Fairmont El San Juan Hotel 5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 3.9/5 1.164 görüş

Fairmont El San Juan Hotel - Image 1
Fairmont El San Juan Hotel - Image 2
Fairmont El San Juan Hotel - Image 3
Fairmont El San Juan Hotel - Image 4


ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otel ekstraları

  • Labeled ALLSAFE

  • Iconic hotel located on award-winning Isla Verde Beach

  • Four pristine pools with cabanas to enjoy

  • Newly renovated guest rooms, suites and villas

  • Wellness spa and fitness center

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Otelin konumu

Fairmont El San Juan Hotel

6063 Av Isla Verde
00979 San Juan
Puerto Rico

GPS:18.442995, -66.019684

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Otel içi
  • Yüzme havuzu
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  3.9/5  1.164 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.0/5  1.568 görüş

Missed the mark

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

lovelysteph1 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This place had mixed reviews so I thought I’d give it a try. The website and instagram was a huge selling point for me. There is so much to love about this place but sadly it missed the mark in terms of the service and I will stay elsewhere next time. The hotel is older and has lots of character and charm. It’s very lively and has lots of amenities as well as nightly live music and casino. The audience is diverse, all ages. Except the night club which is a much younger crowd. Grounds are beautiful but they allow roaming cats and I saw one take a poop in the sand right next to a hammock that I was hoping to lounge on. At that point I was disgusted and went to a different area to relax. The beach club staff were friendly and helpful with chairs and umbrellas but don’t expect drink service on the beach unless you reserve a special lounger. The beach is lovely and there are ample chairs and umbrellas available on the beach and at the pool. Lots of pool areas to choose from. The power went out a few times but not for very long. My room was the biggest issue and almost ruined my vacation. As soon as I walked in I was hit with a mildewy, moldy smell. The room was spacious and clean but it was humid and even the bed sheets felt damp. Closets both smelled like mildew. I alerted the front desk and they didn’t appear to be the least bit surprised. He said he would talk to a manager. A few seconds later, he came back and said they could not switch my room because there were no more rooms in that particular category. He said he would send house keeping. Well that was not helpful. House keeping didn’t do anything to fix the issue because honestly, the issue is not their fault. Like I said, the room was clean. Bathroom was spotless. No visible mold to pinpoint. Housekeeping can’t control the fact that there is no way to air out a room that don’t have windows that open nor fix an internal issue where mildew or mold is somewhere hidden in the vents, walls, or carpet. This was a management issue and they failed to do anything. I also paid for a full ocean view room but my view was obstructed with an unsightly roof top with industrial equipment. Being this was only a 3 night stay, my husband convinced me to make the best of it. I bought some zyrtec to deal with the mold and we spent most of our time at the beach and doing various tours in the area to avoid the room.

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Puerto Rico. We are pleased that most of our lovely accommodations met your expectations, and you enjoyed our services. You can be certain we will share your candid feedback regarding the cats and the room product so as to continue improving for future enjoyment of our guest such as yourself. I do hope that in the future you reconsider and visit us again so as to experience first-hand the improvements we have already begun to work on the property.

My Favorite Hotel in Isle Verde

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

bdcald06 İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have stayed at the El San Juan resort multiple times for work and I always enjoy coming back. The lobby is breathtaking with hand carved wood columns and ceiling tiles. The hotel staff is always very nice and welcoming. The night manager Mr. Carl in particular has always been very great to work with on all my work trips as I normally arrive late. The pool deck and the beach are second to none. The restaurants are delicious and the lobby music creates a cool atmosphere as well! I highly recommend staying and look forward to staying again!

It's always wonderful to hear when a guest has an amazing experience with us at the Fairmont El San Juan and you're no exception. We're so happy to see that you enjoyed our amazing accommodations and amenities at every level during your stay. Please come back and see us again soon!

We love the ESJ for business and relaxation.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Blair W TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I am in and out of Puerto Rico several times a year and stay at the El San Juan as often as possible. The ESJ is a a stunningly beautiful property with comfortable rooms and a friendly helpful staff. My wife accompanies me as often is she is able to relax and be pampered on the ESJ Pool Decks or on Isla Verde Beach. We’ll be back in October, and can’t wait!

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in lovely Puerto Rico. It is our pleasure to hear from guests. We are glad our beautiful accommodations and amazing staff exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed the visit. It will be our privilege to host you again at the Fairmont El San Juan. Come back soon!

Avoid this Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Jjuan158 Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Súper over price for what you are getting. The hotel is really old and the facilities are for a 3 star hotel! If you book a room with sea view you will received a room that looks at another building. Non guests go in and out of the pool and use the beach club. Worst service ever!!

It's unfortunate to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us, and we apologize for any lack of service during your stay. This is never our intention, and we'll be sure to discuss all of your comments internally to ensure that we are still providing the best service possible. Thank you for sharing your experience.

The worst experience

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Julio G TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This used to be the most exclusive hotel in El San Juan. We looked at the reviews which were 4.0 so we felt it would be fine for our girls trip with 7 other women. When we checked in we were shocked to see the dated dark dingy lobby. The hotel was empty. Clearly this hotel has not had a face lift in decades. The rooms were somewhat more updated. They lost power and water during our stay. We were told we couldnt flush the toilets in the middle of the night. The toilet paper holders were falling off the walls. Some of the rooms were not clean according to my girlfriends. They were hesitant to unpack their suitcases.The straw that broke the camels back was our bar bill the first night we stayed there. My girl friend and I each had 1 drink. A cosmo and a Margarita. Our bar bill was $72. We asked to speak to the manager and after a long and lengthy argument he comped us. We were all determined not to let this ruin our weekend so we marched down to the front desk and explained to them that we wanted to check out that night due to fact that this hotel was not at all what we were expecting. While we were on line waiting another unhappy customer was screaming that this was the worst hotel he had every stayed in. He had no power and water through out the night. Luckily they let us out of our stay but made us pay for the first night. We proceeded to check in to the hotel next door. The Royal Sonesta which used to be the Intercontinental, It was a breath of fresh air. It was clean bright airy and the staff could not have been nicer and more accommodating. It was a wonderful experience. If I could give the Fairmont Hotel 0 stars I would.

It's unfortunate to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us, and we apologize for any lack of service during your stay. This is never our intention, and we'll be sure to discuss all of your comments internally to ensure that we are still providing the best service possible. Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing us the opportunity to improve.

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 460 görüş 8.7/10 Konum
  • 907 görüş 5.1/10 Oda
  • 1.371 görüş 7.9/10 Hizmet
  • 8 görüş 0/10 Wifi
  • 477 görüş 7.6/10 Otel Ambiyansı
  • 436 görüş 8.5/10 Havuz
  • 374 görüş 2.9/10 Fiyatının Karşılığı
  • 330 görüş 3.9/10 Hijyen

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou