Отель Mercure Париж Булонь 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.3/5 Отзывов: 4 169

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Информационное сообщение

+ 25 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Отель с маркировкой ALLSAFE Bureau VERITAS

  • Развлечения и вечеринки

  • SevenUp Rooftop Weds c 17:00, с бассейном, по сезону, вход с 10:00 до 21:30

  • Бассейн работает с мая по сентябрь (свяжитесь с отелем для подтверждения)

  • Private parking, indoor and near the hotel

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Расположение отеля

Отель Mercure Париж Булонь

37 place René Clair
92100 булонь-бийанкур

Факс: (+33)1/46082616

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 12h00





  • На самолете

    CHARLES DE GAULLE На расстоянии 50 км / 31,07 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 25,01 км / 15,54 миль

  • На поезде

    MONTPARNASSE На расстоянии 5 км / 3,11 миль

GPS:48.833827, 2.256274

Гостиничные услуги

Заезд с - Выезд до

  • Бассейн
  • Парковка
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар
  • Помещения для деловых встреч

Le 16.9E

Откройте для себя ресторан Le 16.9e и новое меню шеф-повара Йохана Тьерри. Он находится в 5 минутах пешком от порта де Сен-Клу. Мы открыты во время обеда и ужина с понедельника по пятницу.

Наши номера

Все они предлагают высочайший уровень комфорта, а также уютный и современный интерьер. На выбор представлены стандартные номера и номера категории Privilege с расширенном пакетом услуг.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 17

  • Максимальный размер: 220 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 200 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 210 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Отель Mercure Париж Булонь

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 4 169

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 335

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

Nice experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

spirbo7 Family - 06/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nice hotel,clean,with huge bed!!!very close to metro and rer stations but a little far away from Paris centre( we have been before in Paris and that wasn't problem).we enjoyed our staying,highly recommended,value for money

Typical Mercure : correct, no fringes

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Ivan W Family - 08/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

This hotel does what it promises : Upto standard, nothing more. Convenient for visiting Paris, certainly Bois de Boulogne & Parc des Princes area. We attended a PSG match and the stadium was well within walking distance. Smooth check-in/out. Staff adequate and friendly. Nice lobby bar with smoking area. Breakfast in order, everything there. Rooms clean, quiet although small, if you take into account we were three, it did not leave too much space to dance around. At a price of +200€ a night, it is overpriced, but that's the big city for you.

Cleaning not perfect

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

olivierKermadec Business - 06/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

it was smelling in the room. It looks like someone smoked and it was cleaned with a perfume. The result was a strange smell in the room. The service was good by the reception and in the bar. It is true to say that this hotel remains quiet expansive and sometime with a price of 250 euros above my company policy

Excellent customer service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 24/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The welcome and attention to detail around my stay was excellent. I felt both reception and the bar staff made me feel welcome even if I had not stayed there for a couple of months. Food very good and service superb as usual for a Mercure

Hello Temer, We receive your comments as true vitamins ! Thank you very much from the whole team ! best Regards, Jean-Sébastien Laurent - General Manager - Mercure Paris Boulogne

For business purpose

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

yskkw Business - 10/05/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed there during business trip. It was very affordable and reasonable. The process of check-in/out was speedy, nothing to complain. Well, what I would like to criticise is this review because I have to fill in more than 200 letters!!

If it was possible to give lower score, I would have scored this hotel 0.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Sightsee36239539695 Family - 07/05/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Bathroom sink didn't drain (2 other guests had same issue). Door to bathroom broken/not closing. Got stuck in a lift (it broke down), staff refused to advise my children of the issue (I got separated from them taking the lifts), they were left alone wondering around hotel as I had our key. To apologise, they gave us large fruit bowl with rotten fruit in it. Terrible customer care, they simply didn't care. Cleaning lady would just walk in without as much as knocking and some days would leave 5 coffee sachets other days none. Coffee cups are only paper cups. Kids got bitten badly at night in beds. We use Accor across NZ and Australia and never had such bad experience. The only positive was the location. Would not stay again.

Dear Sightsee36239539695, We would like to once more extend our apologies for the incident regarding the elevator that unfortunatly caused stress and anxiety for you and your children ; as we expressed to you several times, we deeply regret this situation as it was due to a long response time by the private company that operates the lifts. After the incident, we apologized profusely for this misunderstanding. Also, we tried several times to see you in person in order to apologize and offer an explanation face to face for what happened. Unfortunately, you have not left us the opportunity to exchange with you. Moreover, on top of the bowl of fruits and the letter of apology we brought up to your room the following day, we did offer you a significant compensatory gesture. Despite this unfortunate incident, we do hope to see you again for another opportunity to show you how seriously we take our pledge to provide an excellent customer care and overall experience for our clients. Rayane GHAMRI Front Office Manager


Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Journey21596719065 Business - 18/11/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff.Rooms are in accordance with expectations, clean and well furnished. Breakfast meets the NOVOTEL standardMaybe you should indicate on your website where the garage is located.

Friendly staff, good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Temer_8 Business - 15/10/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The staff are professional and helpful, nice to be recognised in a large hotel. As you would expect in a Mercure the food is very good and the rooms improving. Located close to the Peripherique and bus and metro stations it is easy enough to get Paris traffic permitting!

Dear Guest, Thank you for this comment. It will be shared with all the team. I hope will be able to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager

Все хорошо,кроме парковки. Ее нет

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

К. Семьи - 03/01/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Фронт офис -супер. Номер отличный, завтрак -без овощей!!!!! Парковка отсутствует

Уважаемый Konstantin A., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш,

Уютно, чисто не далеко от метро

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Aleksei Деловые путешественники - 22/12/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошие завтраки, чистые номера, хороший персонал

Dear Mr S., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards Reception

Great hotel in a quite area in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Stekel75 Business - 08/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Spend the night here a couple of times and must say, it's a great hotel in a quite area of Paris (however not far from the city center). Rooms are nice, friendly staff, outside (heated) terrace and a very nice bar. Will certainly go back when visiting Paris again...

Dear guest, Thank you for takling time to share your satisfaction regardint your last stay in our hotel. We'll be pleased to welcome you for your next trip to Paris aera. Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General manager

Mercure Paris Boulogne

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

vladimirlascar Solo travel - 19/03/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very nice place, staff very helpful, extra services (lugage kept over a weekend) gracefully granted. Breakfast on the expensive side; hopefully the pool will be open in summer. WIFI quality very good/

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impression regarding your last stay. You appreciated our last refurbishment and you are waiting our Pool Opening !! I hope we'll welcome you for à next sunny stay ! Kind regards. Philippe Marchand - General Manager
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Анонимно Деловые путешественники - 12/10/2016 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель имеет свой стиль. Понравился conference room. Маленькое помещение для завтраков и сами завтраки с плохим ассортиментом продуктов. Номера чистые и уютные, но телевидение с малым количеством программ на английском и русском языке.

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе булонь-бийанкур