Informacja

Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 2 229

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie
Zobacz na mapie
+ 10 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Wysokiej jakości usługi i zespół, który dba o dobre samopoczucie każdego gościa.

  • Pokoje o porządnym rozmiarze z prysznicem lub wanną w szykownym, designerskim hotelu!

  • Pokoje privilege, część z widokiem na Wieżę Eiffla

  • Mamy też salę konferencyjną i małe miejsce na spotkania.

  • Główne stacje kolejowe i atrakcje turystyczne są łatwo dostępne.

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking Płatne usługi
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Transport z lotniska i na lotnisko Płatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Sklep z upominkami / kiosk
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 1
  • Business centre z obsługą
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie

25 boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 paryż
francja

Tel: +33145808223

Faks: (+33)1/45814584

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • GARE DE LYON-LAPLACE :  57 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • GARE DU NORD-KREMLIN BICETRE :  47 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • GARE ST LAZARE-PORTE D'IVRY :  83 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • CORVISART :  6 CORVISART

  • PLACE D'ITALIE :  5, 6 ou 7 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • AEROPORT CDG-AEROPORT ORLY :  RER B DENFERT

  • MARNE LA VALLEE-POISSY :  RER A GARE DE LYON

  • MASSY ARGENTEUIL :  RER C GARE AUSTERLITZ

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 15km / 9,38 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE W 30km / 18,64 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samochodem

    AUTOROUTE A1-A3 W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Samochodem

    AUTOROUTE A4 W 3km / 1,88 mil

  • Samochodem

    AUTOROUTE A6 W 2km / 1,24 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ W 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS BERCY W 1km / 0,62 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS LYON W 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 W 2km / 1,24 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.830305, 2.352828

Nasze pokoje

Do wyboru kategoria standard z przestronnymi pokojami i eleganckim, odnowionym wystrojem lub kategoria privilege z widokiem na wieżę Eiffela i Panteon, która zapewnia szeroki wachlarz usług.

Nasze restauracje i bary

BAR TENDANCE

Przyjdź i podziel się specjalnym drinkiem z kolegami, przyjaciółmi lub rodziną oraz zrelaksuj w małym saloniku, w miłym towarzystwie.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 1

  • Maks. rozmiar: 60 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 25 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 2 229

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 330

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Stay marred by administrative error

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Silvasan Business - 23/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed one night and I booked on the Accor website as a Accor Club memeber. The booking was prepaid as it was at a rate that was only available if pre-paid. On checking out I was told that they had not received confirmation that I had paid. I showed my booking confirmation and pointed out that if I hadn't made a valid pre-payment the booking would not have been confirmed. However, I was asked to open my banking app to show that I had made the payment and the Receptionist took a mobile photo of the screen of my phone. I found all this frustrating and unnecessary, especially as I have been an Accor Club member for many years and this has never happened before. I am awaiting a response from Accor/Mercure.

Dear Silvasan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Due to a technical problem with Accor internet payment plateform, we didn't receive the payment concerning your booking at time, even if you did it succesfully by your side. Unfortunately, our collegue at the reception couldn't know how to check this information and asked you to verify in your bank account first, to be sure to not have to ask you to pay twice. Your feedback is very important to us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Lidia LUPELLI - Deputy manager

Super lokalizacja. Ekstra śniadania.

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Katarzyna Pary - 04/07/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Usytuowanie bardzo dobre. Blisko metro. Pokoje jak w Paryżu. Obsługa bardzo miła. Śniadania bardzo dobre.

Dear Miss Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Don't hesitate to share your beautiful experience in the page of the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie of Tripadvisor... and to follow our Facebook page to have the last information of the Hotel and of Paris! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Przyzwoity ale ciasny

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Mil Rodziny - 07/05/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel dobrze zlokalizoany, ciasny, brak silowni, personel srednioprzyjazny

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire; I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with all the team here. We would be very grateful if you share on Tripadvisor your customer experience in our hotel on the following link : https://bit.ly/2lrs8gL We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Alison BENOIT

No Feel Welcome For Accor Member

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ayaross Couples - 23/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As a non-member guest, the breakfast should be improved comparing with other accor hotels in Europe. There a few choice for breakfast. As a platinum member of accor, nomarlly, we've the rights to ask for a late check-out. Actually, we asked for late check-out in the first time (in the day of check-in), the answer was "You should come back in the morning". The second time I came back for late check-out, The answer was "Late check-out at 5 PM costs at 60 Euro". Then I asked what about free of charge, the answer was 1.30 PM late check-out. Frankly, the accor hotels I've been stayed They were all no costs for late check-out. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we redeemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we reedemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only one drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. On the other hand, the time we left, the staffs were really friendly 'n helpful. That's all about this hotel. Personally, I would say "No 2nd time to stay here"

Byo wystarczajco dobrze.

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Olek Pobyt służbowy - 06/07/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Obsluga mila, lokalizacja dobra, sniadanie dobre, choc w hotelu przy rue de la Gaité jest lepsze. Lazienka czysta i funcjonalna, lozko wygodne. Ulica troche glosna i pierwszego dnia lekko uciazliwe roboty remontowe. Maly minus za brak ciasteczek do kawy/herbaty drugiego dnia.

Dear sir B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy to read that our hotel met your expectations. We hope to see you soon, in Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. Best regards, Alison BENOIT

Good hotel, good location, great room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Kaatj_e1977 Couples - 08/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed in the Privilige room with views of the city and Eiffel tower which I would really recommend (got a 30% discount though, normal rates are quite high). Hotel and room are very clean, breakfast was excellent (even at 9.50 am there was plenty of choice) and the bed was possibly the best we ever slept in at a hotel. Would stay here again!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your beautiful review! We are really happy that you have appreciated your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie and our "Chambre Privilège" with the beautiful view on the Eiffel Tower that they have! We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Decent enough

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Dinglejohn Couples - 02/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed here last weekend. Checked in online, so keycard was waiting for me. Privilege room small but clean. Same with bathroom. Great shower. Bed comfy, pillows just about ok. As a Accor gold member I was disappointed the welcome drink didn't extend to my wife. Stopped in countless hotels throughout the Accor group and this is the first time this has happened. Staff unhelpful when I bought this to there attention. The result being, instead of having a few drinks at the bar, we only had one in there all weekend and took our € elsewhere. Bar area itself very small and and not really welcoming. All in all a decent hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. As a loyal member of Accorhotels, we were happy to upgrade you complimentary in one of our privilege room. We hope you enjoyed the confort and the facilities of this room. We are sorry about the welcome drink, the Accor policy says that we only give one welcome drink to the member of the card and not to the person who is coming with him. We only apply this policy and are surprised that some other Hotels do in different way. We hope to welcome you back for your next Paris trip Kind regards, Anna Bidoli Hotel Manager

Dobrze położony i super miła obsługa!

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Andrzej Pobyt służbowy - 10/06/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Tylko dwie noce i brak czasu na zwiedzanie...

a little disappointed at this 4 stars hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

upperfarm Couples - 02/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The location is excellent - very close to metro stops. The room is tiny, dark but clean. We were at the 2nd floor close to the stairs. We could hear people going ups and downs on the stairs, especially at night time. I think the hotel rated as 4 stars is a little misleading. It should be more like 3 stars or less.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you could appreciate the location of the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie: near to the metro station Place d'Italie, you can reach directly all the important highlights of Paris. The hotel has been classified 4 stars by the French Tourism Ministery and the size of the rooms meets the standards required for Paris. For your next stay, we suggest you to book a privilege room, which is bigger and brighter and, they are located on the top floor, you can also enjoy a mervellous view of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. We hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

It's OK.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

KukanaKid Business - 24/03/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I initially booked 2 nights but was not really impressed with the quality of the room. Compared to other Mercure properties, I felt that this was a little bit dated and it was not my most favorite part of town. I had a coworker staying in near the Pantheon and decided to book my second night at their hotel.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to read that you had shortened your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie, because you didn't appreciate the room. Our hôtels has been recently renoveted and we propose three room's styles. For your next stay, don't hesitate to ask for a contemporary room: we are sure that you will enjoy your stay! Hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Quick 1 Night in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Deneen c Friends getaway - 08/12/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was conveniently located. The check in was easy and room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were comfy. We awoke to a lovely farmer's market on Sunday morning outside the hotel. There were lots of different stalls selling cheese, produce, meats, bread, seafood, lots of neat things.

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment: thank you very much! We are really happy that you could appreciate our renovated rooms, our cosy beds and the cleaness of the hotel, and also the local market in front of us. We do our maximum to make our clients the most comfortable in their room and the location of our Hotel is a great source of hidden treasure ! We are looking forward to hosting you again, Best Regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Absolutely Fabulous

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Robert H Couples - 17/08/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was truly the perfect place for us. We had the Privilege Room with a stunning view of Tour Montparnasse and the Eiffel Tower. The room was quiet, plenty of space and a free mini bar. The bath was nice too. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the hotel is ideally located near Place D'Italie. It's only a two minute walk to the Metro, but the hotel also has two places for guests in the nearby parking garage, which is a 3 minute walk. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. We would love to come back here, definately worth a visit!

Dear Guest We thank you a lot to have taking the time to write about your stay at Mercure Place D'italie. We are so happy that you appreciated all the comfort that our Privilege room given to you: the good view, mini bar, the space...besides all of them are renovated and the modern decoration makes you feel at home. As you think, the hotel's location is very good: next to Place d'Italie, to the Metro, to the restaurants...in a few minutes you arrive everywhere!!! Our staff is so glad to know that it made your stay a perfect one! We will welcome you with our biggest smile as soon as possible. Best regards Anne Bidoli Hotel Manager

Overnight Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

yuanfuat_chin Business - 24/02/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The advertised availability of airport shuttle at the website of this hotel is incorrect. Imagine my disappointment when the reception told me this service is actually not available. This is one of the main reason I choose booked this hotel online. I am surprised this information is not updated given Mercure is a reputable hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced relating to the Airport Shuttle. Indeed, the hotel does provide Shuttle Service, but it is by an external Company and it should be booked in advance, according to their availability. On our website, you can see that this service is paying. We regret the incident left you with an unfavorable impression of the Hotel and hope to have a future opportunity to regain your confidence. Please be assured that our guests’ satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

Nice hotel with rude staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Gabbe82 Couples - 24/02/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had made a booking for 2 people. When the confirmation arrived the booking was for only one person so we called the hotel and sorted everything out and they confirmed that the booking was for two and that breakfast was included. Upon arrival they however demanded that we paid for one more breakfast and for one more person's city tax even though this should have been included. Upon showing them their written confirmation and being handled rudley we didn't have to pay for the second breakfast. We could however hear the woman in charge shouting from the office in the back of the reception that we were tricking the hotel and that we only deserved one breakfast that we could share. We were not supposed to understand this since it was said in french to the man helping us. Very unprofessional behavior. Other than that a nice hotel with nice rooms. The AC did not work very well. Wifi was good. Location is in a nice area with a mall close by and a cozy french market just outside the door. Takes a while on the tube to reach main destinations.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d’Italie. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. When you called the hotel, you were said there was no problem to modify the booking because all our rooms are suitable for 2 persons. However, the receptionist didn’t mention that there was a supplement to pay. We regret that you were misinformed and apologize for the inconvenience. I think that there was a linguistic misunderstanding. I never said that you had to share a breakfast, but that in a package B&B, there is a supplement of half price for the 2nd breakfast. And it’s what I was checking in our system and saying to the receptionist. After that, I came personally to explain that to you. However, we tried to do our best to handle this situation, and we hoped that we were satisfied with the solution. Anyway we are happy to know that you have appreciated your room and the hotel’s location. Indeed, the neighborhood is quite calm but has a lot of shopping facilities and restaurants, and it is very well served by public transportation. We hope to have you as a return guest soon, and are confident your next experience will be more in keeping with your expectations. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele