21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 181 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • Contemporary art is the heart of the 21c experience.

  • National Register of Historic Places

  • 21c is located less than a mile from Chesapeake Energy Arena and Cox Convention Center

  • 21c Oklahoma City offers complimentary shuttle service within a 3 mile radius.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • MassagePaying
  • Bike rack facilities
Business services
  • 10 Meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery

900 W Main st
73106 oklahoma city
united states

Tel: +54059826900

Fax: (+5)405/9826901

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    WILL ROGERS WORLD At 13km / 8 miles

GPS :35.467797, -97.527444

Our accommodation(s)

The spacious guest rooms feature high ceilings and large steel windows, offering expansive views and abundant daylight. The custom-designed furniture and luxurious beds provide a comfortable respite from the vibrant public spaces of the museum and restaurant.

Deluxe King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Double Queen

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Lightwell King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Lightwell Studio Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 70 / 753 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

MARY EDDYS KITCHEN X LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Regional

Executive Chef Jason Campbell's, bold and eclectic take on New American cuisine. Menus playfully combine bold, unexpected flavors and celebrate regional, seasonal products.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BAR LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

The bar + lounge is the perfect place to quench your thirst, entertain important clients or grab a casual bite with friends. Choose from a rotating selection of seasonal cocktails or explore the bottled beer list, including some local favorites.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 5,400

  • Maximum capacity: 240 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 240 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

181 reviews

Loved the history of the building, the art gallery, the contemporary industrial rooms, the location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Denise D. Families - 13/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My first time staying with 21C. It's a beautiful, historic building with the absolute coolest contemporary rooms with an industrial feel. This totally went with the building. Rooms were well appointed, with extremely comfortable beds. The staff was accommodating, friendly and helpful. My granddaughter absolutely loved the room. I wish there had been more casual eating options that would have been appropriate for family. Mary Eddy's was beautiful with a wonderful menu but there really wasn't anything for children or options that were less formal. It was a wonderful stay and we would stay at 21C again.

Great location - walk to everything or uber

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Theresa N. Families - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful and relaxing environment. A rooftop deck would be a great addition. I found myself desirous off sitting outdoors with a cup of tea without having to go buy one around the corner. Really beautiful art and museum. Such a great opportunity for us to walk around and enjoy a cocktail from Mary Eddy’s or our own. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else.

Dear Theresa N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are very happy that you enjoyed the hotel, the museum and Mary Eddy's so much and we are happier to hear that you would not stay anywhere else! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope to meet you personally the next time you stay with us. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tim F. Business - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always clean and staff is friendly.

Dear Tim F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are happy that you found the hotel so clean and that you find our teammates to be friendly, this is what we strive for. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

I slept with art

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dz Families - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoy the arts in the hotel, it was fun to walk about the hotel with pajama in the middle of the dog and enjoy the show without anyone around. It’s one of the most unique experience I have ever had.

Dear MM Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are glad that you enjoyed the museum experience in the hotel. At the same time we apologize about the issue you mention in the room, that should not have happened and we will look into it, thank you for letting us know. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Very Disappointed

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Crm Friends - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Have heard so much about this place for years as we are from NW Arkansas, and the one near us gets rave reviews in the local media, so I was really looking forward to staying here. The facilities were what I expected, but it’s location was in a part of town that’s being re-vitalized, and not what I would consider currently the best part of town. From the first minute I walked in the door the staff was rude, arrogant and completely unorganized. The “valet” upon arrival, was only concerned with taking my temperature, and never even discussed parking my vehicle, which I finally just self parked in a garage across the street, despite interacting with him 4 times while occupying the loading zone before doing so, and ultimately asking “what I needed to do to get my car parked”. The host at check in gave me a lecture like a 3rd grader about masks and private property, even though I was already wearing a mask. Later in the stay we briefly stopped in the lobby with some friends to take a quick look at one of the pieces of art on our way to our room at about 11pm, the host on duty at the time came running over and initially asked us if we were staying at the hotel. When I replied yes, she asked to see our room keys, then after showing them, she told us that the “museum was closed at night, and that we needed to go to our room” this really got under my skin, so I asked her If I was only allowed in my room during my stay or if I was allowed to be in the lobby. She replied with, no, you’re absolutely allowed to be in the lobby, to which I replied, “is this not the lobby?” She said “yes it is”, so I again replied, “then which is it, you said this is a museum and I’m not allowed to be here after hours, and you said it’s the hotel lobby and that I’m allowed in the lobby anytime, so can I be here or not.” Her exact words back to me as she looked at the floor were “um, I’m not sure”. Overall the vibe from the time we arrived until the time we checked out was that we weren’t wanted. The staff was arrogant, and acted like they were there to enforce rules that they made up as they went along, rather than being there “to make my stay better”. I’m typically not one for confrontation, & I was so discouraged by every interaction I had with the staff while I was on the property, that we found ourselves literally avoiding contact with anyone while we were there. I literally wanted to just check out early after the first night and just finish our stay somewhere else, but to avoid the hassle of moving we didn’t. Ultimately we didn’t get to enjoy the museum, or any of the items on display, because by day two I wanted to avoid interaction with anymore staff members, so we ultimately went to a museum down the street and found other things to do to keep us away from the hotel as much as possible for the remainder of our time in OKC. Needless to say I definitely will not be returning to 21c.

Dear Mr. M., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you left with such a negative impression. I will be reaching out to you directly and hopefully we can convince you to come back to our hotel at another time and we can change the negative perception that you left with. Have a nice day, Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Poetry W. Friends - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved every minute of it! The hospitality was amazing and the staff is so nice! The rooms are extremely beautiful! I have no complaints

Dear Ms. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are happy that you liked the hotel, the hospitality and our teammates. Hopefully you will come back soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

It’s a cute hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Crystal B. Families - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is very nice I definitely think the luxury suite should have balcony for the price they charge but overall I enjoyed my stay the room was very large and beautiful only complaint I have about it that you really don’t get a good view from this hotel there’s apartment complexes all around

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we noted your comment about the views from the rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Well located, good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mary A. D. Families - 09/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

When we checked in, we were not told that we needed to call Housekeeping if we wanted our room cleaned. The information you provided said that Housekeeping would be done on the 3rd night. It was not done so we had to tell the people at the front desk. Also, I needed extra strength Tylenol and could not get it. I did get hairspray though. Otherwise, the rooms were nice and unique. The gym area was also great.

Dear Ms. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are glad that you liked the hotel and I am sorry that there was miscommunication about the Housekeeping service. I will look to see what happened to make sure we do this correctly in the future. In the case of Tylenol, we do not carry any medication in the hotel, this is something we will evaluate. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Good Stay with Issue

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Bradford I. Couples - 07/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed the room but I was not informed that the art gallery had a private event going on, limiting the amount of art I could view

Dear Mr. I., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. . We are glad that you enjoyed the room and we are sorry that we had areas closed during your stay. Hopefully you will give us another chance and will come back to our hotel. If you do, contact me directly and I will make the arrangements for you. Have a great day, Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

It was very nice

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Karen D. Couples - 07/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sad that the restaurant and the museum was closed while we were there and its really hard to get ice but other then that it was nice

Dear Mr. d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are happy that you liked our hotel and we are sorry that we had areas closed during your visit. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Michele G. Families - 07/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful artwork. Rooms with high ceilings and large windows. Rooms very modern and clean.

Dear Ms. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are very happy that you describe our hotel in such a positive light. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

The stay was nice. Thought the staff was less than enthusiastic. The Valets were VERY engaging and professional.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 07/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay was good not great. I stayed in room 201 and my reservation was for 3. There were 2 sets of towels so that was a bummer. The toilet seat was broken and requested it and the hot water faucet to be adjusted. Not sure they were. Also had room cleaned once, two sets of towels left. That to me is attention to detail and customer service

Dear Mr. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are sorry that you did not have a great stay and you are correct we could have obviously been more attentive to detail. I will sit with the team and see what could have happened to be able to correct it in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback and if you decide to come back and visit us please contact me directly to handle the arrangements for your stay. Have a great day, Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager
Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 06/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay wasn't the same as a couple of years ago mainly due to COVID. It is hard to stay at a hotel with no coffee shop option for morning yet still charges $30 per night for valet. I don't see the value until COVID is over.

Dear Ms. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We understand your points about measures that have been taken due to the pandemic. You will be happy to hear that we are in the process of bringing back some services in the next few days. We hope you will return soon and be happy to see the penguins out and about! Have a great day! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Malori W. Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel with lots of gorgeous art exhibits and a top notch restaurant.

Dear Ms. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We will look and evaluate the suggestions that you left for us, this is very helpful. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Nice location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed for a weekend getaway. Enjoyed location. Within walking distance of everything we wanted to do.

Dear Ms. K., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are sorry that you were disappointed in your stay and I have sent a note so that you get your receipt and will check what was the problem with the lights in the room. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Regardless of how you rest, 21c sets you up to do just that.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nick D. Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. The room was amazing and was the bridge we needed to find rest. With the tall ceilings, massive windows, luxury tub, and comfortable bed, it was hard not to temporarily forget the responsibilities and stressors of everyday life. The location also alleviated any decision fatigue of finding good food, coffee, and overall vibes. It will be my go-to recommendation for any couple or individual wanting to get away, whether mentally or from another city entirely.

Dear Mr. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, thank you for the great description of our hotel and we are very happy that you enjoyed the hotel so much. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Interesting place.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Treva J. Solo - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I do like this hotel for it's unique atmosphere. The food has been very good both times we've stayed there. I was however, extremely disappointed when I was charged full menu price for two 4oz. a la carte burger patties for my two service dogs. McDonald's sized burgers would have been $3. not $14. plus a tip. Opportunists.

Limited service

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Penelope G. Families - 01/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Took my sister so she could heal after surgery.

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Jason T. Couples - 31/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room service was slow and forgot my ice. I was charged 99.99 when only signed for 77.74 from restaurant. Parts of the hotel were blocked off and didn't get to enjoy. Room was clean but climate wasn't working right. I know how to use a thermostat. I turned of eco and it still was hot.

Dear Mr. T., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We will look at your review in detail to make sure we do the necessary corrections for these things not to happen again. Hopefully you will give us another chance and we can change your perception. Have a good weekend, Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Fantastic stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 30/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our first get-away in more than a year due to Covid. We love 21c. hotels and decided to travel largely due to the safety precautions that 21c. implemented. Everything was fantastic and what an amazing staff, who really went out of their way to make our stay special.

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews