Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Мумбаи Аэропорт 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5 Отзывов: 4 332

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 7 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Мы будем рады вашему домашнему животному!

  • В ресторане Spice вас ждут вкусные деликатесы на завтрак — с 4 утра до полудня

  • Включен совместный трансфер до терминала внутренних рейсов

  • За доплату (499 индийских рупий) вы можете разместиться в более комфортабельном номере.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • С кондиционером
  • CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI Платные услуги
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Обмен валюты
  • Консьерж
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

ibis Мумбаи Аэропорт

Plot No F 77 Vile Parle East
Junction of Nehru Road
Western Express Highway
400099 мумбаи
india

Телефон: +912267167777

Факс: (+91)22/67167778

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • B.E.S.T :  Western Express NH8 AND NEHRU RD

  • На самолете

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI На расстоянии 1 км / 0,62 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На самолете

    DOMESTIC AIRPORT На расстоянии 0,5 км / 0,31 миль

GPS:19.096531, 72.853314

Наши номера

В 148 современных номерах со звукоизоляцией, большими мягкими подушками, одеялами и удобными матрасами, которые адаптируются под вашу фигуру, вас ждет здоровый сон. Вам не захочется вставать с кровати Sweet Bed by ibis!

НОМЕР STANDARD С ДВУСПАЛЬНОЙ КРОВАТЬЮ

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон

НОМЕР STANDARD С ДВУМЯ ОДНОСПАЛЬНЫМИ КРОВАТЯМИ

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон

НОМЕР STANDARD С ДВУСПАЛЬНОЙ КРОВАТЬЮ И ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫМИ УДОБСТВАМИ

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон

ДВУХМЕСТНЫЙ НОМЕР STANDARD С ДВУМЯ ОДНОСПАЛЬНЫМИ КРОВАТЯМИ И ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫМИ УДОБСТВАМИ

Номер для людей с ограниченными возможностями
  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон

Наши бары и рестораны

SPICE IT

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

The Spice it International restaurant provides an entertaining, energetic and vibrant style of dining with its interactive kitchen. Choose to dine buffet or A La Carte with a variety of food and snack choices from around the world.

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Мумбаи Аэропорт

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.0/5

Отзывов: 4 332

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 1 800

VERY GOOD

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anand J 17/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

good hotel located clsoed to domestic air. supporting staff. particulary neeraj in restaurant was very helpful. the food quality in restaurant was exceptionally good. hotel serves very good breakfast and wifi connectivity is also ok

Dear Anand, Thank you for your detailed feedback. I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for Niraj. The team at ibis Mumbai Airport looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Rude staff and unclean rooms

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

gosaviganesh 18/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Staff at ibis mumbai is rude and have no manners to speak to customers. Their behavior is unprofessional. The rooms are not kept clean bedding wasn’t proper. Overall worst experience. Hopefully the management makes a not of it and makes some changes

Dear Mr. Gosavi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Mumbai Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you have pointed out and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, conscious that our explanations won’t erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Do write to us on h6367-fo@accor.com and I will personally make sure that you experience our hospitality which we are known for during your next stay. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

My stay at Ibis Mumbai Airport

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

khemanipk Business - 13/02/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Real value for money. Excellent location, clean rooms and basic amenities. You have everything that you need for a short business trip. The front desk staff is courteous and helpful and if you have stayed there before you ID is preserved so that you don’t have to present it again. Very convenient isn’t it. 👍

Dear Mr. Khemani, Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the hotel room and services has been humbly received. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates us to strive further towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Mumbai Airport. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Extreme compact room

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ymantosh 03/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Extreme compact room..after making full payment..I was disturbed time n again that payment isn't reflecting..inspite of sharing all details..not worth! Average rating ! Could be better at service...disappointed with room !₩

Dear Guest, It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service & facilities. Ibis is a standardized product and our rooms and bathroom sizes are standard globally and have been designed after extensive market survey, ensuring maximum utilization of available space. This allows us to offer rooms to our valued guests at very competitive prices as compared to similar hotels in the city. I also would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused due the error in the payment gateway, however I hope you understand it was a technical glitch. Conscious that any explanation cannot completely erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through; I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better and regain your confidence in ibis Mumbai Airport. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Mumbai trip

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

htrcon 21/10/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This trip was not do good experience. The linens and towels were badly maintained. The room had bad smell snd didn't give me the comfort as I used enjoy. The food served were not so good. The complimentary breakfast was cold and not worth

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your time and letting us know about your recent stay at ibis Mumbai Airport. It is really m saddening to know that your stay with us was not up to Accor regular standards and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Requesting you to kindly write to me on my email id h6367-fo@accor.com to address the issues more effectively. I shall be waiting for your revert and will definitely provide you with best possible solution. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Safe stay at Airport after lockdown

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fernandeskk Business - 21/10/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I have stayed at Ibis before but wondered what it would be like after the lockdown. Surprisingly it was even better than before. The covid safety measures were all followed. Social distancing was strictly adhered to. Their welcome drink was very refreshing. The rooms were cleaner thsn before. The complementary dinner was very good. The only thing i really missed was a good breakfast to start my day as i used to leave for work very early in the morning. I guess the other guests had time for a breakfast of their choice. Hoping for some good packed breakfast nect time

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mumbai Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Ibis Mumbai airport

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

arn0ld71 Business - 03/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

+’s : Check in and check out was a breeze Food & Resturant service was just superb, hats off to your chef and Resturant staff -‘s: Wifi was bad Room was not very clean Bedsheet, pillowcase and towels had tears, guess were very old

Not anywhere near Ibis Standard

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

MarkP8602 01/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

After arriving late at night we decided not to take any chances and book with a well known brand. We booked a Queen Room with extra benefits. When we arrived at 3am the booked room was not available. We had to accept the twin room since it was the middle of the night and the options where nil. No apology from the front desk staff was given. The room given had problems with the key card, The reader was often not able to read the card properly. This problem existed throughout the stay, The next day we wanted to avail for our free drinks included in the room rate. After ordering we were advised, that we should have vouchers for theses. These vouchers should have been handed to us at check in, which was not the case. We were able to retrieve them that day after flagging this up. I enquired about late check out the night before. They couldn’t confirm it because of the booking, but the front desk advised to check with them in the morning shortly before 12. In that case we needed to get ready early anyway. All in all it was not even remotely the standard I would expect from ibis and especially at this high room rate. The rooms were old but okay.

Feedback for Stay at IBIS

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ramks0017 Business - 10/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

It was good experience of staying there. Food, service etc was good. There should be more items need to be included in restaurant menu. There should be room accommodations for 3 persons as well in terms of bed and chairs etc.

Great hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

anndee2017 Business - 18/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice hotel. Nice service. Shudir in Brackfast area waiter provides very dedicated service. Check in is easy. Only problem is mosquitos in lobby and food area. It should be taken care. Location is great.

Slow Lethargic & Dirty

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Ariz R Couples - 15/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Something not right at this IBIS. I am an Accor loyalty member and wherever possible I choose IBIS or affiliate brands to stay. I must say that my Mumbai trip stuck out like a sore thumb. The property is run down, despite online check in, we spent 10 minutes at the front desk. The FO staff didn’t accept OCI card as address / ID proof ...room was dirty and supplies were only for one when this was a double occupancy room. Food was terrible and the breakfast buffet was sub standard even by a 3 star comparison. Slow service and lethargic response all around. Will avoid this hotel like plague in future

Nice experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Roving50472360637 Business - 13/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I booked for two days. It was nice experience . Rooms though found small size but was very clean . Best for business personal. Food quality can be improve. add food variety from Indian menu option. Best location.

Looking for a comfortable stay in Mumbai? Here's where your search ends!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sulagnamustafi Business - 13/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Whether it is work or pleasure, whatever brings you to Mumbai, Ibis Airport should be your answer for all your hotel search in the city. Close to the airport and well connected to the rest of the city, this property offers a comfortable stay. The food is good and so is the service. So next time in the business capital, you know where to stay!

MY STAY

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dream175213 Family - 31/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I had a good time at the Ibis but certain things could have been better like new telephones in the room, providing cutlery to the room and keeping an ironing board with iron at all times. The customer should not have to call reception or room service for anything .

Value for money

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Rajiv D Couples - 29/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I recently stayed with my partner in Ibis Mumbai Airport Hotel as we were visiting my son. The hotel is centrally located. Even being near to the airport it is silent inside. Staff is courteous. The breakfast is great. Beds are comfortable. Toiletries need to be improved a bit.

Good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ChoiceLog Business - 08/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I liked the hotel as it is located close to the airport and also i liked to buffet dinner which was very delicious and price is not very expensive.. Only thing i did not like is the room was very small and did not find too clean . The rooms required renovation.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a constructive review about your experience at ibis Mumbai Airport. The team joins me in thanking you for the appreciation and generous response of our service and facilities offered at our hotel. Your appreciation will encourage us to scale greater heights of excellence. Our hotel rooms and bathrooms are designed after extensive market research to make optimum utilization of space and resources and allow me to assure you that our rates are highly competitive and are priced in line with similar airport hotels. However, we appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Great location and good service attitude

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sanjay V Business - 25/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is in close proximity of both domestic and international airport. Though the hotel is slightly old, the equipment is functional. The noise insulation is very good and you get a comfortable sleep.The service quality is very good and the hotel staff recognized my loyalty and gave the upgrades which was an added plus.

Dear Sanjay, I am glad that you liked the team and services provided by them. It's always a proud feeling which helps us to keep up the high spirit to serve our guest better and make them happy. It would be our immense pleasure to host you again. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Stay with Ibis mumbai

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

ravichandran790 Business - 28/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very port service rooms were awful and highly priced. No proper response from room service. Even front office was not good. Not worth the price which was paid. Will not choose to stay here anymore. Will not recommend also

Comfortable and Familiar

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Shaneel S Solo travel - 26/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Had a nice overnight stay at the Ibis, have been staying here at the Mumbai Airport Ibis over the years. The hotel has never disappointed and I've come to look forward to my overnight trips here. The staff are very friendly abd courteous and the checkin / checkout experiences are First Class !

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that your overall visit with us was a good one and there were members of our staff who amazed you with their warm and efficient service. Thank you for specifically mentioning our staff who made your visit a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hope that your next visit with us will be Magnifique. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Not Accor standard

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

dixon_tan1 Business - 20/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room.smell was bad, it's not clean even can find used water bottle under the bed. Breakfast food was terrible, service was bad. Aircon was not working properly and shower room like you're in the plane toilet

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us, and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Furthermore, I sincerely regret that our services at the hotel did not meet up to your expectations. Rest assured the gaps that your valuable feedback has highlighted about cleaning, breakfast and service have been addressed with the concerned team and adequate training in these areas will be carried out to avoid a similar incident in the future. I trust you will not let this incident mar your perception of our service standards and will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе мумбаи