21c Museum Hotel Bentonville - MGallery 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 341 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville - MGallery
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • What can you expect to see when you visit 21c? Nothing expected, that's for sure.

  • Located on the northeast corner of the Bentonville town square

  • 21c is located near major corporations and within 2 miles from Walmart Headquarters

  • 21c Bentonville features more than 12,000 square feet of art-filled event spaces.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage (nearby)Paying
  • Bike rack facilities
Business services
  • 9 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Bentonville - MGallery

200 NE A Street
72712 bentonville
united states

Tel: +14792866500

Fax: (+1)4792866501

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    NW AR REGIONAL At 19km / 12 miles

GPS :36.374144, -94.20779

Our accommodation(s)

The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings, large windows, outfitted with custom-designed furniture, comfortable beds, plush robes and Malin + Goetz bath amenities. Modeled after the award-winning flagship in Louisville, Kentucky, 21c Bentonville features friendly, personal service and thoughtful amenities that are sure to make you feel at home.

Deluxe King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe King AccessibleNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE DOUBLE QUEEN

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 33 / 355 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Luxury King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Luxury King AccessibleNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Luxury Double Queen

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Luxury Double Queen AccessibleNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Luxury Queen Accessible with Roll in ShowerNon contractual photo

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35 / 377 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

The Hive

Type of cuisine: Regional

Under the direction of executive chef and Arkansas native Matthew McClure, The Hive pays tribute to the High South while articulating McClure's approach to refined country cuisine. Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner, late night & weekend brunch

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BAR LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

The bar + lounge is the perfect place to quench your thirst, entertain important clients or grab a casual bite with friends. Choose from a rotating selection of seasonal cocktails or explore the bottled beer list, including some local favorites.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 2,496

  • Maximum capacity: 330 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 200 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville - MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

341 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

830 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Best Place To Stay in Bentonville

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Brittany L. Solo - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was a perfect location to visit downtown Bentonville and Crystal Bridges. Everything is in walking distance. The hotel is comfortable, the art was great, and the restaurant on premises was perfect for brunch.

Dear Brittany, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Loved it!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient location and very clean and contemporary. The art in the hotel and the hotel restaurant were lovely.

Dear Ellen, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Everything was excellent

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant staff. Very clean in all areas

Dear David, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

We so appreciated to being right in the middle of town. It was very convenient.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Crystal S. Couples - 01/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our room was fantastic, very clean and had everything we needed. It was wonderful to be in a corner room with the extra window.

Dear Steven, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Wayne G. Couples - 30/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff and superb accommodations. Only disappointment was dinner at the Hive.

Dear Wayne, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience in our restaurant. From your review we can make the changes necessary to improve our performance. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Nice room

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Jacob K. Couples - 30/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My wife and I did enjoy the room and the staff was friendly. I thought maybe you all would do something extra for us since we chose you hotel for a special occasion. Not that we expected something extravagant but something simple would have been nice. When we will come back when we visit crystal bridges.

Dear Jacob, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience. We should definitely have acted and I will make sure your next stay with us is unforgettable. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Judith R. Families - 29/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The weekend (for my daughter's birthday) started with an upgrade and 2 drink tickets for the bar at the Hive! And it actually got better from there! Wonderful, clean room. Comfortable bed. Incredible staff both at the front desk and the bar! The first time we were in Bentonville, my husband had just passed away. We were treated with respect and kindness. This time, 1.5 years later, we were treated the same way. One of the staff at the front desk even remembered us! I believe the first evening when we had drinks at the bar that our waitress was named Rhonda. She brought us 2 flutes of champagne for my daughter's birthday, and Will, whom my daughter had known for a long time in Kansas City, contributed his version of sangria. Needless we walked to dinner! My daughter and I plan to make this an annual event.

Dear Judith, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your return visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great Company Event

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lucy G. O. B. O. P. B. Business - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Company stay and used the conference room/food, they were very impressed.

Dear Lucy, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Everyone made us feel special.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kent Couples - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

From the time we arrived all the 21C employees were friendly, helpful and seem to go out of their way to make our stay special. ONE MORE THING OF NOTE: We ate dinner Saturday evening at the Hive. My wife and I dressed for the occasion and were looking forward to a nice evening. The food and service were great, but the whole evening was tainted (Maybe ruined would be a better description) by the wedding party in the room next door. The music was so loud my wife and I had a very difficult time hearing each other. We spent over $150.00 and did not enjoy an evening we very much looked forward to.

Dear Kent, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience in our restaurant. From your review we can make the changes necessary to improve our performance. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Well located, very friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was amazing. Restaurant was uninspired but may be because of Covid restrictions—our service was very good

Dear sharolyn, At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine Southern hospitality. We can only know if we have succeeded by feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we greatly appreciate your insightful comments and suggestions. I apologize on behalf of our entire team if we did not provide you with an outstanding guest experience. From your review we can make the changes necessary to improve our performance. We appreciate your review and hope we can have the opportunity to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

In the center of a really fun town

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sharon Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

21C Hotel is the creative hostelry in Bentonville that features great food, friendly service and incredible artwork right in the center of a lively town that has remarkable restaurants, a weekly farmers market, and the kind of local businesses that are so hard to find these days in small towns. Coming back to 21C after a day of biking or museum going was a true pleasure.

Dear Ronald, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

perfect location, friendliest people working both at hotel and restuarant

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Helen Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

our 2nd stay, can't wait to come back. We love the museum hotel experience

Dear Helen, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your positive review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your return visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Fantastic wedding location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

James S. Families - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Only comment: An overhead light in the room

Dear James, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Great Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Demechi Solo - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Hotel was awesome. Very clean and located to so many things. The staff was Awesome especially my new buddy Adam!!!! Would highly recommend and will stay again.

Dear Demechi, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

ARTFUL LODGING

Customer review rating 5.0/5

W.m. H. Families - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just right. Good staff. Room was good -soundproof!

Dear William, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

R J. Couples - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall, a very good experience. Appreciated the cleanliness and attention to Covid protocols. The art is excellent and makes the experience. Staff is extremely friendly. Conveniently located. Parking was surprisingly easy. Our room service meal from the Hive was extremely disappointing. Duck was not marinated or brined—or at least tasted that way. For what the Hive projects, the meal was a fail, and would not eat there again or recommend it. And: at least expect bread at dinner, even with room service. Was surprised how noisy your air circulation is in the rooms. Very unusual, and at this price point, do not expect this much “noise pollution.” Last, and maybe least for us, your price point is probably about $75/night over the quality. But won’t complain on that, as we’d pay more than that for cleanliness in the Covid era. Ps. You need to put an additional plastic sealer on the shower door in 431. We have two baths with doors exactly like yours at home, and without the seals, water runs all over the floor (like it does in 431).

Dear Robert, It was a pleasure to have you with us, we would like to thank you so much for your comment, it really helps us to improve our service and make certain your future visits will be even more enjoyable. I would like to apologize personally for the less than perfect experience you had of our property. The issues you experienced are indeed totally unacceptable to us, and I truly appreciate that you have pointed them out to me. I will take the necessary steps to insure that this type of situation will not happen again. In the hope that we will be able to welcome you again, please accept my best regards. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Superb staff. Excellent Location, beautiful room.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

James Couples - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superb staff. Excellent Location, beautiful room.

Dear James, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Walk to Crystal Bridges

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Remi V. C. Couples - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We love the location. Just off the town square, walk to Crystal Bridges. Excellent art in the hotel. Great service. Great dining at The Hive.

Dear Remi and Becki, We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. On behalf of the whole 21c team, we greatly appreciate your very kind review and are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

bentonville convenience

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

999bartg Couples - 18/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

i purchased the bed and breakfast combo for 4 nights. I was given a "budget" to stay within every morning. The breakfast menu was super limited. I wish I knew these 2 details before paying in advance! Service at breakfast was even more limited .. another thing I wish I knew in advance. There were so many restaurant staff running around and so little service. One morning, if you can believe it, I was given ORANGE colored scrambled eggs. I was told they were farm to table. Now I've stayed on ranches in Nebraska; gathered eggs straight from the chickens myself ... they never were orange. Parking is out back with no direct entrance to the hotel.

Dear Cat G, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at 21c. I am disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations, as our goal is to provide our guests with a comfortable stay in a modern setting. We regret the issues encountered with your bed and breakfast package, and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your meals in our restaurant. We do appreciate your visit, and thank you for staying with us while you were in Bentonville. Emmanuel Gardinier | Area General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor