21c Museum Hotel Bentonville Hotel 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 819 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
See on a map
+ 11 Services

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • What can you expect to see when you visit 21c? Nothing expected, that's for sure.

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage (nearby) Paying
  • Bike rack facilities
Business services
  • 9 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

200 NE A Street
72712 bentonville
united states

Tel: +14792866500

Fax: (+1)4792866501

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    NW AR REGIONAL At 19km / 12 miles

Our accommodation(s)

The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.

Our restaurants and bars

The Hive

Type of cuisine: Regional

Under the direction of executive chef and Arkansas native Matthew McClure, The Hive pays tribute to the High South while articulating McClure's approach to refined country cuisine. Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night & weekend brunch

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

THE BAR LOUNGE

The bar + lounge is the perfect place to quench your thirst, entertain important clients or grab a casual bite with friends. Choose from a rotating selection of seasonal cocktails or explore the bottled beer list, including some local favorites.

Non contractual photo

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 2,496

  • Maximum capacity: 330 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 200 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

819 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

842 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Quite a nice hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

MJLFROG 02/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

This is a very nice property with a great location in the heart of Bentonville. The rooms are a generous size, the staff is courteous and very friendly, the cocktail bar is quite nice - there was no lunch service while we were there

Dear MJLFROG, Often our best reviews are the most concise, and we truly appreciate your posting such great comments about your visit to 21c in Bentonville! Your sentiments that we are “Quite a nice hotel” and “the staff is courteous and very friendly” really make our day. Our team is delighted to know you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will chose to stay with the Penguins again in your future travels. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

good location, exception service great desing details

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Cono Business - 01/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay at hotel on regular bases and its always on par with my expectations.

Dear Cono, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Good location, nice restaurant

Customer review rating 3.0/5

James M. Couples - 01/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was fine, but the hotel and amenities seemed to have slipped quite a bit since our first visit. For example, no in-room mini-bar, not even a refrigerator. Nothing major, but it was what I would expect from a $100-a-night hotel, not for $250.

Dear James , It was a pleasure to have you with us, we would like to thank you so much for your comment, it really helps us to improve our service and make certain your future visits will be even more enjoyable. I would like to apologize personally for the less than perfect experience you had of our property. We are in the process to try to reopen as many services such as breakfast and mini-bar as soon as we can. In the hope that we will be able to welcome you again, please accept my best regards. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great visit to Bentonville.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tim Couples - 30/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything went very well. The room was nice and the staff was very pleasant.

Dear Timothy, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Enjoyed the stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pvrichard Couples - 29/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

From reservations to check in to check out, everything at this property was above expectation. The staff was uniformly professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The location was perfect for walking the downtown square. The room was clean and comfortable. And we enjoyed the art. Thank you 21C for a very nice experience.

Dear Richard, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great staff

Customer review rating 3.0/5

N/a Business - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff; very accommodating; friendly. Unfortunately I checked out early because the bed is a soft pillow top which is bad for my back. The staff said all of the beds are the same so I didn't try another roo.

Dear Bill, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience. Our beds are indeed all the same and were recently changed. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

All good on all fronts

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a business trip but restaurant made it easy to relax on arrival and during stay

Dear Linda, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great bed great coffee great town what else do you need!

Dear Steve, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Fabulous location, beautiful hotel,

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just delightful. Outstanding, helpful staff

Dear Laurie, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

awesome

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Www.skytoucherfarm.com Couples - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

loved staying here with my wife. very clean. super nice staff. great restaurant. really comfortable beds and bathrooms. they handled our mountain bikes (ebikes) perfectly. kept them stored and charged up for us.

Dear Donovan, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was modern with comfortable beds. It was very luxurious. It was also beautifully located. A short walk to town.

Dear Seth, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Well located and courteous staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Garry Business - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a pleasant experience. The room was on point, and the hotel representatives were warm and courteous. Ease of access to downtown Bentonville made my stay extra special.

Dear Garry Allen, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Wonderful stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kim C. Families - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Took my two Granddaughters ages 6 & 4 - they loved everything especially the Penguins! Great location too!

Dear Kim, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Always a great place to stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kelley Families - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Came with family and grandchildren. It was an enjoyable stay for all of us.

Dear Kelley, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great location. Great room. Comfortable bed. Love the bathroom. Everything was very nice.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Crata C. Couples - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed the art in the hotel, being able to walk to the museums, restaurants, the square. The staff was all very friendly and attentive.

Dear Crata, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Concerning Mask, our policy is our team must wear mask if unvaccinated, thankfully 82% of them are vaccinated and do not need to wear a mask following the CDC recommendation. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great accomodation

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, amenities, staff assistance, and cleanliness.

Dear Peter, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

incredibly welcoming

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Riley E. Couples - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Those who helped us were so welcoming and inviting. They made us feel like we belong there and really made our anniversary quite special. Shanney, our server, was friendly and helpful. Her livly spirit brought about the perfect energy to a perfect night. Thank you so much for the experience we had at 21c. We cant wait for our next adventure with you all.

Dear Riley, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Brilliant stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

BenCDAL 25/07/2021 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is perfectly located. The service was amazing. Upon arrival we were greeted by Adam who checked us in. Fantastic service. He gave us all the information we needed. Room was beautiful. At the bar, Lexi was friendly and attentive. Overall a great hotel and pleasant experience. Bell/door staff always greeted us with a smile. The place to stay in Bentonville!

Dear BenCDAL, “Brilliant stay”, “Fantastic service”, and “Overall a great hotel” are such tremendous tributes to our incredible team and the 21c idea of true Southern hospitality! Your praise certainly makes us smile, and all we can say to your very kind compliments is a profound Thank You. All of us are thrilled you had such an enjoyable stay, and hope you will visit us again here in Bentonville, or any other 21c city very soon! Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

bentonville convenience

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

999bartg Couples - 18/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

i purchased the bed and breakfast combo for 4 nights. I was given a "budget" to stay within every morning. The breakfast menu was super limited. I wish I knew these 2 details before paying in advance! Service at breakfast was even more limited .. another thing I wish I knew in advance. There were so many restaurant staff running around and so little service. One morning, if you can believe it, I was given ORANGE colored scrambled eggs. I was told they were farm to table. Now I've stayed on ranches in Nebraska; gathered eggs straight from the chickens myself ... they never were orange. Parking is out back with no direct entrance to the hotel.

Dear Cat G, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I am disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations, as our goal is to provide our guests with a comfortable stay in a modern setting. We regret the issues encountered with your bed and breakfast package, and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your meals in our restaurant. We do appreciate your visit, and thank you for staying with us while you were in Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor