Mercure Angra dos Reis

Mercure Angra dos Reis 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.3/5 1.048 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • A menos de 10 minutos do ponto de partida para a Ilha dos Cataguás.

  • Espaço kids com jogos e videogames para divertir a criançada.

  • Pier privativo para fazer passeios diretamente do hotel.

  • O melhor peixe com banana de Angra dos Reis!

  • Evento Sunset aos sábados durante todo o verão.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Mercure Angra dos Reis

Estrada Das Marinas, 111, Praia do Jardim
23907000 ANGRA DOS REIS
Brasil

GPS:-23.00618, -44.29876

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar

Rstaurante Foto não contratual

Dê um toque especial na sua estadia! O restaurante Mercure Angra dos Reis é aberto para todas as refeições, com tapioca feita na hora no café da manhã e cardápio com pratos únicos que ressaltam os sabores da região, como o peixe com banana.

Nossas acomodações

Aproveite para relaxar com sua família ou amigos nas espaçosas acomodações do Mercure Angra dos Reis, com quartos para até 4 pessoas. Com estrutura moderna e funcional, nossas suítes oferecem todo o conforto necessário para uma estadia verdadeiramente pra zerosa. Caso queira uma experiência diferenciada, escolha uma suite com vista para o mar e encante-se com uma vista de tirar o fôlego do litoral de Angra dos Reis!

Quarto

Quarto Standard - 1 cama de casal

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • área de trabalho

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.3/5  1.048 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.414 comentários

Comfortable but lacking

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

anar606 Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff was amazing. Clean but outdated hotel. No supplies in kitchen other than drinks and 2 glasses. Towels were old and rough. Pool was beautiful. Breakfast was fresh and very complete. Food was good but menu included in package did not change, which made it impossible to eat there everyday.

Dear Ana Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Angra dos Reis. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mercure Angra

3 stars because they let us cancel and take another hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Mike_S_Switzerland Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

After a long journey to Angra do Reis we had to wait 25min at checkin. Once we received the “Standard Apartment with Double Bed” for R$ 783 we were shocked. The room was smelly, dark, very basic and badly worn. On top, on the flyer they handed out it was stated “breakfast only in room” - which later exposed not to be correct. The reaction at front desk was “you should talk to us” - in my opinion you should change the flyer! I give them 3 stars, as we could cancel the booking free of charge and they refunded us the room price. We took another hotel and had a great stay...

Dear Mr Mike We are grateful for your comment We're sorry you didn't appreciate our product Our priority is the satisfaction of our guests, and we are happy that your problem has been solved. Att Team Mercure Angra

Pooor for families

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

lol807 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We don’t usually complaint But the experience was bad for the price we paid for a weekend we expected more The room wasn’t clean The TV was broken (but replaced) With kids the least we expect nowadays when you in the room is a good WiFi and there was not WiFi The food was very poor quality We had to return the food and go elsewhere after waitting 1.5hours for a raw pizza , cold chips and frozen squid . Overall wasn’t a great experience and would not recommend for families

Dear Guest Your comments are extremely important to us We’re sorry we didn’t meet your expectations. We are grateful for your feedback, just so we have the opportunity to seek continuous improvement of our services We look forward to welcoming you again and offering you the quality accommodation you deserve

Disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

jessicalaurenh Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were a underwhelmed with our stay at the Mercure hotel. Overall the hotel is tired and in need of some TLC (I’m sure it said somewhere it’s meant to be 4 star?!). The first room we were given wasn’t clean, had a terrible smell in the bathroom and the ac unit was placed so that it was blasting the bottom of the bed with cold air rather than the rest of the room. Fortunately the very kind staff moved us to another room which was an improvement. The pool and bar area were great, and the staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay, however overall we felt the Mercure fell short of our expectations and price we paid.

Prezada Jessica, Lamentamos as ocorrências que ocorreram durante sua hospedagem. Tenha certeza que nossa equipe está sempre em busca de melhorar nossos serviços para melhor atendê-los. Esperamos que em uma próxima oportunidade possamos recompensar a experiência anterior.

Bad stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

gabrieladm2019 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check in and check out was very time consuming. The plaster of the porch ceiling was falling. Worst of all, there was construction work in the hotel. The loud noise of the materials, drill and bricklayers caused the labyrinthitis to attack, even though it informed the reception that it was sick, the hotel did not interrupt the noise.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 305 comentários 9.2/10 Localização
  • 720 comentários 7.2/10 Quarto
  • 657 comentários 7.5/10 Serviço
  • 72 comentários 1.9/10 Wifi
  • 381 comentários 7.8/10 Café da manhã
  • 365 comentários 8.6/10 Piscina
  • 312 comentários 6.6/10 Conforto
  • 303 comentários 5.5/10 Comodidades

Com a tecnologia Trustyou