メルキュール パリ ガール ド リヨン TGV ホテル 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.2/5 14,594 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

情報メッセージ

メルキュール パリ ガール ド リヨン TGV ホテル
地図で見る
+ 15 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 最高のロケーション:リヨン駅、アコーアリーナ、バスティーユ、マレ。

  • ルーブル美術館、ディズニーランドなどの人気の観光スポットに直接アクセスできるパリの交通のハブに近接

  • お荷物のお預かりは終日対応しています (有料)。

  • コワーキングスペース「禅 & クール」

  • コーヒーショップ:温かいお飲み物とテイクアウトグルメ

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

メルキュール パリ ガール ド リヨン TGV ホテル

2 place Louis Armand
75012 パリ
フランス

ファックス: (+33)1/43474194

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • GARE DE LYON:  20/24/29/57/61 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE DE LYON 2:  63/65/87/91 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE ST LAZARE-BIBLIOT.MITTERAND:  14 GARE DE LYON

  • LA DEFENSE-CHATEAU VINCENNES:  1 GARE DE LYON

  • MELUN-ORRY LA VILLE:  D GARE DE LYON

  • ST GERMAIN-BOISSY ST LEGER:  A GARE DE LYON

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ORLY 11km / 6.88 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 25km / 15.63 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX 10km / 6.25 マイル

  • 車で

    A1 LILLE BRUXELLES 6km / 3.75 マイル

  • 車で

    A4 METZ NANCY 2km / 1.25 マイル

  • 車で

    A6 EVRY LYON 7km / 4.38 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ 1.5km / 0.93 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS GARE DE L'EST 5km / 3.11 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 0.05km / 0.03 マイル

  • 電車で

    PARIS GARE DU NORD 4.5km / 2.8 マイル

GPS:48.844779, 2.372532

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

当ホテルの客室

ワンランク上の快適さをお求めなら、プリビレッジルームをお選びください。上質なメルキュール特製寝具、低反発素材のマットレストッパーと枕、バスローブ、スリッパ、ネスプレッソマシン、無料のWi-Fi、ミニバーなど、充実した設備を備えています。 上質な温菜および冷菜からお選びいただけるルームサービスもご活用ください。新しいフィットネスルームではリラックスしたひとときをお過ごしいただけます。

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:4

  • 最大サイズ:35 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:16 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュール パリ ガール ド リヨン TGV ホテル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

14,594 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

2,793 件のレビュー

A short business stay at Paris during Covid !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

PowerChina Business - 28/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Perfect !... sanitary condition s provided as announced to make your stay safe and without stress ! in addition the personal was very attentive and helpful with a smile : this was appreciated and that short stay at Paris has been very efficient. Thanks

Dear Power China We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercuer Paris gare de Lyon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Senta KOCH Responsable commerciale

Hotel was closed but would not give me a refund

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Bob H 17/06/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were hoping to stay here as we have before - the location is perfect. However, I tried to cancel and they said my booking was non refundable. Then they told me they were closed anyway! I thought that was a bit of a cheek - what if I had showed up and they were closed? Surely they have broken the contract?

好立地、スタッフの対応が親切。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 08/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

家族2人での宿泊、少し部屋が狭かった。 スタッフが親切で、居心地は良い。

Dear AKIRA Y., We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We hope to see you very soon! Ophélie SPINA Quality & Community Manager H2…

Excellent location if travelling by train

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Christine064 05/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We chose this hotel primarily for its location right next to Gare de Lyons station where we were catching a train to Barcelona the next morning. It is literally next door. It was pouring with rain and we didn’t even get wet. The hotel was fine for a one night stop. Staff friendly and efficient Everything very clean. Excellent choice for breakfast including cooked. Rooms small but not unexpectedly so and beds huge. We were travelling with friends and they gave us adjacent rooms as we had requested. Only suggestion is to tell guests you need to use the key card when inside the lift as we made idiots of ourselves pressing the button then getting out when it didn’t work thinking it was out of order until another guest told us.

Dear Christine064? We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are sorry for the little problem you had in the lift. Indeed, you need to swipe your keycard to get the lift works, you have a sign to indicated it just below the lift buttons. Hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

好立地 ホスピタリティ

お客さまの声 5.0/5

み. ビジネス - 18/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

とにかく便利でスタッフが親切 日本語できます

Dear NORIKO M., Thank you sharing your opinion, indeed Theodore, one of our receptionist speaks Japanese and will be really glad to welcome you again. Hope to see you soon. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…
お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 一人 - 11/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

エアコン(暖房)の効きがあまり良くなかったようです。

Dear TOSHIYUKI T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance department. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

入室管理管制官のようなフロント対応

お客さまの声 1.5/5

牟田 絹. ファミリー - 07/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ファミリーで3人2室を予約していましたが、 階層の違う3室に変更されていました。ブッキングドットコムでの予約を見せると、2室から3室なら問題ないではないかと、変更は難しいという対応。(女性フロント) 翌朝早朝、代行会社で予約していたタクシーが来ないので会社への問い合わせの電話をお願いすると、「それは難しい」と(男性フロント)速攻拒否されました。チェックアウトしたとは言え、数分前まで宿泊していた客への電話サービスを断るフロントは初めてです。 市内への電話であり難しいお願いではないはずと、今チェックアウトした部屋番号を言うと、やっと電話を差し出されました。 7時で交代した(若い男性フロント)は、電話対応で困惑している私たちに積極的に支援の言葉がけをしてくれたので、評価を3つ上げました。 フロントカウンターの常設施設がない事、フロント及び廊下が、悪臭と清掃洗剤の混じる匂いが漂う事は、TGV駅前側という地の利の良さの大きな価値を相殺して、ホテルの価値を下げていると思います。

KINUKO M. 様 フィードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。お客様が我々のホテルでより良い体験を出る様このフィードバックを元に改善を図りたいと思っております。我々はより良いホテルでの時間を過ごしていただける様努力していますが、今回その目標を達せなかった事を大変申し訳なく思っております。もしもう一度チャンスを頂けるのであれば、お客様の意見を元に学び、改善し、より良いホテル体験ができる様努力する事を必ずお約束いたします。 Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Departure47185220551 Solo travel - 25/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very helpful staff Friendly Good breakfast Ideal for TGV onward travel Metro and bus lines Plenty in the area for walking to Notre Dame etc Several restaurants close by All major cards accepted I will return

Dear Departure47185220551, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful capital! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon.

A convenient place to stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Brian M Couples - 20/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Accor and in particular the Mercure branding have an annoying habit of not being consistent in their offer and the facilities. Had reserved a twin-bedded room a while ago but not stayed here before and was surprised that even though a member of their loyalty programme we were not upgraded to a better room. The reason being, there are no 'upgraded' twin rooms. Front desk polite and understanding and offered a privilege double room but not suitable for personal reasons so we stayed put in a room with a damaged bathroom door. Staff were most friendly and knowledgeable and everyone we encountered were very professional. Just wish Accor Hotels wouldn't rely on their customers posting reviews on the likes of Tripadvisor and enter meaningful and constructive dialog in an attempt to find loyal customers remain loyal to both the group and their brands.

Dear Brian, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. Indeed, we do not offer a TWIN privilege room. Our privilege rooms are only available in a double room and we are sorry that you could not accept this upgrade. During a future stay, under favorable conditions for you, we will not fail to offer you the upgrade which is due to you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Disappointed

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

secretangel Solo travel - 12/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed at this chain many times. This hotel and staff, were very disappointing. Paid extra to check in early. A first. But, I wanted a nap as up traveling all night. She said they ‘upgraded’ my room. They were replacing locks and or door handles and all I could hear was drilling. So I paid a lot of money for a so so upgraded room that was extremely noisy. No nap. I stayed the one night and moved to a different hotel. Person checking me in must have been new?? She struggled with my questions and sought help. I said I was using points towards my stay. That never happened. I doubt I would ever consider this hotel again.

Dear secretangel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Indeed we are currently changing our locks and keys to improve the quality of your stay. We are sorry that our reception has assigned you to this floor. Moreover is it possible to contact us so that we ensure that your leclub points have been transferred to you? Conscious of your displeasure we also wish to offer you a compensation for the inconvenience. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Short visit to Paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Leo8165 Couples - 20/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

For us everything was perfect. The hotel is directly at the trainstation. Check-In was perfect and the room very clean und cosy. Breakfast was very good. A lot of choice from the buffet. We shall come back.

Dear Leo, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms, our breakfast and the welcome of our staff. We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Not the room I paid for

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

mikepdawes Couples - 30/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I reserved and paid for a Privilege Room but was allocated a much smaller standard room. The Privilege Rooms are on the 5th and 6th floors and my room was no. 723 on the 7th floor. This was much smaller and more basic than the room I paid for. When I queried this at reception I was told that all the larger Privilege Rooms were taken and I was allocated a smaller Privilege Room. You surely agree that this is not acceptable particularly as I am a long-standing loyal Silver Club Accor member. I look forward to your response.

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All our rooms located on the 5th, 6th and 7th floor are privilege rooms. There is no difference in price depending on the size of the room. We are sorry that you were not happy with our 17 m² rooms. However, our Privilege rooms, offer a great comfort experience with exclusive premium Mercure bedding (mattress 30 cm thick and soft mattress), Nespresso machine, Wi-Fi and free minibar, Nuxe products, bathrobe and slipper … I remain at your entire disposal for any clarification or information. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

場所が良い。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

M ご友人 - 22/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

TGVに乗る予定だったので、この場所を選びました。空港からバスで来られるし、立地条件は良いです。部屋はあまり広くありませんが清潔でした。

Arai M. 様 この度は、Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

改装で軽薄短小のイメージ。以前の同ブランドから意識的かどうか一段落としているが値段は据え置きか以上。。。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 カップル - 07/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

リムジン停留所と駅から近いのが1番の取り得。

お客様へ、 フィードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。お客様が我々のホテルでより良い体験を出る様このフィードバックを元に改善を図りたいと思っております。我々はより良いホテルでの時間を過ごしていただける様努力していますが、今回その目標を達せなかった事を大変申し訳なく思っております。もしもう一度チャンスを頂けるのであれば、お客様の意見を元に学び、改善し、より良いホテル体験ができる様努力する事を必ずお約束いたします。 Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Overnight stopover

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Stephen P Solo travel - 08/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Perfectly placed for my train trip the following morning. Bedroom was as expected - spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately there were refurbishing works going on in the reception area and bar area. Unable to get any wine for my welcome drink - other options were offered however. Slightly disappointing. Breakfast was very good, as ever.

Dear Stephen P, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our pop art breakfast. Our hotel is renovation. Our bar and restaurant are under construction until the end of August. Indeed we offer our bar products in our shop. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Near a la gare de lyon paris

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

sweetmedic023 Couples - 07/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel has a very good location just beside the train station. The receptionists were nice Room is spacious and clean. The bed is so comfortable. The isolation is good. Just the bathroom is full of calcaire.

Dear sweetmedic023, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. We are sorry for the incident in your bathroom. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

駅に近く便利です。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Ym ご友人 - 24/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

電車を利用してパリに入り、帰りは空港までのバスを利用したのですが、どちらも近くでロケーションはよかったです。お部屋が少し狭いと感じましたがこのロケーションで料金もパリにしては高くないのでまた利用してもいいと思います。

YUKO M. 様 この度は、Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

セキュリティーは安心。Wi-Fiの改善を。

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 一人 - 15/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

GARE DE LYON駅のすぐ隣という立地で朝食も6時30分からできましたので、 朝早いTGVの乗車に便利でした。 また夕方以降はホテルに入館するには玄関でルームキーをかざすか警備員を呼び出すかしないといけないので、セキュリティー面でも安心でした。 ただ、部屋でWi-Fiが繋がりにくかったのが残念でした。

HIDEYUKI K. 様 この度は、Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

プリビレッジフロア

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 28/06/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

通常のフロアで予約していたと思うが、プリビレッジフロアとなりにフリーのドリンクがあったので大変助かりました。ただ大人3名宿泊で、ツインベッドにソファーベッドで、ベッド3台の予定でしたが、ダブル1のソファー1になっていたので、予約通りにしてもらえたらよかったのにと思いました。ソファーベットをいれてくれることについては、チェックイン時に説明があったので良かったです。3人でよやくしていたのでアメニティやタオル、スリッパも3名分欲しかったです。

KAYO A. 様 この度は、Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Zoé BERTHELOT Quality & Community Manager H2…

Sink clogged and small. Not suitable for a family

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Passport15918014255 Couples - 18/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

First, the sink in the bathroom clogged. So we washed our face and brushed teeth in baht tub. So corridor is small so it is not suitable for travelers with large suitcase. Also you need to pay for keeping lugguage at the hotel. Closet is one-foot deep and unusable. We have to put suitcase next to the bed. Also view is terrible. It's train station roof. And very noisy.

Dear Passport15918014255, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry for the problem you met with your sink. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In order to offer perfect soundproofing, we had the windows next to the station. However, there are still settings to make on some closures. We thank you for your comment and we share with the technical service. We understand your dissatisfaction but our luggage has become profitable due to an improvement of safety and the use of it in autonomy thanks to automatic lockers. In addition we have been careful to offer you attractive rates and advantageous compared to those practiced in the neighborhood of the station. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

パリのすべてのホテル