Информационное сообщение

Mercure Дижон Центр Клемансо 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5 Отзывов: 6 069

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 11 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • В 2 трамвайных остановках от центра города

  • Тенистая лаундж-терраса и дзен-сад

  • Открытый бассейн с подогревом принимает посетителей с 19 мая по 26 сентября

  • WIFI на протяжении всего периода проживания

  • Бесплатная автостоянка на 70 мест, для транспортных средств высотой до 1,8 м

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Химчистка / глажка Платные услуги
  • Сувенирный/газетный киоск
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн с подогревом на улице
  • Фитнес-центр (рядом с)
  • Теннис
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 5
  • Конгрессы и съезды
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Mercure Дижон Центр Клемансо

22 boulevard de la Marne
21000 дижон
франция

Телефон: +33380723113

Факс: (+33)3/80736145

Заезд с 12h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • На самолете

    AEROPORT DIJON На расстоянии 10 км / 6,21 миль

  • На самолете

    GENEVA COINTRIN На расстоянии 200 км / 124,28 миль

  • На самолете

    LYON На расстоянии 125 км / 77,68 миль

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 300,03 км / 186,43 миль

  • На вертолете

    AERODROME DE DAROIS На расстоянии 13 км / 8,08 миль

  • На автомобиле

    DIJON CENTRE На расстоянии 13 км / 8,08 миль

  • На автомобиле

    DIJON SORTIE 2 На расстоянии 7 км / 4,35 миль

  • На автомобиле

    DIJON SORTIE 4 На расстоянии 15 км / 9,38 миль

  • На поезде

    DIJON VILLE На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

GPS:47.328185, 5.051211

Наши номера

Мы предлагаем номера различных категорий: стандартные номера с видом на конференц-зал или сад, большие номера с изящным интерьером или привилегированные номера с широким спектром дополнительных услуг.

Наши бары и рестораны

LE CHATEAU BOURGOGNE

Повара и кондитеры этого уютного, теплого ресторана приготовят для Вас уникальные блюда по-домашнему, сочетающие в себе региональные и средиземноморские традиции. Отдыхайте на террасе у бассейна в дзен-саду.

Недоговорная фотография

M21

Бар M21 работает до полуночи. В этом баре, оформленном в теплых спокойных тонах, вас ждет сочетание современности, элегантности и комфорта. Проведите вечер за бокалом вина после посещения концерта в залах Auditorium или Zenith de Dijon.

Недоговорная фотография

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 5

  • Максимальный размер: 95 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 80 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 70 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Дижон Центр Клемансо

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.5/5

Отзывов: 6 069

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 1 492

Wonderful stay at Hotel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JaoEtClarahR 25/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel due to particular circumstances. The room size is big, separate bathroom separate toilets, mini-bar, coffee machine, safe, flat TV and free wifi. The room and the hotel are very clean, parking was free, it has a gastronomic restaurant and private swimming pool. Our room was overlooking the swimming pool. The personnel was very helpful and allowed us to late checking.

DearJaoEtClarahR, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Dijon stopover

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ronmE1817NS 08/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Easy to find the hotel. Helpful staff at check-in and parking on site. Room excellent with quiet outlook. Evening meal and breakfast very good too- waiters in restaurant gave some good advice re the menu.

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Maps06060167193 02/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is conveniently placed for the center of Dijon, with comfortable rooms, and a top class restaurant. We enjoyed a pleasant walk in the old town, a welcome drink in the bar, and great meal. We will return again soon.

Great Séjour

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

pbellero Family - 14/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is very nice and modern. The whole staff is very friendly. They accept pets and have a private parking. Just perfect for travellers like me. Fast check-in and check-out. Good value. I definetly reccommend it.

Dear pbellero, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave a public and positive comment about our hotel. We were delighted to read your comment and ratings and happy to see that you spent an enjoyable moment with us. I will share your comments with the team members which are always eager to receive positive feedback. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon ! Best regards

Bad service at reception and restaurant

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

107philipp Couples - 26/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Worst stay ever in an Accor hotel. After many years of member of which 5 years of gold/platinum we are never had a more bad welcome. By the check in kindly asked if an upgrade was possible. Answer was a short NO (if fully booked I fully understand of course, but the way was very crude). If I could have also a welcome drink for my wife (see had a congress for Zonta)? Answer no, otherwise they would loose there franchise from Accor!!! Accor was strictly controlling the welcome drinks... ???? and this for a Petit Chablis of 6,5€. I never had this in my live over 3 continents in Accor. If your are platinum, she liked to humilate the customer I had the impression. I went for a bottle of Saint-Veran myself. The last morning a asked for a short late check-out( 1/2-1 hour) because my wife was stil at the Zonta conference. AWNSER NO!!! why? all room must be ready by 6 pm, deslolé!! ( I was a "false désolé", see just liked to treat me bad!). I can not image that all the rooms must been clean at 12 sharp if so many are leaving at the end of the conference. Overall there was in the restaurant and the bar not enough staff for a fully booked hotel (!) near a conference center. The breakfast was to late refilled, only half of the coffee-machines did work and we need to clean a table owerself in order to have breakfast. Always go together as a couple to breafast in the morning! My wife went 15 min earlier because of her conference. The room nr was already marked and I could not get in (apparently I was considerd as a thief who wants 2 breakfast!) at the end I could get in.

Mercure Hotel Dijon

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Monica G Family - 28/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Check in/out staff nice enough, rooms modern and wide, well equipped with everything. A very negative note, however, goes to the hotel restaurant. I would've willingly paid the exaggerated price, if the food hadn't been so poorly cooked, and especially if we hadn't had to share our meal with dozens of flies. Pretentious, without delivering at all, it left a bitter aftertaste to the whole stay.

Dear Monica G, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS

Хорошая атмосфера. Вежливый персонал исто

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

V. Семьи - 14/01/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Чисто уютно

Уважаемый Strashnyi V., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Very good hotel, highly recommended

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Fulvio C Couples - 04/12/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel in DiJon downtown just in front of the Congress Palace. Quality of service, courtesy of staff are at the top. The hotel restaurant is definitely worth a visit. The only minus I found is that except for one waitress most of service personnel at hotel restaurant have a very poor command of English and only speak French which is not acceptable for a hotel at this rate.

Dear Fulvio C, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Отличный отель в Дижоне

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

А. Пары - 31/08/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Останавливались на одни сутки - всё понравилось.

Уважаемый Aleksei C., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Pleasant and comfortable hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

James C Couples - 10/08/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Room very pleasant. Restaurant modern and comfortable. Food OK - innovative perhaps but not exceptional and rather overpriced. Good wine list. Terrace very good for breakfast. Attentive restaurant staff. Hotel well positioned for exploring Dijon.

Dear James C, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Excellent hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Voyage803123 Couples - 27/07/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

we thought this was an excellent hotel, well positioned near the heart of the city. The staff were friendly and courteous and their French was easy to understand. The room was bright and modern and very spacious with good sound proofing. Also, the breakfast was excellent.

Dear Anned'Anjou, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Mercure Dijon centre Clemenceau and for taking the time to post your opinion. We really appreciate it and value your opinion very much. We were delighted to read your comment and ratings and happy to see that you spent an enjoyable moment. I will share your comments with the team members which are always eager to receive positive feedback. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon. I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you in a not too distant future. Best regards,

Nicely located for Old Dijon

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Richard C Couples - 01/07/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Reliable Mercure brand offering on the edge of the old town - easy walk to the ancient heart of the city. Decent, clean room, breakfast and dinner good. More than enough underground parking on site for the guests needing it on the occasion of our stay, but extremely tight to negotiate.

Dear Mr Richard C, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau and for taking the time to post your comment; we really appreciate it and value your opinion very much. We were delighted to read your comment and ratings and happy to see that you spent an enjoyable moment at the restaurant Château Bourgogne. I will share your comments with the team members which are always eager to receive positive feedback. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon . I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you in a not too distant future. Best regards, Matthias Philipps

Modern, high quality standard accomodation in a good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Johann R Couples - 25/05/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We liked the good location, easily accessible by car, with own parking, and the possibility either for a short walk into old town, or a tramway stop just opposite the hotel. The rooms are modern, nicely furnished, we had our room facing a kind of courtyard, with view at the pool, and even a nice glimpse to some buildings of the old town. Breakfast was wonderful, rich choice and great tasting products. Our executive room included a Nespresso machine, a separate toilet room, and a very nice, comfortable shower. WIFI was available without problems. We could really recommend for both, a city trip, as well as the base for travelling Burgundy.

Dear Johann R, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Great for a stopover

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dianagP7990BM Couples - 23/01/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We have used this hotel many times as a stopover from the UK to the French Alps, in the winter months. Since we last stayed, the public areas, (Reception, bar and dining room ) have been renovated and modernised. and are impressive. The bedroom (Privilege) was comfortable. The staff are efficient and friendly. While it is away from the centre of town, the tram is easy and quick for those who want to explore.

Dear dianagP7990BM, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau. Your feedback encourages us towards our aim to deliver an heartfelt, genuine and personalized service in all guest interactions. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. I will certainly share your comments with the teams which are always eager to receive positive feedback. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon. I hope you will give us the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. To this extend, please feel free to contact me I will be pleased to assist and offer the most competitive conditions. Best regards Matthias Philipps

Хороший комфортный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Dmitrii Семьи - 08/11/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Удобные номера, приветливый персонал, достаточно чисто, отличные разнообразные завтраки, что редко встретишь в Mercure, удобное расположение отеля.

Уважаемый Dmitrii K., Мы Вам очень благодарны за оставленные комментарии. Нам всегда очень приятно получать позитивные отзывы. Я обязательно дам знать Ваше мнение всем сотрудникам. Я уверен, что такие отзывы послужат хорошей мотивацией для всего персонала, т.к. мы постоянно работаем над улучшением качества обслуживания. Спасибо еще раз за Ваш отзыв и мы надеемся что Ваш следующий визит будет столь же приятным, как и этот. Искренне Ваш, Charlotte BARDIN Front office manager Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

our opinion

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

76bill2016 Couples - 02/10/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

friendly and helpful reception staff. Room very nice but air conditioning didn't seem to work needed .to open window to cool room breakfast was supposed to be until 11am we arrived at 10 am but choice was limited and by 10.30 staff were clearing away .not the best mercure breakfast we have eaten.

Dear 76bill2016, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. I am sorry that your experience didn't meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding air conditioning, we have actually switched to heating mode with cold nights. However during the day, the temperature can raise that of the room. We are sorry. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Wonderful stay at Mercure Dijon

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

HJ_Fuchs Solo travel - 30/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

During my vacation in France this September I stayed in many Mercure hotels and this one was the best one. I stayed in a Superior room. The size of the room, the bathroom and the design was excellent. Once arrived I felt like home. Especially the nice welcome at the reception is worth to mention it here!

Dear HJ_Fuchs, Many thanks for your comment. Your satisfaction is the best rewards. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Dijon

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

G5163LEchristineh Couples - 26/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We did not get off to a good start when we went to claim our free welcome drink as Accor silver loyalty card holders only to find at this hotel only one of us got a welcome free drink. It is not that we cannot afford our own drinks but the principal of the matter. This is no longer a welcome drink but just another opportunity for them to encourage us to spend money at the bar. Better not to bother. The bar staff and reception were very offhand saying this was Accor policy now but it didn't apply to another hotel in Dijon just 10 days previously.Then we went to our room, unpacked, undressed for bed only to discover that the wash basin in the bathroom was blocked. You might think that a hotel of this size might have a duty handyman but no, they sent a junior receptionist (she said she had been there 1 week!) to sort it out. Needless to say we had to change rooms. They did switch us to a slightly superior room but it was a bit of a hassle getting dressed, packed again in order to move. The breakfast was average, very busy and the buffet constantly running out of items. We felt in general the staff couldn't be bothered. We will not be returning.

Dear G5163LEchristineh, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As for the welcome drink, it has already been more than 3 years since the general conditions of sale of the loyalty card have been modified and sent to customers indicating only one proposal for the cardholder. Indeed, this practice is not applied by all in the group. However, we are obliged to respect the conditions. However, we invite you to make this information go back to the customer service who may one day be able to evolve this condition. Regarding the technical incident, we are sorry that you have met this. We have a handyman unfortunately he does not work 24/24. However, the reception team is trained to handle the type of situation. We are sorry that you did not appreciate the services of a new receptionist, but she offers you a job with professionalism. Everyone start one day in every category and we are happy to share our knowledge. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Great for a short break

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Nic P Couples - 02/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very well positioned hotel with (not reservable) free parking, right on top of a tram stop giving easy access to the centre. Quite a 'business' location and feel, but with a supermarket and a few restaurants within easy walk. On site restaurant is great if expensive. Nice pool and terrace area outside. Privilege suite rooms are pleasantly shaped with plenty of storage, sofa, nespresso and good bathroom with shower and bath. Very comfortable for two. Only niggles - blinds in the room, though efficient for 'blackout' could not be drawn back to fully appreciate the view. We also got lost driving from the autoroute, but picking up signs for 'centre clemenceau' meant we arrived as intended.

Dear Nic1810, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Trip do Burgundy

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

EMiyakawa Couples - 22/01/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very nice place and well located. There is a tram stop near to the hotel and it is also near to the historic old town. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The wifi is good. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Arnaud Lecherf Operation manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе дижон