Information message

Mercure Tirrenia Green Park 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 359 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Mercure Tirrenia Green Park
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Late Check Out Paying
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Cold snacks
Business services
  • 2 Meeting room(s)
  • Congress center

Hotel location

Mercure Tirrenia Green Park

Via Dei Tulipani 1
56128 calambrone
italy

Tel: +390503135711

Fax: (+39)050384138

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AIRPORT GALILEI At 19km / 11 miles

  • By train

    PISA CENTRALE At 16km / 9 miles

GPS :43.6007286, 10.2951406

Our accommodation(s)

Our restaurants and bars

LE GINESTRE

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Our Le Ginestre restaurant offers a buffet breakfast and an à la carte menu for lunch and dinner. Mediterranean cuisine and traditional Tuscan dishes served with care and attention.

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

BAR BISTRO PISCINA

Il Bistro at the Pool Bar offers quick lunchtime dishes and snacks with poolside service.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 527

  • Maximum capacity: 574 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Tirrenia Green Park

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

359 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

338 reviews

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 08/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good sized room. Convenient location for ferries. Inflexible - crowded indoor breakfast room. Not allowed to swim after 18.00 even at own risk, whilst they do keep pool bar open!

Good Location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Lt Solo - 25/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All employees were very courteous and the hotel is 100 metres all the main road and is huge with alot of green spaces - quiet and peaceful without the traffic noises and small local shops just outside the hotel. 400metres away from the beach.

Overall good, but...

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Diego V. Couples - 21/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant welcome. Very friendly and helpful young assistants at the desk. Absence of proper parking. WIFI not working. Bed extremely hard. Visiting ants. Good packed breakfast. Good morning alarm. Slippers and bathrobe provided.

Awesome!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gheorghe O. Couples - 25/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Awesome!

Very good

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Paul Couples - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely hotel. Rooms were great.

A true 4-star experience

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Hans K. Couples - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Highly professional customer focused front desk staff, poolside support, restaurant and room service staff. We had an amazing time

Mr Colin L.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Colin L. Solo - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful, what a resort

Nice for a short stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

John K. Couples - 17/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was painfully slow. Upgraded to a lovely suite, so happy there. Pools are great and staff generally very helpful and friendly.

Nice hotel and area - but bad wi-fi connection

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Torben V. Families - 12/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The wi-fi didn't work. We had several login-codes and had to use them every time, we opened the iPhones

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Tirrenia Green Park. I am sorry that your experience with wi fi connection did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your very good rewiew regarding all other hotel services. and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Great summer holidays

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Monika Friends - 22/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had amazing summer holidays, hotel have amazing park and stuff is very friendly. The deluxe room, was spacious and very clean. We will definetly come back!

Overall impression positive, nice place to rest

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bartłomiej Families - 19/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall a very positive experience, the hotel has everything you need to rest. Hotel service at a high level, staff very helpful

Wonderfully relaxing in a spacious garden setting with two great pools to chose from

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chris Couples - 19/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Greatly appriciated the room upgrade, the room was nicely decorated with plenty of space. The stroll through the garden to the restaurant was very pleasurable each morning for breakfast, which had a good mix of foods available. A very enjoyable experience with fiendly staff in a relaxed environment.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

overall it was a nice experience

We stayed only one night and had a good night sleep. Definitely go back and use it

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Antonella F. Families - 12/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good

Great staff, but quite poor quality rooms, food, and not great cleanliness

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

ZBallee Business - 05/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

We loved the very kind and helpful staff, pools are beautiful and bar is nice to have at the pool. But the rooms are pretty awful, not clean - sticky floors, dusty, poorly cleaned bathroom that showed rings on countertops from prior cups. We also had a dirty shower floor. Bedding was also very bad - doesn't take much to invest in a good mattress set - too bad that clients end up sleeping poorly, not to return mostly due to this. Breakfast is nice and diverse, good quality fruits and bread, etc. But dinner/restaurant is not worth it - very little on the menu and not locally inspired at all. Better to eat at some of the restaurants around the site in walking distance. Not 4* quality in our experience due to the quality of the rooms.

Thank you for your review, for the time that you gave us and for your appreciations towards our staff and breakfast. We are sorry that the hotel was not in line with your expectations and we want to assure you, regarding your observations towards the rooms, that the cleanliness standards are constantly monitored and that soon we are going to renovate the coverings of our less new rooms. Regarding the food service, we are sorry that you did not appreciate it, even though in our menus there are plenty of dishes inspired by the local tradition.

Great pool area

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jeanette Families - 31/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good experience. We had a nice junior suite and it was perfect for a family of 4. We had 2 balconys, but only a small table and 2 chairs. It would have been nice with a bigger table, chairs for the hole family. An umbrella is a must on the sunny side of the building. and something to put the wet badingsuits and towels on at the balcony is needed. The standard of the bathroom looks okay, but it could need an update. The floor was more than wet after each shower, and we had to out a lot of towels on the floor to soak it up. Poolarea was great! Especially that the small pool is for playing with kids and toys, and we loved that the lifeguard took his time to tell guests, when they should go to the other pool with the toys. Thanks for lifeguard to take care of the area and always make sure, that there are available sunbeds for everyone. Poolbar was ok, but it is a pity that is has such a short opening for food. It would have been great if the poolbar served small dishes even after pool i closed. A lot of noice from the livemusic in front of the hotel - not so great.

Lovely relaxing visit

Customer review rating 4.0/5

G R. Families - 13/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is ideally placed when flying from Pisa airport, but isn’t an “airport hotel”. Good location by the beach, excellent swimming pools, nice sized room with a balcony. The grounds are very green and beautifully maintained, and we really enjoyed relaxing here for 2 nights.

100% relax

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 07/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

,

Most welcoming staff!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Philippe Business - 04/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

A pleasant place to stay after a long day travelling. The Reception staff were most helpful. The barman at the pool bar was most pleasant and efficient. You have a nice place. Keep it up! We'll be back!

Excellent Location

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Mike1472AB Couples - 06/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Easy access to beach, the restaurant here is very good. The staff are friendly and the service is outstanding! We would stay here again. The pool attendants and bar staff were very kind and friendly! The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in calambrone