宜必思慕尼黑北部酒店

信息短信

宜必思慕尼黑北部酒店 2 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 363 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

在地图上看

描述

酒店其他优惠

  • 经过安心悦界认证的施瓦宾格酒店,便于前往市中心

  • 汉莎机场穿梭巴士就在酒店对面

  • 酒店距离地铁站 100 米:距玛丽亚广场 5 分钟,距安联球场 10 分钟。

  • 附近设施:英式花园、宝马世界、Olympia Gelände、MOC 集市

  • 慕尼黑新冠病毒防疫规定会每日更新

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

宜必思慕尼黑北部酒店

Ungererstrasse 139
80805 慕尼黑
德国

  • 汉莎航空公司班车:  M. SCHWABING

  • U6地铁:  U6地铁 NORDFRIEDHOF

  • 乘飞机

    慕尼黑斯特劳斯机场 达到 29公里 / 18.02 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘火车

    慕尼黑火车站(MUNICH/MUENCHEN) 达到 6公里 / 3.73 英里

  • 乘火车

    火车总站(HAUPTBAHNHOF) 达到 6公里 / 3.73 英里

GPS:48.175041, 11.598839

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
酒店内
  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

BAR

如果您喜欢慕尼黑的啤酒花园,那么您算是来对了地方:酒店酒吧设有啤酒花园,您可在天气晴好时在那里畅饮啤酒,享用椒盐脆饼 - 或者小酌一杯,吃点小吃或酥脆的美味铁板三明治。现在还可观看天空频道现场直播的体育赛事。

我们的客房

白天畅游全城,晚上安然入睡:宜必思慕尼黑城北酒店的 138 间客房均配备隔音设施、空调和舒适无比的 Sweet Bed by ibis 床。提供免费无线网络和可收看大量天空频道的电视。

我们的客人评论

宜必思慕尼黑北部酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级  4.4/5  363 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  986 评论

Great location!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

stefanadolf 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location if you travel by car: The hotel is very close to the Autobahn, there is free parking on the road, the U-Bahn is very close. You can walk through the Nordfriedhof to the Englischer Garten and to the Isar.

Hello stefanadolf, Many thanks for your review and the comments about our hotel. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Excellent location.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

veigapaula 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Lufthansa bus across the street, U-bahn on the corner, pastry shop next door. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Did not use the pop-up food or the breakfast buffet this time. Reeptionists are not very chatty but are efficient. Internet plus is not worth it, signal is the same.

Thanks for the review, I hope the recoptionists have on your next arrival more time. Trie anything after 8 pm. The signal for free wifi and the wifi plus is the same. With wifi plus you have unlimited acces. The free wifi could be slow when to many user are ate the same time online. Most of the time there is absolutely no difference. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Excellent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

barnaclebill58 Friends getaway - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Flew into Munich Airport then got the airport bus which 20 mins later dropped me at Nordfriedhof U Bahn and after a 100 yard stroll later was into reception. Barman was excellent, breakfasts great. Would stay again

Dear guest, Many thanks for the great review. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Saturday Night in August

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

cj806 Solo travel - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Having driven all the way from Calais very disappointed to find the kitchen was closed over the weekend and that the only food available were toasted sandwiches. 22€ for a toasted sandwich which looked nothing like the attractive picture in the menu and two glasses of red wine seemed excessive otherwise like any other Ibis in terms of room quality. Add 11€ for parking and another 5€ for the fast broadband and it all adds up.

Dear cj806, Thank you for the review. Wow, where should I start? At first, sorry for the long distance ride. The restaurant is every Saturday and Sunday closed, as mentioned on the hompage and all the main OTAs. The sandwiches are between 6 and 8 EUR. The thing with the red wine - do not understand. We have 5 red wines from 4,90 EUR 0,2l to 4,80 EUR 0,1 l. In a big city like Munich 11 EUR are a bargain for the parking and the Wifi is free. Only the high speed cost extra. I hope the service was excelent, so you just blame us for the prices. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Too expensive for what you get

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

LENYBCN Solo travel - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The rooms are too narrow and not pleasant considering the price you pay. I do not recommend it. The staff was helpful but not particularly friendly. You do not get any extras (like soap, shampoo, etc.). Not satisfied taking everything into account.

Dear Mr. Lenybcn, Thank you for your review. We understand that they would like to pay a lower price. At international fairs, prices are always rising. All hotels are then almost twice as expensive, but do not double there services like shampoo or slippers. Two stars remain two stars. Kind regards Andreas Fischer Hotelmanager

Good choice for staying out of crowded downtown

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

GMDesert Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is located outside of the crowded downtown area. It is good for travelers with cars. (Paid parking is available in the hotel.) The metro station (U-bahn) is just a few minutes walk to go to downtown. The units are very small but functional. Very clean and quiet. Bathrooms are cruise ship size. Service is excellent. Food and beverage is available almost 24 hours. Nice breakfast buffet is also available for additional price.

Hello GMDesert, nice nickname. Thanks for the review. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Business trip to Munich

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Roam46766766587 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good breakfast even if the eggs were a bit overcooked. There were no separate shower towels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice bar in hotel. Close to U-bahn but a bit noise from the traffic. The beds are very good. I would rate the hotel a 3***.

Very good

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

michaillivanios Solo travel - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good hotel near metro station and the luftansa bus station direct to the airport.The hotel was clean and the persons in the reseption was was professional and very kind.The breakfat was good and the wifi in the room also.

Friendly and clean

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Escape56469346126 Friends getaway - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Concierge, Michael, was super helpful. Gave a great referral to a wonderful local restaurant for dinner. Only downfall was that their website offers garage parking and sadly, their garage was under renovation. No parking available. We lucked out with on street free parking so it all worked out. I would stay again in a heartbeat, great price, clean room and great service.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Next time you stay here, the garage will be ready. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Ibis Nord Munich

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

frapicco 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I am very happy for my stay at that hotel, the staff was very efficient and overall the hotel was at a good quality level. It is located very close the U6 metro station, and to the Lufthansa bus, which is connecting easily to the airport. I found the room rate a bit to high for an Ibis.

Hello Frapicco, Thanks for the review. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

IBIS Munich City Nord

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

DibyenduR19 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall the room rent was a bit expensive but as a whole it was nice to stay. The nearest station is not so far and the munich city is well connected. However the city center is quite far from the venue.

Hello Dibyendu, Thanks for your review. We are in the district "Schwabing", one of the most popular areas in Munich. The connection to down town is realy good. There are not so many hotels in Munich where you need just 8 minutes from the hotel to the Marienplatz. Kind regards Andreas Fischer

Excellent location and accomodation, could use better personnel...

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

veigapaula 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay here since 2011 when I started to come to Munich for work. This was the first time I arrived at night and there was no one at the reception for some time. The rooms are very confortable and the bathrooms too but clients at breakfast are usually disrespecful of others. Specially groups which are very loud already at 8am...don't these people like peace and quiet? A child kept screaming and running (with shoes on) on the sofa...mother was a stone statue...could suggest having non-gluten bread or cereals. Location is excellent because of the Lufthansa bus and the subway, both 5 min by foot.

Value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Juha T Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I opted for this hotel as it can be conveniently accessed from the airport with Lufthansa bus and then it is next to two u-bahn stations with grocery stores also nearby. It is a good location to explore the city from, just hop to metro and soon you will be in the city center. Breakfast is just amazing, very good food and plenty of options. There is also a LED strip in the room for mood lightning which was an interesting approach, never seen that elsewhere. I will go there again in case I visit Munich.

As friendly as always

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

918theoh 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Stayed several times before, very friendly reception desk and this time lets highlight Andanis and Michael friendly, helpful and make you feel at home, loved also the advise to go around the corner for diner at Die Heide. Thank you!

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review. Best regards Andrea Fischer

Helpful staff and a quiet room

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Triglav94 Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

With hindsight we would have chosen a more central location to avoid the metro trip to and from the station and main attractions. However we were pleased to have a quiet room and found the staff friendly and helpful. We were disappointed that handtowels were not provided.

I cannot Believe She Said That!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Richard P 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I cannot imagine why the reviews say that the staff are friendly! Maybe because I'm Asian, so I get different treatment! After checking in, I realized that this hotel has just the bare minimum. There was no electric kettle, so I went to the front desk and asked if I could borrow one or get a flask of hot water. The Girl behind the bar came up to me and said "we do not have that, if you can give me a flask, I can give you some hot water' And then to my astonishment! She said 'what did you expect? This is a 2 star hotel!" What great customer service!! From hereon in, I will never, ever stay at an IBIS anywhere unless I have no choice! But then again, every customer has a choice, don't we? This is not the only hotel choice in the world!

Left without reservation in 11:30PM

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

milenao477 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hi, my plane was late for arriving, and I was late for reservation. My reservation was cancelled for both days without any notification and question and I was left on the street in the middle of the night. Before that, web check in did not work for me(I tried to check in online). I was advised to go to Sofitel for 460E/night(way overpriced) so I had an impression that the receptionist was either tried to rob me on polite way, or waiting for an extra money, and I had important meetings next morning.

Dear guest, Thanks for rating. You came by plane? For airlines the booking conditions are always accepted. The situation in the hotels ...? You had a reservation guaranteed until 6pm without a credit card. An online check-in is not possible without a credit card. We are sorry for your late flight and are glad we could help you. best regards Andreas Fischer General Manager

Good Hotel But Very Pricey

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

paulkD8786IM Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is what I would expect from IBIS - clean, efficient quiet with all the services for this class of hotel. Staff very good and responsive to your needs and they actually try to give you the room according to your request (high floor, away from elevator, quiet, non-smoking etc). The only thing that I would like to point out is that an IBIS hotel should not cost 198 Euros per night. I would expect this from a very good 4 star hotel of the many chains that there are around. The pricing should change according to demand for sure, but it should be capped to a sensible value for money limit, otherwise it leaves a bad taste in the mouth when you leave.

Dear guest, Thanks for rating. Since you only find the price not good, I have to say, you are right. Yet, you came exactly to a great international fair. The 4 star hotels cost 500 EUR. best regards Andreas Fischer

Excellent located hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

veigapaula 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Always a great location, coming on the Lufthansa bus from the airport, confortable beds, 5 min from U-Bahn. The breakfast could use some gluten-free cereal, bread, sausages, eggs and more cheese options.

Awful Mattress and very noisy room

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

millivanilli2017 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room faced a main street so sleep after 6am was not possible and mattress was way too soft. Furniture was basic but okay, everything was clean and tidy. Overall it was okay for a night, but would not recommend longer stays.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们在附近的其他酒店

我们位于 慕尼黑 的所有酒店