ホテル ノボテル クライストチャーチ エアポート 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.6/5 638 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

ノボテル クライストチャーチ エアポート
地図で見る
+ 20 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 当ホテルは、到着ターミナルのすぐ外という抜群の立地を誇ります

  • 南アルプスの眺めが楽しめるレストラン「フードエクスチェンジ」

  • 床から天井までの窓付きもあるフレキシブルなカンファレンスエリア

  • 広々とした空間、自然光、個性的なウォールアートが特徴の「N’ルーム」。

  • 最新鋭の設備を備え、素晴らしい眺めがあるフィットネスセンター

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて)有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン2軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
  • ベビーシッター(ご要望に応じて)有料サービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室10室
  • Web コーナー(Mac)
  • ビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ノボテル クライストチャーチ エアポート

30 Dury Road
Christchurch Airport
PO Box 14041
8053 クライストチャーチ
ニュージーランド

電話番号: +64033576610

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

  • 飛行機で

    CHRISTCHURCH INTL 0.1km / 0.06 マイル

  • 電車で

    CHRISTCHURCH 9.1km / 5.65 マイル

GPS:-43.486398, 172.53687

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、柔軟性の高いノボテルの客室は、お客さまの真の生活空間として、あらゆるニーズに対応いたします。

スーペリアルーム: キングサイズベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 30 / 323 sq ft
  • ビュー: エアポートビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • テレビ画面でのルームサービス注文

スーペリアルーム : ダブルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 27 / 291 sq ft
  • ビュー: エアポートビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • テレビ画面でのルームサービス注文

スーペリアルーム : シングルベッド3台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 27 / 291 sq ft
  • ビュー: エアポートビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • テレビ画面でのルームサービス注文

エグゼクティブルーム : キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 27 / 291 sq ft
  • ビュー: マウンテンビュー, エアポートビュー *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • テレビ画面でのルームサービス注文(...)
客室

レストランとバー

Food Exchange

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

フードエクスチェンジは、グルメがインスピレーションを与える、トレンディーでモダンな社交の拠点です。最上階のレストランでは、地元の食材を使った料理と南アルプスのパノラマビューをお楽しみいただけます。

メニュー (PDF)

昼食

12:00 - 14:00

夕食

17:30 - 22:30

GourmetBar

お料理の種類: カフェ

当ホテルは空港の喧騒から離れた場所にあり、1 階のカフェ「グルメバー」ではフレッシュでヘルシーな軽食メニューをご用意しております。

メニュー (PDF)

昼食

06:00 - 16:00

夕食

GOURMET BAR

非契約写真

ノボテルでは、新たにロビーにシグネチャーバーを設けました。1日のスタートに、またはご友人、同僚の方とのひと時に最適です。世界と地元の料理をテーマとしたシンプルで本格的な料理をお出ししています。

夕食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:10

  • 最大サイズ:217 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:260 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:160 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテル クライストチャーチ エアポート

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.6/5

638 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

108 件のレビュー

空港に近く、とても便利

お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 23/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

モダン、かつ綺麗で大変気に入りました。翌日、早朝の出発でしたので、空港近くのホテルは本当に便利です。

Hiroyuki E. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Olivier LACOUA General Manager

Airport Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Raewyn K 08/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed the night with my son for his 9th birthday. We booked an executive room and had a great view of the planes landing & taking off. We headed up stairs to the restuartant and watched the mighty Emirates a380 take off in the evening. As we are both vegetarian the staff we very accommodating with our meal. The room was clean & my son loved the lay out. For a parent looking for a special something for a kid that loves planes - I highly recommend. For the big kid I also recommend. Thank you for a special stay.

Dear Raewyn, reading your review is so rewarding. Thank you so much on behalf of the whole team for your compliments. We are so glad that we have contributed in some way to the happiness of your son on his birthday! The Emirates flight taking off at 6.45pm is a memorable moment indeed, in particular for plane lovers. Thank you again for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. We will always be happy to welcome you! Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

Location Location Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

883traceyn 08/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of Christchurch. Well just a great place to stay anyway. We loved the resturant, room was very spacious and the bed just so cosy. After an assortment of AirB&Bs for three weeks it was is fantastic to spend our last night in luxury. You really cant beat the extra lengths this chain of hotels go to to make you free special and enjoy your stay.

Thank you very much for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport on your last night. I am delighted to read that you have had an impression of luxury and we have managed to make you feel special as a guest. Your review is a true reward for our team who is passionate about service. Thank you again for your compliments about our rooms and about our restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

空港から直ぐの立地。室内の先進的デザイン。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Michelle Y. 一人 - 06/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテルルームの先進的なデザインに驚きました。私自身は古い人間で少し落ち着かない感じはしましたが、未来のホテル室内はこんな感じなのかと新しい感覚を感じる事が出来ました。一泊だけだったので落ち着かないにと言うより好奇心の方が勝って面白い経験でした。有難うございます。

Misao Y. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Olivier LACOUA general Manager

好立地

お客さまの声 4.0/5

明. ファミリー - 03/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

好立地で新しい設備サービスも良かったです

Akira M. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Olivier LACOUA General Manager

Very comfortable stay-great location!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

johnhillock Business - 27/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel has only recently opened and this was my first stay. Very friendly and efficient reception staff and room was very comfortable and the triple glazing meant that there was negligible airport noise. Just one small matter in that the room service crew were very persistently noisy in the corridor and this is not great for an airport hotel, when some people will be trying to sleep during the day! The restaurant is excellent and obviously popular, with one small grouch in that the background music is not really background! Am I getting more easily irritated? I don't think so; just comparing with other Accor hotels, such as the Novotel in the city. Otherwise, would thoroughly recommend and will stay again!

空港に近く清潔なホテル

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Hiroko カップル - 25/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

快適に過ごせました。朝食が朝5:00から用意されているので、早いフライトでもゆっくり食べることができました。部屋は使い勝手が良く清潔でした。

Hiroko O. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Olivier LACOUA General Manager

It is hard to rate this properly due to different experiences.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

staywas0k 25/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Our first stay with Novotel Christchurch was excellent. The staff welcomed us at 2am after flight delays. We had a lovely breakfast after a refreshing night in very comfy beds. The second stay was average. We used the property because of a 6:30am international flight. The plan was to arrive, eat and early dinner get an early night and do the best on minimal rest the next day. This plan was foiled when our waitress left during her shift, we waited for in excess of 2 hours to eat, and at least 30 mins for drinks during the ordeal. Needless to say the 6yr old suffered and so did we the next day when this put us behind massively. We were offered dessert for our daughter in our room to expedite the dinner and that was it. I unfortunately was forced to return to the ground floor because my card no longer worked (which occurred on the first visit also) so voiced my concerns to the Manager on Duty as we were charged full price for the experience. His reaction was initially to dismiss then he provided at 20% discount. Over all the facilities are great, the location is superb and I know that teething issues like this will be resolved, but it wasn't our usual Novotel experience. Overall I would stay again, for the convenience.

Thank you very much for your feedback and for your loyalty to the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Please accept my heartfelt apologies for the unacceptable slow service at our Food Exchange Bar and Restaurant. I will monitor this issue with our Restaurant team as a shift change should not affect our guests, especially when there are young children. Again thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I hope that your third stay will be as pleasant as the first one. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

空港のチェックインまで歩いて行ける好立地

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Shige ご友人 - 24/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

滞在の快適さは言うまでもありません。空港内のホテルというような立地。クライストチャーチ空港を利用するときは、またお世話になるつもりです。ホテルのスタッフも優しく、親切でした。 ただ今回は3人一部屋、3ベッド。次回はゆったりとしたいと思います。

Shigemitsu O. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Olivier LACOUA General Manager

Perfect for the Airport

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

IonaPenguine 23/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The staff were very friendly. Unfortunately the food at the breakfast buffet was almost cold. Scrambled eggs was almost empty and not replenished. I found the room layout odd with the sink in the room. Watch out for a VERY expensive mini bar.

Dear Iona, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I am glad that your overall impression is positive even though our bathroom design, that is very innovative and can disconcert at first glance, did not appeal to you. Please accept our apologies for the scarce and disappointing breakfast buffet. It is something we will address and I have passed your comments onto our chefs. About the minibar prices, they are in line with our competition's prices. Thank you again for the good rating and for sharing your concerns with me. I hope to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

Comfortable one night stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Leonard G 19/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed one night to catch an early flight. Quite comfortable and we had an excellent dinner in the restaurant. in the evening. Second stay in this new hotel. Very convenient location but there is no on-site parking and the adjacent airport parking is very expensive.

Dear Leonard, Thank you very much for your loyalty. I am very pleased to read that you have chosen to stay at the Novotel Christchurch Airport for a second time. Thanks for your very positive comments about our restaurant and room comfort. Sorry about the car parking cost. As you know all car spaces are operated by the Aiport. You may want to book online in advance next time you have to catch a flight as they offer discounted rates for early bookings. Thanks again for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager Delete Response

空港に一番近いホテル

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Takashi カップル - 13/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ロビーにいるとスタッフが明るく声をかけてくれて、気持ちがよかった。 デザインホテルでトイレ・シャワーの扉に指を挟みそうになった。デザインに凝りすぎている。 ホテルのレストランで夕食をとったが、牛肉が固く、スジがありおいしくなかった。 朝食はおいしかった。

Takashi S. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Novotel では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Olivier LACOUA General Manager

Excellent hotel location and beautiful new hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Annetteh6373 Business - 02/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Less than a five minute walk from international arrivals to this lovely hotel. The rooms are beautiful and well thought out. I wish I had more reasons to stay here often. Great spacious shower, comfortable bed, complete blackout curtains. Well thought out. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Dear Annette, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so grateful to read that you wished you could stay longer. It is very rewarding for us to see guests happy through the effort and the passion we put in our daily jobs. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA

Best location and excellent service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

shystar0610 02/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The best accommodation for those who would take a early flight. The hotel is actually located opposite of door 9 of CHC. Just 100m walks, without crossing intersection, will bring you to the airport terminal. Not to mention 24/7 reception.

Thank you very much for your very positive feedback. Our hotel was initially designed to accommodate early morning and late night travellers' needs. It is always rewarding to read that the Novotel Christchurh Airport answers the purpose to our guests' complete satisfaction. Thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

Thank you!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

jillianfordyce 02/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent room . Check in was a little slow. Excellent service from Concierge around parking. Loved our stay. We invited friends to join us for dinner- all was fine. We will definitely be using this Hotel for those early morning flights. Thank you

Thank you so much for staying with us. Sorry about the slow check in upon arrival. I am glad to read that this did not affect your overall impression and that your stay was so pleasant that you have made the decision to use the Novotel Christchurch Airport as your base for early morning flights. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA Generl Manager

好立地

お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 ご友人 - 01/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

非常によかった

Takayuki I. 様 この度は、Novotel Christchurch Airport でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Olivier LACOUA General Manager

Accommodation At Christchurch Airport

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Steve7242 26/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We chose this hotel as being the closest to the airport when we had a late evening arrival. Our plane was delayed and we arrived at 2-30 am. Hotel has 24 hour desk, let us have a noon check out which was much appreciated. Although hotel is walking distance to terminal the room were quiet and we were not disturbed by airport noise.

Dear Steve Thank you very much for your review and your excellent rating of the Novotel Chirstchurch Airport. It is our duty and pleasure to provide good service to tired travellers. I am glad your stay was enjoyable in spite of the fatigue. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager.

Novotel Christchurch

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Anne C 24/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were very excited to stay in this new property which is situated just outside the entrance to Christchurch Airport. The 6th floor restaurant has fantastic views of the Airport runways and is a great place to relax and dine

Thank you so much for the great review you shared about your stay at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I am so pleased to read that you were satisfied with both the accomodation and the restaurant. Thanks again for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at the Novotel Chirstchurch Airport. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

Strategic location, excellent service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Nsoriano 24/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The facility is modern and new. It is literally steps away from the airport. The only down side to this hotel is that it doesn't have free parking. Nonetheless, the room was clean. The sound proofing was excellent, despite being so close to the airport. We had a restful sleep. The staff had also been marvelous. They have been very kind, helpful and thoughful. Both the aduls and the kids in my family were given 5-star treatment. We will definitely be booking there again!

Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the comfort of our sound-proof accomodations. Many thanks also for your praises about our team. The Car Parks are managed directly by the Airport and their fees and conditions apply. They regularly offer special or disounted rates for online bookings. The team and I hope to see you again very soon at the Novotel Christchurch Aiport. Kind regards – Olivier Lacoua – General Manager

Christchurch Break

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

nakiemale 23/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Really nice place to stay and staff were so good. The dining room had a nice view of the airport with very little sound from aircraft. The service was perfect and so friendly. Food presented and cooked to perfection, one of the best dinner we have had in a resturant for some time.

Thank you so much for your very positive feedback about your experience at our Food Exchange Bar and Restaurant. I am so pleased your evening was memorable and that we contributed to your happiness. I shall pass your compliments onto our Kitchen chefs to share with their brigade and onto the Food and Beverage team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

クライストチャーチのすべてのホテル