Информационное сообщение

Mercure Париж Площадь Итали 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.4/5 Отзывов: 2 296

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 18 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Качественное обслуживание и персонал, который заботится о вашем благополучии.

  • Просторные номера в шикарном дизайнерском отеле.

  • Номера Privilege, некоторые с видом на Эйфелеву башню.

  • Конференц-зал и небольшой салон для встреч.

  • От отеля легко добраться до вокзалов и главных туристических достопримечательностей.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг Платные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Трансфер в аэропорт Платные услуги
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Сувенирный/газетный киоск
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 1
  • Бизнес-центр со службой поддержки
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Mercure Париж Площадь Итали

25 boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 париж
франция

Телефон: +33145808223

Факс: (+33)1/45814584

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • GARE DE LYON-LAPLACE :  57 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • GARE DU NORD-KREMLIN BICETRE :  47 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • GARE ST LAZARE-PORTE D'IVRY :  83 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • CORVISART :  6 CORVISART

  • PLACE D'ITALIE :  5, 6 ou 7 PLACE D'ITALIE

  • AEROPORT CDG-AEROPORT ORLY :  RER B DENFERT

  • MARNE LA VALLEE-POISSY :  RER A GARE DE LYON

  • MASSY ARGENTEUIL :  RER C GARE AUSTERLITZ

  • На самолете

    PARIS ORLY На расстоянии 15 км / 9,38 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На самолете

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE На расстоянии 30 км / 18,64 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На автомобиле

    AUTOROUTE A1-A3 На расстоянии 10 км / 6,25 миль

  • На автомобиле

    AUTOROUTE A4 На расстоянии 3 км / 1,88 миль

  • На автомобиле

    AUTOROUTE A6 На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ На расстоянии 1 км / 0,62 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS BERCY На расстоянии 1 км / 0,62 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS LYON На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

  • На поезде

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 На расстоянии 2 км / 1,24 миль

GPS:48.830305, 2.352828

Наши номера

Choose from the Standard category, with spacious rooms with an elegant and refined decor, or the Privilege category, with views of the Eiffel Tower and the Pantheon, where you can enjoy a wide range of services.

Наши бары и рестораны

BAR TENDANCE

Приходите к нам пропустить стаканчик в компании коллег, друзей или родных или просто расслабиться и поболтать в небольшом салоне.

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник -
  • вторник -
  • среда -
  • четверг -
  • пятница -
  • суббота -
  • воскресенье -

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 1

  • Максимальный размер: 60 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 25 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Париж Площадь Итали

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.4/5

Отзывов: 2 296

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 333

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

Все было хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Светлана Е. Пары - 16/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Я рада , что выбрала Ваш отель . Были учтены пожелания при бронировании на вид с окна . Хотя при этом и был слышен шум проспекта , но это не мешало . Отель внутри маленький, но компактный , все чисто, завтрак для туриста отличный. Расположение супер. После насыщенного дня была возможность отдохнуть . Спасибо.

Уважаемый SVITLANA I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would be very grateful if you share on Tripadvisor your customer experience in our hotel on the following link : https://bit.ly/2lrs8gL We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Alison Benoit

Stay marred by administrative error

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Silvasan Business - 23/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed one night and I booked on the Accor website as a Accor Club memeber. The booking was prepaid as it was at a rate that was only available if pre-paid. On checking out I was told that they had not received confirmation that I had paid. I showed my booking confirmation and pointed out that if I hadn't made a valid pre-payment the booking would not have been confirmed. However, I was asked to open my banking app to show that I had made the payment and the Receptionist took a mobile photo of the screen of my phone. I found all this frustrating and unnecessary, especially as I have been an Accor Club member for many years and this has never happened before. I am awaiting a response from Accor/Mercure.

Dear Silvasan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Due to a technical problem with Accor internet payment plateform, we didn't receive the payment concerning your booking at time, even if you did it succesfully by your side. Unfortunately, our collegue at the reception couldn't know how to check this information and asked you to verify in your bank account first, to be sure to not have to ask you to pay twice. Your feedback is very important to us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Lidia LUPELLI - Deputy manager

Отличный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

В. Индивидуальные путешественники - 21/08/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Всё было замечательно. Немного смутил скромный завтрак: ожидала большего разнообразия горячих блюд и свежих овощей (из опыта проживания в сети отелей) Хотя в целом, завтрак понравился. Иногда в ванной комнате появлялся неприятный запах канализации. Не очень поняла почему я не могу пользоваться привелегиями участника клуба, если забронировала отель не через официальный сайт, а черед букинг.com. За проживание баллы так и не были начислены...это обидно В остальном отель очень понравился. С удовольствием выберу его снова.

No Feel Welcome For Accor Member

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ayaross Couples - 23/04/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

As a non-member guest, the breakfast should be improved comparing with other accor hotels in Europe. There a few choice for breakfast. As a platinum member of accor, nomarlly, we've the rights to ask for a late check-out. Actually, we asked for late check-out in the first time (in the day of check-in), the answer was "You should come back in the morning". The second time I came back for late check-out, The answer was "Late check-out at 5 PM costs at 60 Euro". Then I asked what about free of charge, the answer was 1.30 PM late check-out. Frankly, the accor hotels I've been stayed They were all no costs for late check-out. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we redeemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. One more thing, we've got welcome drink voucher as member, then we reedemed it. The staff gave us one drink, even we're couple. Then, I asked for another, The staff told me everywhere in France giving only one drink. Can anyone tell us? Is it true? We went to many countries, we've got 2 drinks everywhere!!! The staff face was really not welcome for us. On the other hand, the time we left, the staffs were really friendly 'n helpful. That's all about this hotel. Personally, I would say "No 2nd time to stay here"

Соеднее

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.5/5

О. Семьи - 18/10/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Номер у лифта очень шумно. Дырки в стене, грязный диван, бумажные стаканы для чая . Плохо

Dear Miss L., Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. I am sorry that you did not appreciate your stay between us; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We try to provide a good service to all our guests, so your feedback is very important to us in order to improuve. We hope to restore your confidance during your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

В целом комфортно,за исключением строительных конструкций за окном и появлением рабочих на них с раннего утра

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

М. Пары - 08/07/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Для отеля вашего уровня не помешают тапочки в номере.

Madam S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy to read that our hotel met your expectations. We hope to see you soon, in Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. Best regards, Alison BENOIT

Good hotel, good location, great room

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Kaatj_e1977 Couples - 08/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed in the Privilige room with views of the city and Eiffel tower which I would really recommend (got a 30% discount though, normal rates are quite high). Hotel and room are very clean, breakfast was excellent (even at 9.50 am there was plenty of choice) and the bed was possibly the best we ever slept in at a hotel. Would stay here again!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your beautiful review! We are really happy that you have appreciated your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie and our "Chambre Privilège" with the beautiful view on the Eiffel Tower that they have! We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris. Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Decent enough

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dinglejohn Couples - 02/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed here last weekend. Checked in online, so keycard was waiting for me. Privilege room small but clean. Same with bathroom. Great shower. Bed comfy, pillows just about ok. As a Accor gold member I was disappointed the welcome drink didn't extend to my wife. Stopped in countless hotels throughout the Accor group and this is the first time this has happened. Staff unhelpful when I bought this to there attention. The result being, instead of having a few drinks at the bar, we only had one in there all weekend and took our € elsewhere. Bar area itself very small and and not really welcoming. All in all a decent hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review about the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie. As a loyal member of Accorhotels, we were happy to upgrade you complimentary in one of our privilege room. We hope you enjoyed the confort and the facilities of this room. We are sorry about the welcome drink, the Accor policy says that we only give one welcome drink to the member of the card and not to the person who is coming with him. We only apply this policy and are surprised that some other Hotels do in different way. We hope to welcome you back for your next Paris trip Kind regards, Anna Bidoli Hotel Manager

Полное спокойствие и душевный покой

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Grigory G. Пары - 11/05/2017 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Когда бываем с женой в Париже, всегда выбираем 13 округ и площадь Италии для отдыха и остановки на ночлег. Очень нам нравится этот район. И по-возможности выбираем Mercure. В данном отеле уже не первый раз, очень любим его за тишину, покой, мягкую и удобную кровать, превосходный завтрак (багет на завтраке - это просто настоящий французский шедевр!!), хорошую уборку, расположение, и дружелюбный персонал. Всегда хочется вернуться.

a little disappointed at this 4 stars hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

upperfarm Couples - 02/04/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The location is excellent - very close to metro stops. The room is tiny, dark but clean. We were at the 2nd floor close to the stairs. We could hear people going ups and downs on the stairs, especially at night time. I think the hotel rated as 4 stars is a little misleading. It should be more like 3 stars or less.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy that you could appreciate the location of the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie: near to the metro station Place d'Italie, you can reach directly all the important highlights of Paris. The hotel has been classified 4 stars by the French Tourism Ministery and the size of the rooms meets the standards required for Paris. For your next stay, we suggest you to book a privilege room, which is bigger and brighter and, they are located on the top floor, you can also enjoy a mervellous view of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. We hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

It's OK.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

KukanaKid Business - 24/03/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I initially booked 2 nights but was not really impressed with the quality of the room. Compared to other Mercure properties, I felt that this was a little bit dated and it was not my most favorite part of town. I had a coworker staying in near the Pantheon and decided to book my second night at their hotel.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to read that you had shortened your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d'Italie, because you didn't appreciate the room. Our hôtels has been recently renoveted and we propose three room's styles. For your next stay, don't hesitate to ask for a contemporary room: we are sure that you will enjoy your stay! Hope to welcome you very soon, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Quick 1 Night in Paris

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Deneen c Friends getaway - 08/12/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was conveniently located. The check in was easy and room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were comfy. We awoke to a lovely farmer's market on Sunday morning outside the hotel. There were lots of different stalls selling cheese, produce, meats, bread, seafood, lots of neat things.

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment: thank you very much! We are really happy that you could appreciate our renovated rooms, our cosy beds and the cleaness of the hotel, and also the local market in front of us. We do our maximum to make our clients the most comfortable in their room and the location of our Hotel is a great source of hidden treasure ! We are looking forward to hosting you again, Best Regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager

Overnight Stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

yuanfuat_chin Business - 24/02/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The advertised availability of airport shuttle at the website of this hotel is incorrect. Imagine my disappointment when the reception told me this service is actually not available. This is one of the main reason I choose booked this hotel online. I am surprised this information is not updated given Mercure is a reputable hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced relating to the Airport Shuttle. Indeed, the hotel does provide Shuttle Service, but it is by an external Company and it should be booked in advance, according to their availability. On our website, you can see that this service is paying. We regret the incident left you with an unfavorable impression of the Hotel and hope to have a future opportunity to regain your confidence. Please be assured that our guests’ satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI

Nice hotel with rude staff

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Gabbe82 Couples - 24/02/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had made a booking for 2 people. When the confirmation arrived the booking was for only one person so we called the hotel and sorted everything out and they confirmed that the booking was for two and that breakfast was included. Upon arrival they however demanded that we paid for one more breakfast and for one more person's city tax even though this should have been included. Upon showing them their written confirmation and being handled rudley we didn't have to pay for the second breakfast. We could however hear the woman in charge shouting from the office in the back of the reception that we were tricking the hotel and that we only deserved one breakfast that we could share. We were not supposed to understand this since it was said in french to the man helping us. Very unprofessional behavior. Other than that a nice hotel with nice rooms. The AC did not work very well. Wifi was good. Location is in a nice area with a mall close by and a cozy french market just outside the door. Takes a while on the tube to reach main destinations.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Mercure Paris Place d’Italie. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. When you called the hotel, you were said there was no problem to modify the booking because all our rooms are suitable for 2 persons. However, the receptionist didn’t mention that there was a supplement to pay. We regret that you were misinformed and apologize for the inconvenience. I think that there was a linguistic misunderstanding. I never said that you had to share a breakfast, but that in a package B&B, there is a supplement of half price for the 2nd breakfast. And it’s what I was checking in our system and saying to the receptionist. After that, I came personally to explain that to you. However, we tried to do our best to handle this situation, and we hoped that we were satisfied with the solution. Anyway we are happy to know that you have appreciated your room and the hotel’s location. Indeed, the neighborhood is quite calm but has a lot of shopping facilities and restaurants, and it is very well served by public transportation. We hope to have you as a return guest soon, and are confident your next experience will be more in keeping with your expectations. Sincerely, Anna BIDOLI
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Анонимно Пары - 27/01/2016 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Останавливался в отеле в январе 2014 г., бронировал через booking, и, возможно, мне достался улучшенный номер, т.к. в этот раз (январь 2016 г.) я брал стандартный на сайте accorhotels.com и разница была довольно ощутима. За 2 года в отеле произошли изменения, на которые обращаешь внимание. Перестановки ресепшн, сменился стиль (возможно, он стал корпоративным). В стандартном номере ванная комната не очень порадовала сантехникой, сушилка даже на минимуме была очень горячая, а дверь явно сделана из ДСП - для отеля 4* это не очень солидно мне кажется. Не работала лампочка одного из индивидуального прикроватного светильника, даже не стали говорить, чтобы поменяли - во-первых, лень, во-вторых - не мешало совсем, но минус можно поставить, что не проверяют и не следят. В остальном - всё без нареканий. Уборка - на 5 балов из 5-ти! Завтраки идеальные, вкусные, хоть и однообразные. Багет действительно от лучшего пекаря Парижа, как было написано. Номер находился на 3-м этаже. Я делал ранее бронирование и по акции (бесплатные завтраки), и может быть поэтому мне достался этот номер. В любом случае, по возможности, буду выбирать данный отель, так как по многим параметрам устраивает, а также по качеству предоставляемых услуг, просто выбор будет за улучшенным номером.

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе париж