Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 216

Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 1
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 2
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 3
Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare - Image 4


O hotelu

  • A 2-minute walk from the train station and 5 minutes to the downtown area

  • Bright and spacious rooms

  • Fully air-conditioned hotel with high-speed fiber WIFI

  • New dining concept

  • Fitness space open to our guests

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare

20 cours La Fayette, Quai Colbert
76600 LE HAVRE

Pozycja GPS:49.491521, 0.125565

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

Le Restaurant

Enjoy simple, tasty and friendly cuisine. Catering available at any time to satisfy your tastes. Enjoy a pleasant moment in the restaurant, at the bar or on our terrace overlooking our Japanese garden.


Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 1 216

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 965

excellent location with Average standards

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hossame535 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Firstly, the hotel's location is indeed a strong point. It's conveniently situated in a prime area, making it easy to explore the city and its attractions. However, there were some downsides to my experience. The breakfast offered at the hotel was somewhat disappointing. The selection of items was quite limited, and the overall quality of the breakfast options left something to be desired. Additionally, the rooms were on the smaller side. While the beds were comfortable, the limited space could feel a bit cramped for those looking for more room to move around.

Dear Hossam Elsaadany, We thank you for your comments following your visit to our establishment. We are sorry that you were somewhat disappointed with your stay at the Novotel Le Havre Center Gare. As for breakfast, we meet the chain's standards by offering no less than four kinds of tea for our hot drinks as well as our coffee, latte, hot milk or hot chocolate, fruit juice or detox water, a cold buffet including yogurt (plain or fruit), unsalted or semi-salted butter, different cheeses, four types of pastries, two types of bread, two choices of cereals, fresh fruit or sliced fruit, not to mention our hot buffet. Regarding the size of the room, you had chosen a classic room (whose size is indicated on our website) and it may have seemed small to you because you needed the sofa to be opened for you. Do not hesitate to contact us directly during your next stay so that we can best respond to your requests. See you soon ! Laurence FOURNIER, Front Office Manager

Dobra lokalizacja z przyjemnym widokiem z okna

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Patrycja Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokoj calkiem przyjemny choc w lazience bylo kilka dlugich ciemnych wlosow ( chyba pani sprzatajacej) . Mimo tego wszystko wporzadku, na sniadaniu wybor OK choc jak dla mnie zbyt mala ilosc warzyw

Szanowna Pani Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za uwagi dotyczące pobytu w hotelu Novotel Le Havre Centre Gare. Zapewniam, że otrzymanymi uwagami podzielę się z całym zespołem, szczególnie odnośnie czystości łazienek i restauracji. Jestem również przekonany, że Państwa opinie zachęcą wszystkich naszych pracowników do podwojenia wysiłków w celu ciągłego podnoszenia jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami swoją opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie równie przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem,

The hotel faces the train station and the canal, the rooms are comfortable, but too many issues for the food intolerance

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

marinak6543 Friends getaway - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If you have gluten intolerance I suggest you stay away from this hotel. I had dinner and Breakfast with them and had huge problems. The breakfast itself has a good variety and fresh food. The rooms are comfortable besides my room had a horrible smell

Dear Marinak6543, Thank you for your feedback further to your stay in our hotel. We try to improve our quality of service and we vary our menu. I hope you will visit us again.

Good Hotel but peopel Racist for people of Color .Please avaid we have better places to stay .

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

narenj2022 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hello, I unfortunately stayed at this property . If I have known would have stayed else where . Staff is completely racist and humiliates the non white guests. If you are a person of color ,one is not allowed to the restaurant nd use the amenities . It reminds me of apartheid times. But if you are white this could be a great place . I have complained to the management and explained to them in detail in an email but no response so far . Any what can you expect from shameless people. Will escalate to the government authorities about this . Thanks -

Dear Mr/MS NJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. At Novotel, we do not discriminate our guests or employees with the color of their skin or religion. We make sure to take strong measures to anyone who may arise such issue. We do not believe that this issue can happen at our hotel and thus are asking you for more details to send us at H5650-OM@ACCOR.COM Warm regards,

Bad hotel service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Abdelghani E Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Bad service. Hidden prices (i.e. parking). We made a reservation for two people, but by mistake the reservation was made for one person only. We called immediately the hotel to notify them that the reservation is for two people and asked whether this would change the price. The person who answered said in principle no change in price. When we made the check-in, they made us pay for another breakfast saying that the reservation is for one person only. We don't recommend this hotel at all.

Dear Abdelghani E, Thank you for taking the time to write avout your experience in our hotel. It is indicated on our website as well as our partners' that the hotel doesn't have its own car park but we offer two solutions at €6.00 per night : the outside car park or tickets to acess the underground car park located behind the hotel, the "Parc des Gares". Regarding the breakfast when you add one person to the room, there is always a supplement for an adult (for children under 16 years-old, it is free). Whatever the rate, if there is one more person, of course the additional breakfast will be charged if you take it. I hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Christel Bras, General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 361 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Lokalizacja
  • 559 Liczba opinii 7.4/10 Pokój
  • 543 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Obsługa
  • 6 Liczba opinii 7.1/10 Internet
  • 277 Liczba opinii 7.6/10 Śniadanie
  • 223 Liczba opinii 7.5/10 Czystość
  • 32 Liczba opinii 4.1/10 Strefa wellness
  • 18 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Napoje

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Le Havre - wszystkie nasze hotele