信息短信

宜必思巴黎北站酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 5,159 评论

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 15 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 酒店距离火车北站和火车东站 400 米(437 码)

  • 可直通机场、Stade de France 体育场和巴黎市中心

  • 私人室内停车场。需付费(必须提前预订)

  • 酒店酒吧全天候开放,全年无休

  • 可根据要求提供三人房和四人房

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 擦鞋机器
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 酒吧
  • 小吃和饮料机付费服务
商务服务
  • Web corner
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

宜必思巴黎北站酒店

197-199 rue La Fayette
75010 巴黎
法国

电话: +33144657000

传真: (+33)1/44657007

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • Château Vincennes/Gare du Nord公交 :  46路 CHATEAU LANDON站

  • Cours Vincennes/Gare st Lazare公交 :  26路 CHATEAU LANDON站

  • Gare de Lyon/Mairie Aubervillier :  65路 GARE DE L'EST站

  • asnieres :  54 Chateau Landon

  • Bobigny P.Picasso到Place Italie的地 :  5号线地铁 Gare Est站或Gare N

  • CHATEAU LANDON :  7 LOUIS BLANC

  • IBIS GARE DU NORD CHATEAU LANDON :  7 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Porte Clignancourt到Porte Orléans :  4号线地铁 Gare Est 站或Gare

  • 从Haussmann Gare St Lazare到Chelle :  巴黎RER郊区快车E号线 MAGENTA站

  • 从Orry la Ville到Melun Malesherbes :  巴黎RER郊区快车D号线 GARE DU NORD站

  • 从戴高乐机场(Aéroport Chde Gaulle)到StR :  巴黎RER郊区快车B号线 GARE DU NORD站

  • 乘飞机

    巴黎奥利机场 达到 15公里 / 9.38 英里

  • 乘飞机

    巴黎戴高乐机场 达到 24.7公里 / 15.35 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE D'AUSTERLIZ 达到 5.1公里 / 3.17 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DE LYON 达到 4.6公里 / 2.86 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 达到 7.8公里 / 4.85 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE ST LAZARE 达到 3.1公里 / 1.93 英里

  • 乘火车

    巴黎东站 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

  • 乘火车

    巴黎北站 达到 0.5公里 / 0.31 英里

GPS :48.880913, 2.362791

我们的客房

热情温馨,充满现代感和舒适,床缛舒服,浴室功能齐备。宜必思 客房拥有一切使您爱上它

标准房,配有 1 张双人床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 15 / 161 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边, 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备 2 张单人床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 15 / 161 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于庭院旁边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备 1 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 1
  • 面积: 从 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于庭院旁边, 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

标准房,配备双人床和沙发

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

BAR

非合约照片

肚子饿了吗?我们的酒吧全天候开放,让您可以自己或与朋友一同悠闲地享用饮料,或者组织商务会议。无论白天或夜晚,均可随时享用清淡热餐和甜品。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日


宜必思巴黎北站酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

5,159 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

1,422 评论

David's Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dsyrettpkgconsult Business - 17/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Pleasant hotel in a suitable location for my needs being within in walking distance of Gard Du Nord. It has all the usual services expected from an Ibis, with a seperate bar area but only a limited range of snack options.

Hello dsyrettpkgconsult and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Always excellant

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

hilaryegraham Solo travel - 03/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have been staying at this hotel for 5 years ...usually 4-5 times a year.The staff are excellent very helpful and friendly.The breakfast is very good for the price.It is in a good location for Eurostar travellers 12-15 minutes walk....no metro steps to deal with with luggage!.I would not stay anywhere else in Paris and I have stayed in quite a number of Paris hotels before I found Ibis Chateau Landon Gare do Nord.

Hello Hillary and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is always a pleasure for us to welcome you :) Best Regards, Thomas

沒有服務熱忱,種族歧視

客户意见评级 1.5/5

Joseph 朋友住宿 - 25/11/2019 所有已确认评论

員工沒有服務熱忱而且種族歧視亞洲人,很不得體,不會再次入住

Hello Joseph and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you have not been totally satisfied with your stay with us. Nevertheless, and if I understood your message correctly, I apologize that you had this impression. But, I reassure you, as you have seen for yourself, our teams come from all horizons and do not never make a difference with our customers, regardless of their country of origin. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon to modify this experience. Best Regards, Thomas

Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

pesarekhoob Solo travel - 01/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My room was single bed room. It was in the first floor. The room was too small, dark and the window couldn't be opened. The location is good. Near to metro and RER station. Walk to Est and nord gare about 5 minutes by walking.

Hello Pesarekhoob and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you have not been totally satisfied with your stay and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Know that when the allocated room does not suit you, you have the right to ask to change, we do it with pleasure when we can. Regards, Thomas

Good budget option near Gate de Nord

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Ian G Couples - 02/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good budget option within five minutes walk of Gare de Nord and Est. Reception staff were friendly and the rooms reasonable sized for price and location. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and close to metro.

Hi Ian and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Thomas

STAY AT IBIS PARIS

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Sanjay T Business - 29/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location was not bad just 5-10 minutes from Gare du Nord, the rooms and washrooms were cramped and I think Cattle should be there, the breakfast was normal compare to the price. I really surprised that they charged for keeping luggage for few hours after 06 days of our stay.There are some good Italian, Turkish & Indian restaurants are there. The staff was cooperative and responsive.

Hello Sanjay and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Thomas

Staff extremely friendly

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

BibzyB Family - 01/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This ibis in my opinion is the best in the area as it is slightly away from the madness of Gare du Nord, more quiet neighbourhood and location is excellent. Stayed with my daughter and mother for a trip to Disney. The bar staff were exceptional as they were very friendly and accommodating and made my little girl of six feel very special. They made our stay. The rooms were very small with no kettle but clean .

Hello BibzyB and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! PS: can you please say hello to Saphir on behalf of the magician? :) Regards, Thomas

Hung Chau

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Footprints70087 Friends getaway - 29/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good location, near Metro, Gare du Nord and Gare d'e lest. The room is roomy and clean. The bathroom is clean, however, the towels are quite old and a bit thin. Greatservice. Staff are very professional and helpful.

Hello Huang and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Nice and simple. Very friendly, clean and tidy. Great Value.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dewfalls27 Family - 12/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Booked for access to Garde Nord and Garde Lest. Travelled by Eurostar and SNCF to Lille. Easy walking distance. Simple but comfortable room. Friendly staff. Clean rooms, good showers. Great if you are on a budget. Lots of cafes and food places within easy walk.

Hello dewfalls27 and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good value for money

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

jonathanp923 Friends getaway - 07/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Located with in easy walking distance of train stations and metro system. Plenty of places to eat near by. The room was clean and compact, you probably wouldn't want 2 large cases with you. Good selection available for breakfast. would certainly stay again

Hi jonathanp923 and thanks for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good stay in the biggest size room.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Vacation39606028782 Family - 30/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We booked the biggest size room but was allocated a smaller one which was really crowded for 3 of us with only one big and one small luggages! The mistake was rectified quickly the next day by the English speaking staff. Overall, front desk staff are pleasant and polite. The biggest room is of good size to a family as compared to those located near Gare du Nord. In fact it is more close to Gare de l’ist and Chateau Landon metro which is very convenient to reach the city centre and travel back to London via Eurostar

Hello Vacation39606028782 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that your stay has gone well and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good location for Gare du Nord & Gare L'est

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Lucy B Couples - 23/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Clean functional hotel, with a few nice touches. Shower area in room particularly stylish, floor covering would be nicer elsewhere rather than carpet. Staff on reception very good as was standard of cleaning. Bar area service not so good we observed. Location great for transport but a bit run down so we were careful as tourists. That said more problems with scams, theft around Tuilleries/ Louvre.

Hello Lucy and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Excellent location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mobile42286187151 Family - 17/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location is very good. Many public transport options nearby. Lots of Indian restaurants in the vicinity. The room was clean and comfortable. The room was on the smaller side but had all the amenities. The lady at the reception was helpful contrary to the poor customer service reputation that Paris has.

Hello Mobile42286187151 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Evaluation of a Paris stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Odyssey812434 Family - 05/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

- for the current price and location, standard should be better - Very unhealthy breakfast only benefiting those who like sugar and gluten! Extremely limited choice of healthier and non gluten products. It does not have to be more expensive to offer fruit, vegetable and another egg variation etc. (if needed you may even limit the sugar cakes by eliminating one or two...) + most staff very pleasant + very comfortable beds

Hello Odyssey and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us but are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. However, with 3 different types of bread, 3 types of different pastries, 6 different dried fruits, 3 different fresh fruits, 2 types of different cereals, 2 different types of ham, fresh fruit juices (including 1 detox), 3 types different yogurts and 3 different types of cheese we thought that everyone will find happiness! What do you think we should add? Especially for 10.90 € per person and at will. We hope to see you again soon! :) Regards, Thomas

Location wasn't too bad.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

JoAnn T Friends getaway - 01/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Unfortunately I found this hotel quite lacking in customer service and room facilities as outlined below. The location wasn't too bad for where we wanted to be and close to the Metro but to come back to a very small room and lacking in basic facilities was not great. No tea, coffee or kettle or even mugs/glassware. Twin beds where my friend and I slept almost nose to nose. We kept moving the beds to give us about another 6" extra room (which is all the extra space we had) and every day they would be put back the same.1 spare pillow in the room. AirCon that would only be turned on in May and it was hot in April during the day if we came back early to the room. The welcome Accor free drink couldn't even be swapped for a half beer and half lemonade. Beer only or a soft drink or water. Why couldn't you have half and half. Weird. Anyway we will never there again. I really think they need to improve their service 100%. The internet worked very well though. Sorry to have to give this place a poor review.

Hello Joann and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us. Indeed, Ibis France hotels do not provide kettles in rooms. But this is a decision of the group, not ours. As for the drink offered as a member of our loyalty program, it is simply and clearly indicated what this allows you to benefit from and your order was out of this line. Regards, Thomas

Average stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

desmond_gohkc Couples - 29/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel location is great as it is near the station but the noise from the street can be quite loud. You are likely to hear loud voices on the street as people are walking the street at night talking loudly.

Hello Desmond and thank you for your comment; We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! We can do a lot of things when they are technical or other problems but we have no power over passers unfortunately! ;) Regards, Thomas

good value

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

S6335KXmichaelh Family - 29/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

comfortable friendly hotel near to plenty of near bye shops. and rail stations rail metro links. excellent breakfast..good friendly hotel with bar and limited snacks available.if your coming in by Eurostar conveinient and walkable to hotel.

Hello S6335KXmichaelh and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, including the location and the services offered :) We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Regards, Thomas

Perfect Easy and clean

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Camper50246571412 Friends getaway - 21/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Love ibis hotel very much used all the time around France ibis gare du Nord perfect place when need to rush next morning to catch the eurostar Gare du Nord very clean staff very friendly and the price for this period affordable

Hello Camper50246571412 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! :) Regards, Thomas

comfy clean convenient, good breakfast and friendly

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

yibble101 Family - 24/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

had an overnight stay in a family room for 4 adults - 2 bathroom was a bonus. place was clean . satff friendly . check in and out super quick. close to metro and breakfast was excellent. only one thing ( will apply to ladies) no hair conditioner so you ll need to take your own

Hello Yibble101and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in one of our family rooms, we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Uncomfortable bed and pillow

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

zaiton j Family - 03/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had migraine every day due to flat mattress and pillows.Not comfortable at all. No kettle in the room and it is inconvenient for us to keep asking for hot water for consumption during the cold weather The rates we paid for 3 nights is too high

Hello Zaiton and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you did not appreciate our bedding, yet we have the famous "SweetBed by Ibis" world renowned for its quality and comfort. It is true that we do not provide kettles in room but this is a decision of Ibis France, not ours :) As for the price, do not hesitate to book in advance on our websites, you will always find competitive rates. We hope to see you soon back. Regards, Thomas.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店