21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.7/5 1,863 件のレビュー




  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • What can you expect to see when you visit 21c? Nothing expected, that's for sure.

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.



21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
United States

  • 飛行機で

    NW AR REGIONAL 19km / 12 マイル

GPS:36.374144, -94.20779


チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

The Hive

Under the direction of executive chef and Arkansas native Matthew McClure, The Hive pays tribute to the High South while articulating McClure's approach to refined country cuisine. Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night & weekend brunch


The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.





確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.7/5  1,863 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.5/5  857 件のレビュー


Recent stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

RhondaW658 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We really love this hotel, in great part due to the friendly and helpful staff and location close to the museum and nature trails. The art is interesting. Hopeful for a change soon in the current exhibit to see something new.

Dear Rhonda and Bill W, Sometimes the best reviews are the most concise, and our team is very grateful for such wonderful comments about your recent stay at 21c in Bentonville! Your sentiment that “We really love this hotel, in great part due to the friendly and helpful staff” really makes our day. COVID has definitely slowed the change in our art, but we are scheduled to have a brand new exhibit by the end of January. We all hope you will plan another visit with us as soon as it is installed! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Another Wonderful Stay and One Suggestion

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

platterman トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have stayed at The 21C Bentonville numerous times since it opened. The property is unique and welcoming. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and accommodating. The central location, among Bentonville's many attractions, makes it the perfect home base to walk to many of them. We appreciated the hotels efforts to address current Covid Protocols while still making our visit pleasant. My one suggestion relates to pet facilities. We sometimes travel with our small dog. A designated grassy area with a pet waste disposal container would be a great addition.

Dear platterman, At 21c, we love our repeat guests, and knowing you’ve stayed with us numerous times and had “Another Wonderful Stay” fills us with immense pride! All of us are sincerely grateful for your accolades to so many aspects of our hotel and super team of hospitality professionals. Your suggestion for a pet facility is appreciated, and we will explore that possibility. We cannot wait to welcome you again, and hope to provide you with more great experiences at any 21c location! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Quite a nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

MJLFROG トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is a very nice property with a great location in the heart of Bentonville. The rooms are a generous size, the staff is courteous and very friendly, the cocktail bar is quite nice - there was no lunch service while we were there

Dear MJLFROG, Often our best reviews are the most concise, and we truly appreciate your posting such great comments about your visit to 21c in Bentonville! Your sentiments that we are “Quite a nice hotel” and “the staff is courteous and very friendly” really make our day. Our team is delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will chose to stay with the Penguins again in your future travels. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Brilliant stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

BenCDAL トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is perfectly located. The service was amazing. Upon arrival we were greeted by Adam who checked us in. Fantastic service. He gave us all the information we needed. Room was beautiful. At the bar, Lexi was friendly and attentive. Overall a great hotel and pleasant experience. Bell/door staff always greeted us with a smile. The place to stay in Bentonville!

Dear BenCDAL, “Brilliant stay”, “Fantastic service”, and “Overall a great hotel” are such tremendous tributes to our incredible team and the 21c idea of true Southern hospitality! Your praise certainly makes us smile, and all we can say to your very kind compliments is a profound Thank You. All of us are thrilled you had such an enjoyable stay, and hope you will visit us again here in Bentonville, or any other 21c city very soon! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

bentonville convenience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

999bartg Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

i purchased the bed and breakfast combo for 4 nights. I was given a "budget" to stay within every morning. The breakfast menu was super limited. I wish I knew these 2 details before paying in advance! Service at breakfast was even more limited .. another thing I wish I knew in advance. There were so many restaurant staff running around and so little service. One morning, if you can believe it, I was given ORANGE colored scrambled eggs. I was told they were farm to table. Now I've stayed on ranches in Nebraska; gathered eggs straight from the chickens myself ... they never were orange. Parking is out back with no direct entrance to the hotel.

Dear Cat G, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I am disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations, as our goal is to provide our guests with a comfortable stay in a modern setting. We regret the issues encountered with your bed and breakfast package, and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your meals in our restaurant. We do appreciate your visit, and thank you for staying with us while you were in Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

との提携 TripAdvisor