情報メッセージ

ホテル イビスアヴィニョンサントルガール 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.3/5 3,464 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
イビスアヴィニョンサントルガール
地図で見る
+ 12 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ダウンタウンの立地。中世都市の正門向かい

  • SNCFの駅のすぐそば、バスターミナルに隣接

  • 全館改装済み。アヴィニョン教皇が一望できる客室をご用意

  • アヴィニョン教皇庁とアヴィニョン橋そば

  • 駅の有料公共駐車場を割引料金でご利用可

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場 有料サービス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • ゴルフ (周辺) 有料サービス
  • テニス (周辺) 有料サービス
  • その他のスポーツアクティビティ 有料サービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室1室
  • Web コーナー
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能 有料サービス

ホテル所在地

イビスアヴィニョンサントルガール

42 Boulevard Saint-Roch
84000 アヴィニョン
フランス

電話番号: +33490853838

ファックス: (+33)4/90864481

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • GARE COURTINE :  NAVETTE TGV S POSTE CTRE VILLE

  • 飛行機で

    AVIGNON CAUMONT 5km / 3.11 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE 80km / 49.71 マイル

  • 車で

    23 REMOULINS A9 18km / 11.19 マイル

  • 車で

    24 AVIGNON SUD A7 7km / 4.38 マイル

  • 車で

    AVIGNON NORD A7 7km / 4.35 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE CTRE VILLE 0.03km / 0.02 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE TGV COURTINE 3km / 1.86 マイル

GPS:43.942413, 4.807175

当ホテルの客室

快適なベッドと機能的なバスルームを備えた、居心地のよいモダンな客室をご用意しております。設備の整ったアイビスの客室は、快適なご滞在をお約束いたします。

スタンダードルーム、ダブルベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 13 / 140 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 直通電話

スタンダードルーム、ツインベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 13 / 140 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 直通電話

スタンダードドルーム、ダブルベッド1台とシングルベッド1台非契約写真

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 14 / 151 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 直通電話

レストランとバー

IBIS KITCHEN LOUNGE

お料理の種類: フランス料理

Come and discover our Lounge restaurant and sample the flavors of the ibis Kitchen. Succumb to our selection of sweet and savory food. Fancy a snack? Order at the bar or take to your room 24/7.

BAR

親しみやすい雰囲気のこのバーは、ご友人との談笑など、昼夜を問わずお気軽にご利用いただけます。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:1

  • 最大サイズ:35 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:40 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
イビスアヴィニョンサントルガール

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.3/5

3,464 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

607 件のレビュー

わかりやすい場所にある

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Tomato カップル - 14/06/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

駅の近くだったため、とてもわかりやすくて良かった。 車も屋内駐車場があり、セキュリティはもう一つな気がするが、屋根がある駐車場でよかった。とても暑かったので。 駅の裏で、電車の音などが気になったが、窓はとても厳重にされており、音についての問題は全くない。 窓が開けれない問題も、部屋の空調がしっかりしていたため、全く問題なかった。 とても良かったと思う点です。 駅の近くのせいか、ホテルの入り口やそこに続く道などに始終たむろしている人たちがおり、それがちょっと怖く感じた。 今回のアヴィニョンの滞在は、とても素晴らしいものになりました。ありがとうございました。

Short stay with good memories

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

gcastle196 Couples - 23/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is situated next to the station and just outside the city walls.The car park was good and a reasonable price once you have found the entrance. The room was good and the breakfast in the morning was good. There are plenty of places to eat in the walled city lunch time and dinner.

駅やバスターミナルに近くて便利

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 24/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

Avignonにバスで到着し、電車で発ったので、便利でした。バスターミナルから、段差なくホテルまで行けるともっと良かったと思います。

駅近便利

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Tomoko 一人 - 03/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

駅前ということとバスターミナルのすぐそばということで移動に大変便利でした。 また、トラブルを抱えていた際もフロントの方が解決してくださり大変感謝しています。 部屋もきれいで快適でした。

お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Gaëtan Responsable Hébergement de l'hôtel Ibis Avignon centre gare

Disappointing

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Voyage299085 Couples - 04/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Arrived on 25/6/19 during France's biggest heatwave for years. Great check in from receptionist and a great room initially but after unpacking, found the air conditioning was not working at all,room checked by someone and confirmed not working, so had to swap room from view of beautiful historic Avignon to a view of railway lines. Air con clearly not maintained, would have been nice to have been offered something as simple as a free drink as recompense.

Dear guests, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Avignon Centre Gare. From your recent feedback, I am disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with air conditioning in your room during your stay It is true that we had 43 °C outside and our first heats of the season. Unfortunately, even with regular maitenance we discover the first problems. We had a few rooms with airco down. This problem had been fixed by now. Once again thank you for your feedback and I hope you will consider the Ibis Avignon central station on your next visit to Avignon so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve. Nicolas C. Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Avignon centre gare

Rooms are basic but comfortable.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

michaelbK9114PD Couples - 03/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Rooms are basic but comfortable.Situated around 50 yards from Gare Central and opposite entrance to the old city.Continental breakfast is excellent and was included with our booking.Staff are friendly and obliging.One down side was lack of coffee making in the rooms. Price was right.

Very Bad

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Flyer427615 Solo travel - 06/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Shame on this hotel , I made to local French authorities big complain regarding cleaning and lies for hotel photos on website and expensive prices , Germany hotels Ibis much much better . Towels were dirty , bathroom walls were dirty, shower was bad , cleaning workers were impolite and untrained . Even breakfast was bad too. I cancelled my second day and moved to another hotel next morning.

Dear traveler, I am very sorry that you experience went well. I am very surprised on your comments. I would react though. About pictures, please go on our website, there are many photos for every kind of rooms. We are not lying on anything. It is our guest right to complain to local autoritues about cleanliness. It is also nice to speak directly to the hotel manager that I am. I am always in favor of live, simple and efficient exchanges with my customers. We do not open the bath towels sent by our launderer and cannot see the stains that will have remained inside. However, we give back to the supplier any non-conforming linen for exchange. At Ibis there is a very precise procedure that we apply to the best of our ability. Regarding the dirty bathroom, I can only regret this failure. We would have been able to change your room again by simply alerting my teams. Being the worst hotel in Europe does not fit. We would not have the score of 4/5 on more than 500 comments or in 22nd place out of 67 hotels in Avignon. The incidents you experienced are isolated and I really regret it. Hoping to have the chance to win you back. Nicolas General manager

Bon rapport qualité prix

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Acevind Couples - 31/12/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very short stay to Ibis center,close to railways station,very convenient to go shopping tand visit historical center.you will find a public parking close to the hotel. Friendly people at the front desk.Breakfast ok,beddings as well.

Gateway to Avignon

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

grsb14 Solo travel - 19/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After TGV then the shuttle train to Gare Central Avignon this IBIS is so convenient.From here you can to step across into the ancient city and enjoy its wonders.Each day starts with an excellent breakfast with a host of options eg: you can squeeze your own orange, lime or lemon juice, or freshly boil eggs to your own selected time. Excellent!

Very unhappy stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Ted W Couples - 19/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We booked this hotel due to it's location and the fact that there was parking adjacent to the hotel. In the middle of the first night of our stay we were awakened to water poor into our room from the AC system. We called the front desk and after 15 or 20 minutes they arrived with a wet vac to suck the water from the system, dry the floor, and take the towels we had put on the floor. We decided that we would leave a day earlier than booked and we were told that it was not possible to reimburse us for the third night. We left anyway. The room was extremely small and poorly air conditioned. Don't stay there.

Dear Ted, Thank you for sharing your experience. I also received your comment on our internal questionnary. I already replied to you a few days ago. It is true that the first night you had a water leak froim the air conditioning. Despite the fact that this kind of incident happens in the life of a hotel, I easily understand your disappointment. I am delighted that my team was able to act quickly (5 minutes) at 11 PM and that it did not happen in the middle of the night. We checked with you the day after if everything is going good since the incident. Everything went well. You then requested a refund for the end of your stay. Once again, I feel very sorry for what you had to deal with but a leak that my team handled quickly is not a reason for any refund for non flexible rates that you booked. I hope the rest of your trip went well. Best regards Nicolas Manager

Convenient location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

jwb109 Couples - 10/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel is convenient for railway station and bus station. The room was adequate but limited for space and I don't consider suitable for anyone having a mobility rollator; Tight for space on bathroom side of the bedroom. I would not class this as 3 star hotel. Slight smell of drains in the bathroom. Acceptable choice of food for breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your compliment regarding our situation and our large breakfast buffet. Do you know that we have specific rooms for handicaped persons ? Acording to your coment, you probably did not even ask my team. Those rooms are validated by official companies to greet guest with wheelchairs. We absolutly comply with 3 stars rules in europe. I understand that it is not your point of view. I really hope that you enjoyed the sympathy and professionalism of my teams that you do not mention. Despite your undisputed opinions, I'll be glad to greet you again. Nicolas Manager

horrible

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Flyer427615 Solo travel - 06/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Dirty bath , Bad towels, using unreal hotel photo , Cheap breakfast. Expensive . I was supposed to stay 2 nights but I canceled the second one and moved to with Grand hotel which is located next to it. Better and cheaper .

Dear guest, We well received all your reviews for your stay with us, with Tripadvisor, google and our customercare service. I well understood that your stay was so hoorible that you claimed a refund. First of all I feel sorry that staying with us was so horrible for you that you had to make a hotel change. To reply to all your disapointments : 1/ We do not have fake photos on our website. You just did not have the room that is shown first. Please ask my colleagues at the front desk. Thay could have show you the latest renovated rooms. 2/ We only had 1 night booked. are you sur do not mix the hotels you stayed in ? 3/ Grand hotel is ofcourse better, it is a 4star hotel, Cheaper...? Probably with all promotions running during summer. We also had some nice promotions. 4/ You arrived claiming a swimming pool that we do not and never had. This is not even written on websites. 5/ Dirty towels : Yes and I regret that my staff did not see it. As soon as you informed us, my housekeepeing manager changed them for you. 6/ Our breakfast is very appreciated by most of our guests... I do not get your disapointment on this point. Can you tell me more ? Thank you Mr E. M and wish you a nice end of trip in Europe. Nicolas Manager

駅近のベストロケーション

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Haru ファミリー - 19/06/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

週末のパリからの気軽な南仏の旅を格安で楽しめました。

STAY AWAY!!! This place is a dump!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

terryjewellerydesign Couples - 08/06/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

STAY AWAY! Absolutely the worst hotel in France. We stayed here, unfortunately. No airconditioning, no private parking. No matter what they say they cannot offer these facilities. Find any alternative to this dump! I would sleep in the car rather than stay here. For that matter stay away from any Accor hotel!

Godd day Terry, First of all I feel very sorry that your experience went so bad. I am suprised to read your comment as I did not hear anything when you where here. It is always a possibility to speak with managment on spot. Afetr it is too late to appreciate things and to give us the opportunity to give you satsfaction. I cannot even make a link between this comment and your stay in the hotel. Anyway, I confirm that we have airconditioning in the hotel and this one is in service since april 26th 2018. For the parking, I am also very suprised as we do have two public parkings at the train station and a nice 38% discount at the hotel for on of them for all our guests. Feel free to contact me to give more details ! Nicolas General manager

Love Avignon

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

travelpig_13 Couples - 30/05/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed at this hotel many times now .It's what we expect from the Ibis Brand. Bedroom/Bathroom clean & neat. Reception staff are helpful & friendly. Can't comment on breakfast - don't have them, but there is a good sized breakfast/restaurant area with a small selection of lunch/dinner offers. Although there are 30+ TV channels - note that the only one in English is BBC World News! which becomes very boring after a while. Have asked for BBC1 instead but not had any luck. Bar 24/7 is a bit misleading too. You can only get beer & wines up until 11pm. after which only soft drinks & teas/coffees available. Nice pub just inside city walls if you want late drinks. Hotel has good security as is near Central Station - though this location is fine for trips out to lots of interesting places. Also look out for the little electric Balandine bus just inside city walls - takes you all around the town for 50 cnts. All things considered this hotel offers good value for money. We will be back in August!

Wonderful location and helpful staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Eugenio M Couples - 04/04/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After a not so good experience at the Ibis Budget of Narbonne, we were delighted by the Avignon Centre Gare Ibis. First of all, the location is perfect for a holiday break in Avignon, right outside of the station and opposite the main boulevard that connects you with the core of the historical city centre. The rooms were small but within what's expected from the Ibis brand. The common areas looked completely new and very stylish. Since it was Easter, they even had some hens in the reception area and chocolates a volonté. Staff were very friendly and helpful: We asked them for a room with a view et voilá, they put us in a room with views of the city centre, including the Palais des Papes. Wonderful! They even left a handwritten note in our room wishing us a good stay. All in all, Ibis Avignon Centre Gare is one of the best deals you can get in your holidays in Provence. Enjoy!

Quintuple glazing, very central BUT very expensive parking

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Capdagde Couples - 13/12/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Be careful. There are two red Ibis hotels in Avignon. This one is AT the railway station and has quintuple glazing so you would never know. 5 minutes to lots of restaurants and shops in the old town. 10-15 minutes to the Popes' palace and the bridge. Try to arrive by train as 'reduced' parking is 26€ per night! Wifi UNSECURED and doesn't take Chromecast.

Very hard to find with all the road work going on - even harder to find how to get into hotel!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Russell S Couples - 07/10/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Tiny room, basic amenities, decent breakfast, helpful staff. Almost impossible to find the parking lot for the hotel - no signs once you get there either. Getting into the hotel was a challenge as the 'ground' level door (which is below the hotel) is not clearly marked - and the 'buzzer' to request entrance was also not clearly marked.

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Avignon Centre Gare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The road works are clearly an issue in this period in Avignon and I can apologize for this inconvenience. I hope that my staff and our services in the hotel made a difference to balance your disapointment. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric Youf Directeur Hôtel ibis Avignon centre gare

High standard at a keen price,

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Paul G Couples - 04/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Situation.....next to Gare Centre Ville yet a stroll to the old part of the city. Check in very efficient yet friendly and helpful. Bright room with view towards city walls. Extremely clean with comfortable beds. Excellent air conditioning. Breakfast selection appetising and varied. Small quantities on display regularly replenished so always fresh. Good value . Highly recommended.

Thank about your recommandation See you soon en Avignon Eric Youf Directeur Hôtel ibis Avignon centre gare

Good budget choice

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

DavidandSue37 Couples - 05/07/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Ibis Centre Gare is very well located; just turn right as you leave the station and it's 150 yards away, you can't miss it. It's also a short flat walk to the old town, just 5 minutes away. It's great for an overnight stay, but the room we had was too small with too little storage for much longer. They do an excellent breakfast, available until noon, which is also checkout time so very flexible. The hotel is right next to a platform but Avignon is not a busy station and the triple glazing took complete care of any noise. Lastly, the staff are excellent in every way. We would cheerfully stay there again.

Dear David and Sue, In the name of the whole team here I thank you very much for your comments regards your last stay. We hope to see you again soon in Avignon. Sincerely, Eric Youf Directeur Hôtel ibis Avignon centre gare

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

アヴィニョンのすべてのホテル