Mensagem informativa

Hotel Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.6/5 1.140 comentários

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort
Ver em um mapa
+ 19 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Leisure Resort com boa relação preço/qualidade.

  • Localizado na ilha principal, perto das joias de pérolas, praia Matira e vila Vaitape

  • Praia de areia branca privada onde o coral está protegido

  • A nossa Lagoon Tour à volta da ilha com um piquenique de churrasco da Polinésia no final.

  • Piscina infinita com vista para lagoa azul cristalina com acesso direto à água.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido
  • Ar condicionado
  • Transporte do Aeroporto Serviços a pagar
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardio Serviços a pagar
  • Lojas/shopping
  • Porteiro/Carregador
  • Concierge
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Massagem
  • Serviço de babá, sob pedido
  • Praia e desportos aquáticos
  • Aluguer de bicicletas Serviços a pagar
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços empresariais
  • 1 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Hotel de convenções

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort

BP 6 Nunue
Bora Bora
98730 vaitape
french polynesia

Tel: +68940605500

Fax: (+689)40677403

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 11h00

  • BOAT FROM VAITAPE : 

  • De avião

    BORA BORA AIRPORT A 12 km / 7,46 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De avião

    BORA BORA MOTU MUTE A 11 km / 6,88 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De avião

    PAPEETE FAAA A 250 km / 156,25 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De barco

    VAITAPE A 8 km / 4 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    BORA BORA HELINTER A 7 km / 4,35 milhas

GPS:-16.532739, -151.734553

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

LATITUDE 16º

Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

Restaurante com pratos refinados ao jantar, com vista para a lagoa e com terraço. Especialidades locais e cozinha internacional, noites temáticas e forno taitiano.

HURRICANE

Bar com terraço virado para a lagoa. Aberto das 10:00 às 22:00 com entretenimento noturno, noites temáticas e refeições ligeiras junto à piscina durante o dia (do meio-dia às 17:00).

Menu (PDF)

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 1

  • Tamanho máximo: 25

  • Capacidade máxima: 12 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

1.140 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.457 comentários

A Wonderful Experience

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

arikasenecal Family - 17/07/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

So relaxing and beautiful … the staff is so friendly … loved the breakfast buffet …. the snorkeling right in front of the rooms is amazing … non-chlorinated hot showers … great air conditioning … walk to fabulous Matira Beach.

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your Magnifique experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again ! Mauruuru !

Soooo Relaxing!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

894tylerm Solo travel - 22/05/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Great resort with an awesome uncrowded beach! Amazing breakfast and service. Dinner had many options with fish being the best! The Polynesian dances we’re awesome too! Things to improve: don’t allow smoking on the deck outside! And make the check in process less time consuming! Many people travel many hours and just want to relax!

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your experience in Sofitel Bora Bora ! We are very delighted that you had a Magnifique and unique stay in our little piece of paradise. We hope to welcome you back soon ! Mauruuru !

Satisfeitos, porém há coisas a melhorar

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Ligia C. Casais - 17/04/2018 Comentários confirmados de ALL

- Não existe qualquer opção de "Don't disturb" nos quartos. Os funcionários batem somente uma vez a porta e já vão praticamente entrando, sem ter o cuidado de verificar antecipadamente se existem clientes no quarto. Isso ocorreu durante todos os dias de nossa estada. - Havia poucas funcionárias para atender no café da manhã e no restaurante para muitos clientes. No sábado a noite nosso jantar demorou muito para chegar, e um dos pratos chegou frio e próximo ao horário de 21h30 (horário em que a cozinha encerra), nos obrigando a nos apressar para o pedido da sobremesa. - Os funcionários falam um inglês muito básico o que dificulta muito a comunicação. A única funcionária que falaria português, era filha de portugueses e não de brasileiros e falava um português extremamente básico, somente nos entendia, o que não facilitou em nada a comunicação. - No quarto ao lado (48) havia um casal e por dois dias o mesmo se deslocou pela área externa do bangalô e nadou sem o uso de roupas. Tivemos que ligar na recepção para informá-los, ficamos extremamente incomodados e haviam crianças nas áreas comuns, que dão acesso visual ao bangalô. - As atendentes do restaurante foram extremamente atenciosas e carinhosas, mesmo com alta demanda. Elas fizeram o possível para serem agradáveis, dentro das condições de trabalho que se apresentavam conforme mencionado acima. - Sentimos falta de músicas mais animadas e variadas nas áreas comuns do hotel, e em um volume mais alto. As músicas eram sempre as mesmas e muito paradas, não combinava com o ambiente. - Também sentimos falta de dançar. Sugerimos que seja disponibilizado jantares dançantes, com um espaço livre para as pessoas dançarem caso queiram. - No caminho entre a área comum do hotel e os bangalôs há uma compressor que produz um som de tempos em tempos e dependendo do horário da noite, em meio ao silêncio assusta os clientes. - Havia louças quebradas sendo oferecidas para uso dos clientes. - Havia poucos sucos naturais que acabavam rápido e não havia um reabastecimento dos mesmos de acordo com a livre demanda. Ao questionar uma das atendentes se havia mais suco natural, fomos informados de que simplesmente "não havia mais" (mesmo faltando quase 1h para finalizar o horário do café da manhã), demonstrando falta de boa vontade em atender ao cliente. - Os macarrones oferecidos todo fim de tarde são maravilhosos - A moça do caixa que nos atendeu para encerramento da conta foi muito ríspida. Tivemos que retirar dois serviços que foram cobrados, que havíamos agendado porém não utilizamos (transporte de ida e volta do barco do aeroporto de bora bora até o hotel). Ao realizarmos o pedido do táxi o mesmo demorou bastante (e estávamos sendo picados por muitos insetos na área de espera), ao questionarmos ela também foi ríspida novamente. Do contrário, a Brigite foi bastante atenciosa nos dias anteriores.

Exmo Senhor(a) P., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo facto queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Os hotéis Sofitel Hotels & Resorts desejam sempre prestar a melhor qualidade de serviço nas suas estadas ; por consequente, a sua opinião é para nós fundamental. Asseguramos-lhe que serão tomadas as medidas necessárias com vista à melhoria da qualidade das prestações que nos referiu. Mais uma vez, agradecemos os seus comentários e esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança aquando de uma próxima estada. Na expectativa de o(a) acolher brevemente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos Anne ROURE Directrice Générale Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort & Sofitel Private Island

Horrible service and overall satisfaction

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

wangceecee Couples - 04/01/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My husband and I came to Sofitel Marara for our Babymoon during New Years Eve and was horrified of the condition of the hotel and the customer service. We only stayed here once, and came from the InterContinental Moana and after we stayed at the Softiel, went to Le Meridien. In comparison to the two other resorts, Sofitel Marara is out dated, food is mediocre to say the least, slow service and had very bad customer service. We booked a beach bungalow and when we checked in, there were tiny piles of sand-like particles on three different parts of the room. We were told by our greeter, Anita, that it was dust that fell from the ceiling and was told that she'd request a maid to clean up. Needless to say, the maid never came. Additionally, we noted that there was a piece of sheet that was hung above the bed. As we were wondering what it was, we heard particles fall on the sheet. Wifi connection was also horrible, we couldn't even load emails or send messages near the reception. That night, we paid $530 for a NYE dinner and was very unsatisfied with the quality, variety and freshness of the food. The next morning before we checked out, we wanted to grab lunch at the restaurant. We had a full hour between check out and our taxi pick up, and we waited this whole hour for our food to come. It never came before we left. When I inquired about our food with one of the waitresses, I was faced with attitude. Overall, very unsatisfied with this resort and will never choose to stay here again. Will not recommend to friends.

Dear CeeceeW_12, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sofitel Marara Beach Resort. Your feedbacks are very important to us! Please, be sure that we will take in consideration each point you mentionned in order to improve our guests experience. We would like to sincerely apalogize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thanks again to have choosing us for your stay in Bora Bora. Maururu !

Bora Bora

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

D1876WDanthonyd Couples - 28/09/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel, was just a pity that the weather was bad that week. Hotel has a great breakfast and the staff was very accomodating. Rooms were very nice with many amenities. Nothing lacking and if there was sun it would have been amazing.

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your Magnifique experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again with a better weather of course.... Maururu !

Espetacular.

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

O./evandro Casais - 20/09/2017 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ambiente super amável, profissionais atenciosos e respeitosos. Um verdadeiro clima harmonioso e humanizado.

Exmo Senhor O., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Anne ROURE Directrice Générale Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort & Sofitel Private Island

Language, Activities, Maintenance, and Room

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

244chesterk Couples - 25/04/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

LANGUAGE: The staff at the check-in counter speak little to no English. The main language is French and Tahitian. You need to learn many common words, like "water". ACTIVITIES: We signed up for the main event "Romantic Dinner and Dancers" involving sunset with champagne, fancy dinner, and native dancers. We arrived in proper outdoor clothing and were told the activity had been cancelled because not enough people signed up. We were never told before. They offered us the dinner and nothing else then charged us $250. MAINTENANCE. The TV had an English news station but we could not find it. A so-called maintenance person came and spoke NO English. He did not have a clue how to find the new station. The remote worked fine, but he acted as if the remote was given new batteries then the remote would find the news station. Go figure. He then ran out the room with the original batteries and NEVER came back for 2 days. He left the TV very loud in French. I could not unplug the TV. Finally, I found some replacement batteries and was able to turn off the TV. ROOM: If you like lizards crawling all over the walls and getting into your stuff, you will really like the room.

Ia Orana, thank you for sharing your experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! Please, be sure that we will consider all your feedbacks in order to improve our guests experience. We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again! Kind regards

Sofitel Hotel Bora Bora

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

J5424ZLchrish Couples - 06/02/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Sofitel Hotel Bora Bora We stayed at the “Luxury” Sofitel Hotel in Bora Bora end of Jan 2017 for a week. Our biggest problem is that we had convinced ourselves that this was to be the highlight of our “Round the world” trip from the cold and wet UK winter but unfortunately it fell well short. The hotel is struggling to achieve mediocracy. On arrival, we were greeted by a very nice young lady and I gave her my Accor group membership card and she scarcely knew of its existence and was very much out of her depth dealing with customers (There was two couples and all four of us were retired). We had to fill in and sign numerous forms but: 1. All my detail is held by Accor, and by the Accor Platinum card and the Accor website including payment detail as this is the way I make an Accor group hotel booking. 2. I had left the Sofitel Moorea only 4 hours earlier and they had the details but they weren’t shared even when Moorea knew I was going to Bora Bora 3. Now I am filling in all this detail yet again Accor / Sofitel why not use the information you have on me and use it electronically. If you fill in the forms, I don’t mind providing a local signature. Sofitel, Novatel in Wan Chai Hong Kong and Mercure Auckland did it, along with most of the Accor hotels we use in France, so Sofitel, why not you? Prior to our arrival in Bora Bora and whilst in Moorea I emailed the Sofitel Bora Bora asking how I got to the hotel from the airport. I am still waiting for their reply so I tried the help desk at Accor central and I am still waiting for their reply as well. We had booked an overwater bungalow room and were eventually escorted to the room but we were completely underwhelmed with its furnishing, one metal framed chair which was too low to use with a laptop at the table without using towels as a cushion. We were equally underwhelmed with the number of stakes hammered into the decking to hold the privacy screens up and as for the rotten wood H’mmmm. I went for a swim and broke a decking plank by putting my heel through it. The walk from our Bungalow was interesting where you had to dodge the broken and some rotten planks and wearing flip flops was a positive trip hazard. Yes, I know the tropics are particularly hard on wood but in my opinion, the hotel needs a massive refurbishment to return the hotel to what it says it is on the Website because right know, in my opinion it is a mile away it is not what the web site shows. Staff were helpful and they were particular

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sofitel Marara Beach Resort. Your comment is very important to us! Please, be sure that we will share it with our teams. Each point you mentionned will be taken into consideration in order to improve our guests experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thanks again to have choosing us for your stay in Bora Bora. Maururu !
Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 31/10/2016 Comentários confirmados de ALL

A estadia no Sofitel Private Island foi perfeita! As recepcionistas foram super atenciosas, em especial a Tanea, a Tita e uma francesa do olho bem azul que não me recordo o nome!

Nice place.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Carlos2906 Couples - 01/10/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel is located in a very nice place in a wonderfull beach. The rooms are big and confortable, the bathroom is of a good size, the restaurant is good and the breakfast is very good. The bridges and balconys need better maintainance.

Iaorana and thank you for sharing your experience in Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort !
Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 17/06/2016 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ficamos hospedados em lua de mel no Sofitel Private Island e foi tudo excelente. Quartos muito bem mantidos e confortáveis, estrutura do hotel muito boa com um atendimento que só na Polinesia Francesa encontra. Funcionários sempre com um sorriso cativante no rosto. Parabens por tudo. Maruuru!

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Anónimo Casais - 13/06/2016 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Resumo ; foi uma calorosa Recepção pela muita atenciosa Zofia Foley . ficamos no Bungalo Jardim Superior muito espaçoso com uma bela vista . um bom Restaurante com um ótimo Serviço ,o Pessoal e Nota 10 a estadia foi maravilhosa

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 28/05/2016 Comentários confirmados de ALL

No começo tivemos problemas pois havíamos solicitado um quarto com vista boa por ser nossa lua de mel e nos colocaram em um quarto com vista ruim. Depois que reclamamos fomos para um quarto bem melhor. A partir daí tudo foi ótimo. Se não fosse esse problema teria sido perfeito.

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 24/05/2016 Comentários confirmados de ALL

A estadia foi excelente, o único porém foi no check-out, pois a recepcionista não sabia utilizar os Le Club Rewards Vouchers e nos atrasou mais de 1 hora.

Not a luxury hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

seattle206259 Family - 04/04/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Sofitel Bora Bora Manara is definately not a luxury hotel but they charge a luxury price. The property is old and dated and in need of serious renovation and updates. Plus, the property is dirty and the hotel staff fails to properly clean the rooms and common areas. We will never stay there again. Yuck!

Iaorana from Bora Bora. Thank you for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our Resort. Please on behalf of the team at Sofitel Bora Bora Marara, I wish to present our most sincere apologies for the regrettable experience you incurred as a guest on our resort. I thank you for your feedback, of which you concerns have been communicated to our staff. I assure you that necessary action has been immediately taken. The last renovations we had in the Sofitel Marara were in 2008, our hotel is set on a historic place, choosen by Mr Dino de Laurentiis ( famous italian movie producer ) for his movie " Hurricane ", released in 1979. The Sofitel Marara Beach Resort is a place of culture and entertainment. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back for a "Magnifique séjour". Mauruuru.

You don't get what you paid for

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

kellimsf Family - 29/11/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Arriving to the hotel, everything seemed perfect. The staff was lovely and the facade of hotel seemed beautiful. Quite honestly it's hard for anything to not look beautiful with such a gorgeous landscape. Service from maintenance, reception, housekeeping, these folks were gracious and kind. The daily wait staff at the restaurant and bar was hit or miss. I always felt that they would put a smile on their face when servicing us but speak badly behind our backs. You could feel the resentment of us being guest there. Food: Just know everything is expensive on Bora Bora and even more so at the hotel. I knew this going into it but what I didn't know was that the food was all subpar and the alcoholic drinks that cost around $20-25 per drink had no alcohol in it. Our large group all had the same sentiment, "We didn't have one bad meal on Bora Bora, unless you ate at the hotel." If you order the ceasar salad or the garden salad there is no difference except the ceasar had onions. Food was disappointing. Save your $$ and eat in town, Bloody Marys, St. James, Lucky House, the Burger Shack at Matira. All of these places didn't disappoint. The Good: Housekeeping and land maintenance employees were wonderful, they were attentive and so lovely. I wish the rest of the staff were more like them. The older lady that manages activities is very pushy and is always trying to upsell. If you didn't buy into what she was selling she would move on and not give you the time of day. The rental shack where you can get your snorkeling gear was really cool and the guy running it was really helpful, as were the guys that ran the dock. Reception lady was really nice on helping calling us a new taxi. I did have to go to her and ask why I didn't get the welcome gifts that the other guest in our party got. In my party we rented 6 rooms, some were garden villas and mine was a beach one and yet everyone got a nice champagne bottle with a sarong or a pearl while I didn't get anything. I did pay more than many of the other guest in our party so I asked why didn't I get one. The reception lady put in an order for the next day for me to get one, but honestly having to ask took away the magic and left a bit of disappointment. All in all the location is lovely, the grounds are beautiful, I liked my room, but the food and drinks monies should be spent elsewhere.

Iaorana from Bora Bora. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback during your stay at sofitel Marara Beach Resort. We were very delighted to host you and thank you again for all the positive points you have mentionned in your comment. We are very sorry that you did encounter some conveniences, your opinion is very important as it allows us to improve our guests' experience. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back for a "Magnifique séjour". Mauruuru.
Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 25/11/2015 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Bangalôs sobre as aguas sao incríveis, café da manhã dos deuses, funcionários super prestativos e sempre alegres e educados, praia maravilhosa, perto dos corais mais lindos de Bora Bora, que vc acessa andando ou de SUP e caiaque, tudo incrível!

Attentive and Happy Staff make such a difference !

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

WorldWideKiwi Couples - 22/06/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay in Bora Bora. 6 nights was a little too long. That's not a reflection on Sofitel; there's just not a lot to do in Bora Bora! The white sand beach is clean , the water warm and the setting ideal for relaxation. Equipment for water activities such as kayaks, snorkelling equipment, outrigger canoes, beach towels etc. is all free to use [unlike Sofitel Moorea where you pay for everything !] . More flexibility in short trips just for snorkelling, without having to include other 'attractions' would be a benefit. The meals were all of very good quality, fresh and tasty; with a good variety to choose from. If you are watching the francs eat in the bar area - cheaper and usually larger portions ! All the staff were consistently friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and fitted with fans as well as air-con.

Bora Bora Paradise

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

brian19432015 Couples - 03/06/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The location is exquisite and compensates for most of the critisisms. But the property is a little tired round the edges and in need of some maintenance. Service, particularly at breakfast time is lithargic. Bar service also left something to be desired. That said, we had a wonderful time in paradise. Contrary to Lonely Planet's 2012 information, a charge of $70 is imposed for visits to the "private island."

Iaorana from Bora Bora ! Thank you for taking time to share your opinion, which is very important for us. We are very delighted that you appreciated your stay with us. The last renovations were made in 2008, and all our team make its best to maintain our resort in it's best condition. The access to the Sofitel Private Island costs around 65€, with lunch on the beach included, boat transfert, access to the private beach and facilities, access to the Mont Chauve ( top of the Island ) for an astonishing view on Bora Bora's main Island, the lagoon and the islands of Taha'a and Raiatea. You also have a privileged access to the most beautiful and unique coral garden in Bora Bora. Thank you so much and come back soon ! Maururu !

Average hotel, use private island instead

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

N1916GGannas Couples - 30/11/2013 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Beach bungalows are fine, avoid hotel airport shuttle for 80 usd, air tahiti has its own ferry and a taxi to sofitel marara costs 25. private island is great, especially snorkeling there, but it costs 70 instead of 10, like advertised on the dock and in the internet. Do not go to hotel evening entertainment: especially the invitation for a free cocktail at the bar from the director is ridiculous, they do a fashion show and want to sell you somethingWe did not like the service, as after check in we waited for 30 min for a welcome drink but did not get any and this hotel does not care about status members of Le Accor. We are platin, did not receive anything ( no upgrade, even we ask for as it was our honeymoon and hotel was almost empty). Furthermore, staff downgraded us and insisted that we are gold status even we were already platinum. Restaurant menu choice is also quiet limited.Our beach bungalow was nice and clean, however two days we did not get the body lotion filled up.

thank you for your feed back, as a member of Le Club Accor, we are happy to provide a upgrade but we only have 13 Overwater bungalow and they were fully booked even if the entire hotel was not that full. That would have been our peasure to provide this great and magnifique experience. Thank you for your stay and for your fidelity to our rand.

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em vaitape