信息短信

迈阿密机场铂尔曼酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 6,761 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 20 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • Complimentary shuttle to and from Miami Airport. Hours 4.30am-11.30pm

  • Beautiful pool by the lagoon with a cascade waterfall.

  • Over 11,000 sq ft of spectacular meeting and event space.

酒店位置

迈阿密机场铂尔曼酒店

5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
33126 迈阿密
美国

电话: +13052644888

传真: (+1)3052629049

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    FORT LAUDERDALE 达到 80公里 / 50 英里

  • 乘飞机

    MIAMI INTL 达到 4.02公里 / 2.5 英里 - 班车服务 免费

  • 乘汽车

    DOLPHIN EXPRESS 836 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘汽车

    FLORIDA TURNPIKE 达到 6公里 / 3.75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    INTERSTATE 95 达到 8.05公里 / 5 英里

  • 乘火车

    MIAMI TRI RAIL 达到 6.44公里 / 4 英里

GPS :25.783074, -80.293563

酒店服务

Tavolo

我们的餐厅每天早上 6 点至上午 11:30 供应早餐。La Riviera 周一至周五上午 11:30 至下午 2 点供应午餐,每周 7 天下午 6 点至晚上 11 点供应晚餐。

酒店及周边服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要

  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
餐饮服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 早餐 当前不可用
    • 点菜早餐
会议/活动
  • 13 会议室
  • 商务中心
    • 自助商务中心
无障碍环境
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
酒店服务和设施
  • 酒店信息
    • 281 间客房
    • 3 间残疾人士客房
    • 27 间家庭客房
    • 52 间相通客房
    • 0 间禁烟客房
    • 15 多个楼层
  • 酒店使用的语言
    • 西班牙语
    • 英语
  • 洗衣/代客泊车服务
    • 干洗/熨衣
  • 无限网络
    • 高速传输线
    • 公共区域提供无线网络
    • 高速无线网络
    • 酒店提供无线网络
    • 高速网络
  • 空调
    • 空调
  • 针对行动不便人士提供的设施
  • 100% 无烟酒店
  • 入住/退房设施
    • 快捷退房
    • 快捷入住
  • 行李员
    • 行李员
入住酒店
  • 穿梭巴士
    • MIAMI INTL
    • MIA
  • Daily charge for parking 额外收费
    • 酒店内
    • 私人
    • 停车场全天候开放
护理
  • Pool
    • 外部
    • 酒店内
  • Pullman Fitness Center 当前不可用
    • 酒店内
家庭
  • 儿童服务
    • 卡通电视频道

我们的客房

281 间客房和套房可欣赏蓝礁 (Blue Lagoon) 的热带美景或闪耀的迈阿密天际线远景。 每间客房都采用中性色调和流行的淡紫色,布置时尚,配备现代风格的家具,凸显顶级铂尔曼体验。

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:13

  • 最大面积:575 平方米

  • 最大容量:600 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:380 个人

了解更多信息


迈阿密机场铂尔曼酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

6,761 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

4,658 评论

Beautiful hotel but rooms don't live up to the expectation!

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

aalok185 25/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The common areas of the hotel were very beautiful, specially the pool which I think was the highlight. Beautiful views in the evening. I recommend if you have the time check in by afternoon and enjoy time by the pool till sunset. You can also get food and drinks from the bar and take it to the pool. However I also have to mention the room which was underwhelming to say the least. Very basic room, something what you'd expect from an economy hotel. Only the big Smart TV was nice. The in-room bathrooms were the worst part I think. Very disappointing considering that Pullman is under Accor's Premium Hotels and the room tariff. Also the wi-fi was not working in my room. It was working fine in the lobby and everywhere else but for some reason not in my room. Hopefully that is fixed by now. The hotel also has a Starbucks coffee kiosk which is very convenient and there is also a complementary shuttle every 30 mins to the Airport which is great.

It sounds like our many on-site amenities impressed you, and we're happy to hear it. However, we're very sorry that your room wasn't quite what you were hoping for. We wish that you had made our team aware of your concerns as we have a variety of room types available on-site for our guests' convenience. Nevertheless, we appreciate you sharing your feedback now. This is not the lasting memory we want you to have of us, so we hope to have another opportunity to deliver the stay you expected should you return to the area. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

The Hotel is looking very tired :-(

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

burmack Business - 20/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years (this will be my last stay) ... there is a lot of deferred maintenance from a run down lobby - that needs some TLC to the rooms that need a makeover (scratched and dented furniture, worn carpeting, mattress was caved in, run down bathroom and walls that need a coat of paint. Just UGH

Dear Burmack, Thank you for your feedback. Had we known you were not thrilled with your room, our team would have been happy to accommodate you accordingly. Your maintenance concerns have been passed along so we can continue to improve, and we hope for another chance to impress you the next time you're in town. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Perfect Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Michael K Business - 15/11/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Although mine was a short stay, 6 hours, it was perfect. I arrived around midnight, my res was handy, checked into a clean room and caught some comfortable sleep. Shuttle to MIA was easy. All in all, a perfect stay with no problems. MK

I will never stay here again TERRIBLE

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

shandi343 Business - 21/06/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I will not be staying at this hotel again my card was charged twice for the same amount I called to get it fixed got not help. The phone didn’t work in my room the bathroom shower had black dirt in it when I arrived ! Roaches seen inside of the lobby the front desk doesn’t answer the phone , the parking is far with a lot of steps not ideal for my mom who is disabled with a bad back and it also took over 25 mins standing in the line to check out ! Unacceptable my first time staying here and was a total disappointment! I ended up leaving and staying somewhere else due to this terrible experience !

Nice property, friendly staff, close to airport

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

25rafes 17/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We spent the night here while traveling back from South America. No complaints. The staff at the bar and restaurant were very nice. We found this hotel to be a good value. Also our room had a view of the lagoon which was very nice. We had a nice dinner outdoors.

It was a pleasure to host you, and we're grateful for your kind remarks. We're delighted you enjoyed our fantastic staff, beautiful views, and the great value we provide. Our team hopes you had a phenomenal trip; please come back to see us the next time you're in the area! Yours in hospitality, Dan McDermott General Manager

Average

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

tobyt629 Couples - 20/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We checked i with no issue. After going out for a while and returning to the room we were soon interrupted by another guest entering our room, he has also checked into our room. he was very embarrassed. The manager did a good job of straightening things out and he compensated the other guest. A few minutes later the manager called the room to offer us compensation, taking care of the two drinks we had earlier and offering to take care of our breakfast in the morning. I told him that that wasn't necessary but he took care of the drinks anyway, thanks. Breakfast service was very slow and we had to flag down servers a couple of times just to get coffee. First coffee was french press and excellent; refill coffees were not the same, they tasted like the came out of a large urn and burnt. The service and coffee the 2nd day was not great either; I think they expect most guest to just go to the buffet. The eggs benedict with smoked salmon was very good. Fresh squeezed OJ was great. Regarding the room, worst bed I can remember sleeping on, cheap hotels have better mattresses. TP was like newsprint, horrible.

Dear Toby, Thank you for leaving your comments on your recent visit, and we value your constructive input. We apologize for the room mix-up, and your frustration in this situation is understandable. In addition, we will take your other comments into consideration as we look for ways to improve our service. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future so that we can show you a better experience. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Not as good as it used to be

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Liz K Couples - 19/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have been staying at the Pullman , previously the Sofitel, for many years and have seen the standards drop. Housekeeping is sloppy....beds badly made and bedskirts all askew. Probably in line with the Pullman brand there are less toiletries etc. in the room....although we regularly stay at the Pullman in Paris CDG airport and they are keeping to a higher brand standard. The restaurant staff are friendly but once again the menu has been oaired down and the niceties such as flowers on the tables etc. are no longer present. We continue to stay as the location suits our travel arrangements and we are Aclub members.

Dear Liz, Thank you so much for your thoughtful and helpful review. Although you appreciated our friendly staff, we deeply regret the concerns you mentioned regarding certain aspects of your stay. We'll be speaking with our housekeeping team immediately to ensure we're more diligent in the future. We truly value your business and look forward to providing you with the quality that you formerly experienced with us. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Nice staying

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Ezequieldantas Family - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice hotel, but the management should supervise the staff that works in the front desk.Some of them are very rude..... The guests are the reason to keep the hotel busy, so they should be well treated. And the beds are very small for a couple.....

Dear Ezequiel, Thank you for finding the time to let us know the details about your recent visit. It's lovely to hear that our well-appointed accommodations made a positive impression on you. However, it is unfortunate that we weren't able to fully live up to your expectations despite your high rating. We will speak with our team to ensure that the highest quality of guest service is provided and consistently delivered. We look forward to making it up to you should your travels bring you back our way. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Thank you

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

RyanD1987234 Business - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent experience! Thank you to Kia at the desk for checking me into the perfect room. Carlos and Francesca at the bar for always recognizing and acknowledging me with a warm welcome. Of course, Winnie for making a special effort to greet me and help with my accommodations and booking. My favorite place to stay when I visit miami.

Dear Ryan, Thank you for leaving your comments on your recent visit with us. We love to receive comments recognizing our individual staff members, and we will gladly pass your compliments along to Carlos, Francesca, Kia, and Winnie. It was a pleasure serving you, and we would love to see you again soon Yours in hospitality, Dan McDermott General Manager

Good location

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Zurdo R Couples - 11/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The is in very good location, regarding the rooms, I was offered an upgrade but it turns out to be a complete disappointment... the room that gave us was bad maintain as an example the air conditioning was not working, some of the furniture were worn and ripped... regarding the upgrade, the “lake view” was a partial view of the lake between two buildings and at the end even the hotel staff admitted so call upgrade was not really appropriate... the house keeping staff was not really cleaning the rooms and bathrooms leaving pieces of soap, dirty towels, not replacing the or not providing enough towel for both of us, empty bottles of shampoo, body wash and body cream, I really think that the price payed for the quality you received is no adequate.

Dear Zurdo, The issues you raise are important to us. While we're glad our location worked well for your trip, we apologize for any disappointment with the room conditions as well as for any concerns about cleanliness. We'll pass your comments along to the appropriate staff members, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

december 2019

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

erobinson Family - 27/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

as always our stay was wonderful. the staff, the service and location were excellent and being so close to the airport saves time and money when you are connecting to on going flights. we look forward to our return visit in January 2020!

Thank you for your feedback. It was our privilege to have hosted you at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel. Comfortable accommodations are what we always want for our guests, and we are proud that we've done a great job. It is so delightful to hear that our convenient location and excellent customer service were the highlights of your memorable stay. On your next adventure, we hope for you to consider us again. Yours in hospitality, Dan McDermott General Manager

do not use with your family

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Cesar Souza H Family - 17/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I decided to reserve the PULLMAN MIAMI AIRPORT because of my previous experience with the brand, it was very important for me to have good moments with my family, but the Hotel is terrible, the services are terrible, we are very disapointed, a lot of money for nothing.

Make sure u have the receipt if you prepaid your stay!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

AJherrera28 Couples - 07/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

They charged me double on my stay, as i was checking out the front desk said I haven't pay though I have it as a pre paid stay. Breakfast was good, customer service in the restaurant was great. Bed and pillows are comfortable.

Thank you for your recent feedback. While we're glad you enjoyed our great breakfast, comfortable bed, and friendly service, please accept our apologies for the mishap when checking out. If this issue has not already been resolved, please reach out to us for assistance. Thanks again for your review, and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you're in the area. Yours in hospitality, Dan McDermott General Manager

Some good and much bad

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

KasperF46 Solo travel - 03/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

When I checked in, i wasnt upgraded, as i normal allways do and i wasnt told why. Futhermore i didnt recived any welcome gift and no welcome drink. Next morning i went to teh reception and kindly ask for the welcome drink, but i was told that that i couldnt get one, since the lady behind the desk, couldnt find the voucer. Then i kindly ask if it was posible to go to a small cafe in the lobby and and ask for a coffe or coke, or i somehow could get something to bring with for the road, but was told that it was not possible. I never tried so bad service before. The room was in really used condition, especially the bathroom with a loose showerhead and tap in the bathtub, but to be fair the room was clean and stayed like that during my stay. Since the hotel is close to the airport, please expect noise during landing and take-off at all time of the day and night. Staff at the resturant was kind and food was good, not a hugh variation, but covers all what I desired. I allways stay at accor hotels due to loyalty when i am out traveling, and have a platinium card, and this time i drove more than 45 min each day to see my friend, because i wanted to stay loyal to the accor chain, but this stay was honestly so disapponinting that i am considering my loyalty to this chain. I really travel a lot, and i dont mind driving or paying extra for a nice room, but the lack of service and the condition of the room was honestly far from what i expect from Pullman and the accor chain. I belive in allways being polite and ask in a polite way and the whole issue about a simple welcome drink should not be something a platinium member should ask more than one time about.

Dear Kasper, Thank you for being a brand loyal guest. It's great to know that our clean rooms and wonderful onsite dining impressed you. We apologize for any issues during check-in as well as for any concerns about service throughout your visit. We'll speak with our staff about your comments. Please also accept our apologies for any issues with the room and bathroom. We'll look into your comments further, and we'd appreciate another chance to offer you the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Location good, service poor

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

DanielS22116 Couples - 14/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As a Platinum member I have certain expectations. This stay was not meeting my expectations at all. Plus: Location, Restaurant (Food, Drinks and Service, espacially the waiter Daniel) Minus: No lounge, room outdated (e.g. damaged carpet from the dripping AC), parking fee, Prior communication for a late check out was answered by email AFTER I have checked in. Beside this, I was offered only a late check out until 1pm as a Platinum member, hence I was requested to pay until my wished time 4pm Poor: The second day the house keeping did not Exchange the small towels for the face at all and replaced only 1 piece medium sized towel for the Hands/ face. So I called the front desk and ask them to provide the missing towels. Nothing happend. So I went down to the desk personally and placed my request again. Nothing happend. i went down again, Nothing happend. The 3rd time i went down to the same Person (phone and personal talks was always the younger black Lady), I was Angry and then she disapperead in the back Office, leaving me there alone for more than 5 minutes. Finally she came back and said the house keeping will bring the towels now. I checked with the man from the house keeping, when he was receiving the request from the front desk, he clearly showed me he was informed only after my 3rd personal front desk Approach. This is very unprofessional and not acceptable at all. Train your staff accordingly please. I will not chosse nor recommend this Pullmann at all after this very unpleasant issue!

Dear Daniel, Thank you for notifying us about your recent experience, we take all feedback to heart and are constantly seeking to improve. It pleases us to see that you enjoyed our convenient location and excellent restaurant. We're sorry about the concerns you mentioned regarding our decor and apologize for failing to address your requests in a more timely and helpful manner. We'll be speaking with our team to ensure that all members adhere to the high standards of customer care that our hotel is known for. We're grateful that we had the opportunity to be your host and hope you'll give us another chance during your next visit to the area. Best Regards, Dan McDermott General Manager

Unique Experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Carlos A Business - 11/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had a great experience with Pullman Miami Airport. Team was very well prepared and I've gotten an amazing reception. I got a problem with my first day in the reservation and the customer care was very helpful to help me.

Dear Carlos, Our service is impeccable and we are happy we were able to display that to you during your time with us. Thank you for choosing us here at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel for your trip to the city and we hope to have you back for many years to come. All the best and safe travels!

Disappointed and didn't feel in a Group Accor Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Omar I Couples - 09/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is not renewed at all. It seems that it is managed privately and does not have any link with Accor or Pullman standard. There is nothing you can do by walking around. Thus even the location is not convenient. The bed was very comfortable this is a good point. The service is not at all 4 star, I would say 2. Next time in Miami we will go to the competitors, we have no choice. Nevertheless some people at the hotel were nice and helpful: At the Restaurant, the morning and the evening. Only Abdul and Jory at the Reception Desk. The lady at the bar. The ladies cleaning the rooms. Thanks to them we still had good experience. I completely don't advise to select this hotel even if you are member of Le Club Accor or even if you are in transit. It was important for us to show how unsatisfied and disappointed we are and to prevent other people have the same experience.

Dear Omar, We're saddened to learn you did not enjoy your stay. While we're glad you had a comfortable night's sleep, we're sorry for any disappointment with the condition of the property. Our management changed in January, and we appreciate the chance to improve. It's unfortunate our location was less convenient than you'd hoped. Our staff is always happy to arrange transportation and suggest things to do. We want all our guests to feel at home, so we're sorry to learn that was not the case during every interaction. We'll speak with our staff about your comments, and we'd be grateful for the chance to provide you with the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve.

Is getting worst and worst

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

NorthStar28864259813 Business - 02/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have bee using this hotel for several years. I have seen the change of owner. And I have seen the service getting bad, and is not because of its employees which I believe try hard, becouse Accord is not doing what it takes. Examples: 1. Wifi not working. This is a hotel which we use as work place. WiFi out is most of the rooms is totally unacceptable for an entire week 2. Coffee machine at coffe shop not working for a week last time I was there 3. At the gim there is not a single mat. You want to stretch or exercise on the ground, you have to do it on the floor 4. On top of everything is getting more and more levels expensive. Almost 20 per cent higher than 6 months ago. It’s a Shame because ia a relly convenient place near Miami airport but there are also many other hotels near by: Hilton, Hampton...

Thank you for continuing to be our guest. We offer our sincerest apologies for the myriad of issues you experienced during your most recent visit. The property does have new ownership as of a few months ago and we are experiencing some growing pains as we identify ways to improve the property. The Wi-Fi issues you experienced were caused by the new TV system which was installed in our guest rooms. Unfortunately, this upgrade unexpectedly caused issues as the TV system was connected to an incorrect IP address and it took way too long to identify the issue. We are very thankful for your important feedback and have ordered new mats in our gym as a result of your meaningful comments. As well, the property did just receive new airport shuttles this week as we continue to make improvements to the property for our guests. We are listening and will be certain to share your observations with our entire team. We ask you not to give up on us yet. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to delivering a more positive experience going forward. Thank you for being our guest

Blue Lagoon

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Robert S Couples - 22/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were coming to Miami for the soul purpise this time of flying to Jamaica so being located near the airport was essential. The Pullman is not only a superb hotel it’s location on Blue Lagoon Drive is stunning. Our room overlooked the lagoon and although I had fun watching planes take off the sound was minimal.

Unaccomadating

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Trek24043888655 Family - 24/12/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

No television, could not and would not fix it. Would not even move us to another room. They would not even give a discount back on my credit card. I paid full price for our room and did not get a complete room. The manager would not help at all. Talked to another guest on the same floor, and the staff switched them to another room for the same reason.

Hello Trek, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the less than satisfactory stay you had. If you would be so kind to reach out to me directly at the hotel (305) 264-4888 or winnie.tseng-leon@accor.com to follow up on this experience. Warm regards,

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 迈阿密 的所有酒店