毕尔巴鄂阿尔比亚花园美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.4/5 2,218 评论

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 在水疗中心享受休闲放松。水疗中心将于 8 月 6 日、7 日和 8 日关闭

  • 优势 2

  • 优势 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 停车场每晚收费 20 欧元。入口在 Calle Uribitarte 7 号付费服务
  • 行动不便专用房间
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 健美中心
  • 护理付费服务
商务服务
  • 3 会议室

酒店位置

毕尔巴鄂阿尔比亚花园美居酒店

Calle San Vicente 6
48001 毕尔巴鄂
西班牙

电话: +34944354140

传真: (+34)94/4354142

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    BILBAO 达到 14公里 / 8 英里

  • 乘火车

    BILBAO ABANDO 达到 0.55公里 / 0.34 英里

GPS :43.263993, -2.92785

我们的客房

标准房,配备两张单人床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边, 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品

标准房,配备 1 张双人床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边, 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌

家庭房

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品

双床房,配备折叠床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌

尊享房,配备 1 张特大床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 办公桌
  • 奈斯派索咖啡机(...)
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

BAR

非合约照片

酒店的自助餐厅酒吧位于二楼,拥有令人放松的宁静空间,是休息放松的绝佳去处。供应少量小吃。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:3

  • 最大面积:95 平方米

  • 最大容量:90 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:40 个人

了解更多信息


毕尔巴鄂阿尔比亚花园美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

2,218 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

900 评论

2020 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2020

Excellent business trip

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

starmuk Business - 29/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was upgraded from Privlege to Suite. The Suite is very roomy and confortable. Iker from desk was very helpful and gave a very good service. I appreciated everything. I tried the Spa which was good, but it was a pity that some of the installation were not working (Scottish shower, thermal bath...): this is why i didn't put 5 star.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad your upgrade and our professional team helped contribute positively to your stay with us. It is also a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time in the spa, our apologies that certain areas were not operative and we regret any inconveneince. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Beautiful

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

v0lkerv0it 26/10/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Did a short trip to Bilbao and was just looking for a place to stay from Accor as I am Platinum there. Only upon arrival I found out about the superb location of the hotel. got a great room upgrade and had a fantastic nights sleep

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are thrilled to know that you had such a great stay with us. We apprecaite your kind remarks about our strategic location. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward for our team members. We all hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

4 day stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Bukroe51 09/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Fabulous location , clean comfortable and friendly staff, kettle and fridge in room, close to both old and new town, plenty of restaurants , bars, shops, museums and beautiful buildings and churhes , can’t fault it

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this great review. We aim to provide a truly memorable experience, and it seems we were able to do just that. It is a pleasure to know that you found our location ideal for experiencing all that Bilbao has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Very nice and convenient hotel.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Inspire300596 Couples - 16/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The room was good and vonvinied. The location was very good. The breakfast was great The service was very nice. The hotel parking was too expensive, I was charged 100 EUO for 4.5 days ! I was not informed in advance about the parking price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are happy that the room was to your liking. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. Our dedicated team always aims to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. We assure you that we try to inform all the guests regarding the parking price upon arrival. Also, the information is on our web site. We do try to maintain our prices competitive. However, we have taken note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Melbourne and Vancouver foursome

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

marion878 Couples - 08/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had two rooms right beside each other (which we had requested) and the cleanliness and staff were divine. Great location and would return again if ever lucky enough to be in Bilbao again The good was outstanding as was everything on our holiday.

Dear Guest, Thanks for posting such a great review of your time at Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia. Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience, and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Central and very decent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

NorthStar34050551325 Family - 04/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is big, located close to the city center, shops and restaurants. The lobby design is cool. We came with a car and were offered a parking place in the same building for 20 eur, but in the end we found a free parking spot in the same street. The room was facing some inner walls, and we thought it's gonna be very quiet, but unfortunately, there was some very loud music in the night (Friday and Saturday) coming from we didn't know where. Hopefully it was just some weekend parties.

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments, and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we regret that you were disturbed by some outside noise during your stay. Our windows are currently double glazed, but please don't hesitate to call us to share more information and we will do our best to rectify the situation. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good location for daily activities but a nightmare at night time

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Tomek G Couples - 31/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Close to most attractions but extremely laud at night time due to bars and night clubs around the hotel. Especially Friday and Saturday night ppl are outside drinking and shouting till 6am. Staff have limited English. Room we got was nice and specious but again very loud at night time due to a bar just across.

Dear Tomek, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. While we are glad to hear that you found the hotel's location and facilities to be convenient, we are sorry to hear of the noise issues experienced. We encourage guests to let us know of issues such as these so we can find an immediate solution, our team are always happy to offer a quieter room should one be available. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you enjoyed your spacious room. We hope to be able to welcome you again for an improved stay. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

lovely getaway !

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

thierry l Couples - 15/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

modern hotel with nice and trendy design , central location,(Guggenheim 10 minutes walking) friendly staff; only negative point : nocturnal noise in the street , maybe due to Spanish National Holiday the day after ??

Dear Thierry, Thank you for taking time to review your recent visit. We are glad that you had a good stay. However we are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the noise. Our team are always available to offer an comfortable solution. We hope to be able to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Fantastico

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Ustede Friends getaway - 15/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have no words to thank everyone for their good hospitality. It was our first time in Bilbao and for sure not our last. The gastronomy in Bilbao is the best. We have found our hotel in Bilbao. I recommend Mercure Bilbao Jardines de Albia. Thank you again and again.

Dear Ustede, Thank you for your review. It’s great that you had a lovely stay with us and that your expectations were met. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Great Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

valeriereddan56 Couples - 24/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We were very impressed by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The hotel was within walking distance of the Guggenheim and also the old town where we ate each evening. The bar was lively most evenings and the food was good too.We used the Spa which was great great after walking around all day Great location.

Dear Valeriereddan56, Thank you for this lovely feedback. We work hard to meet our guests' expectations and we’re happy we hit the mark for you. It's great to hear that our team made such a positive impact on your stay with us. It's a reward for us every time we receive a review like yours! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good location overall ok hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

24chrisnl Couples - 21/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is overall good. Friendly staff, very good breakfast with lots of choices. The room we thought was average. Especially the beds are not so good, ours seemed quite old as it was dented on 1 side so not comfy at all. If you have a room at the front you get lots of noise from the 2 clubs and the street even with windows closed. Our bathroom was small and showering in the bath not comfortable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience overall as well as the friendly service provided by our team and the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. However, we are sorry to hear that your room was not entirely to your expectations. We encourage our guests to let us know of any issues during their stay so that a quieter, more comfortable room can be found, subject to availability. We have also duly noted your comments regarding the shower. Nevertheless, we hope to be able to welcome you back again for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Great modern hotel in central Bilbao

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Stephen F Couples - 09/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We only had one night in Bilbao and this hotel was perfect. All the major sights, Guggenheim Museum, old town & central shopping streets were within an easy walk of the hotel, which also had underground parking. The hotel was modern, clean and comfortable and the room was a good size.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your kind review. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Excellent hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Biljana M Friends getaway - 08/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent location, very good service, friendly personal and amazing breakfast! all interesting places at walking distance, the personal always willing to help with advise. Room was clean and cozy, bathroom was clean and large enough.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay and that our location was ideal for you. Our team members always go out of their way to ensure they deliver the best service possible. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. Thank you for appreciating our high standards and our bathroom facility. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Fantastic Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

BobMorry Family - 27/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location. Finding the parking is a bit of a fiddle, but reception provide very clear directions. Very comfortable rooms. Ideal breakfast. Brilliant staff culture with a “how can we help mindset”...they even assisted to jump start my car after a flat battery.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us, from our convenient location to your spacious accommodation as well as our friendly service. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Perfect place to discover Bilbao!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Kleefjes Couples - 10/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great Hotel in a perfect spot to discover Bilbao. Great rooms, Friendly staff, good breakfast and own parking under the hotel. Situated near the Guggenheim, the old city and nice bars and restaurants in the new town. Perfect place to discover to Bilbao!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this kind review. It is pleasing to know that you appreciated our central location and convenient onsite parking option. We work hard to ensure that our guests have a memorable stay and we are delighted that we achieved this for you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good central location for exploring Bilbao

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

241bills Couples - 31/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well situated hotel with easy access to city centre either on foot or by public transport. Room excellent only issue was with the A/C in the room which could not cope with the exeptionally high temparature. Breakfast very good, lots of choice including eggs cooked to order, very good omelette! Car parking on site a bit pricy - 20 euros a day, but nearby meters are free from 7pm to 9am, and all day Saturday and Sunday.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It’s a pleasure to read that our location was ideal for your needs. However we regret you were not satisfied our parking prices, we would like to believe that our parking rates are competitive in the local area. Please do not hesitate to contact our team at the time for any concerns with the air conditioning. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Sito Pons, General Manager

Must be much better

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Thousewhodo Family - 26/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very well located close to old city center and Guggenheim, Galleria Engles is also very close. Air cooling system worked badly in my room, but in breakfast room it was too cold! The room is not clean. The breakfast is below the Mercure level.

Dear Thousewhodo, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our location. However, we are disappointed to read that you were not fully satisfied with our breakfast and would like to know more and welcome any suggestions. We regret any inconvenience with air conditioning or cleanliness in your room and encourage guests to notify our team with any such issue so that we may correct them immediately. We hope despite these issues that you will have the opportunity to visit us again so that we may improve the experience for you. We hope you'll give us the chance to offer you an improved experience in the future. With best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Fab 1 night honeymoon stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

105alishab Couples - 22/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel kindly upgraded our groom and left a treat for us in our bedroom. The only hotel in northern Spain to treat us for our honeymoon. Ten minutes to all major sights and the old town. Great breakfast choices.

Dear 105Alishab, It's rewarding to read your positive feedback about your recent stay. We are happy that your room and our breakfast buffet was to your liking. Our team members always go out of their way to ensure they deliver the best service possible. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Good and Bad

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Noreen T Family - 18/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location. Lovely breakfast. Room layout odd. No privacy in bathroom which is separated from bedroom by wall of “chains”. Difficult if sharing room with teenagers. Car park is nerve racking as very narrow turns

Dear Noreen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased that our location nearby public transport helped make your stay so memorable and that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast selection. However, we do regret that your room was not entirely to your liking and have taken note of your comments in this regard. We also apologise if you had any difficulty when manoeuvring in the parking of our establishment. We hope that you will return for another pleasant stay. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

Excellent.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Wendy S Business - 17/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Personnel is very friendly and helpful. Very nice breakfast. Quiet room. Good location. On walking distance to most famous sites. I will not look for another hotel when coming to Bilbao. One pof the best mercure hotels.

Dear Wendy S, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to meet your expectations. We are very pleased we were able to tempt your taste buds with our delicious breakfast buffet and hope it helped start your day off just right. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best wishes, Sito Pons, General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 毕尔巴鄂 的所有酒店