Novotel Cusco

Novotel Cusco 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.6/5 731 件のレビュー

地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Two children up to 16 years old can stay with their parents at no cost

  • The Novotel Cusco is just 6 minutes from the center of Cusco

  • Take advantage of the exhibition of fabric paintings at the hotel

  • 6 minutes drive to San Pedro Market

  • 20 minutes from Alejandro Velasco Astete Airport

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ホテル所在地

Novotel Cusco

Calle San Augustin 239 -
08002 CUSCO
Peru

  • 飛行機で

    Ale. Velasco Astete Intl Airport 5km / 3 マイル

  • 電車で

    MACHU PICCHU TRAIN STATION 6km / 3.73 マイル

  • 電車で

    PUNO TRAIN STATION 6km / 3.73 マイル

GPS:-13.517373, -71.975743

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • レストラン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー

当ホテルの客室

Rooms at Novotel Cusco are large and roomy. The décor is delicate and cozy, and all rooms have the necessary items to guarantee guests the best possible stay. Rooms accommodating families or cribs are available, and extra beds can be requested. Room service is available 24 hours a day. The colonial rooms retain their 16th-century architectural features, making your stay even more special.

お客様のご意見

お客様のご意見

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.6/5  731 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.5/5  2,028 件のレビュー

2022エクセレンス認証

コロナ禍だから?

お客さまの声 3.0/5

Miaya ビジネス - 確認済みレビュー すべて

コロナの影響なのかもしれませんが、ロビーで応対する人員体制が貧弱でした。人数も少なければ、気配りも。ロケーション、部屋、朝食には大満足です。

AYAKO K. 様 この度は、Novotel Cusco でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Novotel では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 ありがとうございました。 Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager NOVOTEL CUSCO

Don't book with wrong number of people staying

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

keiziroi ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Just because I have mistakenly selected 1 people staying (probably a default setting and I forgot to change to 2 people) at the time of booking, and I came with 2 people, the hotel charged me 33 USD per people per night, which was way more expensive than the price difference between 1 and 2 people if I have booked it online. Also I could not change the number of people of the booking online. So the only way out was to let the hotel charge me 33USD for 4 nights, which was totally not worthy. Also I was charged some 30 USD hours after I have checked out, without sending me any email or giving any receipt explaining what that was (they did not even ask if I want a receipt when I checked out). The WIFI connection was exceptionally bad which kept disconnected even I was using it. I had to re-connect to it every time I pick up my phone, which was very annoying. The overall level of service had failed my past Novotel brand experience and I was extremely dissatisfied. Given the overpriced extra guest fee, consider the 5 star JW Marriott right next to it a much better option.

Dear Mr Kai Chi Loi, We want to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during your stay. We have reviewed the payments made and during your check-in a pre-authorization was taken only for the accommodation. On the day of your check out this guarantee was confirmed plus the additional bed charges. After your check out we do not register any additional charges. Please if you have an extra charge let us know so we can check what was the problem. Your comments are very important to us as they allow us to improve our service. Rest assured that we will take corrective measures. Best Regards, Juan Tapia Laguna General Manager

Bathroom pretty dirty

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Shazia A ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The reception have us a big run around the morning we had to catch our bus to machu pichu. He refused to print boarding pass sending us to an office that was closed. He made us late. We went to the poroy station and they checked us in with no problems however the front desk gave us wrong info and said do not go to poroy station without boarding passes. I told the reception i have already purchased my tickets and even then he said no you have to have the boarding pass printed from peru rail. Room was also not very clean when we checked in. We were charged an early check in fee that we thought was fair until we saw the room was pretty dirty specially the bathroom. All and all the hotel is not satisfactory for the $$

Dear Mrs Shazia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Cusco. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Excellent place for holiday

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Explorer25729707665 Solo travel - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel has a rich historical background and yet very modern. Good location 5 min to the main square of Cusco. Very good with big verity of morning breakfast and yet it’s served from 4am to accommodate those who go to tour trips. This is a big plus! However, the best what hotel can be proud of is it’s frontline personnel! Receptionist Yanet has a “can do attitude” and you won’t hear “no” to any requests which is possible to be done. Restaurant staff Roxane is very pleasant, and will be helpful. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel and didn’t have any single mismatch of standard of service. Slight disadvantage might be (AC/cold room/bathroom specific smell)

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments and advise regarding your stay at the Novotel Cusco. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team specially with Yanet and Roxanna. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

Good location and helpful staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

fabienl274 Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

From check in until check out, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is very good with few things to do around as the main square 5mn walk. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great stay.

Dear Mr Fabien, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Juan Tapia General Manager

との提携 TripAdvisor