信息短信

波拉波拉岛Marara索菲特海滩度假村 4 星

客户意见评级 4.6/5 1,140 评论

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
波拉波拉岛Marara索菲特海滩度假村
在地图上看
+ 19 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 休闲度假酒店,物超所值。

  • 酒店位于主岛上,靠近岛上的珍珠:马拉拉海滩和 Vaitape 村

  • 私人白沙滩,拥有受保护的珊瑚礁

  • 参加我们的环岛泻湖之旅,最后享受波利尼西亚风味烧烤野餐。

  • 无边际泳池可眺望晶莹剔透的蓝色泻湖,可直接进入水中。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 使用空调
  • 机场巴士 付费服务
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 按摩
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 海滩和水上运动
  • 自行车租赁 付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 1 会议室
  • 会议酒店

酒店位置

波拉波拉岛Marara索菲特海滩度假村

BP 6
Bora Bora
98730 nunue vaitape
法属玻利尼西亚

电话: +68940605500

传真: (+689)40677403

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

  • BOAT FROM VAITAPE : 

  • 乘飞机

    BORA BORA AIRPORT 达到 12公里 / 7.46 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘飞机

    BORA BORA MOTU MUTE 达到 11公里 / 6.88 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘飞机

    PAPEETE FAAA 达到 250公里 / 156.25 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘船

    VAITAPE 达到 8公里 / 4 英里

  • 乘直升机

    BORA BORA HELINTER 达到 7公里 / 4.35 英里

GPS :-16.532739, -151.734553

我们的客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

LATITUDE 16º

美食类型: 国际

Restaurant featuring fine cuisine for dinner, overlooking the lagoon with a terrace. It offers local specialties as well as international cuisine, theme nights and a Tahitian oven.

HURRICANE

带露台的酒吧面向泻湖。上午 10 点至晚上 10 点开放,晚间提供娱乐表演,设有主题夜晚,白天期间(中午 12 点至下午 5 点)还供应池畔小吃。

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:1

  • 最大面积:25 平方米

  • 最大容量:12 个人

了解更多信息


波拉波拉岛Marara索菲特海滩度假村 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.6/5

1,140 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,457 评论

A Wonderful Experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

arikasenecal Family - 17/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

So relaxing and beautiful … the staff is so friendly … loved the breakfast buffet …. the snorkeling right in front of the rooms is amazing … non-chlorinated hot showers … great air conditioning … walk to fabulous Matira Beach.

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your Magnifique experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again ! Mauruuru !

美妙的居住体验,不太理想的细节问题

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Shi Y. 施. 情侣住宿 - 27/06/2018 所有已确认评论

我们夫妻对于贵酒店的整体居住环境十分满意,贵酒店拥有着令我们满意的整体装潢环境,以及舒适的房间布置,美中不足的是,贵方对于水上别墅屋的舷梯清洁不太到位,希望改进; 房间的每日清洁服务非常到位,我们也对贵方的蜜月礼物十分感激,谢谢; 餐饮方面,我们对自助早餐整体提供的服务感到满意,不过希望能够对鲜榨果汁的分量以及自助水果的质量进行一些提高;另一方面,对于我们在酒店内享用的晚餐水准,我们很满意,只是这些餐点太过像中国的风格让我们有点困惑; 在我们开始我们的本次旅程之前,我们了解过贵方的酒店内似乎是拥有中文服务,很遗憾我们在旅途中并没有享受到,希望贵方以后能为我们这些语言能力差的客人尽可能提供一些中文服务,不过贵酒店的服务人员都有着不俗的耐心及领悟能力,能够忍受我难以沟通的蹩脚英语,请代我感谢他们; 我们也非常期待下一次前往波拉波拉旅游时,再次享受贵方的优质服务,非常感谢。

尊敬的 M S.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启

Soooo Relaxing!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

894tylerm Solo travel - 22/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great resort with an awesome uncrowded beach! Amazing breakfast and service. Dinner had many options with fish being the best! The Polynesian dances we’re awesome too! Things to improve: don’t allow smoking on the deck outside! And make the check in process less time consuming! Many people travel many hours and just want to relax!

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your experience in Sofitel Bora Bora ! We are very delighted that you had a Magnifique and unique stay in our little piece of paradise. We hope to welcome you back soon ! Mauruuru !

Horrible service and overall satisfaction

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

wangceecee Couples - 04/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My husband and I came to Sofitel Marara for our Babymoon during New Years Eve and was horrified of the condition of the hotel and the customer service. We only stayed here once, and came from the InterContinental Moana and after we stayed at the Softiel, went to Le Meridien. In comparison to the two other resorts, Sofitel Marara is out dated, food is mediocre to say the least, slow service and had very bad customer service. We booked a beach bungalow and when we checked in, there were tiny piles of sand-like particles on three different parts of the room. We were told by our greeter, Anita, that it was dust that fell from the ceiling and was told that she'd request a maid to clean up. Needless to say, the maid never came. Additionally, we noted that there was a piece of sheet that was hung above the bed. As we were wondering what it was, we heard particles fall on the sheet. Wifi connection was also horrible, we couldn't even load emails or send messages near the reception. That night, we paid $530 for a NYE dinner and was very unsatisfied with the quality, variety and freshness of the food. The next morning before we checked out, we wanted to grab lunch at the restaurant. We had a full hour between check out and our taxi pick up, and we waited this whole hour for our food to come. It never came before we left. When I inquired about our food with one of the waitresses, I was faced with attitude. Overall, very unsatisfied with this resort and will never choose to stay here again. Will not recommend to friends.

Dear CeeceeW_12, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sofitel Marara Beach Resort. Your feedbacks are very important to us! Please, be sure that we will take in consideration each point you mentionned in order to improve our guests experience. We would like to sincerely apalogize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thanks again to have choosing us for your stay in Bora Bora. Maururu !

Bora Bora

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

D1876WDanthonyd Couples - 28/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice hotel, was just a pity that the weather was bad that week. Hotel has a great breakfast and the staff was very accomodating. Rooms were very nice with many amenities. Nothing lacking and if there was sun it would have been amazing.

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your Magnifique experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again with a better weather of course.... Maururu !

体验一般

客户意见评级 3.0/5

Daisy 情侣住宿 - 26/06/2017 所有已确认评论

接待:效率比较低,坐等了二十分钟没有人来给我们办入住,后来去复印护照又花了十五分钟,并极力推销某间黑珍珠商店。房间:48号之前的水屋位置都不太好 面对餐厅 没有什么海景 餐厅的音乐全天候在放 会吵到。餐厅:入住的接待员告知的自助餐价格约是200+RMB/人,晚餐后结账却是约500RMB/人,且味道不好,早餐煎鸡蛋的女士很可爱,态度非常好。BAR: 酒店赠送了午餐,可以自己点三道式,点餐因语言不通速度比较慢,已请waiter稍等,但仍被催了七八次,味道还可以。总体来说,如果提前了解到这些,我会选择私人小岛或其他酒店。

Language, Activities, Maintenance, and Room

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

244chesterk Couples - 25/04/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

LANGUAGE: The staff at the check-in counter speak little to no English. The main language is French and Tahitian. You need to learn many common words, like "water". ACTIVITIES: We signed up for the main event "Romantic Dinner and Dancers" involving sunset with champagne, fancy dinner, and native dancers. We arrived in proper outdoor clothing and were told the activity had been cancelled because not enough people signed up. We were never told before. They offered us the dinner and nothing else then charged us $250. MAINTENANCE. The TV had an English news station but we could not find it. A so-called maintenance person came and spoke NO English. He did not have a clue how to find the new station. The remote worked fine, but he acted as if the remote was given new batteries then the remote would find the news station. Go figure. He then ran out the room with the original batteries and NEVER came back for 2 days. He left the TV very loud in French. I could not unplug the TV. Finally, I found some replacement batteries and was able to turn off the TV. ROOM: If you like lizards crawling all over the walls and getting into your stuff, you will really like the room.

Ia Orana, thank you for sharing your experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! Please, be sure that we will consider all your feedbacks in order to improve our guests experience. We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again! Kind regards
客户意见评级 3.5/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 19/04/2017 所有已确认评论

酒店环境不错,房间也很整洁干净。但是早饭不太丰富,比较单一,第二天就没有胃口了。

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 28/03/2017 所有已确认评论

总体还是不错的,就是晚餐种类太少了,还有房间周围的杂草太多了,可以借鉴茉莉亚索菲特度假村,那里的绿化做的很好,尤其是房屋周围,避免了很多小虫。

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 03/03/2017 所有已确认评论

住宿环境很舒适,服务很到位

Sofitel Hotel Bora Bora

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

J5424ZLchrish Couples - 06/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Sofitel Hotel Bora Bora We stayed at the “Luxury” Sofitel Hotel in Bora Bora end of Jan 2017 for a week. Our biggest problem is that we had convinced ourselves that this was to be the highlight of our “Round the world” trip from the cold and wet UK winter but unfortunately it fell well short. The hotel is struggling to achieve mediocracy. On arrival, we were greeted by a very nice young lady and I gave her my Accor group membership card and she scarcely knew of its existence and was very much out of her depth dealing with customers (There was two couples and all four of us were retired). We had to fill in and sign numerous forms but: 1. All my detail is held by Accor, and by the Accor Platinum card and the Accor website including payment detail as this is the way I make an Accor group hotel booking. 2. I had left the Sofitel Moorea only 4 hours earlier and they had the details but they weren’t shared even when Moorea knew I was going to Bora Bora 3. Now I am filling in all this detail yet again Accor / Sofitel why not use the information you have on me and use it electronically. If you fill in the forms, I don’t mind providing a local signature. Sofitel, Novatel in Wan Chai Hong Kong and Mercure Auckland did it, along with most of the Accor hotels we use in France, so Sofitel, why not you? Prior to our arrival in Bora Bora and whilst in Moorea I emailed the Sofitel Bora Bora asking how I got to the hotel from the airport. I am still waiting for their reply so I tried the help desk at Accor central and I am still waiting for their reply as well. We had booked an overwater bungalow room and were eventually escorted to the room but we were completely underwhelmed with its furnishing, one metal framed chair which was too low to use with a laptop at the table without using towels as a cushion. We were equally underwhelmed with the number of stakes hammered into the decking to hold the privacy screens up and as for the rotten wood H’mmmm. I went for a swim and broke a decking plank by putting my heel through it. The walk from our Bungalow was interesting where you had to dodge the broken and some rotten planks and wearing flip flops was a positive trip hazard. Yes, I know the tropics are particularly hard on wood but in my opinion, the hotel needs a massive refurbishment to return the hotel to what it says it is on the Website because right know, in my opinion it is a mile away it is not what the web site shows. Staff were helpful and they were particular

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sofitel Marara Beach Resort. Your comment is very important to us! Please, be sure that we will share it with our teams. Each point you mentionned will be taken into consideration in order to improve our guests experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thanks again to have choosing us for your stay in Bora Bora. Maururu !
客户意见评级 3.5/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 04/02/2017 所有已确认评论

酒店早餐可选择菜品不多,在所住的周期内几乎没有变更过菜单。

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 03/02/2017 所有已确认评论

环境优美,住宿舒适,服务还可提高

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 15/12/2016 所有已确认评论

房间里会有一些小虫子,最好能更干净一些。

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 05/12/2016 所有已确认评论

非常舒适,服务贴心

客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 10/10/2016 所有已确认评论

海边体验,风景好,几步路可到海里游泳,海水很清很干净,游泳可以看到珊瑚和热带鱼。 Bungulow 屋子很有当地风情。酒店接待人员可以讲中文,方便沟通并有亲切感。服务到位,房间设施坏了能及时维修,一时维修不好就主动给客人换房间。旅游项目安排到位。

Nice place.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Carlos2906 Couples - 01/10/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is located in a very nice place in a wonderfull beach. The rooms are big and confortable, the bathroom is of a good size, the restaurant is good and the breakfast is very good. The bridges and balconys need better maintainance.

Iaorana and thank you for sharing your experience in Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort !

Not a luxury hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

seattle206259 Family - 04/04/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Sofitel Bora Bora Manara is definately not a luxury hotel but they charge a luxury price. The property is old and dated and in need of serious renovation and updates. Plus, the property is dirty and the hotel staff fails to properly clean the rooms and common areas. We will never stay there again. Yuck!

Iaorana from Bora Bora. Thank you for taking time to share with us your experience during your stay in our Resort. Please on behalf of the team at Sofitel Bora Bora Marara, I wish to present our most sincere apologies for the regrettable experience you incurred as a guest on our resort. I thank you for your feedback, of which you concerns have been communicated to our staff. I assure you that necessary action has been immediately taken. The last renovations we had in the Sofitel Marara were in 2008, our hotel is set on a historic place, choosen by Mr Dino de Laurentiis ( famous italian movie producer ) for his movie " Hurricane ", released in 1979. The Sofitel Marara Beach Resort is a place of culture and entertainment. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back for a "Magnifique séjour". Mauruuru.
客户意见评级 4.5/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 02/03/2016 所有已确认评论

房间很宽敞舒适,工作人员也很亲切热情,总体感觉是很满意的,就是希望餐厅自助餐提供的菜品能跟丰富一点。

You don't get what you paid for

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

kellimsf Family - 29/11/2015 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Arriving to the hotel, everything seemed perfect. The staff was lovely and the facade of hotel seemed beautiful. Quite honestly it's hard for anything to not look beautiful with such a gorgeous landscape. Service from maintenance, reception, housekeeping, these folks were gracious and kind. The daily wait staff at the restaurant and bar was hit or miss. I always felt that they would put a smile on their face when servicing us but speak badly behind our backs. You could feel the resentment of us being guest there. Food: Just know everything is expensive on Bora Bora and even more so at the hotel. I knew this going into it but what I didn't know was that the food was all subpar and the alcoholic drinks that cost around $20-25 per drink had no alcohol in it. Our large group all had the same sentiment, "We didn't have one bad meal on Bora Bora, unless you ate at the hotel." If you order the ceasar salad or the garden salad there is no difference except the ceasar had onions. Food was disappointing. Save your $$ and eat in town, Bloody Marys, St. James, Lucky House, the Burger Shack at Matira. All of these places didn't disappoint. The Good: Housekeeping and land maintenance employees were wonderful, they were attentive and so lovely. I wish the rest of the staff were more like them. The older lady that manages activities is very pushy and is always trying to upsell. If you didn't buy into what she was selling she would move on and not give you the time of day. The rental shack where you can get your snorkeling gear was really cool and the guy running it was really helpful, as were the guys that ran the dock. Reception lady was really nice on helping calling us a new taxi. I did have to go to her and ask why I didn't get the welcome gifts that the other guest in our party got. In my party we rented 6 rooms, some were garden villas and mine was a beach one and yet everyone got a nice champagne bottle with a sarong or a pearl while I didn't get anything. I did pay more than many of the other guest in our party so I asked why didn't I get one. The reception lady put in an order for the next day for me to get one, but honestly having to ask took away the magic and left a bit of disappointment. All in all the location is lovely, the grounds are beautiful, I liked my room, but the food and drinks monies should be spent elsewhere.

Iaorana from Bora Bora. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback during your stay at sofitel Marara Beach Resort. We were very delighted to host you and thank you again for all the positive points you have mentionned in your comment. We are very sorry that you did encounter some conveniences, your opinion is very important as it allows us to improve our guests' experience. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back for a "Magnifique séjour". Mauruuru.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 nunue vaitape 的所有酒店