戛纳MANDELIEU美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.0/5 2,705 评论

信息短信

戛纳MANDELIEU美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 22 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 距离沙滩 300 米。从 A8 高速公路可轻松抵达酒店,设有大型停车场

  • 早餐和外带餐饮服务

  • 97 间宽敞的空调房,包括 31 间双床房和家庭房。提供 8 间会议室

  • 设有游泳池、地中海餐厅和酒吧。

  • 步行 2 分钟即可抵达 Thales Alenia Space 站

酒店位置

戛纳MANDELIEU美居酒店

6 allée des Cormorans
06150 戛纳
法国

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    NICE COTE D'AZUR 达到 30公里 / 18.75 英里

  • 乘直升机

    AEROPORT CANNES MANDELIEU 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A41 达到 3公里 / 1.88 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A8 S41 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

  • 乘火车

    CANNES 达到 7公里 / 4.38 英里

  • 乘火车

    CANNES LA BOCCA 达到 3公里 / 1.88 英里

GPS:43.54263, 6.955708

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

LA TABLE EPICERIE AIX & TERRA

主厨菜单随季节更替,菜品色彩丰富,味道浓郁,融合普罗旺斯风味。客房提供空调,带露台,可欣赏游泳池和 Estérel 的美景。7 月 6 日至 9 月 10 日每周 7 天对外开放。9 月 11 日至次年 4 月 30 日关闭。

我们的客房

我们的客房空间宽敞,舒适无比;您可以选择标准房和提供更多服务的尊享房。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:5

  • 最大面积:112 平方米

  • 最大容量:50 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:50 个人

了解更多信息

戛纳MANDELIEU美居酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.0/5

2,705 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

375 评论

Disappointed

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

flykeith Business - 19/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.
客户意见评级 4.0/5

Peter C. 商务住宿 - 20/10/2019 所有已确认评论

酒店较偏,周边没有商业区,吃饭等不是很方便,不过离沙滩走路10分钟。

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 18/07/2019 所有已确认评论

空間寬敞,一樓公共設施舒適休閒

Conviniet located

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

sdffghjkls Family - 28/07/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel good located if you have access to a car wit free parking. Hotel located close to Cannes airport so there is traffic during the days, but during the night quite and good plays for sleeping. Hotel have own pool you may use free of charge. Breakfast quite OK, eggs, bacon, croisants, yoghurt, fruits etc...

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the Mercure Cannes Mandelieu and to give you warm reception again for your next stay in Cannes. Faithfully yours,

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu, misleading website statements ! A terrible experience

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

jean-lucdfra Family - 10/07/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Based on Accor website and pictures we booked for a week end stay. Mistake ! What is does not say is that the hotel is located in an industrial estate, terrace on the airport (diner disturbed every 10'by a chopper taking off and rooms worst than an IBIS hotel (old smelly carpet, old even some broken and mismatched furniture)........ A shame. Only the reception staff was friendly and helpful, though not empowered to take any action without the Head present. We left after one night thought we had paid 3 nights !!!!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Staff the saving grace or would've been a disgrace

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

996bash Family - 25/06/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Secure parking was a must that was there it looked promising from the reception the bar, dining area and lounge looked good but the bedroom was a mess it was more what you might expect in a ibis budget than a Mercure. The biggest plus were the staff couldn't be more accomadating if they tried. Airport next door wasn't buzzing with flights so don't let that put you off.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

A week long business trip

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

AndersonHosken Business - 23/06/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Service and accommodations as usual in a Mercure Hotel. The restaurant offers good lunch and dinner options at a good price. Besides far from Cannes, the hotel has free parking. It is located near the beaches, what is a plus.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Stay away from rooms ended from 12 to 28.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

AndersonHosken Business - 05/10/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well, it's a Mercure, nothing more to say about service quality. Very good! About the room, it's another history! Rooms ended from 12 to 28 stay in an area where the hall is open to the weather. So, the floor remains wet, if it is raining. The room itself is big, but it claims for a reform, as is has not enough heating, an old fashioned decoration, fissures on the bathroom floor, mould in the shower and, to finish, toilet flush doesn't flushes strong enough. Ugh!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Stay in Mercure Mandelieu

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Afrapin Family - 30/07/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The reception staff (Alexandra) was professional, helpful and friendly. Every time we came across staff, we were greeted and felt welcomed. Stephane, in the bar was also professional and friendly. The room was very spacious but should really be refurbished, not because it is dirty, but because it is old looking.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

rondlooper Family - 23/05/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A nice clean hotel close to the airport. A bit out of the way for going to activities in Cannes, but the price reflects that. Depending on the location of your room, you may find the air traffic a bit noisy.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Cannes Mandelieu

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Derrick144 Couples - 13/08/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is a gem, it offers excellent service from all the staff, excellent rooms and food. The rooms are available in three grades all offer an ample sized bed room a bathroom and separate toilet. I suspect the hotel started life as a Novotel and anyone who uses this brand will feel at home in the room. The rooms also offer coffee making facilities, a small chiller and digital safe. The flat screen TV offers French and other European channels. Wifi is good in the room and hotel. The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk to the sea front and offers a vast amount of secure car parking. The pool, although small, is well maintained and benefits from the sun all day. Do not be put off by Google maps the location does not look good but I can assure you that it is safe and once within the hotel the nearby industrial units are forgotten. You will hear the helicopters and aircraft from the adjacent airfield, this is not obtrusive and certainly cannot be heard from your room or within the public areas.

We would like to thank you for your comments about our hotel. In our Mercure Hotel, all our staff is trying our best to offer a great service to our clients; therefore your feedback is very important for our team who works hard for giving you an impeccable service. We will always take clients’ demand into serious consideration and try to keep improving our service quality. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Personable

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Ken N Business - 23/12/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff were lovely, food excellent (just go for the daily special), generally pleasant affordable place to stay for business. Had some challenges with the WiFi (free) but the ISP was being changed so could have been due to the cross-over. Hotel let down a little by the huge sliding doors to the pool area being also used to get from the car park. People coming in created cool drafts to the restaurant seating area.

We would like to thank you for your comment about our hotel and service on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your recommendation which helps us to build a better e-reputation among hotels in Cannes. We are very grateful for having this chance to receive you. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be an honour for us to give you warm reception. Faithfully yours,

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 戛纳 的所有酒店