Mercure Istanbul Umraniye

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.6/5 106 reviews

Mercure Istanbul Umraniye - Image 1
Mercure Istanbul Umraniye - Image 2
Mercure Istanbul Umraniye - Image 3
Mercure Istanbul Umraniye - Image 4

Description

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Mercure Istanbul Umraniye

Alemdag Cad Site Yolu Sokak, No 20 Umraniye
34768 ISTANBUL
Turkey

GPS:41.028724, 29.116724

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • Room service

MUNDO RESTAURANT

Mundo Restaurant serves a selection of meals from Turkish and world cuisine and opens for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.6/5  106 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  205 reviews

Clean and safe, nice rooms

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Bob Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Short stay for Business not much Check experience to Share

Dear Bob, Thank you very much for taking the time and participating to our scoring. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards. Cuneyt Ozkan Asst. General Manager

只是能简单睡一个觉

Customer review rating 2.5/5

H. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The front desk (a woman) asked me to move out of the hotel because I was eating in the hotel. And no booking fees will be refunded to me. It feels like I'm in jail

Dear Dian h., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Istanbul Umraniye. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I met with you privately during your stay and tried to make your stay better. You have already been informed that the strict rule of our hotel is that ordering food and beverages from outside is prohibited. Based on this, our teammates warned to you of course because she wanted to fulfill her duty. Please note that after our meeting with you, you were given a permission to order food from outside during your stay. Also, we don't quite understand which payment you are waiting for to be refunded. If you would like to elaborate, you can send us a detailed e-mail. Sincerely, Yunus Emre TAKA Front Office Manager

Standards have declined

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Tina Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

While trying to improve sustainability (and reduce costs), the lights on the bedroom floors are on a "sensor." Unfortunately, said sensor is not sensitive enough and I could only find my room by using the torch on my telephone. In addition, there is a dog on-site that is allowed to wander freely in the hotel reception area and in the restaurant. In fact, it crawled under my table on the one evening that I dined in the restaurant - completely unacceptable!

good location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

breakfast was not good. location is very good. The pillows are too high and uncomfortable

Room was laud from the traffic

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Chabb Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Because the Hotel lies beside the Highway, the noise level was unfortunately high in the room.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 85 reviews 6.4/10 Location
  • 173 reviews 5.1/10 Room
  • 170 reviews 7.7/10 Service
  • 6 reviews 0/10 WiFi
  • 107 reviews 5.7/10 Cleanliness
  • 88 reviews 5/10 Breakfast
  • 35 reviews 3.1/10 Amenities
  • 30 reviews 8.8/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Istanbul