美憬阁麦地那索维拉 Thalassa Sea & Spa 酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.5/5 2,731 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

+ 23 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 距离被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的麦地那仅 2 分钟路程

  • 城市大型艺术节的合作伙伴

  • 参观当地有机葡萄园,享受"令人难忘的时光"

  • 私人金色沙滩

  • 海洋疗养和水疗综合中心

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店位置

美憬阁麦地那索维拉 Thalassa Sea & Spa 酒店

穆罕默德五世 (Mohamed V) 大道
44000 索维拉
摩洛哥

传真: (+212)524479080

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    AGADIR ALMASSIRA 达到 160公里 / 99.43 英里

  • 乘飞机

    ESSAOUIRA MOGADOR 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘飞机

    MARRAKECH MENARA 达到 180.01公里 / 111.86 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘直升机

    ESSAOUIRA MOGADOR 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

GPS:31.508389, -9.766083

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 穿梭巴士
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

我们的客房

在完全由索乌里斯工匠布置的舒适客房或套房中放松,浴室采用白色、蓝色或绿色摩洛哥马赛克装饰,可以欣赏到漂亮的中庭、泳池或海景

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:2

  • 最大面积:65 平方米

  • 最大容量:60 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:50 个人

了解更多信息

美憬阁麦地那索维拉 Thalassa Sea & Spa 酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

2,731 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

2,417 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Essaouira

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

jmbrnrd 14/10/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Great location, nice view over the ocean. The hotel needs to be refurbished especially the rooms. The breakfast buffet could also be improved with variety of food. Overall decent value for money

Dear jmbrnrd, We are sincerely grateful for the time you spent to share your comments on your recent stay in our hotel. It was a pleasure to read that our team was able to match your expectations. It does indeed sound from what you describe that some aspects of your stay did not meet our usual standards; please accept our sincerest apologies. Discussions have taken place to review your comments, and we would like to assure you that all of your concerns will be taken into account. Sincerely,

like a nightmare

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

gurhan33 19/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

this hotel really does not deserve being a member of Accor group. Room is terrible, outdated and not tidy breakfast was disaster looks like inside was not cleaned ages. i have requested reception to book for me a table on the beach resturant which belongs to the hotel , and when i went there the manager told me not yet booked and he can do his best find a table for me outside then i got crazy and left there without having meal . i and my wife had have our dinner on the balcony with hamburger and Cesar salad .Although i nooked for two nights stayed one night went back yo Marrakech. Girls at the reception did their best during my stay however rest of the staff looks like they are forced to do work or doing without salary.

Dear Gurhan We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions of your stay at MGallery – Medina Essaouira. We are delighted to read that our reception staff were able to do what was necessary to satisfy you throughout your stay. We are sincerely sorry that your stay with us has not been perfect, we offer you our sincere apologies. Rest assured that your constructive criticisms will be shared with the entire management team in order to take action. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we hope to have the opportunity and the pleasure of seeing you again in order to convince you with a 100% successful experience. Sincerely,

I can’t believe MGallery put their name to this hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

wheretonow2012 27/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Such an old and dated hotel with poor customer service from the reception team. Hygiene at breakfast was also not good considering the current Covid situation - it was a help yourself buffet but people were not wearing masks or gloves including the lady cooking pancakes. We were due to stay two nights but checked out early and moved to another hotel

Dear Guest, We appreciate you reaching out on Tripadvisor to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at Le Médina Mgallery. We were most concerned to read your remarks on the service you experienced whilst staying among us, mostly because your comments do not reflect the usual standard of service we strive to ensure for our guests, nevertheless please rest assured that your review will be shared with our head of departments for information and further revision. Thank you again for making us your choice hotel on this occasion, we look forward to serving you again in the near future, for a better experience”

Great service at a beautiful hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

4287medim 05/01/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Wonderful experience as usual. Hotel is clean in a perfect location, with a great service. Special thanks to Hafsa, Nezha, and Latifa. You always know how to treat your customers See you soon again. <3

Dear medim, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay in Essaouira,we are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you,

Great stay & service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

24as2020 24/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent hotel location with a private beach across the road. Friendly front desk staff. Service is ok. Nice breakfast served to the table. Social distancing well respected as well . Only one option for dinner due to Corona and its a bit expensive

Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our MGallery le Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa hotel We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay in Essaouira. Thank you again for your stay with us, We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Sincerely

Fabulous hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

P3331WLelizabethj 22/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Comfortable hotel with a superb location. Only regret was not booking a sea view room. Breakfast was plentiful and we requested espresso coffee. fresh juices and pancakes available to order and such a pleasure sitting by the pool in the sun.

Dear Elizabeth, Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to Le Médina Mgallery, and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets, because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Thank you for making us your choice when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon, in a Sea View this time! Regards, Sales manager

Nice hotel close to very nice city

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

V0jtaH Family - 07/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We did like the stay in Essaouira, maybe the swimming pool could be a little bit hotter as the ocean was cold and weather windy, but hot spa did compensated that very well in the evening. Room, breakfest, service all that was very good.

Staff make the place, rooms need refurbishment

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

michaeljcbrooks Couples - 10/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff go to great lengths to make your stay comfortable, but there's nothing they can do to overcome the fact that the rooms are in need of a refurb. A few niggles, like the shaver socket not working, old features (like old volume controls) are still present and scuffed mirrors etc. The room is 'tired' and if you're looking for the usual clean/clinical hotel style, then maybe try the Sofitel as this hotel definitely has Moroccan 'personality'. The waiting staff work hard and are attentive. I would like to mention Nezha & Agoub at Reception for their excellent service. Housekeeping are also very attentive. The property is in an excellent location and the Beach Club is also great, this would be ideal in the summer. Overall, this property just needs Accor to pump some money into refurbishing the rooms.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to write to us after your recent visit. We are delighted to know that you have yielded to many of our benefits. We sincerely regret that you have noticed some flaws in your home, we look forward to providing impeccable service to our clients and we will certainly consider your constructive comments and make the necessary improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon and regain your trust. Best regards

符合预期。

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Tracy 朋友住宿 - 07/01/2019 所有已确认评论

前台接待介绍酒店活动不够详细,好在自行阅读资料没有错过。房间有些旧,但干净。

尊敬的 xing x.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Le Médina Essaouira Hôtel Thalassa sea & spa-MGallery by Sofitel 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Fatima Ezzahra Elachkar Guest experience Boulevard Mohamed V - Essaouira Tel. 06 38 07 27 09 Email : H2… www.mgallerylemedinaessaouira.com www.Sofitel.com www.accorhotels-group.com | www.accorhotels.com

nice hotel but need renovation

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Krzysztof W Couples - 20/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice hotel, beautiful location in safe area and near beach, also very close to city center and medina . Good breakfast and nice staff . Fish restaurant on the beach. But for sure need some renovation

Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to write to us following your recent visit, your appreciation is precious to us and we will pass it on to all our teams. We hope to receive you soon and offer you a new experience. Best regards

Sea Front Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Paul C Couples - 01/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I had heard a lot about Essaouira, and finally decided to make a visit. we were on a weeks trip to Marraketch, so made a two night stay here. Very nice hotel, I hadn't realised it was a sea front position when we booked it, so that was a great surprise. Very welcoming staff, great pool area, nice bar and great restaurant. If I had a complaint, it was that the curtain tracks needed a spray of silicone to help them open and close. It was mentioned to the reception team and our curtains were attended to. We had a great two night stay, both the hotel and Essaouira are worth a visit.

Dear Paul C Regarding your positive feedback about your experience among us, I would like to thank you so much for choosing le Medina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & spa for your stay. we are very happy to read how you liked our hotel with its perfect location,friendly staff and varied facilities, and we would like to thank you so much for every second you spent in writing these precious words. We will be very pleased to welcome you again for another stay that goes beyond your expectations. Yours sincerely Mohamed AQQA General Managerr.

Great hotel and location, poor service

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

erinmsavage Friends getaway - 25/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is in the perfect location with beautiful rooms and setting. My friend and I wanted to stay an additional night but reception was entirely unhelpful telling us they were fully booked, however when checking online they had rooms available. When we showed this to reception staff they suggested we should just book online then. The following morning we packed up and checked out, ready to move rooms (as we had booked a lower category room) only to get down to the front desk and have the same staff tell us we were in the same rooms, they hadn’t even called us to let us know, wasting everyone’s time and making us very frustrated. Despite this the stay was good, just left a bad taste that the desk staff were so unhelpful!

Dear erinmsavage, Thank you very much for choosing le Medina hotel for your stay.Many thanks also for the time you spent to write these words and share it with us .We are very happy to hear that you appreciated the hotel location and rooms but we are very sorry about the reception staff since they could not meet your needs and expectations .Your comments about front desk have been transferred to all considered members to take actions and to improve the quality our hospitality. we hope to welcome you for another stay in which you have a memorable and pleasurable experience that goes byond your expectations. Yours Sincerly Mohamed AQQA

Wonderful experience in Essaouira!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

JimBlaine Family - 06/02/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We spent five days with our daughter, son in law and grandson (two rooms) at the Le Medina Sofitel in Essaouira. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, and the staff friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast at the hotel every day, and found them to be consistently wonderful.

Dear JimBlaine, We very much appreciate your comment regarding your last stay at Le Médina Essaouira Thalassa sea & spa -MGallery by Sofitel-. We were extremely happy that you appreciate your experience with us, in particular the rooms wich very comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and helpful. With this in mind, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Mohamed AQQA General Manager.

Not worthy of the MGallery name

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

bjorgb2017 Couples - 07/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The only comfortable thing in this hotel was the bed in addition to dates, raisins and almonds offered in the room. We payed 250 Euros a night for an Executive Suite and what we got was a worn down suite so far away from 5 stars you can imagine. There were a Nespresso machine and 6 capsules, but upon check out we were charged 6 Euros for two capsules. The receptionist claimed that the mini bar price list informed this but when we checked, it was not correct. We showed her that it was not in the price list, but she still not offered a refund. Instead she insisted on charging us. During our breakfast we asked for an extra teaspoon and were told from the Manager to use the one we already got and had used. Then he grabbed one and wiped it off on his trousers before handing it over. This hotell has not the faintest resemblance to any other MGallery hotell we have ever stayed in and can only be recommended to those usually staying in two or three stars hotels.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Le Médina Essaouira Hôtel Thalassa sea & spa-MGallery by Sofitel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed AQQA General Manager

Good location and comfortable bed. The view from your private terrace was great. Indoor pool was closed for renovation

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

KarelDC Couples - 24/12/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location and comfortable bed. The view from your private terrace was great. The indoor pool was closed for renovation. The hotel bill was due in Euro although I asked to pay in the local currency. I assume this was a small mistake from the staff.

Dear karel, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing the Médina Essaouira Thalassa sea & spa -MGallery by Sofitel- for your last stay at Essaouira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. At our hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely Mohamed AQQA General Manager H2967-GM@accor.com

5Stars Hotel with 0Stars Service

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

idahitar Family - 18/03/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Never been disappointed this much before. "Heated" pool means 20C. Came back from lunch to find no towels in the room - called housekeeping - 2 hours later still no towels - went down personally to reception - finally delivered 30mins later. Air Conditioner in the room needs freon top up - lowest setting at 5C + max fan speed, + "cool" setting but room temperature never goes under 25C! No body lotion in the room and it took 3 deliveries from the housekeeping to get it right (kept delivering shavers instead) Complimentary beverages (water, tea, sugar, etc) were not supplied regularly. Had to explicitly asked for them everyday and they will come at different times to deliver different things. Utter distruptions to your stay + woke my sleeping son. Hotel next door and pavements in front of the hotel is being built. Expect a lot of noise!

Dear Idahitar, Thank you for taking the time to share your comment regarding your last visit to Médina Essaouira Thalassa sea & spa -MGallery by Sofitel-. First and foremost please accept my sincere apologies as I was disappointed to read about your experience on your last visit. Could you please send me as soon as possible your contact information in order to understand what happened during your previous stay? Or you can reach me on the following adress: H2967-HR2@accor.com. Once again, we are really sorry to read your appreciation which is really unusual and would love to have an opportunity to take actions on the points you mentionned in order to better serve you in the future, I hope we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel and for you to receive and experience our usual high MGallery by Sofitel standards in the near future. Yours Sincerely Mohamed AQQA General Manager

Absolutely recommended!!!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Ruchamab Family - 06/11/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Gorgeous hotel with an impeccable service level of the front office. The welcome in this hotel was one of the best or may be just the best I ever experienced. And they keep being on top off everything during our whole stay. Always friendly and very willing to help. But, this excludes the service at the pool. The guy was probably really trying his best, but he worked unstructured and could have done with some help. Took more than an hour to get our order (mine was incorrect and because of an allergy I had to send it back so it took even longer), after which he realised we also ordered drinks. Then we had to wait for the bill so long we decided to go to back to our room and put it on our bill at the reception later on. But he had remembered our room number and came to the door. Which of course we preferred. But remember, that was only at the pool!!! Breakfast was very nice and there was during our stay a drink with the GM in the living room, which was really a nice thing to do. The interior of the hotel is amazing and the room was quite perfect. A fresh bottle of water every day and lovely products in the bath room. Also very conveniently close to the old town and the port. All in all, we absolutely want to come back. Loved it here!!!

Dear Ruchama, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa -MGallery By Sofitel-. I'm delighted to read that you found our hotel gorgeous and the welcome was one of the best or may be just the best you ever experienced. At Médina Essaouira Thalassa Sea & Spa -MGallery by Sofitel-, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important for us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Recommending us is mostly the best award we can receive, thank you and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon in Essaouira. Sincerely Mohamed AQQA General Manager H2967-GM@accor.com

comfortable hotel in nice town

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Suzanne O Family - 10/05/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

good hotel, staff not too friendly, nice swimming pool, prices of drinks outrageous in price, hotel is getting a little old, but rooms still nice. cleaning staff really kind, service at reception and in restaurant not so good

Dear Suzanne, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us. We are sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies and to assure you that we are taking all the appropriate measures to offer you the best quality for the next stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel. Best regards,

Great location and view

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Sheena G Couples - 04/01/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very spacious and located right next to the medina. We booked an ocean view room but the ocean is a bit further away than expected. The services are great and the staff is welcoming. Great wifi in rooms. The rooms could have done with a slightly more Moroccan touch in terms of decor.

DearSheena . Thank you for sharing your experience with us here and for your stay. We appreciate your kind words of our staff and service. We are happy that you had a good experience with us. Thanks again,hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards,

Good, but could be better

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Craig W Family - 04/09/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed for 7 nights at Le Medina Essaouira after a trek in the Atlas mountains. The location of the hotel is excellent, being just a few hundred metres from the medina and just across the road from the lovely beach. We had two "pool view rooms". These were on the ground floor and were more bush view rooms, however they were nice size rooms with a good size balcony . The hotel is modern and clean. It was pretty quiet when we were there.Overall it was a pleasant place to stay. The staff were pleasant, their efficiency at times (breakfast) was questionable. The air conditioning in both our rooms was very poor! The fan wasn't powerful and just blew tepid air, this had an affect on our sleep. We asked them to look at it a few times but it didn't improve. This could be an excellent hotel with a little more attention to customers and that terrible air conditioning sorted.

Dear Craig, First of all we would like to thank you for having shared your experience at the Médina Essaouira Thalassa sea & spa - MGallery Collection- on TripAdvisor. Thank you also for your constructive feedback concerning air condition and breakfast, that help us to improve our level of service, and we would to apologize for that had an affect on your sleep. We were really pleasede to read that you enjoyed your stay with un, and finding the hotel moderne and clean. Thank you also for your comment about our location and regarding our breakfast staff. It could be a great pleasure to have the opportunity of welcoming you again for another memorable stay at the Médina Essaouira Thalassa sea & spa. Sincerely Mohamed AQQA General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

索菲特索维拉莫加多尔高尔夫水疗酒店

5 星

位于 4.8 公里

看酒店
我们位于 索维拉 的所有酒店