情報メッセージ

ホテル イビスムンバイエアポート 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.0/5 4,392 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
イビスムンバイエアポート
地図で見る
+ 7 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 当ホテルはペットもご同伴いただけます!

  • スパイスイットで上質なおいしい朝食を、午前 4 時から正午までお楽しみいただけます。

  • 国内線の空港送迎(乗り合い)が含まれます

  • 少額の追加(499 ルピー)でワンランク上の特典をお楽しみください。

  • Pay a little more and enjoy room with extra benefits at INR 499

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • エアコン
  • CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI 有料サービス
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
  • コンシェルジュ
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

イビスムンバイエアポート

Plot No F 77 Ville Parle East
Junction of Nehru Road
Western Express Highway
400099 ムンバイ
インド

電話番号: +912267167777

ファックス: (+91)22/67167778

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • B.E.S.T :  Western Express NH8 AND NEHRU RD

  • 飛行機で

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI 1km / 0.62 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 飛行機で

    DOMESTIC AIRPORT 0.5km / 0.31 マイル

GPS:19.096531, 72.853314

当ホテルの客室

当ホテルではお客さまの睡眠を最重要視しています。防音設計を施した148室のモダンな客室に、ふっくらした大きな枕、柔らかいふわふわのデュベ、体の各重心をサポートするハイテクマットレスをご用意しました。ベッドから出られなくなるような寝心地の新しいSweet Bed by ibisをご満喫ください。

レストランとバー

SPICE IT

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

The Spice it restaurant provides an entertaining, energetic and vibrant dining style with its modern interactive kitchen. Spice up your experience with our international buffet or à la carte with a variety of food and snacks from around the world.

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

お客さまの口コミ
イビスムンバイエアポート

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.0/5

4,392 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

1,804 件のレビュー

VERY GOOD

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Anand J 17/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

good hotel located clsoed to domestic air. supporting staff. particulary neeraj in restaurant was very helpful. the food quality in restaurant was exceptionally good. hotel serves very good breakfast and wifi connectivity is also ok

Dear Anand, Thank you for your detailed feedback. I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for Niraj. The team at ibis Mumbai Airport looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Rude staff and unclean rooms

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

gosaviganesh 18/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staff at ibis mumbai is rude and have no manners to speak to customers. Their behavior is unprofessional. The rooms are not kept clean bedding wasn’t proper. Overall worst experience. Hopefully the management makes a not of it and makes some changes

Dear Mr. Gosavi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Mumbai Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you have pointed out and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, conscious that our explanations won’t erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Do write to us on h6367-fo@accor.com and I will personally make sure that you experience our hospitality which we are known for during your next stay. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

My stay at Ibis Mumbai Airport

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

khemanipk Business - 13/02/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Real value for money. Excellent location, clean rooms and basic amenities. You have everything that you need for a short business trip. The front desk staff is courteous and helpful and if you have stayed there before you ID is preserved so that you don’t have to present it again. Very convenient isn’t it. 👍

Dear Mr. Khemani, Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the hotel room and services has been humbly received. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates us to strive further towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Mumbai Airport. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Extreme compact room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

ymantosh 03/11/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Extreme compact room..after making full payment..I was disturbed time n again that payment isn't reflecting..inspite of sharing all details..not worth! Average rating ! Could be better at service...disappointed with room !₩

Dear Guest, It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service & facilities. Ibis is a standardized product and our rooms and bathroom sizes are standard globally and have been designed after extensive market survey, ensuring maximum utilization of available space. This allows us to offer rooms to our valued guests at very competitive prices as compared to similar hotels in the city. I also would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused due the error in the payment gateway, however I hope you understand it was a technical glitch. Conscious that any explanation cannot completely erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through; I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better and regain your confidence in ibis Mumbai Airport. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Mumbai trip

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

htrcon 21/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This trip was not do good experience. The linens and towels were badly maintained. The room had bad smell snd didn't give me the comfort as I used enjoy. The food served were not so good. The complimentary breakfast was cold and not worth

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your time and letting us know about your recent stay at ibis Mumbai Airport. It is really m saddening to know that your stay with us was not up to Accor regular standards and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Requesting you to kindly write to me on my email id h6367-fo@accor.com to address the issues more effectively. I shall be waiting for your revert and will definitely provide you with best possible solution. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Safe stay at Airport after lockdown

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

fernandeskk Business - 21/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have stayed at Ibis before but wondered what it would be like after the lockdown. Surprisingly it was even better than before. The covid safety measures were all followed. Social distancing was strictly adhered to. Their welcome drink was very refreshing. The rooms were cleaner thsn before. The complementary dinner was very good. The only thing i really missed was a good breakfast to start my day as i used to leave for work very early in the morning. I guess the other guests had time for a breakfast of their choice. Hoping for some good packed breakfast nect time

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mumbai Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Ibis Mumbai airport

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

arn0ld71 Business - 03/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

+’s : Check in and check out was a breeze Food & Resturant service was just superb, hats off to your chef and Resturant staff -‘s: Wifi was bad Room was not very clean Bedsheet, pillowcase and towels had tears, guess were very old

Not anywhere near Ibis Standard

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

MarkP8602 01/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After arriving late at night we decided not to take any chances and book with a well known brand. We booked a Queen Room with extra benefits. When we arrived at 3am the booked room was not available. We had to accept the twin room since it was the middle of the night and the options where nil. No apology from the front desk staff was given. The room given had problems with the key card, The reader was often not able to read the card properly. This problem existed throughout the stay, The next day we wanted to avail for our free drinks included in the room rate. After ordering we were advised, that we should have vouchers for theses. These vouchers should have been handed to us at check in, which was not the case. We were able to retrieve them that day after flagging this up. I enquired about late check out the night before. They couldn’t confirm it because of the booking, but the front desk advised to check with them in the morning shortly before 12. In that case we needed to get ready early anyway. All in all it was not even remotely the standard I would expect from ibis and especially at this high room rate. The rooms were old but okay.

Feedback for Stay at IBIS

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ramks0017 Business - 10/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

It was good experience of staying there. Food, service etc was good. There should be more items need to be included in restaurant menu. There should be room accommodations for 3 persons as well in terms of bed and chairs etc.

Great hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

anndee2017 Business - 18/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice hotel. Nice service. Shudir in Brackfast area waiter provides very dedicated service. Check in is easy. Only problem is mosquitos in lobby and food area. It should be taken care. Location is great.

Slow Lethargic & Dirty

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Ariz R Couples - 15/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Something not right at this IBIS. I am an Accor loyalty member and wherever possible I choose IBIS or affiliate brands to stay. I must say that my Mumbai trip stuck out like a sore thumb. The property is run down, despite online check in, we spent 10 minutes at the front desk. The FO staff didn’t accept OCI card as address / ID proof ...room was dirty and supplies were only for one when this was a double occupancy room. Food was terrible and the breakfast buffet was sub standard even by a 3 star comparison. Slow service and lethargic response all around. Will avoid this hotel like plague in future

Nice experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Roving50472360637 Business - 13/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I booked for two days. It was nice experience . Rooms though found small size but was very clean . Best for business personal. Food quality can be improve. add food variety from Indian menu option. Best location.

Looking for a comfortable stay in Mumbai? Here's where your search ends!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

sulagnamustafi Business - 13/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Whether it is work or pleasure, whatever brings you to Mumbai, Ibis Airport should be your answer for all your hotel search in the city. Close to the airport and well connected to the rest of the city, this property offers a comfortable stay. The food is good and so is the service. So next time in the business capital, you know where to stay!

MY STAY

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Dream175213 Family - 31/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I had a good time at the Ibis but certain things could have been better like new telephones in the room, providing cutlery to the room and keeping an ironing board with iron at all times. The customer should not have to call reception or room service for anything .

Value for money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Rajiv D Couples - 29/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I recently stayed with my partner in Ibis Mumbai Airport Hotel as we were visiting my son. The hotel is centrally located. Even being near to the airport it is silent inside. Staff is courteous. The breakfast is great. Beds are comfortable. Toiletries need to be improved a bit.

Good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ChoiceLog Business - 08/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I liked the hotel as it is located close to the airport and also i liked to buffet dinner which was very delicious and price is not very expensive.. Only thing i did not like is the room was very small and did not find too clean . The rooms required renovation.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a constructive review about your experience at ibis Mumbai Airport. The team joins me in thanking you for the appreciation and generous response of our service and facilities offered at our hotel. Your appreciation will encourage us to scale greater heights of excellence. Our hotel rooms and bathrooms are designed after extensive market research to make optimum utilization of space and resources and allow me to assure you that our rates are highly competitive and are priced in line with similar airport hotels. However, we appreciate you sharing this feedback with us. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Great location and good service attitude

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Sanjay V Business - 25/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is in close proximity of both domestic and international airport. Though the hotel is slightly old, the equipment is functional. The noise insulation is very good and you get a comfortable sleep.The service quality is very good and the hotel staff recognized my loyalty and gave the upgrades which was an added plus.

Dear Sanjay, I am glad that you liked the team and services provided by them. It's always a proud feeling which helps us to keep up the high spirit to serve our guest better and make them happy. It would be our immense pleasure to host you again. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Stay with Ibis mumbai

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

ravichandran790 Business - 28/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very port service rooms were awful and highly priced. No proper response from room service. Even front office was not good. Not worth the price which was paid. Will not choose to stay here anymore. Will not recommend also

Comfortable and Familiar

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Shaneel S Solo travel - 26/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Had a nice overnight stay at the Ibis, have been staying here at the Mumbai Airport Ibis over the years. The hotel has never disappointed and I've come to look forward to my overnight trips here. The staff are very friendly abd courteous and the checkin / checkout experiences are First Class !

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that your overall visit with us was a good one and there were members of our staff who amazed you with their warm and efficient service. Thank you for specifically mentioning our staff who made your visit a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hope that your next visit with us will be Magnifique. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Not Accor standard

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

dixon_tan1 Business - 20/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Room.smell was bad, it's not clean even can find used water bottle under the bed. Breakfast food was terrible, service was bad. Aircon was not working properly and shower room like you're in the plane toilet

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us, and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Furthermore, I sincerely regret that our services at the hotel did not meet up to your expectations. Rest assured the gaps that your valuable feedback has highlighted about cleaning, breakfast and service have been addressed with the concerned team and adequate training in these areas will be carried out to avoid a similar incident in the future. I trust you will not let this incident mar your perception of our service standards and will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ムンバイのすべてのホテル