정보 메시지

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid 호텔 5성

고객 평점 4.3/5 2,617 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 없습니다.

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid
지도에서 보아라.
+ 24 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • An oasis of tranquility amidKhon Kaen's business buzz

  • Choose from a wide varietylocal and international cuisine

  • Control your multimedia optionswith the touch of a button

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)유료 서비스
  • 에어컨
  • KHON KAEN유료 서비스
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장유료 서비스
  • 세탁
  • 부티크/쇼핑
  • 포터
  • Concierge
레저 및 액티비티
  • 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 웰빙
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공)유료 서비스
  • Boules/petanque (인근)
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 2개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 15개
  • 회의/컨벤션
  • 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid

9-9 Prachasumran Road
Nai Muang, Muang
40000 khon kaen
thailand

전화: +6643913333

팩스: (+66)43/913334

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    DON MUANG AIRPORT 430km / 267.19마일

  • 비행기로

    KHON KAEN 8km / 4.97마일 - 셔틀 서비스 서비스

  • 비행기로

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL 450km / 279.62마일

  • 기차로

    KHON KAEN RAILWAY STATION 1km / 0.62마일

GPS :16.429798, 102.830379

숙박

This state of the art hotel ensures you stay in style with a variety of stunning Khon Kaen hotel room options, ranging from classic Superior Rooms to opulent suites. All rooms offer complimentary WiFi access, as well as large bathrooms with bathtubs.

1 Superior King-Size Bed

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

Superior Twin Beds

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Room with 1 King-Size Bed

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 46 / 495 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Mini Bar
객실

레스토랑 & 바

LOONG YUEN CHINESE RESTAURANT

레스토랑 타입: 테마 요리

Enjoy delightful Chinese dining in this elegant restaurant, which serves authentic Cantonese and Chiu Chow cuisine with a broad selection of specialties. For a more secluded atmosphere, dine in one of six private rooms.

런치

11:30 - 14:00

디너

PAVILION CAFE RESTAURANT

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

Serving the finest cuisine from around the world in friendly surroundings, the Pavilion Café is sure to satisfy all tastes. Choose from the extensive Asian and Western lunch and dinner buffet or the delicious a la Carte menu.

런치

11:30 - 14:00

디너

18:00 - 22:00

ORCHID LOBBY LONGE

비 계약 사진

Meet at Orchid Lobby Lounge to sample a refreshing drink or indulge in afternoon tea. Ideal for daytime relaxation, this skylit lounge also ensures an evening of entertainment with great live music and delicious beverages.

런치

디너

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 15개

  • 최대 사이즈: 517

  • 최대 수용 인원: 600 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 320 명

자세히 보기


Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.3/5

2,617 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

966 리뷰

Good place, great deal

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Apiwat J Business - 19/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good services, clean room, and great deal!! Very good impression since entry, very care and quick check-in, very helpful front desk, and very warm welcome. All services are very exclusive for AccorPlus member including upgrades, so made this as a great deal.

Dear Apiwat J, Thank you for choosing Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid and being our AccorPlus loyalty member. It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments on our good services, clean room, and a great deal. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves. As a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. Yours sincerely, Eric Tse Director of Guest Experience

In need of renovation

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

phakhaphats2015 02/03/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very old and tired hotel. Reservation wasn’t responsive. Room wasn’t well maintained. Door bolt was broken and wasn’t repaired. Carpet was dirty. AC wasn’t cold and didn’t ventilate / circulate well. Poor quality TV. Low water pressure and unstable temperature. Good location.

Dear phakhaphats2015, I would like to thank you for taking the time to express your concerns relating to your recent stay at our hotel. Following the comments you have left, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. I have taken your comments very seriously and would like to assure you that this is not a true reflection of the standards on which our hotel prides itself, as satisfying our guests is of paramount importance to us. Please rest assured that I have personally addressed your concerns and have forwarded your feedback to our senior management for their review with regards to your comment on the need for renovation. I have also shared your feedback with our Engineering Team to ensure that AC and Water are working properly. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your recent visit to the Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you do decide to stay with us again. Kind regards, Eric Tse Director of Guest Experience

A very good experience

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Tennis717 15/11/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A very pleasant stay,made enjoyable by the smiling, helpful and most attentive staff. While some of the facilities may need upgrading, the all around good experience makes us come back often. It is always a pleasure returning.

Dear Tennis717, Thank you for choosing Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable comments on our smiling, helpful, and most attentive staff. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves. As a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid. Sincerely yours, Eric Tse Director of Guest Experience

An overnight stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Ian T 26/09/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We recently stayed overnight at Pullman Khon Kaen. Check in was very quick and we were in our room within minutes of our arrival. The room was quite large and the bed very comfortable. The location of Pullman is excellent, close to many good restaurants. The night we were there was very busy, with a large function taking place but this had no effect on the efficiency of the services we used. The price, however, was higher than we would have expected, possibly due to the function

Dear lan T, Thank you for choosing Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed you stay. We appreciate your comments on our room was quite large and the bed very comfortable. The location of Pullman is excellent, close to many good restaurants. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves. As a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Sincerely yours, Eric Tse Director of Guest Experience

Good location, fine facility and nice service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

jaroonphan2011 04/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This is my first time to stay at Pullman Khon Kaen which located in the city center prime area. It beyond my expectation as the room is clean & large with fully equipment. The fitness room is also good because their excercise machines are many and all are in good condition. I must say that the breakfast is great and become one of the best breakfast I have met in my travelling experience, especially at this reasonable room rate. I love this hotel and will definitely re-visit !!

Dear jaroonphan2011, Thank you for choosing Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid and for providing us with your valuable feedback. It gives me great pleasure that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments on the room are clean & large with full equipment. Also, the breakfast is great and become one of the best breakfasts you have met in the traveling experience. We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves. As a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Sincerely yours, Eric Tse Director of Guest Experience

Rose Maloney

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

ANDREW M Family - 31/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed in the King Suite and is one of the most amazing rooms we have ever experienced. The reception staff were very efficient, friendly and attentive which made checking in and out a breeze. We would highly recommend to anyone visiting Khon Kaen

Another wonderful stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Ian T Couples - 30/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We have stayed at Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid many times now and it never fails to please us. From the quick check in to the very clean rooms we are always satisfied. The hotel is many years old now but kept in very good condition. The facilities are excellent, with many restaurants on site. The stand out is the service delivered by the staff. Attentative, courteous and discrete, it is a pleasure to stay here.

Dreamed stay in Khon Kaen

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

207patricks Couples - 22/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Dream stay in Pullman Khon Kaen. The hotel being fully booked we were upgraded. The entire staff has been more than welcome. The hotel is very well located, close to the activity. We had stayed there before, when it was Sofitel, we will not hesitate to stay again when we will come back in KK

Dear 207patricks, Thank you for choosing Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid and we are extremely delighted to learn of your dream-stay :) and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back more often! Sincerely yours, Stanley Chan - General Manager

Worst Pullman we ever visited

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

LennieC Family - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

As an Accor member for the past 15 years we visited many hotels all across the range and this is by far the worst Pullman we have ever been at. Nobody came to help us unload our luggage, I had to do it myself. The restaurant kept getting our order wrong. We ask for cut chili and they bring out three miserable scraps, then we ask again and they bring out a whole full bowl of chilli. The internet wifi password slips keep not working and we had to change the slips three times before we could even connect for the first time. Check in took ages even though we were Accor Gold members and we arrived at 3pm and the rooms were not even ready for us. Breakfast was disappointing. Food quality wasn't great.

Dear LennieC, Thank you for sharing of your disappointment. There are no excuse for such a slip despite the hotel was running full at time of your visit due to a week of university guaduation activities. We will work on the improvement and regain your confident on us. Hope that we will get a second chance to welcome you back. Best regards, Stanley Chan - General Manager

Premier Hotel In Khon Kaen

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

KiheiResident Family - 23/11/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid is the premier hotel in Khon Kaen. While not as new as the Avani, it is ideally located near the city center and the best overall value. It is also one of the tallest buildings in Khon Kaen, so you get great city views from most of the rooms. The only downside is their silly (refundable) room key deposit of 3000 baht. Not sure why that is needed when payment is secured by credit card.

Not 5 star for sure

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

stephen7862003 Family - 13/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Location is good, but hotel service, cleaning area and staff service is very poor. Will not stay there again. Food at room service was not that amazing, morning breakfast was Ok, Hotel staff not very professional, if it rains no umbrella available and staff is not available to help you.

Dear stephen7862003, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. I am delighted that you found our the location of the hotel so useful. We really are right in the centre of the city allowing you access to so much of the famous sights and attractions by foot. I was really disappointed to read that our service, and room service was not to your liking. We try our best to time our service levels well, and achieve a balance that is neither too much nor too little, tailored to each of our guests. Rest assured that your constructive feedback has been taken on board for further improvement and our sharp reminder that complacency has no place at Pullman Khonkaen. Thank you for communicating your experience to us and I sincerely hope that we may welcome you back here at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

One side noisy

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

PerB499 Family - 10/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

First night stayed on 1704 and could not sleep due to terrible noice from at least one club outside the hotel. The rest of our stay we had the other side 1721 and it was quiet and good. Overall this hotel is very good.

Dear PerB499 Thank you for your endless generosity to give us 4/5 score despite you did not fully enjoy your stay at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid. Your feedback is of great importance to us and I was particularly concerned that you had noise issue during your stay with us. We will share your comments with our team. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. For your next stay we can ensure we allocate rooms at the front of our property ensuring a more comfortable sleep. Yours sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Noise trouble.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

lmanoj Business - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Room was okay. Service was good. But the problem was the music noise from the pub downstairs, which didn’t stop until 3AM. Staying on a high floor (19th in my case) didn’t help either. This probably does not affect the rooms on the front side of the hotel.

Dear lmanoj, We are so thrilled to read that our passionate team & room created a great experience for your recent stay at Pullman Khonkaen Raja Orchid In regards to the noise produced from the bustling streets below, our team are aware and this year we will be addressing this issue. I would like to sincerely apologize for the experience had on behalf of the team. On the meanwhile, for your next stay we can ensure we allocate rooms at the front of our property ensuring a more comfortable sleep. The team look forward to welcoming you back to our home again in the near future, however for now wishing you a great week ahead. Sincerely, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Pullmans are Number one.

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

alan e Family - 16/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

When I go to Khon Kaen I always stay at the Pullman. Beautiful Hotel where your sure to get a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed with big soft pillows. .The Buffet BBQ and seafood is first class. Service is excellent and the rooms are very clean. Enjoy!

Dear Alan E, our loyal guest. Thank you for posting another very good and extensive review . A lot of very useful information for others to read. I am truly glad that you found our brand "Pullman" stands number one. What a valuable payback for the hard work! I will of course share your feedback as it serves as wonderful encouragement to all my team and I am sure they will be delighted to hear your kind words. Our Head Chef will be very pleased to hear that you found our dinner buffet "first class"!! From an array of delicious hot and cold dishes to delectable dainty pastries, there is plenty to get your day off ! We will gladly share these positive comments to keep up the high standard that we have set for ourselves. The softness of our bed is very well known we are happy you felt comfortable to sleep in. The team is already eager to welcoming you back to your home away from home. Best Regards, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

การพักผ่อนที่ติดขัดตั้งแต่ตอนเช็คอินจนกระทั่งเช็คเอ้าท์ในเครือโรงแรมอินเตอร์ระดับ 5 ดาว ที่ขอนแก่น

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

inanuad Solo travel - 10/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

โปรโมชั่นที่จองไป PULLMAN ACTIVE MORNING, BED AND BREAKFAST (Check out Policy: Garantierter späterer Check-out bis 15.00 Uhr) *Balance to pay at the hotel THB 0.00* ปัญหาคือ ตอนเช็คอิน พนง ถามว่า ค่าห้องพักสะดวกเป็นเงินสดหรือบัตรเครดิต เราตอบกลับไปว่า ตัดบัตรตั้งแต่วันจองห้องพักแล้วค่ะ แล้ว พนง จึงกลับไปดูที่ระบบ และขอโทษ จากนั้น เราถามว่าเราเลทเช็คเอ้าท์ได้กี่โมง พนง บอกว่า ระดับ classic ไม่สามารถเลทได้ค่ะ เราเลยยื่นโปรที่เราจองมาให้ดูว่าการันตีเลทถึงบ่าย 3 แต่พนง ก็ยังแย้งว่าเป็นการเช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่บ่าย 2 โมง พยายามพูดคุยอยู่นานจนพนง แจ้งว่าจะไปสอบถาม ผจก ฝ่ายอีกที จากนั้นเมื่อได้ห้องพักมีเบลบอยขึ้นไปส่ง ระหว่างนั้นเรา live ไปด้วย ได้ห้องพักชั้น 20 deluxe room ตามที่จองมา (ตอนเช็คอินสอบถาม พนง มีการอัพเกรดให้มั๊ย พนง บอกว่าห้องนี้เป็นห้องสูทเล็กแล้วนะคะ แอบดีใจว่าได้ junior suite สรุปคือ พนง เรียกห้องดีลักซ์ว่าห้องสูทเล็ก งงเลยคะ) สำรวจห้องไปเรื่อย จนถึงโซฟาริมหน้าต่าง ปรากฎพบว่า มีเอ็นที่ติดกับเสื้อใหม่ ถูกตัดทิ้งไว้ อยู่ 2 ชิ้น และเศษขนมอยู่พอให้เห็นว่าแม่บ้านไม่ได้ทำความสะอาด เลยโทรแจ้ง พนักงานถามว่าอยากเปลี่ยนห้องมั๊ยค่ะ สกปรกขนาดนี้กับโรงแรมระดับ 5 ดาว เราถือว่าไม่ok จากนั้นเบยบอยมารับไปส่งที่ห้องใหม่แบบเดิมที่ชั้น 18 คีย์การ์ดที่นำมาก็ไม่สามารถเปิดเข้าห้องได้ คือให้เรามายืนรอร้อนๆ หน้าห้อง นานพอควร เบลบอยลงไปทำคีย์การ์ดใหม่ พอเข้าห้องได้ หัวหน้าฝ่ายทราบเรื่องจึงนำผลไม้มากล่าวขอโทษ เช้ามาเราจะไปทานอาหารเช้า ปรากฎว่าไม่มีรายชื่อ เลยให้ตรวจสอบว่าชื่ออยู่ห้องชั้น 20 หรือเปล่า พนง บอกว่าไม่มี ชั้น 18 ก็ไม่มี พนง เลยโทรถามรีเซฟชั่น จึงให้เราเข้าไปทานอาหารเช้าได้ คือยืนคุยอยู่นานเพื่อตรวจสอบ เหมือนเรามาขอข้าวกิน สำรวจไล์อาหารเช้าแล้ว ไม่มีมุมกาแฟ ซึ่งไม่มี พนง มาถามเลยว่ารับกาแฟหรือชาดีค่ะ มองดูแล้ว พนง ใหม่หรือเปล่าไม่ทราบ ดูยังเด็ก ๆ จนเราต้องไปถามว่ากาแฟเอาได้ที่ไหน พวกเธอถึงตอบ เช้าก่อนกลับประมาณสิบโมงกว่าเราไปติดต่อ join van ที่รีเซฟชั่น มีสแตมป์ paid เรียบร้อยที่ใบจอง เพราะเราชำระเงินเรียบร้อย แต่พอตอนเช็คเอ้าท์ปรากฏว่า พนง อีกคน บอกว่าเรายังไม่จ่าย จึงยื่นใบจองให้ดูเพื่อยืนยัน เทอจึงโทรหา พนง ที่รับจอง จึงเคลียร์ไป สรุป แม้บางเรื่องจะเป็นเรื่องเล็กๆน้อยๆ แต่เมื่อรวมๆ กันแล้วรู้สึกได้ว่าไม่ได้รับความสะดวกสบายสมกับระดับเครือของโรงแรม ซึ่งอาจจะเกิดจากระบบ

เรียน คุณ Inanuad, กราบขอบพระคุณที่ท่านได้กรุณาสละเวลาบอกกว่าวถึงประสบการณ์ในการเข้าพักของท่านที่ Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid ทางโรงแรมมีความเสียใจเป็นอย่างยิ่งสำหรับการบริการที่ท่านได้รับนั้นไม่เป็นไปตามที่ท่านคาดหวัง และทางโรงแรมขอน้อมรับคำติชมของท่านและต้องขออภัยท่านเป็นอย่างสูงมา ณ ที่นี้ ทางโรงแรมใคร่ขอเรียนให้ท่านทราบว่ากรณีที่เกิดขึ้นนี้มิใช่ระเบียบหรือแบบแผนปฏิบัติมาตรฐานของเรา อีกทั้งทางโรงแรมไม่ได้นิ่งนอนใจกับเหตุกาณ์ที่เกิดขึ้นแต่อย่างใด เราได้ดำเนิการประสานงานตรวจสอบกับฝ่ายที่เกี่ยวข้องเพื่อหาสาเหตุและตรวจสอบการปฏิบัติงานของพนักงานอย่างเคร่งครัดรวมถึงดำเนินการแก้ไขและปรับปรุงคุณภาพการบริการอย่างเหมาะสมเพื่อไม่ให้เกิดเหตุการณ์ในลักษณะดังกล่าวขึ้นอีก ท่านโปรดมั่นใจได้ว่าคำแนะนำและติชมของท่านจะนำไปสู่การปรับปรุงและพัฒนาคุณภาพผลิตภัณฑ์และการบริการให้ดียิ่งขึ้นไป ซึ่งถือเป็นสิ่งแรกและสิ่งสำคัญที่เรานั้นคำนึงถึงเสมอ เพื่อให้สอดคล้องกับเจตนารมณ์ของเราที่จะมุ่งมั่นพัฒนาและรักษาระดับความพึงพอใจของผู้เข้าพักและผู้ใช้บริการทุกท่านให้เกิดความประทับใจกับการบริการ ท้ายนี้ทางโรงแรมต้องขออภัยท่านเป็นอย่างสูงและขอขอบคุณที่ท่านได้เลือกใช้บริการในโอกาสที่ผ่านมา และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าเราจะได้มีโอกาสต้อนรับท่านอีกครั้งที่ Pullman Khon Kaen Raja Orchid kind regards, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Most convenient stay for both business and leisure in the heart of Khon Kaen

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

chaidarun Business - 14/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Pullman Khon Kaen is my all-time favorite place to stay while in Khon Kaen. The best offerings that always draw me back are the super comfortable bed and pillows, the spacious room setting, the proximity to great restaurants and evening hangouts, the superb brewery and pub on the basement, and, not least important, the hospitality of the hotel staff from the front desk to the security guards.

Dear ChaidarunT Thank you for amazying review I'm so pleased that you enjoyed both our convenient location in very heart of khonkaen city, as well as the friendly and welcoming service my team provided. They are by far my biggest asset and I'm so proud of them for making your stay so comfortable. How wonderful that you enjoyed our comfortable bed and pillow. It really is such a treat away from hustling and bustling! It was such a pleasure to look after you, I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Mostly good but .....

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Curiosity52354897877 Couples - 22/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Room was great (Room 1105) as in everything was clean and worked well. Service to the room was very good and timely. Two things that came up I was a little surprised how handled. Both with the Front Desk. 1) The morning we were leaving, my wife had an extended family death so as in Thai custom, something is left to help the family with expenses. In this case, we were going to leave a couple thousand Baht to help with minor expenses. We asked if we would put the money in an envelope and have a family member pick it up later that day as our flight was soon after we found out about the death. Of course we would give the name and put it on the envelope and the family member would have to show ID to get the envelope. The answer the Front Desk gave was "NO, WE CAN'T BE HELP RESPONSIBLE"...... HUH? This completely implies that they have trust issues with their staff? Keep in mind this is considered a 5 Star Hotel and at least one of the premiere Hotels in Khon Kaen! We stay here every year at least one stay when we visit family so we are very familiar with this hotel and the brand. Very disappointing . . . . . 2) Next was when we asked about taxi costs to get to the airport. We were told that they had a shuttle for 120 baht per person. We asked how that compared to taking a normal taxi service and was told that it is the same price no matter who you book through or use. Of course this did not sound correct as the cost coming from the airport to the hotel was 30+% less. Not talking about a lot of money here but rather about attitude and truth along with good service. Just not a good feeling or experience with the front desk on this trip. Other than that, the service for the room, lobby bar and room were excellent and we will return unless we continue to have trust issues with the front desk. Take the Front desk issues out and I would rate 4.5-5 stars for the stay.

Dear Curiosity52354897877, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and these feedback will definitely play a big part in making necessary improvements for the hotel. I am terribly sorry that you felt somewhat less than pleasant. At Pullman we wish our guests to have only the best possible stays with us, we do this through engaging, personalizing and focusing our energies on making our guests feel welcome with smile. . Whilst it could have been handled probably a little bit differently some of our junior staff simply try to follow their procedure. Our staff is so often mentioned for being helpful and nice it is rather painful to read that we made you disappointing, but we take your comment seriously and will definitely use your feedback to develop even more training. We understand that this incident have tainted your experience with us. If you ever decide to give us a second chance, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to assist you in any way we can. Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Reliable Business Hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Irlantilainen Solo travel - 18/02/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The Pullman is a very well run hotel in a very convenient location. I was made to feel welcome at all times, and every need catered to. The new railway station will be a five minute walk away, and the city a/c shuttle bus from the airport and the bus terminal stops at the City Shrine, less than 100m away. Recommended.

Dear Irlantilainen, Thank you for your gracious review. Our iconic views of the Khonkaen skyline is indeed breathtaking and the perfect location for the any kind of purposes. Not only is our location central but also extremely convenient. We are only a stroll away from the Central Plaza, Bars & restaurants, and railway station as you mentioned! Millions of thank you for your recommendation! We greatly look forward to welcoming you on your next stay! Kind Regards, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

excellent as usual

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

thalenoi Family - 14/02/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Although old this is still the best hotel 500 kms around Udon Thani. We enjoyed 2019 New Years Eve with a fantastic buffet and came back in February for a relaxing week end. We decided to do this more often to get away from the heath season in the coming months. We hold Accor gold status booking a Junior Suite and always get upgraded to an Executive Suite, fabulous.

Dear thalenoi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review after your recent stay! It's an absolute pleasure offering our guests a comfortable and relaxing stay in the hustle and bustle of the busy city life and we are pleased to know that it's exactly how you experienced it. We hope that you will be back soon for another celebration or perhaps a simple weekend get-away,as we will be delighted to welcoming you to our hotel once again. Warm regards, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

Great hotel for long or short stays

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Dalmatian D Family - 28/01/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Decided to visit town from the outskirts and the Pullman is ideal for my family's needs. Great bar downstairs in the Underground complex. Good bakery with great cakes. Rooms large and very comfortable, bathrooms also large with walk in shower. Bed so comfortable with 4 large soft pillows.Loved it.

Dear David B, Thank you very much for sharing your kind review with us and other Tripadvisor users. We are pleased to know that we succeeded in fulfilling you and your family's needs with a memorable experience for such a wonderful and important milestone. It was an absolute pleasure welcoming you and we are glad to know that you not only enjoyed our hotel but that you also had the chance to visit the underground complex ! It is an true oasis of peace in Khon Kaen away from hustling and bustling. We hope that you will be back soon for another celebration or perhaps a simple weekend get-away,as we will be delighted to welcoming you to our hotel once again. Warm Regards, Dongha Shin Director of Guest Experience

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor