Fuerther Hotel Mercure Nuernberg West

Fuerther Hotel Mercure Nuernberg West 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 571 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • 129 quartos e casas de banho remodelados com ar condicionado

  • Terraço e piscina exterior grátis

  • Excelentes ligações a transportes públicos e à autoestrada A73

  • Familiar

  • Salas de conferência multifuncionais (330 m²)

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Fuerther Hotel Mercure Nuernberg West

Laubenweg 6
90765 FUERTH

GPS:49.481834, 11.003334

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião


Desfrute de especialidades regionais preparadas na hora no nosso restaurante Chlêo. Até pode comer no terraço quando está bom tempo. Termine o dia descontraindo no lounge adjacente com uma bebida ou um Grand Vin Mercure.

As nossas opções de alojamento

No Fürther Hotel Mercure Nürnberg West de 4 estrelas pode escolher entre Quartos Standard com uma cama dupla, uma cama dupla e sofá-cama ou 2 camas individuais, e Quartos Privilege com uma cama dupla. Os 129 espaçosos quartos foram remodelados em 2018 Os quartos têm WIFI grátis de alta velocidade, ar condicionado e uma TV de ecrã plano de 40". Estadia grátis para duas crianças com menos de 16 anos no quarto dos pais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  571 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  578 comentários

Good hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rwilkens1970 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A very good hotel for a short visit, a bit of a shame is the 12 euro you have to pay for parking your car. The room was very good and clean. I would definitely come back for another stay on my way to or back from holilday

Overnight stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Andrew H Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

No kettle in the room only a machine that made drinks of cream not healthy. The duvet cover was too thick more like winter quality than summer too hot for a good sleep. We advised the young lady on reception regarding the above and she gave us a bottle of water and apologised .

Dear Andrew H., thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that most of you had a pleasant stay. Thank you for contacting the front desk immediately if you had any problems, as they can react immediately. Thank you again! We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Silvia Wiemer Guest Relation Coordinatorin


Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Q6443PSsarap Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

DON'T GO HERE The service is absoluutly horrible the managers are rude and unfriendly this is the second year we've stayed a night here and they are just as rude as last time never coming back !!!!!!!

Going down...

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Z1458JKnorbertg Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I've been many times in this hotel but no more in the future. They charge for parking €12!! A year ago was €10. Euro got stronger since and no changes at the car park so I don't get it. On the other hand, they ask for FFFP2 mask, if you don't have one you need to buy from them for €2 otherwise can't get it. The receptionist had the same mask we had on our arrival.( the blue surgical) So why is mandatory the FFFP2 mask for us? I left a note on my booking that I need a cot bed in our room for our little one. Hasn't been done. After 15h drive you just want to sleep not waiting to be sorted at your arrival. So it's a NO NO this place from me!

Dear Guest, first of all thank you very much for your detailled feedback after your stay in the Fuerther Hotel Mercure. Let me explain some things: The parking cost with 12 €/night didn't changed since 2019. After 1 year of lockdown in Germany we can't lower all prices I think you can understand that. The Bavarian Law says that you have to wear a FFP2 Mask in all buildings and public transport. Apart from staff members . We could wear surgical masks because we have to wear them 8 hours constantly and we partly work physically hard . Its not our laws but we have to obey the gouvernmental rules and I hope you can understand that as well. I am very sorry that the baby cot was not in your room when you have arrived. This should not happen and I will talk to our reception and housekeeping staff as soon as possible, It would be very sad if you are not coming back to our hotel because of a missing baby cot after all these years and we would be very happy if you change your mind and we could welcome you here next year again. Best regards, Steffi Scherbaum Guest Relations Coordinatorin

Very disappointed

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

ito644 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Firstly the hotel has all facilities on offer on the website of Accor, ALL, Google, etc. so arriving here and not being informed that there is NO services is unacceptable. I Expected this information to be given to me before arrival so I could change to A local IBIS which offers the same services and costs less

Dear Guest, We appreciate that you have given us feedback on your most recent hotel stay. First of all I would like to say sorry for the circumstances. We are giving our best to enable all our guests a satisfying stay and I would like to take a stance on your comments: We concede the point regarding the lack of information before your arrival about the missing services. Due the COVID Pandemic and the recent opening from our hotel two weeks ago, we are offering Accomondation, Breakfast and Conference at the moment. If the bookings are developing positively we are looking forward to open all that as soon as possible. Nevertheless we have to inform our guests better. We immediately changed our description on the internet and furthermore talked to the whole team, especially the reception staff, to communicate better when guests check in. We decided to remove things like for example newspaper, minibar drinks etc. to avoid possible ways of infection with COVID. Of course you can get all these amenities at the reception, but my colleagues have to inform you the right way. Compendius I have to say that we are very sorry for all the grievances and I would like to promise you, that we took your feedback very serious and that we have talked about it with all responsible colleagues to avoid something like that in the future. Our hotel is known as very hospitable and we are giving our best every day to show our guests how important they are and how glad we are to welcome them after the long time of shut down. Please accept my apology and perhaps you would like to give us a second chance to show you the improvements. Best regards, Steffi Scherbaum Guest Relations Coordinatorin

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 282 comentários 7.7/10 Localização
  • 505 comentários 7.7/10 Quarto
  • 403 comentários 7.9/10 Serviço
  • 7 comentários 9.2/10 Internet
  • 354 comentários 8.6/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 238 comentários 8.6/10 Limpeza
  • 235 comentários 5.7/10 Conforto
  • 177 comentários 4.3/10 Comida

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em FUERTH