21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 30 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The guest rooms and suites are spacious with high ceilings and an abundance of natural light.

  • Contemporary art is the heart of the 21c experience.

  • National Register of Historic Places

  • 21c is located less than a mile from Chesapeake Energy Arena and Cox Convention Center

  • 21c Oklahoma City offers complimentary shuttle service within a 3 mile radius.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • MassagePaying
  • Bike rack facilities
Business services
  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery

900 W Main st
73106
oklahoma city
united states

Tel: +54059826900

Fax: (+5)405/9826901

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • By plane

    WILL ROGERS WORLD At 13km / 8 miles

GPS :35.467797, -97.527444

Our accommodation(s)

The spacious guest rooms feature high ceilings and large steel windows, offering expansive views and abundant daylight. The custom-designed furniture and luxurious beds provide a comfortable respite from the vibrant public spaces of the museum and restaurant.

Deluxe King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Double Queen

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Lightwell King

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Lightwell Studio Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 70 / 753 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

MARY EDDYS KITCHEN X LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Regional

Executive Chef Jason Campbell's, bold and eclectic take on New American cuisine. Menus playfully combine bold, unexpected flavors and celebrate regional, seasonal products.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BAR LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

The bar + lounge is the perfect place to quench your thirst, entertain important clients or grab a casual bite with friends. Choose from a rotating selection of seasonal cocktails or explore the bottled beer list, including some local favorites.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 5,400

  • Maximum capacity: 240 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 240 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

30 reviews

wierd blend of old salvaged warehouse architecture and ultra-modern decor

Customer review rating 4.3/5

T. Couples - 22/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

my room was poorly lite but the mattress was excelent

We had a wonderful time even though it was our first time to stay with 21C

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mark C. Couples - 21/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed the art and decor of the rooms and Hotel .The staff were courteous and helpful.

Destination hotel!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Laura D. Families - 20/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very beautiful and historic hotel. A very unique experience. Walking distance to great restaurants! Very reasonably priced and the military discount made it even .ore affordable!

Great stay...a MUST DO

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Margie Couples - 20/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We arrived late and had to leave early unfortunately but this is a destination stay. The staff was amazing and during covid, we felt like everyone did everything they could to keep all parties as safe as possible. We loved the recommends the staff gave us late that evening for dinner and truly our only regrets were that we were not staying here longer.

Museum closed

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sam Couples - 19/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Did not inform us that the museum would be closed off for Saturday and Sunday to hotel guests due to a private event. We wouldn’t have stayed here and paid what we paid had we known we couldn’t look at any of the art. Also the valet lied to us and told us we couldn’t park on the street which we later found out wasn’t true.

Dear Mr. A.: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any misunderstandings in regards to the museum and the valet, we have to make sure that our guests are properly informed of important things like this and I will get together with the team to make sure we pay more attention to this. We hope that you will give us another chance at some point and I would love to meet you personally. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Did not meet expectations

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Christopher T. Couples - 17/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Let me start by saying the hotel staff was wonderful. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. Besides that though, I was disappointed. For a nicer hotel I felt like it was lacking several amenities. The bed was rather uncomfortable and the design of the room looked unfinished. I stayed here because it seemed like a cool, trendy spot to take my wife for a weekend getaway. We both agreed afterwards that we should have found another place. I would not recommend this hotel to others and would suggest making improvements to the rooms for future guests.

Dear Mr. T.: Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our room product and that you did not find the bed to be comfortable. Rest assured that we will consider your comments to make improvements in the future. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Not retuning.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

W. D. G. Business - 14/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our 3rd stay at 21C. The 1st stay was great. That's why we came back. We rented 4 rooms on the 1st stay and enjoyed the bar and the gallery. We came back for our second stay and rented 3 regular rooms and 1 suite. We tried to enjoy the bar and gallery but were unable to due to them being close because the NBA was on site so we were treated as second class citizens. Fyi, the NBA was able to use the gallery and bar. I believe we all paid the same for our rooms but amenities were not provided for us. We ended up setting up our own bar in the suite and entertained our guests there. On our most recent stay, we booked 5 rooms again. We were told this time that the restaurant and the bar were closed and there was another special event ....NBA. we were shut down again. We were also informed that the bar was closed on Sunday and Monday and the restaurant was closed on sunday ....unless the NBA was there then its closed on Monday as well or what ever day they are there. Well this is the final straw. You are supposed to be the leader in service and you have failed miserably. In order to save 5 hours labor on two days you have managed to up set guests that spend a minimum of 500 per night on rooms and not to mention the money we spend for drinks and dinner. This is probably the worst example of penny smart and pound foolish. I understand the NBA is a significant client but there should be accommodations made for other paying guests. Your manager arranged for us to go to a near by bar via shuttle but that wasn't convenient and the other bar was extremely slow service and we had to change our reservation because of the situation. Lastly, when I raised concerns to the staff they were very smug and uncaring. Simply put.......you failed miserably and we will be looking for another hotel when we are in OKC. Fyi, 21C started in Louisville Ky. We are from Louisville KY. Sincerely, W. Damon G. 50…

Dear Mr G., At 21c, our goal is to deliver the best in modern accommodations, thoughtful amenities, and genuine hospitality. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we greatly appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that you have left with a bad feeling from your past stay. We will evaluate the comments you make in your review to analyze how we can improve our performance and we hope you will reconsider coming back to stay with us. Have a great week! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu General Manager

Great Experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jayce C. Couples - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

When I was looking up hotels for a nice getaway with me and my fiancé I stumbled upon 21c. Needless to say, we had the greatest experience of our engagement. Thank you for the great experience!

Dear Mr. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are happy that you "stumbled" upon the hotel and we are glad you had a great stay. Hoping to see you back soon, have a great week! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

Thoughtful and safe

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Maria Couples - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The team at 21c are taking extreme precautions during this pandemic and I appreciate them. Alaina at the front desk booked my room for my partners birthday and made it awesome! They gave us a bottle of fizzy for the occasion and made us feel at home and welcomed for this little sliver of happiness after 2020’s wrekoning.

Dear Ms. W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad that you took notice of the measures we are taking in regards to the safety of our guests, this is of the outmost importance to us. We are also glad that Alaina made your stay pleasant and we hope to see you back again soon. Have a great week! Sincerely, Alberto J Abreu - General Manager

High quality experience overall

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Zach Z. Couples - 12/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We greatly enjoyed the artwork that was displayed and the high quality of the rooms and hotel as a whole. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a luxurious night away from home.

Dear Zach Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 07/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was very nice as were the gentleman who helped us with our gear. Our only complaint was that the woman at the front desk was not aware of restaurant hours or room service hours even thought it was written on the form she gave to us after we checked in. We ended up during curbside at Flint.

Dear Lora L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City. We are glad you liked the hotel and the service from the Bellmen. We are sorry about the confusion at the Front Desk in regards to hours of operation of the restaurant, they should have been able to provide you the correct information. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Beautiful Concept, One-of-a-kind Experience!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Samantha K. Business - 06/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Super cool hotel! Epic vibe and very unique rooms. The artwork was stunning and definitely created a one-of-a-kind experience. Pleasant surprise during my cross-county trip. Super quiet rooms, very helpful and friendly staff, and high-end toiletries and gourmet coffee brand provided as well. Greatly appreciated and will definitely stay again if ever in the area!!

Dear Samantha K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the 21c Museum Hotel Oklahoma City - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great Facilities - Front Desk Reservations could be better

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anthony S. Business - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have already corresponded with your GM on this issue. When I got to there hotel, my reservations were not in the system. However, I did get a room. The room was very nice. I asked for my invoice to be email to me. It took 4 days and coaching from the GM to get the invoice emailed out. The GM was gracious and apologized. He has also offered a discounted rate for a future visit. Interesting enough one of my team members that reported the same problem actually was offered a free stay by the GM. Hopefully, I will be offered get the upgraded offer as well.

Didn't want to leave

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jolene C. Families - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is beautiful. It is full of art, history, and style. The staff is absolutely wonderful! They were friendly and courteous. Our favorite part was the in room pancakes, cheeseburgers, and warm cookies and milk. My 3yo loved the purple penguins.

Very nice place - I enjoyed the beautiful hotel and the expansive rooms.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was very good with one exception. The toilet was left a mess - very disgusting. I went down to the front desk who apologized and offered another room. Since I was leaving for dinner and my suitcase was in the room, I said no thanks to the move to a new room, I asked them to just clean it up before I get back. About 3 hours later I came back, but the toilet was not cleaned. At that point I was moved to another room. Just don’t think I should have had to ask twice.

Not just a place to sleep

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tracy F. M. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall: I stayed at 21c Hotel in Oklahoma City for a business trip and will absolutely return for a personal stay soon. Every bit of the experience was special from the moment I walked in the door, surrounded by art in the lobby, restaurant and room. Food: Drink at the bar was unique (house-made gin and tonic). Food in the restaurant was substantial and good. (everyone at the table thought they "won" the dinner). I appreciated that the in-room breakfast allowed me to order a-la-carte. Room: The elevator at my floor opened to an art-gallery-in-a-warehouse feel. My room was tastefully decorated, the biggest feature being the floor-to-ceiling windows (with both sheer and black-out curtains). Super comfy bed and linens as well as in-room Nespresso.

Friendly. Good bar and good location .

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy

Truly exceptional customer service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alina Families - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Besides outstanding customer service, we loved to be surrounded by beautiful art. Sure to visit again.

Meh...

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bed would make noise with every single movement. We could head everyone coming and going to their rooms (very noisy). I don’t think our reservation was noted that it was our wedding night. Overall, not worth the price.

Part of the OKC experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kathy Friends - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My friend and I had a wonderful stay at 21c Museum Hotel! It was so convenient to use the shuttle to the Chesapeake Event Center so we didn’t have to worry about parking. I love the fact of the hotel being in a reclaimed downtown building. Staying at 21c added to our whole experience rather than just being somewhere to sleep.

Our most recent 20 reviews