Отель ibis Styles Calais Centre 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 287

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 18 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Hotel with bar lounge and pool table for a moment of relaxation

  • Advantage 2

  • Advantage 3

  • Advantage 4

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Индивидуальная открытая автостоянкаПлатные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животнымиПлатные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Автомат для чистки обуви
Питание
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Бар (-ы): 1
Развлечения и отдых
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Массаж (рядом с)Платные услуги
  • Другие возможности для занятий спортом
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 5
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

ibis Styles Calais Centre

46 Rue Royale
62100 calais
франция

Телефон: +330321974500

Факс: (+33)0321351200

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • OPALE BUS :  3 PLACE D'ARMES

  • На самолете

    LILLE-LESQUIN AIRPORT На расстоянии 119 км / 73,94 миль

  • На поезде

    CALAIS FRETHUN На расстоянии 11 км / 6,84 миль

GPS:50.957748, 1.849369

Наши номера

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with one single bed

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 1
  • Площадь: От 12 / 129 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with one double bed

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 11 / 118 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Room with one double bed and one single bed

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water

Standard Family Suite with a double bed and a sofa bed

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

LE SAUVAGE

Недоговорная фотография

Обед

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 5

  • Максимальный размер: 100 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 100 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 150 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Styles Calais Centre

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 287

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 807

Stay after Corona

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

PatrikFagernas Business - 04/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Was my first stay after Covid19. Generally some precaution taken everywhere I in respect to cleaning, hand sanitisers and breakfast, as well the personnel seated protective masks. Breakfast was served premade on a tablet with all what you need, coffee you could get from the machine. I felt safe and all was in order.

Bonjour PatrikFagernas, toute l'équipe d'Ibis Styles Calais vous remercie pour ce sympathique commentaire suite à votre récent séjour chez nous. Effectivement, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que nos clients se sentent protégés et puissent ainsi se focaliser sur leur séjour. Au plaisir de vous revoir! Cordialement,

Simply all one needs

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Proventurer 02/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location, friendly team, easy in easy out. Will stay again having already unexpectedly had to stay there in June last year. Good, if expensive, parking at the rear but very secure. Not much to be gained staying elsehwere.

Dear Proventurer Thank you for taking the time posting a review on TripAdvisor after your stay at Ibis Styles Calais Center. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall experience and services provided by the hall hotel staff. Thank you once again for your comment and we do hope to welcome you back again soon in our property. Regards,

GOOD CLOSED PARKING JUST 5 MINUTES FROM FERRY

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

YRP49 Couples - 15/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A late arrival at the hotel and after clear directions the car was in a private locked parking - the staff were extremely helpful and the breakfast first rate. A welcome breaking our journey before an early ferry crossing. Thank you RRP

YRP49, Thank you for taking the time to write us this comment. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and our establishment. Of course, these compliments will be shared with all the team. And we assure you to continue to do everything possible to offer welcoming and quality service. We hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day, Sincerely,

Plain and simple

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

175home Family - 21/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Comfortable place to stay. Great location with lots of charming restaurants nearby. Great breakfast...Would like to come back there and explore a bit more the delights of Calais...Nothing much more to add. The staff were very helpful! Merci beaucoup et a la prochain!

Dear 175home , Thank you very much for this kind review. It is a pleasure to see that you appreciated the quality of service of our teams. It's really important for us. See you soon for a future stay at ibis styles Calais Center. Kind Regards

Great staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Andrew M Couples - 08/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel was absolutely great. Perfect location, greatvroom, comfortable bed and good parking facilities. Really stupid design, mirror and hair drier behind the fixed end of the curtain. Towels in the bathroom not suitable for anyone under 5'4" to reach!!!!

Dear Andrew M, Thank you for sharing your vision of our hotel. Being in a process of constant improvement, the opinions of our customers are welcome. It is with pleasure that I will share your compliments on the sympathy of the staff with them. We are glad that you find our functional rooms but you are concerned about the detail and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the design in your room. Your return as a customer allows us to improve. Hoping to see you soon. Regards,

Not good at all. Find somewhere else!!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

frequenttraveller057 Couples - 22/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is central. The building is old. The hotel is in need of serious up-grading. It feels tired and is dirty. We had to change the room as it was filthy. Bathroom and toilet were not properly cleaned. This is like any other Ibis hotels.. a hist and miss. Very expensive for what it was.despite an Accor hotel member, I certainly would not stay at this Ibis Style again.

Dear frequenttraveller057 Thank you for sharing your feedback further your stay with us. We would like to apologize if you were not satisfied with the room decor and the facilities offered. It is with deep regret that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services. For that reason, your comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Kind regards Isabelle

Calais central

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LoveTravel770763 Family - 16/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Overall I like this hotel. Communication re booking was good. The staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. It's very difficult to find a family room with disability access, so this was next best thing. Large family room wheelchair friendly on ground floor. However there is a second door instead of a window which you wouldn't want to leave open at night for security reasons or the fact that people smoke outside of there and there is no fly blind. For me the room was too warm and I did not sleep well for this reason. The beds were comfortable nice and clean and breakfast was a good experience. The bar area is nice and the hotel is child friendly. The location is great very central, but as parking is limited its €15: euros per night. Personally I think if you are registered disabled and a wheelchair user parking should be included but as was pointed out this is a large hotel with only 15 parking spaces. Unfortunately eventhough I requested a definite parking place I was not informed of this charge at that point. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, but not on ground floor.

Dear LoveTravel770763, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Ibis Styles calais Centre. We are delighted you enjoyed staying with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I will share your comments with the team. Thank you again and see you soon ! Yours sincerely,

5 night trip

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

petersK3973WF Couples - 09/08/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice modern friendly hotel in the main street of Calais Nord. Although it can be a bit noisy in the street at night the rooms are comfortable and clean. The clothes storage in the room consisted of a pull down hanger rail so we kept clothes in suitcases and we got the feeling the hotel catered mainly for one night stays but all in all it seemed to work out ok. Very good continental breakfast buffet with plenty of choices.

Dear petersK3973WF, Thank you for sharing this comment. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Located in the heart of downtown, at the week end the main street can be noisy but unfortunetly we can't do a lot about it but you have to know we have rooms at the back of the hotel and it's very quiet this side, so next time do no hesiated asking us for sleeping in one of them. All the team at Ibis styles calais centre is looking forward to welcome you again in the near futur. Sincerely

Very stylish comfortable and comvenient

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Chris M Couples - 31/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I love this hotel. It definitely has its own style. I don't think I have ever slept so well in a hotel bed. I woke really refreshed. And the location of the hotel is excellent. Plus there is plenty to see and do in Calais. It's a shame that many tourists pass straight through without stopping

Dear Chris, We are very touched by your lovely comment! It's a real pleasure to read your encouragement. The whole team of Calais is proud to receive your compliments, and thank you very much. We try to make your stay more pleasant, and your remarks encourage us to continue in this direction. Looking forward to seeing you soon, Best regards, Rachel.L

Great location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BuntyLee Couples - 26/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed here for our final night following a week's driving trip around Pas de Calais. The hotel is well located to access the bars, shops and restaurants and has secure car parking. The receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful on check-in. As usual, the breakfast was awesome - particularly the fresh orange juice machine!

Dear BuntyLee, First of all thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in Calais. We are delighted to see that your stay has lived up to your expectations. We will not hesitate to share your compliments with the whole team. Looking forward to seeing you soon Best regards, Rachel.L

Always faultless!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JoelleBouttell Couples - 04/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in and the staff are all gorgeous with happy faces! It's a home from home and we always feel welcomed. They also offer an included breakfast which is delicious.

Dear JoelleBouttell, What a pleasure to reda you :-) A huge thank you for your wonderfull return regarding your stay at Ibis Styles calais center. it is thanks to comments like yours that we keep our smile and our motivation to welcome you in the best possible conditions. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcome you next time. Kind regards,

Never again

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Sherpa25151998211 Family - 29/06/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Clean and breakfast very good. Staff lovely but the rooms are incredibly small. We've stayed in many unis hotels travelling through Europe but this one was impossibly small and opposite two very very noisy bars until 2 in the morning

Dear Sherpa25151998211, First of all, I want to apologize if your stay did not met your expectations. To be Located in the city center has advantage but also drawbacks including external noise that we have so difficult to manage especially during the summer season. We have rooms at the back, if you decided to give us a another chance to show you that the satisfcation of our guest is our priority, do not hesitate to ask to be housed in one of them. Again, sorry for the inconvenience. I wish you a pleasant summer. Sincerely

Bravo Ibis

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Scenic308576 Solo travel - 06/06/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

My first choice of hotel when staying in Calais en route to the UK. Hotel is close to restaurants and is always clean. Staff are always friendly and welcoming. Single rooms are rather small but that is my only criticism.

Dear Scenic308576 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Calais Centre. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards,

Usual Accor standard with a twist

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

derekm261 Solo travel - 14/01/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Close to Place des Armes and other bars and restaurants. Friendly staff. Convenient for shuttle. Interesting (and comfortable) rooms. Inclusive breakfast. Integral bar. Parking in Rue Royale or in Place des Armes

Dear derekm261, Thank you very much for this kind review. It is a pleasure to see that you appreciated the quality of service of our teams. It's really important for us. See you soon for a future stay at ibis styles Calais Center. Kindest Regards

Just off the ferry

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

977kevinj Friends getaway - 12/12/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Lovely central Hotel difficult to find as the sign out the front very small went past three times before we saw it. Shame the toilet was blocked due to it bring a Sunday no technician was available to repair do the toilet in lobby had to be used

Dear 977kevinj, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the Trip advisor community. Sorry if you had problem to find the hotel in the main street but this should not happen anymore ;-) I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are hoping you will give us another chance to welcome you and regain your confidence. The whole team wishing you excellent end-of-year celebrations.

Avoid the annex

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

PhilipC1577 Couples - 27/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I have stayed here before because I like the central location and I've always managed to park outside. This stay I was put in an annex to the main building, located across the car park. Not so convenient and directly opposite a busy bar with pavement tables and noisy customers. The room was smaller than those I have had previously. I pointed this out to reception and they said if I wanted a larger room I should have paid more. The room was also hot with a choice of windows open and lots of street noise or putting up with being uncomfortable. When I complained to the lady on reception that the air con did not work she laughed at me and said that it was only for heating. The air con unit looked like all other heating/cooling units I've ever seen. So I had no sympathy for my poor night's sleep. The breakfast was good, as is the location but the room was not up to the usual Ibis Stiles standard.

Dear PhilipC1577, Thank you for sharing your review further your stay at Ibis Styles Calais center. WE are happy you like the location, it is very convenient to go out for a drink or enjoy the wide choice of restaurants but it's less fun for the outside noise, we have great difficulty in managing these noise and the police intervene only from 2 am. We apologize if your night was short. The air conditioning is now off, we have a system that does not allow us to have heating and air conditioning at the same time so the summer naked activate the cold and the winter the hot, I'm sorry if the way we do it explained to you seemed haughty, it's not in the team's habit. During your next stay, do not hesitate to contact me directly so that I can do the necessary personally so that you do not meet this kind of experiences. I hope you will give us the chance to regain your trust. Yours sincerely Isabelle

very hot room

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

timr944 Couples - 20/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

have stopped here before, We walked into the room 214 and the heat took your breath away, i would have put it in the very high 30 to 40 deg. I checked the thermostat but the heating was turned off.We opened the window but after a while the temp was still too hot, the temp outside was 23.I tried to phone to reception but the phone did not work.The kind chap on reception changed our room to 1 which was a lot cooler.the cleaning in the shower in room 1 could have been better, seemed like it had a express clean for quite a while.

Getting even better

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AgnewLenzieScotland Couples - 17/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We always stay in the Ibis Syles in Calais now. It has taken over the secure parking from the now closed Mercure hotel next door which is good to have in the centre of Calais.The Ibis has also recently taken over the Mercure bedrooms which have been refurbished with new beds etc. and have very good size bathrooms. The welcome from staff is always friendly and the breakfast is good .Our room was also clean and quiet. Very good value for money.

Dear AgnewLenzieScotland Thank you for taking the time posting a review on TripAdvisor after your stay at Ibis Styles Calais Center. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall experience and services provided by the hall hotel staff. Thank you once again for your comment and we do hope to welcome you back again soon in our property. Regards,

Last night of our holiday

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

klhass Couples - 18/09/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This is a quirky hotel typical of this type of Ibis Styles.It was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows superb.Shower good..Our room was hot and we couldn't open the window because it was adjacent to the fire escape. The hotel wasn't busy and we had booked well in advance so I think they could have offered us a better one.The real plus of this hotel is the secure parking but you must book it direct with the hotel to be sure of a space.

Dear klhass, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Calais Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kindest regards,

Good Central Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

JanMck001 Solo travel - 06/09/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel in good central location. Room very comfy and smart. Everywhere very clean. Good choice for breakfast. Only drawback is limited parking at hotel that has to be pre-booked and carpark entrance is difficult to find.

Dear JanMck001? Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! Do not hesitate to visit us on your next stay on the Opal Coast. Kindest regards,

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе calais