Information message

Mantra on Murray Perth

Customer review rating 4.2/5 1,377 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Mantra on Murray Perth
See on a map
+ 12 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located in centre of Town

  • Easy access to public transport

  • Close to main shopping area

  • Conference Facilities

  • Kitchenettes in all rooms

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet AccessPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • PERTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LaundryPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
Business services
  • 2 Meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centrePaying
  • Copy/print service availablePaying

Hotel location

Mantra on Murray Perth

305 Murray Street
6000 perth
australia

Tel: +611300092872

Fax: (+61)8/93477007

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    PERTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 25km / 15 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-31.952477, 115.857069

Our accommodation(s)

Whether you're visiting Perth for business or pleasure, we've got the perfect room for you at Mantra on Murray. Our spacious and stylish studio suites feature contemporary décor with comfortable furnishings and modern facilities including LCD TV with Foxtel and in-house movies. Each of our studios provides a relaxing retreat from the bustling city, with a lounge area, air-conditioning, kitchenette, and some have partitioned bedroom areas.

Family Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 68 / 732 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

Suite

Our restaurants and bars

SOCIETY BAR AND KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: Bistro

Our stylish restaurant, Society Bar & Kitchen, is a great place to catch up with friends in a relaxed and cosy atmosphere. Try some of the delicious creative dishes from the extensive Modern Australian menu, open for breakfast, lunch and dinner daily.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 240

  • Maximum capacity: 180 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 128 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mantra on Murray Perth

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

1,377 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,193 reviews

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Terry D. Business - 04/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Even though it was only an overnight stay, it was after 3 weeks of traveling between Warona, Geraldton and Carnarvon the Accommodation and Service I had to endure from the non Accor Hotels was poor. But the Mantra experience for that one night made up for it,

Dear Terry, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra on Murray Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Shortest stay ever-3 hours

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Kristine Families - 03/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Due to COVID-19, perth went into lockdown so was unable to stay. However, did notice a few things different from last stay. No kitchen service, no pod machine in rooms, yet still charging high rates. Will think twice when booking again.

Dear Kristine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra on Murray Perth. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good location

Customer review rating 2.5/5

T L. Business - 01/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is ok but the air conditioner on the wall is noisy

Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.I'm sorry that we didn't meet your expection. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again. Sincerely,

well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 30/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was good but a shame the restaurant and Bar were closed.

Excellent hotel, clean, quiet and great location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Trevor G. Couples - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good. Friendly staff. Nothing to complain about.

Dear Trevor, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra on Murray Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Whimsy J. Solo - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfectly located, clean,exactly what I needed.

Dear Gabriela, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Kind regards,

A familiar venue for us

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sue Couples - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

As we were caught in the snap 3 day lockdown, our refunded nights were hugely appreciated once we elected to return home.

Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Covid 2019

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Steve B. Couples - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Surprised to receive a rate your stay request when we were unable to stay due to the Covid lockdown that was announced as we checked in. Was on site less than 15 minutes so hard to give a rating!! Agoda proving very hard to contact in regards to this so will not use them again either.

Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to learn your experience regarding your booking. Unfortunatly we do not have any control over any booking which made through a thrid party. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely,

Great position

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Rhonda T. Couples - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly helpful staff

Dear Rhonda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra on Murray Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Great location, spacious room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were friendly Room was clean and well contained Shower was great

Dear Jenelle, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Terrible customer service

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Louise P. Business - 26/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrived with a Confirmed booking already pre paid. But unfortunately this was not the case. The situation was made worse by the receptionist and duty manager. I have stayed at many Accor properties and never had a problem but i don't recommend this hotel.

Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,

Close to everything, will stay again.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 23/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly, helpful service, close to everything - came for work but will now use for personal use when coming to Perth. Thank you

Dear Nuran, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra on Murray Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Stay in Perth

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jmar8 Couples - 22/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

First time we've been able to travel in a year and being able to stay in an Accor Hotel made it very easy and convenient.

Dear Armando Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Kind regards,

Very enjoyable

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anthea Friends - 21/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect for our circumstances, ideal location

Dear Anthea, Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. It was great to have the V. group in house and we would love to see all of you again. For any future bookings or assistance please feel free to contact me. Kind regards,

5 Night getaway in the city

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jase Friends - 21/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel was nice, well located, central to the city and all forms of public transport. Staff were friendly even though we arrived at 1am in the morning for a late check in.

Dear Jason, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Kind regards,

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nicole Families - 21/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location close to restaurants and public transport. Room is a bit dated but spacious and clean.

Dear Nicole, Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us, we really apperciated. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Kind regards,

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

natasha1cat 24/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Mantra on Murray is in a great location. It is opposite a shopping centre and the stop for the free Red Cat bus and the Perth hop on hop off bus. The Perth Underground is very close and around the corer is the Golden Bakery with the best pies. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Dear Natasha, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra on Murray. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

Perth stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

MahdiGilak Business - 30/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

My special thanks goes to duty manager Maria Mosquera and Ms. Caitlin / guest service agent for their support and making it feel like home. Mantra on murray has exceeded my expectations. Thanks and regards.

Dear Mahdi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra on Murray Perth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in perth