21C Museum Hotel Lexington

Giudizio clienti (Valutazione ALL) 4.1/5 1.930 recensioni

I plus dell'hotel

  • Un'esperienza unica che combina l'arte contemporanea con la lussuosa ospitalità del sud.

  • Cucina innovativa e locale con mostre d'arte rotanti al Lockbox Restaurant.

  • Le mostre di arte contemporanea rotanti riflettono la natura globale dell'arte di oggi

  • Arredi contemporanei progettati su misura, morbidi accappatoi e accessori da bagno di design.

  • Le camere presentano soffitti alti e grandi finestre storiche

Hotel approvato ALLSAFE

Le nostre sistemazioni

Con soffitti alti e grandi finestre storiche, le camere rappresentano una confortevole pausa dall'arte stimolante che riempie le gallerie del museo. Arredi contemporanei progettati su misura, comodi letti e accessori da bagno Malin and Goetz. Tutte le camere includono WIFI GRATUITO, TV HD a schermo piatto da 42", macchina da caffè Nespresso, sveglia/docking station, prodotti da bagno Malin e Goetz, biancheria di lusso e opere d'arte originali.

Posizione dell'hotel

21C Museum Hotel Lexington

167 West Main Street
Stati Uniti d'America

Coordinate GPS:38.047194, -84.4975089

Servizi alberghieri

Check-in dalle - Check-out fino alle

In sintesi
In sede
  • Parcheggio
  • Gli animali sono i benvenuti
  • Navetta
  • Ristorante
  • Hotel ad accesso con sedia a rotelle
  • Aria condizionata
  • Wifi
  • Colazione
  • Bar
  • Sale riunioni


L'exec. chef Jonathan Searle utilizza ingredienti locali di alta qualità della regione del Bluegrass per creare piatti accurati e tecniche di cottura in un ambiente moderno. Lo spazio esalta le caratteristiche storiche e offre tavoli singoli o comuni.

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Le recensioni dei nostri clienti

Recensioni certificate al 100% lasciate da ospiti che hanno realmente soggiornato presso le nostre strutture

Per saperne di più

Valutazione ALL  4.1/5  1.930 recensioni

Giudizio TripAdvisor  4.5/5  1.097 recensioni

Tale of Two Hotels

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Katie E Affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

I was traveling for business at the convention center, and my first room was a King on the 9th floor. Wonderful views, but I didn’t sleep well any of the nights I was there due to the mattress (and I’m usually not particular when it comes to mattresses). There was also only ONE full sized towel in my room. I just assumed that was a miss. I love old architecture, and this re-purposed bank had cool architecture features. BUT, my flights home got canceled after I checked out, so I rebooked for an addl night through my company. I immediately called the hotel and said they didn’t even need to clean my old room, just book me back in. Nope. The woman who answered the phone had no compassion for my situation. Non-negotiable. Okay, I understood.l, kinda. UNTIL they put me in the last 5th floor Queen room (turn right off the elevator and it’s the last room on the left. It was such a terrible room. Aside from the new disappointing room, Shockingly, again there was literally only one bath towel!!! What kind of hotel does that??!! The staff was very clicky, busy talking to each other. I agree with the other comments about the supposed “doormen”. No help at all. I won’t be returning to this hotel.

Great place to stay!

Punteggio Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Simon M Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

Really beautiful hotel located in downtown Lexington! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from valet to check-in. The corner king room was amazing, with great views of the city and surrounding neighborhoods. Everything was clean and welcoming when we got to our room. We would definitely stay here again!

Nice facility

Punteggio Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Leader-of-the-Fam In coppia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

The hotel itself was beautifully built in an old bank. The rooms large and well appointed with a wonderful view. It seemed as if the staff were poorly trained as we waited twenty minutes for a valet to appear and when I asked the check in person she was unhelpful except she did direct us to a self parking garage across the street. We did see the valet upon returning from parking the car. The staff at check in, check out as well as in the restaurant got the job done but all seemed untrained.

Hello, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your stay was not as wonderful as it should have been. We strive for superior service but seem to have fell short leaving you underwhelmed. I will make sure to follow up with our valet to ensure swift returns. As for our desk team, if you have more details I would love to be able to really fix any issues you had as we really value your feedback. We hope that we can host you again as I would love to be able to have a do over. Please do not hesitate to reach out directly to book directly as I would like to assist in making your accommodations. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team

An incredible repurposing of a historic building.....

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tencatdaddy Affari - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

outside of that.....valet was practically unrecognizable (we hoped we left the car w/ an actual valet--and he seemed a bit "out of it" at that) and about as helpful as the penguins on the roof (he did hold the door open after it slipped through my hands twice when trying to maneuver the luggage cart into the lobby). No one is in uniform so you assume you are talking to a hotel employee but they were very nice and no real issues there. Rooms were nice enough but nothing special (especially for the price) and clean. As has become the norm there was no service for our three day stay (ironically prices never decreased despite service decreasing) so if you needed new linens or whatever you had to request it. OH! & the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever experienced in a hotel anywhere. Despite being on one of the upper floors noise fr/ the streets below was a factor all evening long. To put it bluntly this place is to be applauded for repurposing a building but that is pretty much the extent of it.

Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I want to apologize that we did not fit your expectations. I will be following up with our teams with the issues you report as so we can rectify them immediately. Your feed back is in valuable as we strive to grow daily. We hope that we can host you again to have a do over. Please do not hesitate to reach out at any time to book as so we can make your stay extra special. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team

Chicken dying on screen as we had our hors d’oeuvres

Punteggio Tripadvisor 3.0/5

alpinista44 In famiglia - Recensione certificata TripAdvisor

We rented an event room for a welcome party for our son’s wedding. I don’t know who thought it was a good idea to have a continuous loop playing on the room monitor of young children abusing, and eventually killing, a chicken. If this is “art”, I’m sadly out of touch.

Thank you for your review. I want to apologize that you did not enjoy your time with us. If there is more you would like to share we are all ears. We value your feedback and hope we can have another opportunity to impress you as I know we can. Sincerely, Sarah and Lex Team

In collaborazione con TripAdvisor

Altri utenti web che hanno valutato il nostro hotel

  • 434 recensioni 8.7/10 Posizione
  • 954 recensioni 6.9/10 Camera
  • 742 recensioni 6.9/10 Servizio
  • 9 recensioni 2.4/10 Internet
  • 368 recensioni 4.4/10 Pulizia
  • 301 recensioni 7.3/10 Cibo
  • 116 recensioni 4.3/10 Rapporto qualità/prezzo
  • 70 recensioni 5.8/10 Colazione

Implementato da Trustyou