Information message

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City Hotel 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 597 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • Contemporary art is the heart of the 21c experience.

  • National Register of Historic Places

  • 21c is located less than a mile from Chesapeake Energy Arena and Cox Convention Center

  • 21c Oklahoma City offers complimentary shuttle service within a 3 mile radius.

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

900 W Main st
73106 oklahoma city
united states

Tel: +14059826900

Fax: (+1)405/9826901

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    WILL ROGERS WORLD At 13km / 8 miles

GPS :35.467797, -97.527444

Hotel services

MARY EDDYS KITCHEN X LOUNGE

Executive Chef Jeff Patton's, bold and eclectic take on New American cuisine. Menus playfully combine bold, unexpected flavors and celebrate regional, seasonal products.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • No Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Breakfast à la carte
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • No Meeting room
  • Business Center
    • Self service business center
    • Business center with support staff
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 135 rooms
    • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 47 family rooms
    • 11 connecting rooms
    • 135 non-smoking rooms
    • 5 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Porter
    • Porter

Our accommodation(s)

The spacious guest rooms feature high ceilings and large steel windows, offering expansive views and abundant daylight. The custom-designed furniture and luxurious beds provide a comfortable respite from the vibrant public spaces of the museum and restaurant.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 5,400

  • Maximum capacity: 240 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 240 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

597 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,154 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Large rooms, poor service

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

They offer early checkin — if you pay $45. They give you the option to have your towels and shampoo refreshed if you ask for it — but then once you do, it doesn’t happen. The entire experience was inhospitable and the staff showed little concern when I expressed discontent.

Loved the art

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Business - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The restaurant wasn't open, so breakfast was served in the lobby for $18! Then catered food was served cold and choice and quality of red wine were poor.

Easy Parking. Considerate and mask wearing staff. Wish my stay were longer.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Iplanugo Business - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great. Awesome and unique hotel. Large room.

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay in our hotel and we hope that the next time you can and spend more days with us. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Stressed Stay

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Joe M. Families - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wife was handicap and needed to check-in earlier before wedding rehearsal, a cost even for 15 minutes is unheard of. Valet parking was too high and not enough area to pull up to hotel and get a wheel chair out. A 18.00 breakfast should be like streak and eggs all you can eat, not a small omelet and bacon.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were accommodating and friendly. They went above and beyond to meet our needs during our weekend stay. Thank you!

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very cool place. Rooms were good. Museum good. Very poor setup with the restaurant and bar, or lack there of. Understaffed on the setup also. On bartender walking around the entire lobby and then going to the far back of the hotel to make the drinks didn’t cut it.

Great place to stay and everyone is so courteous

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Richard Families - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Second time staying there and will stay there again in the future

Not a 4 star experience

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Nicole Couples - 19/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff with attitude told us that we were not permitted to be in the lobby after a certain time. This was prior to midnight. As paying guests this was surprising to hear. And even more surprising considering we were sitting silently waiting to meet our friends coming down from the penthouse suite. Was not informed that valet would close at a certain hour. $18.00 per person for a greasy breakfast served with absolutely nowhere to sit and eat. Staff was so poorly dressed and groomed that we actually had no idea some of them were hotel employees. Coffee machine in our room didn’t work.

Great location. Noisy rooms.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Ryan H. Business - 18/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the location but you could hear everything outside the rooms. Road noise, and hallway noise was an issue.

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry that you had noise issues during your stay. I am also intrigued by your report on the room being entered with a Do Not Disturb sign, I am looking into this. Again, we are sorry for the issues that you had and as a small gesture, we would like to invite you back for a one night complimentary stay. If you send me a mailing address, I will get that Gift Certificate in the mail right away. If you are not able to use the stay, you can gift it. Once you or the person you gift it too decide when the stay will be, please contact me directly so that I can personally handle the stay. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

What a place!!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alex Couples - 18/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful Innovative hotel great location fun atmosphere overall one of the top hotels I’ve ever been to

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay with us and that you think of us so highly. I hope that you have a great weekend and we hope that you will come to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Good stay, unfortunately the restaurant and lounge were closed

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Courtney P. Couples - 18/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay, unfortunately the restaurant and lounge were closed for remodel and could not get room service or stay at the hotel to eat or have some drinks. The spa was very nice and massages were excellent but the sauna was broken and not in service. Room was very nice and clean, but housekeeping did not come by to refresh coffee or towels.

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry about the issues that you had during your stay. We continue to try to staff accordingly to be able to give stayover service but as you probably know finding people now is a big issue. Also the reopening of our restaurant has affected our Food and Beverage operations. You will be happy to know that we open the restaurant next week. As a small gesture, we would like to invite you back for a one night complimentary stay. If you send me a mailing address, I will get that Gift Certificate in the mail right away. If you are not able to use the stay, you can gift it. Once you or the person you gift it too decide when the stay will be, please contact me directly so that I can personally handle the stay. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lorene B. Couples - 15/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

21C Oklahoma City was the perfect solution for our need for an overnight stay in a hotel that was well located and safe during our two day trip. Thank you to all of your staff for making our stay so pleasant! Staging a museum art gallery in an existing monumental building is so appropriate and creative. Thank you, Lorene and Ray B.

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive experience in our hotel and museum especially that you found our teammates to be pleasant. I hope you have a great week and we hope you will return soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Beautiful Place!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Robin R. L. Business - 15/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was beautiful and comfortable. Pillows go flat as soon as I laid down on them and were not comfortable. Bed was comfortable.

Dear Ms. Rednose-L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay in our hotel and we took note of your pillow comment. I hope you have a great week and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Phenomenal Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mm Families - 14/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Entire staff is extremely kind & professional.

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay with us and we are thrilled that you found our teammates to be kind and professional. I hope you have a great rest of the week and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Very noisy at night.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean and unique, but our stay was not the most enjoyable. We requested early check-in, but certain circumstances didn’t get us there until 4:00... and our room still wasn’t ready upon our arrival. It was extremely loud at night. All noises echoed so badly through the hallways, and every bit of conversation, laughter, music, walking up and down the hall, people getting on and off the elevator was SO exaggerated because of that. We hardly slept. Also, on the day we were leaving, our floor smelled strongly of cigarettes.

Dear Ms. D., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry that you did not have a great stay in our hotel. We will analyze your comments as they will help us focus on where we can improve. As a small gesture, we would like to invite you back for a one night complimentary stay. If you send me a mailing address, I will get that Gift Certificate in the mail right away. If you are not able to use the stay, you can gift it. Once you or the person you gift it too decide when the stay will be, please contact me directly so that I can personally handle the stay. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Great Room!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

K. Y. Families - 13/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed in a junior suite and were amazed at the spaciousness of the room! Our son had his own bed and area, which made it fun for the whole family. We received excellent service and would highly recommend this 21C location.

Dear Ms. Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay with us and that the room set up worked so well for you and your family. Thank you for all your complimentary comments. I hope you have a great week and we hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Great facilities

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lia U. Business - 12/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great place to stay. Unfortunately restaurant/bar was closed. Also, hard to find outlets in the breakfast area to eat/work on computer.

Dear Ms. U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad you consider us a great place to stay and we understand your comment about the restaurant. You will be happy to know that we are re-opening at the end of this month. Hopefully you will return once we are open again. When you do come, let me know and I will give you an upgrade based on availability. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Loved the atmosphere!!!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Veta Families - 12/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed here because they were listed as a runner-friendly hotel for OKC's Run to Remember. They provided full bell services! They helped us unload our suitcases and took them up to our room. We were able to drop these items and then go get checked in for the run. Even though they do not serve a continental breakfast, they provided a fruit, coffee, and water table for runners. They also allowed for a late check-out, which was wonderful!!! Being able to shower and change before a 3+ hour drive home was wonderful. They were all very friendly, professional, and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Dear Ms. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay in our hotel during the marathon. Thank you about being so detailed in your compliments of the hotel. I hope that you have a great weekend and we hope that you repeat your visit soon. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Great time

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 11/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everyone was very kind and helpful

Dear Mr. E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you had such a positive stay in our hotel and that you found our teammates to be kind and helpful. I hope you have a great weekend and that you repeat your stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

OKC short trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Tulsa_Traveler_1 20/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

This is the most unique property I've ever stayed in! It was very easy to find, there was two hour parking out front and reasonably priced over night parking across the street. The rooms were spacious with a boatload of room in the bed, seating and closet area. The showroom was also large. The mattress was a too soft for our spines and the lighting needs improvement. The light over the sofa was way too dim to be able to read. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Dear Tulsa_Traveler_1, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had such a good experience staying with us and that you found us to be so unique. We have taken note of the issues you brought up to evaluate them, thank you. I hope you have a great week and we hope that you return soon! Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor