21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 1,129 件のレビュー




  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • Contemporary art is the heart of the 21c experience.

  • National Register of Historic Places

  • 21c is located less than a mile from Chesapeake Energy Arena and Cox Convention Center

  • 21c Oklahoma City offers complimentary shuttle service within a 3 mile radius.



21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

900 W Main st
United States

  • 飛行機で

    WILL ROGERS WORLD 13km / 8 マイル

GPS:35.467797, -97.527444


チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室


Executive Chef Jeff Patton's, bold and eclectic take on New American cuisine. Menus playfully combine bold, unexpected flavors and celebrate regional, seasonal products.


The spacious guest rooms feature high ceilings and large steel windows, offering expansive views and abundant daylight. The custom-designed furniture and luxurious beds provide a comfortable respite from the vibrant public spaces of the museum and restaurant.





確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.4/5  1,129 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.5/5  1,163 件のレビュー

No food after 10!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

hunter948 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Not really a four-star hotel, just four-star prices. Food service exists ONLY WHEN PROFITABLE FOR THE HOTEL. On Saturday after the Philharmonic we had to order Domino’s. Optional room service doesn’t work well, as there are few towels.

Dear MM hunter948, we thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the open times for the restaurant were not convenient to you. We are currently trying to hire more teammates to be able to extend operations hours. We hope that you will give us another chance and if you do please let us know when you will be coming. Have a nice day, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

OKC short trip

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Tulsa_Traveler_1 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is the most unique property I've ever stayed in! It was very easy to find, there was two hour parking out front and reasonably priced over night parking across the street. The rooms were spacious with a boatload of room in the bed, seating and closet area. The showroom was also large. The mattress was a too soft for our spines and the lighting needs improvement. The light over the sofa was way too dim to be able to read. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Dear Tulsa_Traveler_1, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had such a good experience staying with us and that you found us to be so unique. We have taken note of the issues you brought up to evaluate them, thank you. I hope you have a great week and we hope that you return soon! Sincerely,

との提携 TripAdvisor