信息短信

葵碧珑索菲特海洋疗养酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.4/5 11,001 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
葵碧珑索菲特海洋疗养酒店
在地图上看
+ 22 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 位于莫尔比昂湾的海边度假村

  • 提供面积超过 2000 平方米(21,529 平方英尺)的休闲区。

  • 提供量身定制的水疗护理和海洋疗养

  • 室外按摩浴缸,可欣赏海景和 Belle-Île-en-Mer 岛的美景

  • 已获得必维国际检验集团 ALLSAFE 认证

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 16h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 干洗/熨烫 付费服务
  • 精品店/购物 付费服务
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 海水保健中心 (附近) 付费服务
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 网球 付费服务
  • 海滩和水上运动 付费服务
  • 其他体育活动
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 2 餐厅
  • 2 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 5 会议室
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

葵碧珑索菲特海洋疗养酒店

Pointe de Goulvars
BP 10802
QUIBERON CEDEX
56170 葵碧珑
法国

电话: +33297502000

传真: (+33)2/97504632

从 16h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    AÉROPORT DE LORIENT 达到 60公里 / 37.28 英里

  • 乘飞机

    LORIENT BRETAGNE 达到 74公里 / 45.98 英里

  • 乘飞机

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE 达到 150公里 / 93.21 英里

  • 乘船

    BELLE ILE EN MER 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

  • 乘直升机

    QUIBERON 达到 1公里 / 0.63 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE SNCF D'AURAY 达到 30公里 / 18.64 英里

  • 乘火车

    VANNES 达到 45公里 / 28.13 英里

GPS :47.47407, -3.103509

我们的客房

酒店拥有 126 间海景或内陆客房,包括 22 间套房,格调高雅,配有舒适和现代化的设施,带有凯尔特风情。所有客房全都设有阳台,配备索菲特专供寝具,让您享受放松的住宿体验。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

La Presqu'ile

美食类型: 法式

A sophisticated Quiberon restaurant, furnished in delicate mauve and gray, with breathtaking views of the Atlantic ocean and Ponant Islands from bay windows. Seasonal, local ingredients inspire dishes like sea scallop carpaccio with baby vegetables.

LE BISTROT DE L'OCÉAN

美食类型: 小酒馆/小餐馆

For a relaxed lunch in your bathrobe, choose Le Bistrot de l'Océan and enjoy salads, burgers and quick bites. In the warmer months, lunch on the terrace and enjoy a breathtaking panorama.

LE BISTROT DE L'OCEAN

在各种健康护理的间歇,您可以一边享用水果和蔬菜鸡尾酒以及各式其它饮料,一边欣赏无敌海景。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

LE BLUE BAR

欢迎光临这家以其壮丽海景命名的 Blue 酒吧。在酒吧内,暖色古铜色调营造出温馨私密氛围。在露台上可观赏独特怡人的全景,适合举办各种活动。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

酒店的海疗和水疗优惠

自从 1964 年由著名自行车手 Louison Bobet 建成之后,布列塔尼的这家海洋疗养中心就一直享有盛誉。我们的美容、排毒、焕肤和爽肤专家可为您提供各种现代风格的个性化护理。

敬请访问海疗及水疗网站

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:5

  • 最大面积:126 平方米

  • 最大容量:70 个人

了解更多信息


葵碧珑索菲特海洋疗养酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.4/5

11,001 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,655 评论

A very good stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

zahraemmanuell Solo travel - 10/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My stay was very good and I felt safe thanks to all protocol put in place. Bedroom was a bit small opposed to other sofitels, but location is truly magical. Breakfast was sumptuous, swimming pool so big and amazing!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you appreciate this stay in our resort and more especially the location, the swimming pool and the breakfast. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another great time . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Worst Sofitel experience ever!

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Dana_Bergmans Family - 16/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

After our holiday in Quiberon we're disappointed in Sofitel. In January we made reservations trough the AccorHotels website. I called the hotel for more information and told me that some Classic Junior Suites had balcony. If I mentioned it in the comments (as a Platinum member) they would provide us a Classic Junior Suite with a Balcony. Cause we’ve 2 small children (nap + early bedtime) it's important for us to escape the room but still be nearby. A balcony is a must! At arrival they mentioned we were lucky and got a junior suite with terrace. Upon arrival in the room we couldn’t find the terrace. Back to reception, they couldn't believe us so they joined us to our room. By mistake we got a Junior suite Garden View with no terrace or balcony. They admitted their mistake and said they would fix it. After 2 hours we got the news the hotel was fully booked and we had to stay in our room. We were disappointed and frustrated. That's not the way to treat a guest and especially not a Platinum Member! After some words at reception they found a solution but it would cost us an extra €150/night. On top our son had Chicken-Pox at that time, an escape from the room during all his naps was crucial for us, with our back against the wall we agreed. We couldn't change room until the next day. After re-packing and unpacking we noticed the new room was a room for disabled people. They didn’t mention it in advance! And also the layout was totally different as they propose it on the photos on their website. It was hot in the room, 28 degrees during night. Unable to sleep! Technician confirmed climatization wasn't working and unable to fix the problem. They brought in a mobile airco, which was making awfully lot of noise but helped to cool down the room. 2nd night we got a fan to cool down the room by opening the sliding door during night. Once again unable to sleep because of mosquitoes everywhere! I killed over 20. Next day we talked to the manager saying we won't pay the surcharge for all the mistakes the hotel made. (The room also needs renovation). I had the feeling he understood all our frustrations and he agreed with me during our conversation that the surcharge could be dropped. But at check-out we noticed only gave a 50% discount. Once again disappointed. If I had know all this in advance we might have stayed in the original room. This is not how I imagined the holiday would be at Sofitel; they gave me a lot of stress, frustrations, angryness, sleepless nights, ...

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community, regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa. As mentioned in our response to your previous review on TripAdvisor, we noted all your remarks and we are truly sorry to read that your experience was disappointing. Furthermore, we inform you that you will receive throught our customer service a compensation for this trouble. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again and regain your trust. With our best regards from Quiberon, Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Overrated and provincial hotel, although belonging to an international renowned resort

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

DanS3741 Couples - 05/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is very much oriented towards the national tourists, by thus somehow missing the international view. The staff is friendly and polite, but only to the point where the tourists already knows what is all about. When it comes to explain the attractions of the surrounding area, the portfolio of the hotel amenities or the ingredients of a menu, then the language limitations becomes very pregnant along with the culture of "national tourists knows everything already", so why bothering with these very few international tourists which eventually would get it sorted out anyway, without too many details provided by the hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about your stay with us. I am surprised by your feeling concerning the language limitations, indeed the main part of the hotel’s ambassadors are fluent in English and are trained to explain to our guests the activities to do around our Resort and so on… However, we are really sorry if you have experienced such a feeling of language limitations during your stay and we have discussed your remarks with our departments’ managers, who will take it into account. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

We love the Sofitel Hotel’s but sadly not this one.

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Joevi90 Couples - 26/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had a superior room with ocean view. The room was very clean and we experienced a very good nights sleep. As previously said no air conditioning in the rooms.The Breakfast was excellent. Strange but acceptable people coming to breakfast in their dressing gowns. Bar Staff very good as were the majority of the staff. The Restaurant is very expensive and apart from fish and vegetables the only meat served was Veal and Lamb. I asked if there was another menu and was told no. On our final evening we asked for a window table and told no and were seated very very close to other tables. There were many window tables free. After being sat for about 5 minutes we got up and walked out. We had a window seat in the bar overlooking the garden and had a very nice chicken dish. We did know that the hotel catered for pets but were surprised that certain guests let their dogs wee around the seating area on the lawn directly outside the bar where food was served. What a shame as this certainly put us off. Dogs were also allowed in the bar again where food was served. This is one Sofitel Hotel that we certainly not be recommending to friends.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about our restaurant. We have discussed your remarks with our restaurant Manager, who will take it into account. Concerning dogs, as you mentioned, dogs are allowed in our Resort. However, they are under the full responsibility of their owners, and they are not allowed at the restaurant La Presqu’île. We are really sorry if their presence bothered you during your stay with us. We are glad that you liked your comfortable room with sea view and the delicious breakfast at our restaurant La Presqu'île. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Relaxing weekend

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Sarah M Couples - 06/11/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From the warm welcome at the start to the professional and quick checkout, the stay was excellent. Lovely facilities and very good meal and breakfast. I will be coming back again and this time will also take some treatments.

Dear Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Sofitel Quiberon on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and especially that you appreciated our service at the front desk and breakfast. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team ! We look forward to welcoming you again and to indulge you with our sea water treatments expertise!

Relaxing with a view

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

pk1971_brussels Couples - 14/07/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent food & wine - perfect breakfast - friendly service - restaurant, pool & jacuzzi with a wonderful view on the bay. The rooms are modern, clean although a bit small. Overall, a very nice relaxing holiday.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were happily satisfied with your stay, especially with our restaurant, the service and our 25 meter-long heated indoor seawater swimming pool. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon for a “very nice relaxing holiday” at the Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Best regards, Camille Génié

amazing stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Jiří F Family - 13/07/2014 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

during our stay in Quiberon Thalassa we meet with the best hopitality that would be met. The personal, services and enviromet could not be better. We were here moretimes and the we were satisfied everytime. I recommended to stay in Quiberona Thalassa to my friends

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind words about Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa and for your recommendation to your friends. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay, it’s always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback as we highly value your opinion. We hope to receive you again in Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa in the near future. Best regards, Camille Génié

Lovely hotel just a couple of drawbacks

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

SurreyStartraveller Couples - 25/07/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a lovely hotel, stunning location, gorgeous food, very helpful staff, very well appointed but quite small rooms. Two things we found quite unpleasant. The hotel was very hot - no air conditioning. In the recent heatwave that was very uncomfortable. Also at midnight the front lawn area lights were all turned on which almost seemed to floodlight the hotel. This meant that the room was very light - unless the blackout blinds were closed, but this was not an option because of the heat and the aforesaid lack of air conditioning. I felt that just a few small lights would have been much more pleasant. But otherwise - I would definitely stay again.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for your stay in South Brittany, face to the sea, as well as for the time you spent sharing your feedbacks on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us in a “lovely hotel” and appreciated both our “gorgeous food” and “very helpful staff”. However, you also underline your disappointment face to the lack of air conditioning in your room and the excess of light by night outdoors and we are very sorry for that. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

wonderful place

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

wgcm Couples - 11/06/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

excellent hotel; very attentive management; one of the best in the Sofitel family. 200 letters are not necessary because everything is excellent. no one should hesitate to visit this Sofitel, whether one does thalaso or just enjoys all the other features e.g. olympic size pool, sauna, steam room etc.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for you stay in Brittany, face to the sea and for the time you took to write this encouraging comment of Tripadvisor. We are absolutely glad to notice that you lived an excellent experience among us and that you would recommend our “wonderful place” around you. Your satisfaction and wellness are very important for us, so our teams will be really pleased by your nice feedbacks that we will share with them for sure. Thank you very much again and see you soon in Quiberon! Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

2 days experience

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

patbella Couples - 09/06/2013 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location. Rooms on the garden are much too small indeed. We paid the 50 euros supplement and got a room on the ocean. Still small but very pleasant and well appointed. Great design. Avoid the food & beverage at any rate. We went for dinner at 8.30 pm. Restaurant closes at 9.00 pm. The maître d'hôtel in the restaurant is not pleasant, we were served at light speed, staff clearing the tables around us and setting up for breakfast. Duck was obviously pre- cooked, overdone and uneatable. The staff does not care and makes you feel that you should leave as soon as possible. Don't call this place "restaurant", it's a" dining room" for spa patients. No charm, no ambiance, In room breakfast was promptly served but one morning bread and croissants were not fresh. Would we go back, yes. But would not eat there at all.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you a lot for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for you stay in our beautiful peninsula and for the time you spent, writing this comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our establishment’s “great location” and “great design”. However, you also mention your disappointment concerning our Food & Beverage service. We are very sorry that you got the feeling that our teams were not as welcoming and warm as you expected and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your feedbacks on the breakfast served in-room have been communicated to our F&B Director too, in order to improve our services’ quality. We hope to welcome you again at Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 葵碧珑 的所有酒店