M. NACHEZ / General Manager

Quiet option when passing through

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

bhtripadv Couples - 12/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Too far from the centre to be a good option for tourists. Fairly easy to access from freeway network, right beside a shopping centre. It was quiet but far from full so hard to judge. Restaurant closes some nights so check if you wish to use it. An older property that is probably close to refurbishment time.

Dear guest, We want to thank you for having taken some time to give us your feedback after your recent stay in our hotel. We regret to see you were disappointed by some services provided during your stay and we want to address our sincere apologies for that. Concerning the restaurant you can find their schedules in any website before your check in. Be assured we take note of every of your comments in order to improve what needs to be. Your confort and satisfaction are a real priority for us and we work every day to be up to your wishes. We hope to have you another time in order to win back your trust. Best regards, Mister NACHEZ / Hotel Manager

second stay, second time excellent sleeping quality

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Yves R Business - 26/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

positive: free parking, good restaurant, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet can be improved: staffing at the bar. I had to wait 10 minutes before being served, because there was nobody attending the bar.

Dear guest, We want to thank you for having chosen our hotel during your last trip in Angers. We are happy to read you enjoyed the moment among us and you were satisfyed by the service offered. We note you face waiting at the bar. Please accept our apologies for that inconvenience. Thanks for telling us in order we improve every services we propose. We hope to have you a next time. Best regards, Mister NACHEZ / Hotel Manager

On The Outskirts of Town But Very Good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Roger C Couples - 15/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Mercure is a little way out of town but it is on a very convenient bus route to the center. At the w/e the restaurant is closed for dinner but they were able to provide a really excellent "snack" which actually comprised a pate starter and a risotto. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our stay.

Good morning Madam, We want to thank you for having chosen our hotel during your recent coming in our city. We are glad to see everything was up to your wishes during your stay. Your trust deserve to be rewarded by a perfect service from us and we are happy to see that you enjoyed every moment spent in our hotel. We hope to have you again one day. Best regards, Mister NACHEZ / Hotel Manager

Mercure on a weekend

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Bev S Couples - 01/10/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We knew we were booking a Mercure in a commercial zone that caters to business people on a Sunday night, so we knew the restaurant would be closed. The room, though a bit worn, was clean, nice-sized, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was no electricity near the bed, but an extension cord was readily available from reception. Breakfast was a full buffet and well-tended. We enjoyed our stay and slept well.

Dear guests, We want to thank you for your very nice commentary about your recent stay in our hotel. We gladly note that all services proposed were up to your expectations. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, M.BLOT / Hotel Manager

Clean and normal

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mikija M Couples - 03/08/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything is OK except not working air conditioner. Location is not so good if you want to see a castle or other things. Maybe this hotel is for just business stay. Breakfast was totally OK. Just near by, there is big supermarket.

Dear Guest , We would like to thank you for your recent stay in our hotel . Your stay was good in general , However we notice your disappointment concerning the situation of our hotel . We apologize for the air condioner breakdown during your stay . Be asuured that we operated as quick as possible to fix it . We hope to have you soon in order to win your trust . Best regards , The direction Mister NACHEZ

Great hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Janet P Couples - 21/07/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Situated on the outskirts of Angers close to the Grand lac du Maine. We walked to the town centre (45mins) and visited the chateau. Helpful receptionist. Comfy room, great shower. Good choice for breakfast and news sheets for various nationalities. Dinner excellent and great value. Also a good bar.

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We are satisfied that your stay was pleasant. I will pass your encouragment to all my staff. Hoping to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, The Direction

A very welcoming hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ganucheau Couples - 05/07/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We wanted to spend a night in Angers and chose the Mercure as it had secure parking. It is right next to a shopping centre but is not far from the city centre, easy to find, is right next to the ring road and is quiet. We ate in the restaurant in the evening as we were tired and were delighted with the dinner- it was delicious and very well presented and not expensive. The staff were delightful too.

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We are satisfied that your stay was pleasant. I will pass your encouragment to all my staff. Hoping to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards. The manager.

One night review

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Anthony T Business - 04/04/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed one night for business. The staff were helpful and polite, and the premises clean, and the service was good. I would stay there again, both due to convneinece and because the overall service was good.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your recent stay and for your comments about it. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your night and we appreciate your kind words. We hope to welcome you on your next trip to Angers. Kind regards. Mister Gabriel NACHEZ / Director

great sleeping and eating place

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

David B Couples - 10/11/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent , the biggest and most comfortable bed I have ever slept in and a great breakfast , we had a fantastic stay. The staff are very helpful and spoke very good English helping us with a little problem. Thank you.

Dear Mrs, Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay among us and for the compliments. We are delighted the you enjoyed your time in our establishment. We hope to see you again on a future trip to Angers. Kind Regards, NACHEZ Gabriel, Manager.

clean and pleasant

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

EdLaw Solo travel - 24/10/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

although not in the city, it is only one stop on the bus and 4-5 mins to the centre. The hotel is near a big shopping centre and in the industrial area. The staff are all friendly and helpful, but the rooms are tired and fixtures broken in the bathroom.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad that you spent good moments among us, your satisfaction encourages every member of our staff to continue their efforts and to get the best services for our customers. We have noticed your comment on the room and the bathroom. Be sure everything will be done to improve these. Kind Regards, NACHEZ Gabriel, Manager.

Short break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Stephen C Couples - 21/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Think hotel more geared up for business types rather than holidaymakers. Location okay for getting to places and is situated across from a Carrefour Hypermarket. Although we had a top quality room, even these rooms are in need of refurbishment and doors very thin so you can hear anyone going along corridor!! They seemed to make a thing about their restaurant but we found it quite ordinary and the menu not exciting. Service was slow. We have come to expect better from Mercures over the years and were not impressed.

Dear Mrs, Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are sorry that you were disappointed by our restaurant, we will do our best to improve the service and the quality. Rest assure that we will continue our efforts to offer you the best services. Kind regards, NACHEZ Gabriel, Manager.

Hotel Mercure Angers Lac de Maine

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

oakdenewatford Family - 08/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very clean hotel near shopping centre. Yes I would stay there again and enjoy the town of Angres. Good free parking and easy to find. Good resturant for eveing meal but breakfast is expensive. Accor Group offer a very easy booking service.

Dear Mrs, Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. You have taken the time to give us your impressions about it and you have been satisfied by the services provided. It encourages all our teams to continue their efforts to offer you the best services. Kind Regards Gabriel NACHEZ, Manager.

Good Room, Safe parking.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

LedburyWanderer Couples - 28/06/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Typical Mercure comforts. For the tourist there is a bus stop near the hotel, but the reception staff could give no advice about the service. Taxi into town is about eu12. We stayed over a weekend, when the restaurant is closed, and there seemed to be only one member of staff on duty, so service was patchy to say the least. Pricing policy is crazy with three British couples all paying different rates, against the background of an almost empty hotel - not the way to encourage return bookings.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel. You have been satisfied by the services provided except by the lack of informations about some services like the bus or the taxi. Be sure we will improve it to inform at best our guests. Concerning the pricing policy, there are many rates. The price depedns of the date you have booked your stay and the kind of price choosen (breakfast included or not and the possibility to cancel or not the reservation for example). We hope to welcome you again in our hotel, Best regards, M. NACHEZ Gabriel / Manager.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

angers - wszystkie nasze hotele