Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments 4 estrelas
Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.8/5 440 comentários
Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado
Estacionamento privado interno
Quartos para hóspedes com deficiência auditiva
Easy access with public transport services, to popular Dubai attractions and shopping malls
5 dining venues, 8 meeting rooms on level 40 & 41, pool deck on level 8, squash court and more
Mercure Dubai Hotel Apartment is conveniently located on Sheikh Zayed Road, beside the metro station. The well-equipped apartments are a great choice for short or long stays, it combines traditional charm and comfort with outstanding service & facilities The apartments are fully furnished & equipped ready for you to move in. Stay from a month to one year, it's all about flexibility to have a relaxed stay experience. Enjoy the spacious rooms, kitchen, private balcony, gym, pool, squash, spa, salons & more
Dubai Barsha Heights Area, Sheikh Zayed Road, Po Box 500300
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Fax: +971 4 381 8840
DUBAI INTERNATIONAL A 30 km / 18 milhas
DUBAI INTERNET CITY A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas
Check-in a partir das - Check out até as
Saboreie uma refeição no The Avenue, ideal para almoços de negócios ou para descontrair com a família e os amigos. Relaxe no interior ou no terraço para ter uma experiência ao ar livre e apreciar sabores internacionais no café da manhã, almoço ou jantar.
THE EXIT Sports Bar, is the perfect place to catch up with friends and watch live sport from around the world on the big screen. The Exit also referred as a lounge, offering a variety of sumptuous dishes to relax and unwind with friends.
Let our lobby lounge cafe entice you with cosy seating, delicious food and friendly service. Light meals can be had throughout the day along with tea, fresh juice, mocktails and coffee from Starbucks.
Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conoscoSaiba mais
Stay to Mercure
Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5
himrisamir Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
The room keeper service and maintenance service was terrible you can call 10 times no one answered. In 11 March I was had electricity problems No one answered even after 10 calls room 1526. The same problem with house keeping the manager was very rough and he refused to do his work I ask to separate the bad but in the first he refused and after he stop answered to my call.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager
Apartments in bad shape
Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5
AbuAbdillah Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
I'm fairly well traveled, hold status with 2 chains, so I've been around hotels long enough to review and compare. Overall this hotel is not quite the Mercure experience - it's more like an ibis budget experience. Rooms: - The one bedroom apartments are very tired and dated. It's long overdue for them to refresh, not sure what they're waiting for. It's not exactly the "luxury in the city" type rooms with nice pictures that they advertise on the Accor Hotels website. The rooms really need updating. - Broken floor tiles in the room, old furniture, damaged curtain railings. Bathroom looks very used and borderline disgusting especially around bathtub. The brown floor tiles in bathroom don't help either in ascertaining cleanliness. - Oversized furniture (like dining chairs) take up space in the room, leaving less room to manoeuvre. - Toilet was dirty when we received the room. There was yellowish/brownish water coming from the taps the first time because the room hasn't been used in a while and probably taps not opened. - Balcony is unusable. It's full of dust and hasn't been cleaned for a long time and not cleaned even once during our stay. - No dishwashing product in the kitchenette, no bar soap in the bathroom just liquid soap on the wall. These are important things during a pandemic. - When we checked in there were only 1-2 towels, while our reservation had 4 guests and we checked in online. Poor attention to detail. Housekeeping: - Did a below average job. Didn't replenish supplies. Didn't clear some of the packaging of the used supplies from the washbasin. - Didn't clean balcony furniture. - Didn't clean corners. Example: Floor is dirty under the curtains. Service (general): - Very slow or non-existent. Reception and Concierge rarely answer their phone, or answer after much delay. - Asked for clothes hangers (they left 3 hangers in the wardrobe for a family of 4) and they arrived after an hour. - Asked for towels, arrived after 40 mins and 2 phone calls. Check-in experience - Staff who handled my check-in (late night on 20th) was friendly. But she took a horribly long time to check us in, despite the online check-in. Either needs more training or better software. - As a Silver member, I wasn't offered my free drinks at check-in which I normally get at other Accor properties. - Concierge was good. The only highlight of the stay here. - Hotel is very busy outside. Traffic jams in the valet queue are common. Valet staff f
Dear AbuAbdillah, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future since you are planning to extend your stay with us which's a pleasure. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager
Warm, hospitable, convenient
Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5
ahmedrayees Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
Location was good, the service was good and overall a great stay. Issue of concern - room carpets dated, too much noise from the traffic, getting a lift( elevator) is time consuming. Overall we enjoyed the stay.
Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem Front Office Manager
Poorly furnished Apartments
Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5
mr_naguib Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
The furniture is too old and in bad condition. I booked for a week and was evaluating if this is a good option for long term stay. Now I know it is definitely not worth it. You can get much better for the same money elsewhere.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Dubai Barsha Heights Hotel Apartments. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future since you are planning to extend your stay with us which's a pleasure. Sincerely, Mohamed Salem
Disappointing example of a Mercure or Accor hotel
Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5
michaelsB8897QD Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
The hotel is old with poor access from the street for cars. The check in is disorganised and extremely slow as is the checkout. The rooms are set in very old furniture and the apartment we had (organised through Accor) only had small window facing brick walls with no light entering the apartment. The Accor 2 for 1 meal discounts were not counted. The apartment was booked for 3 adults and two children. When given three beds we were told it was expected that child was to sleep with adult in king bed or pay extra 120 per night for additional roller bed. There was a fire drill one night where we and other guests evacuated the apartment and ran down fire escape in Pyjamas with essential belongings. No one ever ever explained it was a drill ( at 8pm night) The hotel locked us out of our room when they wanted to discuss our booking as there were issues with the Accor booking process resultsing in confusion over payment. The advertised pool bar never was staffed and we visited every day at different times. The kitchen had only had only sets of two glasses and cutlery in 5 person apartment.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay at the Mercure Dubai Hotel Suites & Apartments. It is our pleasure to receive your feedback towards your stay. We regret that we have not met all your expectations, due to the circumstances you had mentioned, upon reading your comments, I immediately conveyed this feedback to our team, and as per our team, you made a booking thru accor reservation and pay thru “Burning Points”, and upon your arrival in the hotel, we have to coordinate to our finance team related to your payment and nothing was found in our system and same thing happened in your departure time, we do hope your kind understanding in this matter. About the extra charges for the bed, this is a hotel policy, where extra bed is chargeable and it is clearly mentioned to our website or any online booking. For the crockery, we do have a standard set-up in the room, however, if the guest need extra items, they can request directly to our housekeeping, our team are always happy and willing to assist our guests for any further assistance. In regards to fire alarm, we are sincerely sorry for any disturbance, due to some circumstances, where guest's mistakenly press the panic alarm in their room and we do not have any control to this kind of situation. Please allow us to serve you once again and restore your faith in the high standard of service we aim for. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and we are always happy to serve you. Sincerely, The Management
Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20
Em parceria com o TripAdvisor