페어몬트 리조트 및 스파 블루 마운틴스, 엠갤러리 4성

고객 평점 (ALL 평가) 4.2/5 4,561 리뷰

페어몬트 리조트 및 스파 블루 마운틴스, 엠갤러리 - Image 1
페어몬트 리조트 및 스파 블루 마운틴스, 엠갤러리 - Image 2
페어몬트 리조트 및 스파 블루 마운틴스, 엠갤러리 - Image 3
페어몬트 리조트 및 스파 블루 마운틴스, 엠갤러리 - Image 4



호텔 추가 정보

  • 가까이서 만나는 자연의 웅장함

  • 천국의 정원

  • 수상 경력에 빛나는 키즈존

  • Adjacent to Leura Golf Course

  • 23 flexible conference and event spaces

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.


Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


호텔 위치

페어몬트 리조트 및 스파 블루 마운틴스, 엠갤러리

1 Sublime Point Road
2780 류라

GPS:-33.721863, 150.350239

호텔 접근 및 교통

호텔 서비스

체크인 시간 : 부터 - 체크아웃 시간 : 까지

호텔 인근
  • 수영장
  • 주차장
  • 셔틀
  • 레스토랑
  • 휠체어 이용 가능
  • 피트니스 센터
  • Wi-Fi
  • 에어컨
  • 조식
  • 회의실
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 룸 서비스

고객 리뷰

고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가  4.2/5  4,561 리뷰

TripAdvisor 평가  4.0/5  3,366 리뷰

Birthday night get away

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Ellenonholidays 가족 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed one night for daughter’s birthday. The location and set up is really nice, reminds me of old lodge vibes, ie dirty dancing. Where you arrive and just stay. They have indoor and outdoor pools, tennis courts, pony rides for kids on weekends, an old billiard room (not in use for renovations on our stay), ice skating rink and golf course. For a long stay with kids this would be ideal. Breakfast was good, there was variety. It is buffet, so you have to set your own table, doesn’t match the view out. Tables closest to window don’t actually have a view due to the window being split to open up. This area would better suit high up tables. The restraunt area does not get used for breakfast, so don’t know why they don’t use these facilities, it would amplify the sense of value of stay with floor to ceiling windows. Rooms are spacious, and set up fine. I’ve read a lot of outdated reviews, if comparing to big city accommodations, I agree. Though for regional destination I didn’t think it was too outdated. Please note: You do have to bring your own cromecast to cast from your phone to tv, otherwise movies are $15 each or there is an unlimited price. Movie range wasn’t my cup of tea and I didn’t see a search option to simplify search. I stayed in a classic king room. View out to alley was gorgeous! Room was 232 on level 2. This is the same level as the pool entry and games rooms for kids. There is no sound proofing, so if you are a light sleeper, request level 3 and pay the higher price. Staff were vacuuming at 9pm, guests were returning to room I think or on grounds at midnight talking, and then I believe it was guests at 5am again talking though sounded like work conversation. So unsure. Point of story is if you are a guest, please remember voices echo in the establishment. Also request rooms further down the wings away from the main lifts. As it was my daughter’s birthday, my partner had arranged macaroons cheese board and wine for the room. On arrival, the cheese plate was out with a card and the macaroons. The plate comes with 3 cheeses, trail mix and half a strawberry, with no crackers to have the cheese. The plate was also left out, and looked rather warm. I was not aware of the bottle of wine as it was in the fridge but there was nothing to say it was for us to open. My partner did advise us though later that evening so we had a glass, again no champagne glasses to match the bottle were present. It’s the little things. Reception staff were lovely, though the knowledge of location and things to do is limited to concierge. Mountains is not that big of a place, would like to see all staff have knowledge. Maybe local staff? We took a walk around the resort, it was nice to see the indoor pool get used by locals for learn to swim program. Though the decoration of the pool was designed for that, not luxury indoor pool vacation vibes. My suggestion would be to lighten the space placing nice furniture in that can be stored away while lessons are on and being transparent about community awareness indicating hours to expect this. This was not a loud event, and would not disturb your swim, just the luxury resort feel was not present. I would consider staying again. Food was good, price of accommodation was good too.

A big disappointment.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Fiona H TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is beautifully located, but desperately needs a makeover. It is tired and faded. We were grateful to be upgraded to a suite, but were so disappointed when we entered the room. It was what you politely call “beige”, and jaded at that. The furniture is past its use by date, as is the bathroom. I couldn’t even use the glamorous spa bath because it was nigh impossible to get in and out of it; the design was absurdly dangerous. We went to celebrate my 60th birthday, but regretted our choice of accommodation, and couldn’t possibly recommend this hotel.

Avoid at all costs

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Sprite_27 가족 - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Avoid at all costs. The rooms are outdated and in dire need of a refurb. We were unfortunate enough to be allocated a room facing the car park, I asked to be moved and was told I’d have to pay an extra 100 dollars a night to be able to see a view. The hotel is poorly designed with everything facing the other way to the spectacular view. The food is overpriced and extremely basic. We ate at the Embers restaurant and paid 16 dollars for a bowl of chips that are clearly from a frozen packet. An absolute rip off. The outdoor swimming pool is deserted and they have cut costs in order to not heat it. It is freezing. An extremely disappointing stay.

Dear Sprite_27, Thanks so much for taking the time to send through your feedback. I am sorry we haven't met your expectations on this stay. Looking into your booking, I can see you did book a standard room, which as advertised does not overlook the valley. My team were able to offer you the upgraded room type with the rate increase as indicated, I am sorry that this suggested move was also not to your expectation. I am also sorry that you have missed the indoor heated pool during this trip. We do have our outdoor pool as indicated, which we do not heat, however the indoor heated pool and spa are available for our guests. Thank you again for your feedback, best of luck with your future travels. Kind Regards, Rory Douglas Executive Assistant Manager

Weekend at Fairmont

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

IkiB Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice resort. A few restaurants: Tried Ember Grill and the Lounge. Room was good. Loved the two doctors Whiskey bar!!! Good selection and very nice staff. Definitely don’t miss out on this one. Thanks Marcus the day manager at reception for making our stay so much better!

Views for days

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

584cassandral Couples - TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A great resort in the most picturesque setting possible. Set on acres of land with amazing views the resort has 3 /4 Restaurants and bars for every budget. It has pools, sauna, and loads of different activities. The coffee shop is open from 8 serving coffee and cakes only. It would be great if it had light breakfast items. Shoutout to Jack for the great coffee. The resort is about 5 minutes drive from Leura and you are going to need a car unless you’re booking tours. We ate in Embers Grill one night and it has good views if you’re lucky enough to get your window seat request. (We didn’t). Portions are on the small side and the menu is expensive and limited and our steak was gristly so I don’t recommend. The nearby Golf Club is across the road. It has a bistro but not open every night. Great views and cheap drinks though. The breakfast buffet in Jamisons had a good selection of basic food. Nothing special and I wouldn’t pay the $34pp for it but it’s good if it’s included in your room rate. This restaurant also has views for days. Rooms are spacious and reasonably clean but very dated. The bathroom has been modernised. We got upgraded from Standard to Superior room and I think the only difference is the views . Our room had lovely views over the Valley and rooms on the other side overlook the pool. Only a limited number of the rooms have balconies - perhaps the suites. There are courtyard rooms on the ground floor which would be good for families. I would have rated the hotel higher if the rooms were a bit more modern. So perhaps they’re slated for renovation soon. The house keeping is hit and miss with dirty plates and cups left in the corridors and lots of dust and dirt on the corridor carpets. Our bed was made and towels refreshed but amenities were not re stocked. Room was reasonably clean when we arrived. Overall we did enjoy our stay. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. It was nice to revisit the Blue Mountains region after many years and I would definitely return to this hotel.

제휴 TripAdvisor

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

  • 1,071 리뷰 8.4/10 위치
  • 2,164 리뷰 6.4/10 객실
  • 2,294 리뷰 7.7/10 서비스
  • 22 리뷰 6.4/10 인터넷 가격
  • 1,296 리뷰 5.5/10 레스토랑
  • 643 리뷰 4.5/10 청결도
  • 603 리뷰 6.9/10 조식
  • 484 리뷰 4.7/10 가격 대비 가치

Powered by Trustyou

주변에 있는 다른 시설

류라 지역 모든 호텔