Bilgi mesajı

Mercure Bristol Holland House 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.1/5 10.230 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 13 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Central location with excellent transport links and on site car parking

  • High end newly refurbished event suites on a dedicated events floor with lounges & break outs

  • The place and space to inspire your delegates, accommodating 6 to 220 delegates in 12 suites.

  • Short walk from Bristol Temple Meads train station.

  • In walking-distance of the Harbourside, vibrant city and its mix of award winning attractions

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkış Ücretli hizmetler
  • Kuru Temizleme / Ütü Ücretli hizmetler
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Isıtmalı kapalı havuz
  • Fitness centre
  • Bisiklet parkı olanakları Ücretli hizmetler
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
İş hizmetleri
  • 12 Toplantı odası
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

Mercure Bristol Holland House

Redcliffe Hill
BS1 6SQ brıstol
unıted kıngdom

Tel: +441179689900

Faks: (+44)117/9689866

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • FIRST BUS :  Bristol Bus & Co REDCLIFFE HILL

  • Trenle

    BPW 7km / 4 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    BRI 1km / 0 mil mesafede

GPS :51.447341, -2.591025

Konaklama olanaklarımız

275 spacious and well-appointed rooms are both contemporary and comfortable. Upgrade to one of our suites or privilege rooms and receive a host of additional services and enhanced amenities.

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız


Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

The Urban Bar & Kitchen offers a vibrant and contemporary atmosphere with a fantastic open plan dining facility. Using the finest local produce, you can expect urban food, unsung heroes along with some guilty pleasures to satisfy your appetite.

Menü (PDF)
  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -


The Urban Bar & Kitchen uses the finest local produce in order that you can enjoy unsung heroes along with some guilty pleasures

Menü (PDF) Kokteyl menüsü (PDF)

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 12

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 324

  • Maksimum kapasite: 220 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 220 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

Mercure Bristol Holland House oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

10.230 görüş


TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

3.308 görüş

Lovely hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

arboropus Business - 24/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I’ve been staying here on and off for the last 15 years for both business and pleasure. Anytime I’m in the Bristol area this is definitely my first choice. Nice spacious rooms, some with lovely views, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Also really close to harbourside with the bars and eateries.

A good overall stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

nhassell 21/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed one night when travelling back from holiday. The hotel was nice and clean and staff were very friendly and professional. It is in a very good central location and appeared to originally be an office block in its former life. I managed to get an upgrade but could not tell the difference from the room I originally booked. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Overnight car parking was £15 which I thought was excessive but perhaps typical for central Bristol.

A bit underwhelming

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

bjh1112 24/09/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is an excellent location, close enough to walk to the harbourside and Cabot circus but far enough away to not suffer from noise. There was plenty of parking available as well. Slightly disappointed to learn the swimming pool was shut when we checked in as it was not mentioned at all on the app whilst booking. I understand why but it would of been nice to know. As this was our first trip this year due to vovid, I upgraded to a privilege room. Unfortunately we found the bathroom door extremely hard to open and close, a leaking shower cubicle, the flush was difficult to operate and the towel rail was broken. Due to a reduction in cleaning the tea / coffee facilities were not replenished and neither was the mini fridge so we had to buy ecmxtra stuff ourselves. Not a great hardship but when I paid over £50 extra for the upgrade it certainly wasn't worth it this time.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to read that our location was good for you and there was plenty of parking. We have removed pictures and mention of the pool so there is no confusion about it being open. My apologies the bathroom door and toilet flush was difficult to operate. I note your comments about the tea/coffee which can be replenished on request for guests staying longer than 1 night. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your feedback. regards Chris

Short stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Ronald E 07/09/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My and my wife stayed at this hotel for three nights, we found the hotel was kept to a good clean standard, All the staff we met we’re very polite and helpful, we were lucky enough to have one of the junior suite which was very spacious and comfortable, the breakfast was very good and so was the evening meals we had, the only downside was the choice of drinks at the bar they were out of a lot of the beers and not much left to choose them but I was told there were waiting on a delivery, I would definitely use this hotel again when we visit Bristol next time.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to read that you found the hotel clean, the staff polite, the breakfast and evening meals were good. I am sorry we didnt have our full range of beers available. It is the case that we try to ensure we have plenty of stock without over stocking and occasionally we get caught out, again my apologies form this. Thank you again for you time and feedback. Reagrds Chris

Can’t fault the staff, but hotel itself let it down

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

jamieemerick 29/08/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My girlfriend and I booked this as a delayed getaway, having booked earlier in the year. This was cancelled and a full refund was given, so this was no problem. The hotel staff were excellent and helpful, but the experience overall wasn’t quite to the same standard. Having paid to upgrade the room, our first room was 5m or so away from the lobby, down 6 stairs or so. As a result, the noise from the bar combined with screaming children kept us awake til almost midnight. I can appreciate that the lobby will be noisy but it seemed quite ridiculous to be kept up by that amount of noise at that time, especially given that there were still many coronavirus-related restrictions. In addition to this, the fridge also was broken. We were moved to a room on the floor above by a lovely member of staff behind the desk who was very understanding. The fridge worked in this room luckily but the room itself was freezing for much of the evening. It’s unfortunate that the AC wasn’t connected to the heating due to it being summer, which is understandable, but on colder days in the summer it would be nice to be able to use the heating too.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to read that the staff were helpful and once issues were raised they were resolved. I note your comments regarding the heating system and although this is an automatic system I will ask my maintenance team to review. Thank you again for your feedback. Chris

Toilet troubles

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

ccurate 09/08/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have previously stayed in this hotel and had good stays, my partner has walking difficulties so we book an easy access room, where possible, on this occasion upon arrival in our room, the toilet was constantly filling when flushed, spoke to the receptionist and this was fixed, A couple of hours later when the toilet was used the flush didn’t work at all, leaving faeces sitting in the toilet, again contacted the receptionist apologised and advised someone would be sent to fix the toilet, 2hrs later and no one had come to fix the toilet, so upon leaving the hotel for the evening we told the person on reception, who apologised and said some one will fix the problem ASAP, When we returned to our room the toilet to our relief was fixed and we managed to flush the toilet, though on the following morning, we again suffered the same problem, reception was contacted when we went out for the morning, when we arrived back, the toilet wasn’t fixed and reception again had to be contacted, finally after returning from a trip out our toilet was finally fixed for the duration of our stay.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to learn about the issue with the toilet. Although ti was finally resolved it took a while to be so. My apologies it took so long to resolve the issue. Thank you again for your feedback. regards Chris

Relaxing stopover

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Marshall50 28/07/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed for a night in July, whichvwasca repeat visit to this spacious hotel. The hotel had put in place sensible, clear and simple measures regards Covid-19. We pre- checked in and on arrival were made welcome and quickly given our key-card. A very comfortable and relaxing stay.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to learn you found our Covid-19 safety measures sensible and clear. I was very pleased that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank you again. Chris

4 Star - hmmm I think not

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

MikeSophieandEsme Business - 06/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The pool is really poor, in fact they would be better filling it in. No stream room etc, changing room very tired, non of the lockers lock and only 1 working shower. Evening food dull, I had the ‘spicey’ ribs, very tasteless. I understand it’s recently been bought - it needs a significant amount of investment. There are better alternatives near by. PS it’s location is also a tad out of the way.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We have never had a steam room neither do we advertise this. The pool and the hanging are under consideration by the owners as to how they can get the best use from the space for our customers. I shall pass your comments on to our regarding the ribs and I am sure he will if necessary take corrective action. thank you again for your time. regards Chris


Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

david079bruno Business - 06/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very positive experience. It was the quickest check-in I have ever done. James gave me a warm welcoming and a nice quick chat. Very professional person. A positive atmosphere, very good cleaning standards. I’ll chose again this hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I shall ensure James is aware of your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. regards Chris

Excellent hotel in a convenient situation

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

parishnurse 03/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel had excellent facilities and was well situated for sightseeing. The Superior double room was lovely with good facilities and fantastic views being on the top floor. we enjoyed the pool and although we had to pay for parking it was really helpful. It was a short walk from the train station and on the bus routes so easily accessible. The breakfast buffet was very good and the food and drink in the bar was good and not extortionate. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. we would go back again and would definitely recommend it a stay here.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I note that you particularly enjoyed the breakfast and the food and drink offering. I will of course ensure your kind words are shared with the team. Thank you again. regards Chris

Expected better experience

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Ankushgoel1986 Business - 25/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very less then the expectations, Overall not as per value we paid, long queue for Breakfast, no bowls or cutlery. Rooms not as per expectations. TV was not working at all , tap was leaking, need a lot of improvement.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was disappointed to read of your experience and apologise for this. I have forwarded your comments to the departmental managers so they can take corrective action where necessary. Thank you again for your feedback. regards Chris

Great for a family break

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Simon T 24/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Well located, amazingly welcoming and kind staff. Our twin room with a bath was huge, huge. Two queen beds. My six year old son loved the pool (it could do with a lick of paint on the walls). Food was great and breakfast amazing. It's a light open centrally placed hotel and noise is not an issue. I'd go back definitely.

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

FarAway812497 24/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A well positioned hotel with good rooms, excellent beds and a good breakfast. The pool was small and busy but a comfortable temperature and clean, and the changing rooms are in need of an upgrade. The windows don’t open and the room was a little warm at night, despite the lowest setting on the rather noisy air conditioning. We would stay there again, but I wouldn’t rave about it.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I take note of your comments regarding the changing rooms and the noise from the air conditioning. I was pleased that you found the beds excellent and the breakfast good. Thank you again. regards Chris

Bristol Centre

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Colin S Business - 23/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A one night stay at the Mercure Holland House met expectations, although the building is beginning to feel a little dated. This is more than compensated for by the attentive staff and central location for business in Bristol

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to learn we met your expectations on your latest visit. Thank you for your kind words regarding the team and I shall ensure they are made aware. Thank you again. regards Chris

Very disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

markF8557OL Business - 09/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

For £100 a night for standard room, I do not expect to experience multiple issues: 1. No hot water 2/3 mornings 2. Used towels, plates and glasses not cleared from room when housekeeping visited each day 3. £15 a night for car park 4. No crisps stocked in the bar 5. Fridge was not cold

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. There was indeed an issue with the boilers affecting the hot water system and offer my apologies for this. The boiler issue has now been fully addressed and is working correctly. Our Eco Policy means we will replace used towels if left on the floor however if they are hung up we will not replace. Our car parking charges are very competitive for Bristol and in fact less than many car parks in the city centre. The bar menu has many snacks available should you not require a full meal. The mini fridges in the bedrooms are checked systematically to ensure their safety and that they are in good working order. I will ensure the team review this system to ensure we do detect any fridge not working correctly. Once again my apologies for the issues you faced. regards Chris

never been made to feel so unwelcome

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

867nigeld 03/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

on arrival reception staff untrained, unsupervised and uninterested No knowledge of ACCOR loyalty programme Blaming the 'system' for inadequacies. Gross overcharging despite printed bar prices and agreed room rates from web-site quotation. Do not trust their check out procedures.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I must apologise for the experience you had. I understand that you have contacted the hotel directly with the details of your experience. Again thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Regards Chris

An Oasis in Redcliffe

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Julia J Business - 03/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have been staying at this Hotel for over 2 years mainly for 2 nights a month, even though the staff changes as with all hotels the Core management have stayed the same and so has the quality of the service here.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to read that you have found the quality of service consistent over such a long period of time. I will opf course pass your kind comments on to the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards Chris

Another good stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

gerwynbi Couples - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Another good stay at a first class hotel . Attended for after Christmas sales.,very relaxing and quiet room. Would like a greater variety of cheeses and cold meat for the breakfast. However once again a nice stay

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I note your comments regarding breakfast and will keep this in mind when we next review our brekfast offering. Thank you again. Chris

Christmas visit

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Denzil D Family - 07/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Not as good as it has been and we have stay there 3 or 4 times before. But a lot better price & quality for your money before so probably will be looking somewhere else next time UNLESS BETTER OFFERLS AND ROOMS AND SERVICE

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We review our pricing and hotel standards throughout the year and will certainly keep your comments in mind when we next do our reviews. Once again thank you for your feedback. Chris

Excellent hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JaneL1664 Couples - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Had a lovely quiet room with lots of nice extras, had a fab meal in the restaurant and went for a dip in the pool. It is a bit of a walk into the centre or to the waterside but we had our flat shoes with us. The staff were excellent.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and found the room quiet, the food fab and the staff excellent. Thank you again for your time. Regards Chris

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

brıstol şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz